• 3500 Hathaway Ave. Long Beach CA 90815
  • (844) 590-2658

Hathaway Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Toni Sarah H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

love the apartment community!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Manuel M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Always very friendly and are very prompt in answering and questions. GREAT customer service!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Kendra B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I have been very impressed with the amount of hospitality we have been given

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Audalia M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is very friendly and is willing to help.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Daniela B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is friendly and willing to take the time to answer questions or have things around the apartment fixed.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Jaklen K

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I truly enjoyed living at the Hathaway Apartments. I never had any real issues, and whenever something did come up I always had the support of the staff. The little things that made Hathaway a big success to me was the convenience of the pool, laundry room, neighbors, staff, gated entrance, and the proximity to the beach and stores.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Brian Y

Verified resident as of 7/2017

All requests, questions, etc. have been answered and responded to in timely manners!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Shannon J

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love living here! The prices are very reasonable compared to the comps around the area. The staff maintenance are very prompt friendly quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Vanessa N

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been super helpful and really friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Capree H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been amazing about this whole process of moving in. Katey was the consultant to help me with my move and she has been incredible in regards to anything f I might need! Made the move a lot smoother.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Guillermo C

Verified resident as of 2/2004

Everyone at the leasen office are very nice maintenance team as well .

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Bobbie S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The office team responds promptly and effectively to any issues we may have, and they go beyond being courteous-- they are kind and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Anabel W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The team members have always been professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Daniel Y

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Good experience here. Kept clean and maintained well. I would recommend

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

All the staff has been very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2017

Muruganantham R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

It was a Good Stay. If time permits and if I am back on a long term assignment I will definitely prefer and recommend Hathaway.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Paul L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

All of my requests for service repairs have been addressed in a timely manner. Property managers and maintenance personal are all very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Caitlin C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

They are super friendly, and quick to help fix any issue. The maintenance team is great as well.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

LaJuan W

Verified resident as of 3/2016

A very nice apartment living environment with a wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Brandon W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great community, enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Stephanie M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The staff are all very helpful and responsive. Its refreshing to have that especially throughout the move in process! Its been a pleasant experience so far.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Michelle V

Verified resident as of 4/2007

We are always greeted in a friendly professional manner when we come into the office which is so nice!. When something isnt working properly in the apartment, we do not need to wait too long for it to be fixed. We feel safe living in the Hathaway community.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2017

Emily W

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Thank you for having us! We truly enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Sharon R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Love having the food trucks here on Thursdays!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Regilah Ann R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Hathaway apartment feels like home to me. I love it that it's quiet, clean, and I feel safe here even at night. The neighbors are very warmand friendly. The staff and the maintenance crew are very approachable especially the maintenance crew. (Guillermo and Chris) They get things done right away.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Charlene M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The Staff over all is amazing. You have a great group of personnel. They are a cohesive team, working together and making things work smoothly. Katie, Kathleen, Sergio, Christian and Guillermo are worth their weight in gold. They are a credit to your property, and represent Hathaway as top notch professionals.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Lindsay P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Although my stay was very short I hope to rent again long-term in the future.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2016

Jacqueline G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Having never been a renter before and hearing nightmares about rental experiences I was pleasantly surprised and relived my move in went so smoothly and your staff was readily available to assist with my questions and minor repairs. Your mantainence team is top notch. The leasing office staff is professional and very friendly and made me feel at home right away. I was also greatly you are one of the few places that takes pets. The pools are a nice feature. Wish they had a gym here. The laundromat is convienieny located and doesn't appear very crowded or busy which is good...would be nice if it was cooler inside though. Overall very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2016

Diana D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We were very pleased with the office staff and maintence crew. It is unfortunate that we have to go.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Vusal H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Katey Berilla were exceptionally professional. She's the best office staff I have interacted with :) Thanks.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Nilda L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

maintenance and office staff are excellent!!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2016

Glen G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Kathleen, Griselda and Richard are very effective, positive and professional. They always seem able to help and are just very business like, yet friendly too. The grounds worker and supervisors are very professional and get on projects very quickly. We are enjoying The Hathaway very much, my husband lived here 15 years ago and it is still a wonderful complex. Griselda was very good with showing us our apartment and Kathleen worked extra hard to get us a good unit with a washer and dryer. Richard is always up beat and helpful. EVERYONE seems to work very well together and seem respectful toward each other and to the residents which is very important. Thank you Equity! Hathaway Rocks!!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2015

Jose C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I'm very satisfied on everything and the staff are very nice. Staff doing a good job. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Molly D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I was super impressed with how quickly my service requests were replied to and how well they we executed. All in all, I love my apartment. It's exactly what I was hoping for having just started my fresh-out-of-college and grown-up life. :)

Reviewed on: 8/13/2015

Carol L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

This as been a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Irene C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

