• 425 Broadway Santa Monica CA 90401
  • (844) 554-9015

425 Broadway Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

William F

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Thank you again for being such fantastic hosts - Ive truly enjoyed my time there and youre a terrific team who I will recommend to anyone considering moving to Santa Monica. Youre simply the best.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Gary L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Loved living there. Everyone in office was very nice and professional. Just needed to move back home for awhile.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Baltazar, Mark, Tony and the entire staff has hone out of their way to make sure were happy with our unit. Extraordinary customer service...unlike any Ive ever seen at an apt complex. Very pleased.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Wayne J

Verified resident as of 12/2016

425 Broadway has more than met our expectations in our first 6 weeks. The front desk, Casey, Aaron,Balthazar, and Mark are extremely helpful and our requests for service have been met promptly and efficiently by Jason and his fine team. The overall upkeep of the building by Dora and the other women is outstanding.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Abner F

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Staff at 425 Broadway in Santa Monica is the best. Baltazar, Jesse and Mark are awesome. Thank you guys for the good your hospitality.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2017

Janna W

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Barthazar is amazing. He needs to be promoted!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Fahad A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Thank you very much Baltazar, Mark and Caey you guy are the best you guy give me a good and warm home, you guys give me a very easy and I will send all my people to come to live here in this community, you are the only community to give us chance to live here in US. In particular Baltazar is the best in the entire community he is very patient with us thank you again.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Sarah D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I have been very impressed with everyone who works here at 425 Broadway! Mark Austin first showed my mom and I around when the apartments were being renovated and answered any questions we had and sold us on the apartment I now live in. He truly listened to what we we're looking for and was very knowledgable about 425 and Equity - ultimately picking us out the best floor plan and apartment. Even when there were issues with the Santa Monica inspector delaying our move-in, Mark kept up communication and kept us in the loop which then lead to a seamless move-in from Casey. Mark's outstanding attitude spoke towards the 425 crew as a whole and he truly sold us on this wonderful apartment! After moving in, I am constantly asked if I need help with anything and if everything is good with my apartment, all by Baltazar, Mark, Aaron, and Casey. Everyone who works in this building is friendly, approachable, and professional - truly making the living experience one of a kind. As a recent Pepperdine graduate, I have recommended 425 to my friends who will be graduating next summer - not just for the location or beautiful amenities, but for the amazing staff that keeps everything together here! Very grateful, thanks for everything! Sarah Dilts

Reviewed on: 9/20/2016

Olivier C

Verified resident as of 12/2015

thank you so much!!! best place ever

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

John D

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Equity's leasing Office staff excel in their work and are to be commended. Five stars to Baltazar, Mark and Casey who are courteous, efficient and professional. My wife and I have lived here for two years and are very satisfied with our apartment,the building's excellent amenities and it's convenient location.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2016

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everyone at the leasing office has been very friendly, professional, and quick to respond if there is anything I need.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2015

Tiera T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff at Equity Residential is phenomenal. They are always warm and inviting whenever I see them. Not to mention they're always super helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2015

Abbey O

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The apartment building is nice but the main reason living here has been enjoyable has been because of Mark in the office. He is super sweet and always on top of anything I need!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2015

Tayfun K

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The leasing office team is great. The guys are always friendly and do their best to help resolve issues as soon as possible. Thanks to all!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Dilshat E

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The service staff at 425 Broadway is amazing. They're very responsive and extremely helpful. They've made the experience even more enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Angela G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Office staff is amazing-- they are always responsive and helpful and go beyond what's needed to ensure my needs are met.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Wenyang W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Benny, Baltaza , Manny and Mark are very nice and helpful !

Reviewed on: 1/1/2015

Christina W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I am so grateful for the incredible staff and service workers. They are so attentive, professional and kind. What a fabulous luxury to have them available!!

Reviewed on: 12/25/2014

John D

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Very satisfied with residing the our apartment and enjoying the amenities. The service of the leasing office was exemplary and we appreciate the helpful, warm, friendly and courteous service that was extended to us by all the staff Special thanks goes out to Benny, Balthazar, Mark and Manny...they are truly professional ambassadors of Equity Residential Apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2014

Christina W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

What a wonderful place to live! I couldn't be happier and the property management team is amazing!!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Barb P

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Office staff is great. Benny, Manny, Mark , & Baltazar all do an amazing job. Carlos & Alfredo in maint are amazing...

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

Nicholas G

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I think the office staff is great at 425 Broadway.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Mert E

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Sabena Adeh and Mark Austin were very helpful when we were moving in.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Jill F

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Love your staff here! Maricela , Sabina and Mitch always remember my name and say hi - they are all so sweet!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Romans P

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The architecture of the building is fantastic. I have never seen such a beautiful building in my life.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Randall J

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Love living here! Office staff, especially Mark, always helpful and friendly! Perfect location!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013

Romans P

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Too good to be true.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2013