• 201 W. Fairview Glendale CA 91202
  • (844) 653-0159

Prado Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

Craig S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Great community that is kept clean and functional.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Nithin M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

David R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

service and mgmt are excellent

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Nima M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I havent had any surprises yet.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Mary W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Always answers emails timely

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

David K

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Nice townhome, not too noisy, always got good service if there was a problem.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2017

Mariana C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Loved living here, the staff and amenities. If we didnt need an extra room, we wouldnt be considering moving at all.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Nareen A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Excellent Service So Far!!!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Patrick W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everything works! It is convenient and for me a quiet and restful place. Maintained well.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Giovanni P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They were very welcoming and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Jose Enrique B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Excellent Team. Outstanding Kristin. Friendly, nice, helpful and customer oriented. She made the difference.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

DOROTHEA P

Verified resident as of 3/2017

all personnel is very helpful and kind, both Kristin and Jennifer as well as Tony from maintenance and his colleague.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Erika F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Always available, professional and accommodating

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Deondra R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Tony and the maintenance guys have been excellent when there is a problem and I need them. Kristin has also been very helpful in answering questions and addressing any of my other concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Catherine N

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My husband and I have lived in Equity properties for 8 years. We have moved around and find that Prado has by far been our favorite place to live for a number of reasons. The office staff is so helpful, Prado is blessed to have Sasha as their property manager. The maintenance team is also very good. We lived in a very spacious one bedroom apartment with a beautiful view. We are only moving due to health reasons and having to move back east. I will miss Prado and my little piece of heaven while here.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Yulia M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Everything is perfect!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2016

Courtney V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great people in the office and maintenance and I love love my apartment :)

Reviewed on: 10/22/2016

Christine S

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I am sad to be leaving Prado. I‘’ve really enjoyed my time here and the staff has made it feel like home from the very beginning.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I want to thank all of your for giving us a home for the last year. You are wonderful people and we will miss you.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 2/2016

What a Fantastic team you have in the office and in your maintenance department. They always gave amazing service and were very friendly/prompt. I am sad that I had to make the decision to moved out.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Catherine N

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My husband and I are really enjoying Prado. It is the first apartment we have moved into that was not only clean but everything was and is in good working order. Also we are pleasantly surprised with how friendly this community is. We have only been here a short time and our neighbors have reached out to meet us. We highly recommend Prado to you if you are looking for a community that feels like home as soon as you move in. Thank you the the office staff and maintenance staff for your hard work, it shows!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Carlos N

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We loved our apartment and the office and maintenance staff. The only reason we are moving is to be closer to work and our daughter's school. We love Equity so much though that we transferred to another Equity complex in a neighboring city.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Juan I

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Reggie was awesome and very helpful before and during our move-in. There should be a Reggie in every apartment complex!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2016

Christine S

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Things have been great! I really like it here!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2016

Roberto D

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Finding this apt was a blessing. I am forever great full for the stellar service I received from my leasing agent Reggie. He made my move from NY to LA complete.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2016

Ann S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Reggie did an excellent job in meeting my needs as a new resident.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2016

Lawrence M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The Prado was a nice rental experience for our 2 year stay. Would recommend to other renters in the area. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Geghard A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The Staff at Prado is amazing. Thank you to Sasha the leasing team and Service team for always taking care of us.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2016

Lucas S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Big Kudos to Kristin Saunders who answered all of our questions and took care of any claims we had during our first week.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2016

Juan S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I would like to give thanks to Kristen for all her professional help.my family is very happy to be here and look forward to summer to go swimming.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2016

Ramtin R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The office and maintenance staff are amazing. Leasing consultant Kristin was extremely friendly and knowledgeable throughout my leasing process. The manager Sasha was extremely helpful, accommodating and a delight to speak with when I picked up my keys on my move in date. Lastly Hugo in maintenance has been very friendly and responsive. I can't say enough of the amazing customer service I have received since my move in. I am so happy to call Prado apartments home.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Courtney V

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We love our Office and Service Team :)

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

David R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

excellent staff, well maintained property, great location

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Terri G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

My rental and move in experience was excellent. I had lived in my previous location for 9 years so I was anxious about relocation but Reggie was not only professional but made both myself and my daughter feel very comfortable and welcome from the beginning. Reggie, Sasha and the maintenance staff have been so helpful during the move in process and our first few weeks here. I cannot thank everyone enough!!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2015

Mark B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Reggie and service manager were always very helpful and we are very satisfied. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2015

Craig S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Overall great place to live. Constantly referring others.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Laurie G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I worked with Kristin at Prado and I have to say that without her the move would have been impossible. She was so accommodating and welcoming. I highly appreciate her diligence and her caring concern for my needs while handling my requests from Wisconsin.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Patricia R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I was here for family health reasons and the staff (Kristen) made everything go smooth and hassle free I'm very thankful she was there to help us

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

Selorm A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Reggie was a great host in getting me the right floor plan and move in process. Excellent job! He deserves a promotion!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2015

Jocelyn E

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I left Prado in October 2014 after my husband passed away. It was a very emotional time and the staff and the company itself were super kind, gracious and sensitive to my needs. I have been praying for another opportunity to be back at Prado and God has answered my prayers. I and my dog, Red are adjusting to our new apartment and new life. I hope to build a home in this apartment for many years to come. Thank you Kristen for not forgetting me.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Mel R

Verified resident as of 5/2006

We hope we can continue to live here for years on end. We applaud the office staff and the best maintenance crew ever.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Caron A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Kristin is the best reason for me to live here. She has been incredibly responsive to my requests and questions! I am recovering from bilateral hip surgeries and I moved here because it is ADA friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2015

