• 612 S. Flower Street Los Angeles CA 90017
  • (844) 645-0930

Pegasus Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Stephanie V

Verified resident as of 11/2016

So far I love Pegasus, the entire leasing office staff has been phenomenal and the front desk guys are all super friendly and incredibly helpful. I'm not going anywhere soon!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Terina U

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Very happy with the community.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2016

Brandon D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Leo S. and Vicki in the leasing office were spectacular. Sallie the building manager is very professional and accommodating. The concierge staff have been very helpful with my move in and helping me get acclimated with the building.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2016

Alanna M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Office, Concierge and Service Team is on point! I love living here!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2016

Trenton B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Hands down the best location to live in DTLA. Sallie and her team are amazing! Best Concierge staff around. You all rock!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2016

Joleen A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I think that Victalina was amazing during my move in. She is still helping me with any thing I need. She was great and made me feel welcome

Reviewed on: 8/22/2016

Jason O

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Avery did a great job of assisting with the logistics of my move-in, and any assistance we have needed thus far by either the office or service team has been quickly met and addressed.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Yeoil (Steve) Y

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I would like to especially thank Victalina Alvarez (Leasing Consultant) and Avery Woodhouse (Concierge) for being so helpful with the move-in process. Without their help and assistance, the move-in would not have been as smooth nor efficient. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Neepa B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I had great experiences woking with both concierge - very helpful and polite all the time. They are Ahmal and Abe. Ian leased me the apartment and was great to work with!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Itsuko H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

office staff are wonderful. it was the reason why i am stick to Equity apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2016

Melanie M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Ian provided great assistance throughout the leasing and move-in process! Big thanks-

Reviewed on: 6/23/2016

Stephen W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Victalina Alvarez was the leasing consultant that worked with me during this process. I was moving from the east coast which involved shipping several items during my lease, but, before I moved in. Victalina's help and responsiveness was a key factor in making the move as smooth as it was.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2016

Anna A

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I think the world of the concierge and leasing staff which you have had during my six year stay. The amenities and services you provide add to one's quality of life and maintenance staff was mostly exceptional. I will miss Pegasus.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Wendy F

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I love living downtown, and the growing pains associated with L.A.'s downtown have nothing to do with Pegasus. From a previous hunt, I know and appreciate that Pegasus is one of the more attractive options for downtown rentals. Pegasus personnel make it an especially welcoming, homey, and convenient place to live, however. Abe and Amahl go out of their way to greet me, help me with packages, and welcome me home to my haven from the hustle and bustle of city life. The valets are always so helpful and deferential to my guests (my husband and I park elsewhere), and Jose could not respond more quickly or competently to maintenance requests. The many graceful ways that staff members make life easier and more pleasant here have been key considerations in our lease renewal. Thanks for your attention to our views.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2016

Trenton B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Sallie and the team are amazing! The staff, amenities and the location are what sold me on Pegasus. If you are looking to live in DTLA this is the place to be.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Herminia A

Verified resident as of 10/2015

great staff, responsive

Reviewed on: 11/21/2015

Scott R

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We loved living at Pegasus. Everyone was so helpful, the apartments are super nice and the amenities are fantastic. We're going to miss it for sure!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Kathy N

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Everyone at Pegasus is great!! Staff and concierge as well as the valet are top notch! Wouldn't have it any other way. :)

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Alexandria O

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Overall very satisfied with everything. Leo was fantastic and responsive, as were Cortez and Fabio. My move went much smoother because of all the support from the EQR leasing office.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2015

Renata F

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I could not be any happier with my living situation! I absolutely adore everything about this building and the staff. My leasing agent was Leo S. and I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me transition into my new home! Will be renewing my lease, no doubt.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2015

Neha G

Verified resident as of 10/2015

leo was an awesome asset to our move in. everything went smoothly, and he hooked us up with a great apartment. Cant get better than him! we are so satisfied with equity residential

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Miles S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

From the moment we first saw the property until this very moment, my wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed our life here at Pegasus. We truly had a magnificent time. The staff, the residents, the apartment, the amenities, the neighborhood: ALL of it gave us joy and pleasure, adventure and excitement. Thank-you so very much; we are both grateful.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2015

Michelle R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The office staff and concierge have been amazing! Both Leo and Abe have been helpful and responsive to all of my questions during my move. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Nicholas M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Leo is the greatest! Thanks, Leo!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Alanna M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I love my apartment :)

