• 200 East Broadway Glendale CA 91205
  • (844) 582-8979

Eleve Lofts and Skydeck Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Nicolas G

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Great service. They always help me with any concern in a timely manner. They’re very nice and I’ve never had an issue in my 1.5 years living at Eleve.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Octavia T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Parking is very convenient and we feel very safe here. We just moved across the country from DC, so safety and security were top on our list while searching for apartments. The studio loft has a lot of space and a great walk in closet to fit all of our things. We are very happy here and love the rooftop deck.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Rachel and Courtney have gone above and beyond to help out. Theyre always available for special requests, and even have done things that I didnt know I needed.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Stephanie P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Courtney and the rest of management crew are really amazing. Thx so much for all the hospitality for my pup and I :

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Emilce R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Staff is great! Always happy and ready to help. Good easy move for us. Thank you Courtney!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Christina K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very welcoming

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Karen H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The office staff Courtney Rachel and Oren are the absolute best. They are truly the heart of the complex. So accommodating , polite and just awesome.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Aileen O

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Theyve been friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2017

Zhaneta N

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Thanks you are excellent . Always getting news about our building and community on time. Never getting surprises: for example always before something should happen in building cleaning , alarm testing, cleaning, or ice check and so on we getting information at least one week before it will happen. Thank you our menegment group.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Marites N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We are definitely sad to leave Eleve. Its locato N is perfect. The people are wonderful. It has provided so many conveniences for us. We will miss you!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Matthew L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Amazing place to live, have felt incredibly safe since day 1 that I have lived here. Great management and communication in the building. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Arby Jean T

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I loved living here. Ive lived here for two years and Im very sad to go. The ONLY reason that we are leaving is that our family is growing and we need a bigger place! If it was just the two of us, wed stay longer!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Alex K

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Eleve has been a good experience through out. The skydeck is a great amenity and parking structures have storage cages. The management team has been a pleasant experience too, and are always courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Leticia P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Courtney is absolutely amazing! She and her team have been great and very helpful when needed during my time here. If my situation was any different I would love to stay as long as I could!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2017

Courtney L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Courtney has been great!!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Eric S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The view of the apartment is stunning! A lot of friends were blown away by my apartment choice here at Eleve Loft and Skydeck. The apartment features are wonderful and the skyjack is amazingly beautiful!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Tiffany M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The move in process was very easy and straightforward and Rachel was particularly awesome! I visited the property twice before signing my lease and she was super helpful and pleasant. Once I was ready to sign my lease she was great at responding to any and all questions I had leading up to my move in and her helpfulness continued once I moved everything in. A special thank you to her, she did and is still doing a great job!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Katya E

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My boyfriend and I have felt really happy with out new apartment, maintenance has been helpful and the leasing office staff went above and beyond to accommodate to our needs.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Ilana S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It's been phenomenal so far. Love everything about this building. Staff, location, amenities, etc. A+.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2016

Maurice A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Awesome place to live. Some of the staff make you feel like you just joined a new family.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Luke M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

the apartment has a good overall feel. It's nice.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Wilson Yong Khang C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Eleve has been a great experience this past year. The unit, the surroundings, the location, and most importantly, the building management team have just been great! If not for our decision to lower our financial budget for the coming year, we would have loved to continue staying at Eleve.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Leticia P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Courtney was absolutely amazing, very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not be happier about my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Nicole L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The leasing staff was so incredible during our move in process. Also receiving multiple emails from maintenance and other staff making sure we are taken care of is a great comfort. We wanted to find a place that we could live comfortably for years to come, and I think we've done just that. Thank you for making us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Nicolas G

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I love my new home! Everything is great!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2016

Ziyang L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am very pleased to choose Eleve Loft and Sky Desk and everything is so nice here!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2016

Marites N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

This is an excellent community to live in and be a part of. Everyone is kind, respectful, and fun! I wish I new about this place earlier!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I absolutely love living at Eleve. It's well maintained, safe, quiet, prime location and the staff is just wonderful! Best place I've lived at!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Aarion L

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Everyone has been amazing!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Lisa L

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I had a wonderful experience living at Eleve.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2016

Jason F

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Specifically, Catherine Neese (leasing agent) was SPECTACULAR in listening to all of my concerns and being my first point of contact with Eleve (an Equity property). But the ENTIRE team (Courtney, Jose and Oren) are all wonderful and I am (actually surprised!!!) with the high level of professionalism and service. It feels more akin to a hotel than an apartment in that regard....and that's something I really appreciate.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Sam C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I truly so love it here and the staff is very kind and friendly. Thank you for an easy experience!!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2015

Karen H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Catherine was and has been fantastic. She has been pleasant and willing to help even before I signed my lease. Very accommodating

Reviewed on: 10/9/2015

Wilson Yong Khang C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We are very grateful to our Resident managers Catherine Neese and Courtney Villasenor, and also our building tech Jose for being so helpful, welcoming and friendly during our move-in and our stay at Eleve.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2015

Mary S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The office and maintenance staff have done their best to accomodate me. I have sensitivities to chemicals and metals which have been triggered by a few things in the apartment and garage. The staff has gone out of their way to help me with explaining products used and even moving garage spaces. I have been very happy with their patience and understanding.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2015

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I absolutely love living here! Staff is very friendly and responsive! I feel safe and finally at peace

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Taylar M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Carla is AMAZING!!!! I'm going to miss her so much! She's so helpful, always has a smile on her face and is quick to solve problems. Best apartment stuff I've ever had. Can't say enough good things.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

Stanley J

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I'm very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Camille R

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Catherine and Carla are amazing! So nice and welcoming. Breath of fresh air

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

All of the Equity staff here are excellent and have made living here a good experience. They are all very professional, courteous, and good at what they do. The previous owners and management company at Elevé (I was one of the first to move into the building when it opened in 2013) were courteous, but ineffective and disorganized. When Equity took over, the 'new' staff definitely inherited the mess that the old company left. Yet, the Equity team here seemed to handle the bumpy transition with confidence and great professionalism. I'm sure it was no easy task.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Jonathan D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I loved the skydeck and the proximity to the galleria and my work in downtown. I would have liked to stay but unfortunately had to move out sooner than hoped. Everything else pretty positive too, so I would recommend to others needing a place in the area. :)

Reviewed on: 4/14/2015

Sofronia M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

we love it here!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2015

Ria B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Carla was exceptional, warm and friendly!! She made the moving process a breeze.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Katrina N

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Love the Skydeck! It's just missing a pool. ;)

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Great, very friendly team made my move-in smooth!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Alaa G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It was an awesome experience. My wife and I initially planed to live here for 5 years, but due to some circumstances we had to leave. Anyway, Whenever we have a chance to come back to LA, will consider ELEVE' as our 1st choice.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2014