We love the beauty and tranquility of our apartment. To see and smell the eucalyptus and pine trees reminds us of a mountain community - which is a nice feature in the middle of a very busy city! We feel very safe in the area we are located. The locatio

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Jessie N

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The move in was a great experience and the office and service staff did a great job serving our needs.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2015

Amber H

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Nice and quiet community! I love it. The food truck every Thursday is such an added plus, Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2015

Hiten D

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Thumbs up ! Great work, no changes required at all.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2015

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Zakita was very helpful,she very pleasant andexplain any concern I my have.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Scott W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My wife and I were very happy living at Hathaway. Looking forward to living at another property that is managed by Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Derek R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

This is a great place to live. The staff are great. Always smiling. I wish I could take this apartment complex and move it next to LAX.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

David B

Verified resident as of 10/1994

all the neighbors are very friendly and I have made some good freinds over the years

Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Maintenance service is great and prompt! The location of the apartment community is in a great location.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Karen N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Griselda is amazing. we loved her!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2014

Eloyed G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Enjoyed living here. Professional and very efficient Office and Maintenance staff. A special shout out to Griselda in the Office who without fail greeted us with a smile and is always extremely dependable. Thank you all for assisting us with our needs.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Karen M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have lived in many apartments thoughout my life and in many countries, but Hathaway has been the best for its location and buildings. It seems more like a resort than a typical apartment building. It is relatively quiet and very clean. The terrace is amazing and very spacious.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2014

Jackson M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

This was a big move for me but from my first contact with the office I knew this is where I wanted to live. Every staff member has been pleasant to work with and they are quick to respond to any need I have. The comfort of knowing there are people here who really care about me as a person instead of just being some customer makes me feel at home here. I plan to live here for the rest of my life. Thank you to the Hathaway staff, keep up the great work!!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2014

Chastity R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Joel the Leasing Associates was absolutely phenomenal. He explained the entire process and answered EVERY question I had. Joel made relocating from another state a lot less stressful.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Perrianne C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Joel in the office and maintenance crew are the best.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Annette W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Joel Shannon was who I worked with to get my apartment ... I think he is great. The complex is really nice ...and so far I am very happy.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014

Hannah S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The office staff was always very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2014

Matthew V

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It was great living at Hathaway Apartments! We wish we could bring them to where we are going!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Monique A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Lovely location.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2014

Stefan O

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great property management- very happy with the service and how quickly management responds to needs of the tenants.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Phillip D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Wonderful living here. Joel is great!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Bram M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great staff at the Hathaway property! Love Griselda!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Todd O

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Joel is an awesome agent to deal with

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014

Karen M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I LOVE it here! I LOVE my apartment!!!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2014

Nanette C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

My experience with this apartment community has been pleasant. The management as well as maintenance have been courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Omar S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very happy, thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Matthew V

Verified resident as of 6/2013

This is a great place to live in the city of long beach. The location is perfect for going to school and work in a short amount of time. the area is quiet, and the complex is always clean.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014

Afton W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Your management team is unbeatable!! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Laarnie Z

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Overall I like living at hathaway.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Mary Grace B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Overall all staff are amazing whenever we need anything. Thanks for all the hard work they do in the office. =)

Reviewed on: 11/29/2013

Kuntha K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Appreciate the quick response on any inquiries and service requests. Office staff and maintenance crew are always friendly. Very clean community.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2013

Jamie W

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Have enjoyed living in this property and interacting with the various staff of the community. Thank you for making it a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Christina G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Excellent office staff and a nice property. I'm sad to leave

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Alvaro P

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great office staff, easy to rent here, very well kept grounds, very happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Rennal B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I like living here, the staff are very professional and really nice.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Matthew V

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Location is great. Nice quiet community. Staff was helpful and friendly, and also eager to see that all my needs were met.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Joseph A

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Simply put: impressive. From staff, to amenities, to grounds, to location, privacy, quality of living....impressive. Thank you :) BUT, if I could make a recommendation, a fitness room would be awesome but in no way effects the longevity of our stay :)

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

Todd J

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Michael and Bryndee were quite helpfull.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Jose C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Very nice staff. Well maintained place and service.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Mike was great to work with very prompt and got me all set up quickly good guy

Reviewed on: 4/22/2013

Cina B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I have to begin by saying that I was afraid that I would not have the same great experience that I had with Summerset Village which is a property of Equity Residential as well but I am so happy to tell everyone that I do believe that Equity properties are geared for true satisfaction of its residents! Hands down, I am looking forward to having my whole family enjoy our new home and continue to put in equity points toward buying our own home through Equity's home buying program!

