• 918 S. Oxford Ave Los Angeles CA 90006
  • (844) 716-3407

Versailles Koreatown Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Parking Quality

PONG HUI C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Our manager Crystal and Linda are amazing. I completely trusted them. They are understanding, work quickly to resolve any issues and most of all they are friendly. Victor and William are great. They do their best to fix everything in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Ver Andrew S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

You really feel welcome whenever Crystal, Linda or Guia greet you. The management of the property is really great. Jenelle and I have felt safe and cared about with any unit issues that come up.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2017

Joe G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great move in experience with expedited process. Thank you

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Richard H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great team!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2017

Maria E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We immediately felt at home.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Daniel O

Verified resident as of 9/2016

They are quick to respond on solving the problems. Great service.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Udval R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

LindaS service is excellent she always greets you with a beautiful smile and provides outstanding servicent Its a pleasure and I am very satisfied when Linda helps me with any issue that comes up Thank You Linda for you great customer service

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Veronica M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Theyre pretty nice people. Very attentive maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Stephen B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Linda and her team have been accommodating and helpful during the entire move-in experience. They helped me find the perfect apartment and helped me feel settled in my new home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Jeremy B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

having my own washer/drier and a place to park my car is what made me move here. Something west coast life in la is behind the times on.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2016

Ver Andrew S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Specifically to Versailles, Crystal and Linda are great. Also, maintenance really appears to care about fixing issues whenever they arise.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2016

Sean M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very bright nice view unit and I am so happy to transfer here.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Victor S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Service Manager and Leasing Personel Give excellent customer service

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Jean H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Alex has been superb in answering any questions and aiding us in our move from the East coast. 70 Greene was a great experience, and I like Versailles so far. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Angelina Hammi K

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Very comfortable place to live. Office staff and maintenance staff are awesome. Property always clean and nice.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Thomas L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Office and maintenance staff are excellent at this apartment

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Armando L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Versailles is a great place to live! Is clean and quiet and has a great rent price. It has all the amenities other apartment buildings in Los Angeles don't have and is secure. Alex Sakr was of great help when we moved in we fell loved the place right away! The process of moving in was painless and so fast! I would recommend the building to anyone who is looking for a place to live and ask for Alex since he is always fast and answers all the questions and needs.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2016

William T

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Alex and Stacy are both amazing at what they do!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Joseph K

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Stacy and Alex are great and really help make living at the Versailles a great experience. I can honestly say that I've never lived anywhere, with bldg mgmt as personable and responsible as Stacy and Alex.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2016

Courtney D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

This has been the best apartment I have lived in LA. Staff and Maintenance are amazing. Could not be happier. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2016

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Stacy has done a fantastic job! Love the great customer service :) and Marco from facilities has been wonderful too!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Soonook H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

If I had any chance to live in LA again, I'll come back to this place. You were awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2015

Eric K

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Stacy Kim is an asset to the team. She should be recognized for her superior service.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Anthimos A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Office staff and manager of the building has been wonderful to us so far.we are loving the building and neighbors. We are so happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2015

Cheryl C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

This is the first time I've lived in an apartment after 20 years of living in a condo. I like not having to handle maintenance. I've found staff here (both office and maintenance) to be very cordial and responsive. I like that a security guard is here i

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Anthony T

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Dyana is great in the office. She is always smiling and eager to help. Juan in maintenance is great also. Our dogs love him.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2014

Tanya O

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The office staff have been amazing. Always friendly and eager to help with any issues. Location is great and the amenities my unit has (i.e. washer/dryer, hardwood floors, etc.) are awesome. I'd recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Philip R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Dyana Yun was friendly and knowledgeable about the property. I enjoyed my experience working with her.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Jinok M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The Versailles has been a wonderful place to live. It was safe, comfortable, conveniently located, and beautiful to look at. Any issues - such as noisy neighbors or broken appliances - were dealt with quickly by the staff. In particular, the manager Joseph Kim was an excellent liaison for the building. Had our family's circumstances (career paths) been different, we would have been happy to remain at the Versailles.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2014

