• 345 S. Alexandria Avenue 202 Los Angeles CA 90020
  • (866) 744-8167

The Cleo Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Nontajit L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Tenicia has been very helpful

Reviewed on: 8/6/2016

Ji Yeon K

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I've moved here from Hampshire Place and Suzy unnie has been very helpful. She referred me here and also helped me to move here. She's very kind and very patient with me. I love my new home here

Reviewed on: 1/10/2016

Stacy D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very pleased. Colleen and Richard are fantastic!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Kristine T

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I absolutely love it here at the cleo. I have been living in koreatown on and off since 2002. I love the neighborhood and its convenience to everything in the city. But I absolutely love the cleo because it offers everything you need in a home and Colleen (the leasing officer ) and Frank (senior maintenance technician ) are very curtious in making sure I am comfortable in my new home. And it's so clean. As well as any outside noise from other units is almost unnoticeable. That's sometimes very hard to find in a large city as well as apartment community. I am extremely happy with our decision to have me and my dog Pikachu reside in the cleo. Thank you ??

Reviewed on: 6/21/2015

Benigno D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I am satisfied with equity residential management, in fact, I am moving to another equity residential property.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Jung Wha Y

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Overall i'm satisfied living here

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

In Suk S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Colleen was very professional and listened to what we need. She help us with everything from giving us number to call electric and gas company. Help us with insurance. She was very kind and give us much information.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Jaron P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Overall satisfactory especially with the surrounding area. Feels safe within the apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

David P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

More than the physical building, it's the people and services which matter. Colleen Chang exemplifies outstanding customer service. All requests have been fulfilled efficiently and with the utmost professionalism. I'm sure it's difficult to manage all the details from a large apt community and she has made it a joy living at The Cleo!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Izabela Cristina C

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Completely satisfied and happy for choose The Cleo apt for live. Happy as well with the manager that treat us very sweet. I'm appreciating everything in this communitie.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Megan T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My apartment is great so far and Colleen was very helpful from beginning to end.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2013

Jae Young C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Colleen was very professional and accomodating. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2013

Sidney N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Colleen Chang has been the best to work with. Looking forward to having her as my apartment manager in the future

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Chelsey W

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Colleen has been wonderful helping me at the Cleo Apts. on Alexandria. She makes herself always available to speak and to be of any assistance needed. She's truly a gem to have and has made my stay wonderful !

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Marife B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I really love this place.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Chelsey W

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Colleen was the best at helping me with my apartment search . She was very informative and helpful . She took extra time to make sure I could find the best apartment that suits my needs ! Very happy with my experience !

Reviewed on: 8/8/2012

Lucy L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Colleen is very responsive and patient. She’s an amazing leasing associate and honestly the best one i’ve had in my living experiences. Overall she made it simple, on point, and made it a very smooth process regarding my move in.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Silvana T

Verified resident as of 10/2011

When I called/submitted online for maintenance, they came the next day, which is very professional and responsive service. I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2012

Jung Wha Y

Verified resident as of 5/2011

i am very satisfied living at the cleo.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Silvana T

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Quiet, good neighborhood, clean, very responsive and professional service maintenance.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2011

Javier I

Verified resident as of 9/2011

So far my move in to The Cleo has been great!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Ki Hyun C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

the apartment is in good shape, and the manager is kind

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Jung Wha Y

Verified resident as of 5/2011

i am very satisfied with this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Allanna W

Verified resident as of 4/2011

My experience with The Cleo and Equity Properties has been exceptional. From the office staff to the neighbors. I must say The Cleo exceeds my expectations by far! Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2011

Felix R

Verified resident as of 12/2008

It's been a pleasure living at The Cleo. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2011

Bach H

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We like living here a lot! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2010

Ennas H

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Nice building. Decent people.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2010

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I am very satisfied with my new home. I feel happy to be living at this location.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2010

Gissela C

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I have lived here for almost 2 years, staff is friendly and efficient. Happy to be here. My request have been taken care fast too.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2010

Hwanhee C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Manager,Selena Harris, is doing a good job so far. Please keep it up.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2010

Jin J

Verified resident as of 12/2009

We like to living in The Cleo.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2009