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Jeremy M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Michael was our leasing agent and he has been such a great help. We are very pleased with moving to this community and can definately see ourselves staying here for some time.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Cindy R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall, we were satisfied with this apartment community. We loved being on the hill with a view, the staff was very courteous and welcoming, landscaping was always well-kept, laundry facilities were nearby, etc.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Rudy G

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Michael was very plesant to deal with.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2013

Kristen B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I enjoy living at Hathaway but the only downfall is parking.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Audrey J

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Staff were all very nice and professional at all times. Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Dejuana G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

My family just appreciates the hospitality shown to us as well as an easy move-in process.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Joel has been a pleasure to work with and has been very welcoming. We enjoy the apartment location and the apartment itself. We had a few, small issues with fixtures not working (for example: an outlet), but they were addressed right away by maintenance.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Gloria M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I'm very pleased with this community, the neighbors are friendly and the office staff is very professional. I have no complaints!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2012

Jose C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

A very well clean apartment and nice location.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

Cedrick W

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Michael, in the property managers office, has been amazing thus far. He has played a crucial role in my overall impression of Hathaway apartments. He is a very nice young man and an asset to the property. Melissa is also very nice, easy to talk to and extremely helpful!! thank you both!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Cameron S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I am very pleased with my apartment, it is very comfortable and wonderful for me, and my dog

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Ovidio V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The Complex is beautiful. Staff is very pleasant and professional.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2012

Craig M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I am very happy with my new home. My limited experience with the staff has been wonderful, and I look forward to a long stay. It already feels like my home!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2012

Adrianne W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We would especially like to thank Britannie, the Leasing Associate who processed our move-in from beginning to end. She was extraordinarily attentive, knowledgeable, and professional.''

Reviewed on: 6/22/2012

Jeromy W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Really like this place its clean and safe. And i love the location.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

Terri G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall, living at the Hathaways has been a pleasant experience. When friends and family visit, they always compliment us on our apartment home.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2012

Raymond H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

brittany and nicole were great people to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

Sayaka S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I think this apartment community is very neat, clean, and comfortable to live, so it definitely will make me miss this place. I love the style of structures and have been very satisfied with staffs here as well. They are always very professional and propmt to repond to any type of requests. Therefore, my final thought is that I would like to come back again if I had any chance in the future.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Horacio V

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love it here!!!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Sethrie A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have seen a lot of improvement in this new year. Yeah!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Sethrie A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have seen a lot of improvement in this new year. Yeah!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Charamaine J

Verified resident as of 6/2010

This has been the best apartment living experience I've ever had.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

Arturo O

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Over all its all great thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Frank P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

John R

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Great place to live. Nice neighborhood and friendly staff. The complex is well kept. Grounds are always well kept.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Fili G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I simply love it.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Debbie C

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Again, I want to say how happy I am with this apartment community. I love my apartment. The staff and maintance workers are all very nice and for the most part the grounds are very well maintained except for the individual buildings which seem to be a little neglected. The price is good too. I hope rent doesn't raise every year because I don't get raises or if it does it's very slight, especially given this economy. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2011

Julien P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

RESPONSE TIME ON ANY REQUESTED SERVICES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COMPLETED BY THE END OF THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2011

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Great community. So far no complaints.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2011

Kenneth P

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I truly enjoy living in this apartment, and I appreciate the high level of professionalism and courtesy and competence of the staff.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2011

Eric G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Enjoying the apartment so far

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Felix M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Nice experience overall.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Michael F

Verified resident as of 1/2005

We have lived in the Hathaway apartments for seven years and really enjoy the office staff. The office staff are always accommadating and display a high level of professionalism at all times. Jennifer and her staff have the reason we have stayed in the Hathaways. 5-star customer service!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2011

Eric I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I was very please with my move n the staff was good over all it's a very nice place to live

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Nicole J

Verified resident as of 6/2009

OVERALL ITS VERY CLEAN AND EVERY HAS BEEN FRIENDLY

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Fili G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Me and my family just simply love it. Thanks again.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2011

Sandra H

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Very happy with the staff & their response to any needs. Would recommend highly.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2011

Eduardo M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I really enjoyed this apartment complex. The office staff were really helpful and nice unlike others. I am just moving out because of the different location that is closer to school. Other than that, I would have stayed.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2011

Emerson D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

quiet. friendly staff and good maintenance

Reviewed on: 5/16/2011

Brittney F

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The parking situation was never a hassle living here, and the staff did a great job up keeping the landscape around the area!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Stacy B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I feel Hathaway is a wonderful place to live, and I am going to miss the area and the apts. Thank you for providing such a great place live.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2011

Neomi S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Hathaway aparments make my move very plesant also the wonderful office staff are very profecianal and overall I feel very happy to move here. But most imprtant is my children are happy too!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2010

Magda Z

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I like it here, that's why I came back.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2010

Leah B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

i enjoy how quiet the community is. it's peaceful and that is great to come home to after a long day of work