Anthony T

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Joseph and Josh have been very helpful. Having rented without touring the property we were a little concerned. We love our apartment at Versailles.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Michael O

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This property is so well run. Each issue is addressed immediately to the whole building as a community. There is continuous upkeep in each unit and I am proud to live here. Everything is thoroughly followed up on and Dyana and Joseph are always very helpful! I am so pleased we found this place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Patrick A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Joseph and the rest of the staff are wonderful - they represent Equity Residential very well.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Nathan K

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great on-site management/staff -- very prompt, efficient and cordial/receptive. They are always accessible and I feel comfortable/safe living in this community. Will always recommend Versailles to friends.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Sarah Anne T

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Staff has been most supportive. I have enjoyed my apartment and will miss it. I am going back to the Medici, mainly because of accessability to their park for my little dog, as well as proximity to work (easier to get home at lunch for dog).

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Cory P

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great staff. Very quick to respond to all inquiries.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2013

Andrea K

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff were very helpful and friendly during the move in process. Dyana and Joseph made us feel comfortable and were responsive to all our inquiries. Knowing the office is staffed with professional and caring people makes it feel more like home.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Stephen F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great job with move in. Dyana Yun assisted me and was extremely helpful!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2013

Rumiko I

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I loved this place very much. It's clean, quiet and beautiful place to live in. It's very unfortunate that I have to leave because of my family's condition. But if I have a chance to come back, I will use Equity Residential again and recommend to others as well. Thank you for your great service.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2013

Steve K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

My living experience here has been good. For the rent that i pay i feel that i am getting what is expected.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Cheryl C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am very impressed with the ongoing maintenance in the buildingd. I also feel safe coming into the parking area late at night which is very important to me. I like the ongoing communication with staff/management via email and also when you see them. From a 2 week perspective, I feel that the building is well managed.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2013

Brad E

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Josh and Joe are great!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Kit Yee K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I would want to thank the property staff members for making my move in so smoothly. I moved internationally to LA and only had limited time. Joseph and his team went above and beyond to help and ensure my apartment search and move in as easy as possible. Best experience ever! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Friendly staff and I am very pleased during my first month here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Alexander K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Alice and Joshua are awesome and super helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Jeff S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am 100% satisfied with my decision to move in here.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Jin K

Verified resident as of 9/2011

It's our pleasure to be a resident here at Versailles!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Grace S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Amazing staff and neighbor and it's always clean

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Nancy C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Office staff and maintenence staff were always very nice and helpful. If I hadn't been laid-off, I would have stayed for years! Am moving into an Equity property in Seattle.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2012

Solomon R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Staff are great!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Solomon R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Staff are great!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Hyimi C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Overall, this was one of the top apartments I lived in koreatown with convenient locations to stores and restaurants, with friendly staff and nighbors. The unit has both modern and classy side. I loved Oxford Ave. Because it was a pretty garden- like street that my dog loved to take a walk. I would definitely stayed if the price was less expensive. I enjoyed living at versailles.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Maria Cristina S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

the office staff here is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2012

Roger L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The best leasing office and maintenance staff for any apartment complex I have lived in. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Dustin F

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Versailles Koreatown is a great place to live and play.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Hadiya K

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Overall I am satisfied with living here .

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Ji B

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Christine Yu and Josh Suh are the most friendly and helpful office staff members I have encountered. Roberto is always fixing my apartment and the premise is always very clean and nice.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Katherine K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The staff is phenomenal!!!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Tae Woo K

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Leasing associate, Gray Dove Tumanda, was very helpful and considerate. She was very thorough in explaining everything and was patient in walking through every steps to getting in the required documents in. We would like to thank Gray and Versailles and look forward to a great experience living here.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Maria Cristina S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I was down to 2 choices before picking this apt. One was park la brea a couple of miles away, and this apt. But the courteous staff of versailles made feel that this is a place i want to be in.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Yuanlin P

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I enjoyed the living in the apartment, and had I chance to visit Los Angeles again, I would choose this apartment to live.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2011

Rosa N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Versailles would be a place i would like to live for a number of years since the staff are amazing.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2011

Nancy S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The staff is friendly and the place is gorgeous!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2010