Leo S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Greatest building I have lived in so far

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Carolina C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The staff is amazing with helping and maintaining resident satisfaction. Reggie in particular is very professional and does an outstanding job with attending to residents promptly. Keep up the great work team!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2014

Roy K

Verified resident as of 11/2014

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD MOVING VERY CLEAN THE UNITS SPECIALLY STAFF HE IS FANTASTIC ME AND MY WIFE VERY HAPPY WHEN STAFF HELP ME OUT ^^ THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ^^

Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Glendalyn C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We love the apartment community. This was actually our first home here in California since we moved from Guam on June 2013. We just had to leave the place to make room for our six children, two of them visits us on their semestral breaks. It was truly a comfortable place for us and we enjoyed the pool and the gym as well. My kids made friends with our neighbors' children which made our stay even more fun and memorable to them. We'll definitely recommend Prado Apartments to our friends and family. Thank you for making our Transition smooth, easy and enjoyable for the whole family. I'd also like to thank your office staff, particularly Victoria for being such a nice person to deal with. Your maintenance staff are also great, acting promptly on our requests! We wish you more power and success! Thank you and God bless!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Jocelyn E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I would very much like to stay if not for the passing away of my husband. This is the best place we've ever rented and management and maintenance staff are superb! I hope, if I can financially afford it, to move in to one of the apartments in the San Fernando Valley area sometime next year. Thank you so much for making my and my husband's stay here a very positive one.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2014

Harold D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Your service and support has been absolutely fantastic! Especially Harout B. Great guy! Serviced my clogged tub in such a time fashion, and then cleaned it also! That was unexpected and really kind. I really enjoyed and loved my stay here. was really at home. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2014

Todd B

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It is a nice community to live in and it is close to what we are doing here.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

Victoria B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall we have been delighted with our year at Archstone/Prado. As UK citizens arriving in LA the staff could not have been more accommodating and we were truly delighted by our flat and the environment within the complex. We have continued to be very satisfied by the swift response to maintenance requests and have found the staff to always by very friendly and helpful. The facilities are excellent and we will certainly miss the swimming pool. In sum, a fantastic year and I would certainly recommend the apartments to friends/family - we will miss it!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2014

Adam P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I loved Victoria she always follows through. The manager Valerie is amazing too.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Gisela B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Staff are very attentive specially when it comes To maintenance problems. Aside from the maintenance any complaints staff addresses it right a way. They are good In responding to emails. Hope to have a continued good experience at Prado apartments...

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Jason S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

overall our experience has been highly satisfied. We especially like the office leasing office stuff

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Saul H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Victoria professionalism is excellent and her response is immediately with any given request. Victoria is a person I can dependent on and always willing to assist with a beautiful smile. She makes it easier to love this place as much as I do.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

German M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Very pleased!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Courtney V

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We really enjoy our new apartment. The staff is great and the location is wonderful

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Jocelyn E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff at Archstone is superb and very professional. All of them have been responsive to my requests, needs and questions. In addition, the e-mails we receive from the manager from time to time provides us with up to date information on what's going on at Archstone. Thank you for the opportunity of letting us rent one of your apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I enjoyed the almost 3 years living here , never had an issue. For sure I am moving because I bought a house, otherwise I would have stayed here.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Mario S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Everyone I work with in the leasing office is very nice, knowledgeable, and great to work with.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Lana F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Extremely pleased with the office staff and maintenance. The ONLY reason we are moving is due to company relocation to San Diego; otherwise we would be here for a very long time! I will definitely miss Valerie and Victoria! Thank you for a wonderful Glendale community experience!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Jetaun D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

My experience has been great over the last 3.5 years here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/2/2014

Armine U

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The home is a very important place in our buzy and stressful lives. Finding the right place to live, be safe, and call it home it's not easy. I feel lucky I found my home.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013

Pavan Y

Verified resident as of 11/2013

very satisfied

Reviewed on: 12/12/2013

Ann L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Very pleasant residence to live in.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Rebecca C

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The apartment is great so far

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Nyanya S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall the service is good. My daughter and I have been happy during the past few months.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Michael L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

So far we love this place after two weeks. We just brought our dog in also and hope he gets used to it quick. Luckily everyone else who lives here seems to be business professionals such as myself and are not home more of the day. Love the area too!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Stefanie H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We love living in your residence! It has so many features and the layout of our place is wonderful. We have plenty of space and I feel quite at home. This my first home with my husband as were just married a couple of months ago. We hope to stay until we are ready to purchase a house in couple of years!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

Caroline M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Living at Archstone has been an enjoyable experience and if we were staying in Glendale we would not be moving. :)

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Abelyn A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My move in was perfect!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2013

Kathleen K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 2/2007

Nice community!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Lana F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Victoria is a GEM!!! She is the most awesome young lady who is stellar at her job! The maintenance staff is great as well! Maintenance has always handled my service requests with a professional attitude in a timely manner. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Steven Y

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Office and maintenance staff are great, keep it up.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2013

Nyanya S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I'm very satisfied with my move experience and it's all because of Victoria. She is amazing and very attentive. She held my hand throughout the process even when I was hesitant. She answered all my questions with professionalism and prmomptness. I also like the fact that the maintenance staff (Harout) is so good. Everytime I have an issue, it's taken care of very quickly. He is really good at what he does and can tell he enjoys helping.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

Jasmine G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I loved working with Victoria. She was very friendly and honest each time I have interacted with her.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013