Reviewed on: 10/27/2010

John M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Noise is low, very important. Neighbors are usualy courteous.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2010

Joshua H

Verified resident as of 1/2010

This apartment complex has been a joy to live in so far. I couldn't be happier with the location, price, and features. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2010

Brett S

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Thank you Joel, Bryndee, and Jennifer for the quality service. After a few bad experiences at previous apartments, I'd come to expect that all leasing companies were the same, looking to take as much as they could and give back as little as legally possible. Hathaway proved me wrong though. It's the little details. The staff allowed me to replace my vertical blinds with curtains and park my bikes under the stairs. The laundry room is always clean and the machines all work. The grounds are always well-kept and clean. Hathaway was just, a nice place to live. Thanks a lot, everyone!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Eva W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The Staff has been incredibly helpful and attentive. They have helped to make our move-in experience a 100% easier. The maintenance that needed to be done was taken care of almost immediatley. So far, Hathaway has been the BEST MOVE we've ever made enl

Reviewed on: 7/30/2010

Charamaine J

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am very happy with my decision of moving into Hathaway Apartments!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Josefina V

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I'm very thankfull with Joel,for his patience and help I love my new home

Reviewed on: 7/3/2010

Tina L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

It would be much better if we had area for recycling cans, plastic and paper. Hope that can happen soon!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2010

Phillip D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Overall, we are extremely happy with our new apartment. The staff is not only very professional but are very friendly and responsive. We have and will continue to recommend Hathaway to friends and family. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/8/2010

Alberto G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I Love it so far and very happy!!!!!!!!! thanks to you all!!!!!!!! God Bless.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2010

Kathleen C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I love living at Hathaway! The office and maintenance staff are the reason why I am so Very Satisfied at Hathaway Apartments!!!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2010

Connie C

Verified resident as of 12/2008

This was a great place to live. It was quiet and the maintance group was great.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2009

Carlos F

Verified resident as of 3/2009

no mucho q decir es muy calmado.. y silencioso, is a very good place to live, for many years,, thank you

Reviewed on: 4/18/2009

DeAnna L

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The Property Manager is always so nice!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2009

Anunaya B

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I have been living in this apartment for a month now, and I am enjoying it. Hopefully the experience will only get better in future.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2008

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Overall, my husband and I have been very happy with the gated community sensation The Hathaway provides us. Joel, David and Brindy in the leasing office are especially nice and are very attentive to our requests and needs!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2008

Gary M

Verified resident as of 4/1998

Just love it or I wouldnpt be coming up on 10 years living with Hathaway

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

John M

Verified resident as of 2/2000

I have lived in this apartment community since 2000, and so I have seen a number of management teams come in to this community over the years. Without a doubt the current team in place is the best I have seen. Issues are resolved in a timely manner and the upkeep of property is stellar, which is a gigantic leap from what it had been in the past.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2008

Sydney W

Verified resident as of 2/2007

i really enjoy living here....nice work guys.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2008

Phillip A

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I was very pleased with the staff. It would have been nice if they had a work out gym.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2008

Jean D

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I am veryy pleased with where I live and my surroundings. I like all the staffs and my neighbors

Reviewed on: 8/18/2008

Pamela L

Verified resident as of 12/2006

Am very comfortable here. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2008

Norman N

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Everything has been very well living in this envionment. I enjoy the comfort of my place and the safety.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2008

Brieanna N

Verified resident as of 11/2006

The staff here is great, especially Stacey. She is so personable and remembers my name on the occasion that she sees me in the office. A wider shower/tub would be nice :) That's really the only comment I have, everything else is great!

Reviewed on: 6/24/2008

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 5/2008

overall its been really nice!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2008

Deola M

Verified resident as of 10/2005

A quiet place to live is also very important to me. This seems to have improved within the last year. I haven't suffered someone elses music lately. This means a lot.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2008

ZSA ZSAS

Verified resident as of 4/2006

I had a wonderful experience living at the Hathaways. The office staff and maintenance guys are amazing. I would highly recommend the Hathaways to anyone who is looking for a well maintained, beautifully landscaped community staffed by awesome office staff and maintenance folks.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2008

Holly L

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I have rented throughout the years with being in the Military, and it was nice move into to a clean apartment. I love the location here and everyone here was very welcoming with making a move across county. Joel Shannon, one of your staff members here in Long Beach, CA is very professional and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of before I relocated to the west coast. Thank you. Holly Lively

Reviewed on: 3/29/2008

Thanh N

Verified resident as of 2/2008

I love living here!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2008

Jean D

Verified resident as of 1/2008

It is a great environment. I feel that it is very safe and quite.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2008

Nicole C

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at The Hathaway Apartments. I am very impressed by the Equity Apartment company and have said nothing but good things to everyone I know. I will continue to recommend the company to anyone in need of a place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2008