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Hiromi G

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I am repeating again how happy I am with people who work at concierge and the office being very helpful. I have lived in many places throughout my life but this is definitely one of my favorites.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Miki K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We had a great experience living at Pegasus for the last 3 years, as it is located in the heart of the growing DTLA community. We questioned renewing the lease each year due to the rent increases, but the location, organized apartment services (convenient

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Jaclyn T

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Best place to live by far!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Joseph L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The office staff have been amazing, and the amenities are great. I have enjoyed my time at the Pegasus very much, and if it wasn't for LA traffic I would be staying.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Christopher W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Every member of the staff has far exceeded any of my expectations. They have really made the transition living here phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2015

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The Pegasus has been nothing but perfect!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

James G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Leo was absolutely amazing! He answered all of my questions and never got annoyed that I asked too many of them (I asked a lot of questions). He was very straight forward and really helped me choose an apartment that was right for me. I never felt pressured, and he eventually helped me upgrade from a studio to a 1BR as well. I asked him to keep an eye out for me if anything opened up, and as soon as something became available with my preferences, he sent me an email and I signed the transfer application on the same day. All of the other leasing agents here at the Pegasus were awesome too, but I could really tell that Leo took an extra step to make sure I was comfortable and well-informed before making these big decisions. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Laura A

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The concierge staff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Fabiola G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I LOVE MY NEW PLACE! THANKS CHRIS AND LEO!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Wendy F

Verified resident as of 6/2014

As I have noted in correspondence, the always friendly and helpful personnel make living at Pegasus feel so pleasant and safe.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2015

Winston L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Everything was great, really couldn't have asked for a better experience. If I had to stay in LA, i'd stay here.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Andrew D

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Leo has been a great go-to person for questions. He always gets back to us as soon as he can. Thank you for having such great customer service! :)

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Kelsey S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I really enjoyed living at Pegasus. I felt safe there. The staff was great to work with! I will miss it!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

Nicole H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I always recommend this apartment building to others because of how helpful the staff is and how great the amenities are. The staff is unlike I've seen at any other buildings. they go above and beyond to make sure all of our needs our met.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2014

John B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff was great it living at Pegasus was an overall great experience!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2014

Rebecca R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I love every single staff member at the Pegasus building. Everyone has been incredible. Roosevelt is the absolute best concierge I've ever met. Everyone who works at the front desk is an absolute angel. Any time things seem to be falling apart into disaster, the staff here makes it better with a smile and a genuine gesture of kindness. I've lived downtown for about five years and I thought in the past that I couldn't find a better place to live than my previous community. I haven't even met many of my neighbors yet but the staff here have proven to me how wrong I was. My lady and I are lucky to be in such a great space. THANK YOU!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2014

Mark V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

very happy with the move in process and have enjoyed living in pegasus so far. The leasing staff as well as front desk staff are wonderful, I'm always greeted by name and a smiling face. I love it here.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Alicia H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff was truly amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Andrew D

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Our first month living here has been great!!! Roosevelt, Abe, Ashley, Richard, Sam... everyone we have met and talked to so far have been very helpful with any questions that we needed answers for. Staff is truly amazing here and we couldn't ask for a better place to live. Thank you Pegasus! :)

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Jayson S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I want to thank the staff best concierges and whenever there was an issue it was fixed within an hour after notifying staff. Perfect location less than 5 mins from work, friendly neighbors and a wealth of amenities that my roommates and I enjoyed.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Kendra B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Anwar Khan has been extremely wonderful throughout my move-in. I greatly appreciate all of his help and timely response with all of my maintenance questions and needs! Thank You!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2014

Nathaniel J

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Equity has a really great system put into place here. It going to be hard to find a comparable. living situation that can provide such amenities, comfort, location, and a wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

David D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Overall this gas been a very pleasant and efficient move and I am happy in my new apartment Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Michael D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I LOVE THE PEGASUS!!!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Michael C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Overall, I have had a great experience.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Frederick P

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Your office staff and maintenance service has been remarkable - it's why we keep living here! People like Roosevelt, Chris, Robb!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Anna A

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The office and maintenance staff are exceptional here. Everyone is helpful and pleasant and make home that much more comfortable.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Judith K

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Absolutely love Pegasus because of the location, awesome staff, wonderful convenience and amenities.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Rebecca G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The concierge Roosevelt was SO helpful with our move. He essentially coordinated the entire thing with the moving company. I really appreciate the fantastic staff!!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2013

Stacie R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I love living at the Pegasus. The Management and Maintenance Team is AMAZING!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Valentina S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

My move in couldn't of been easier with the help and professionalism of the staff at Pegasus! Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Jose on the maintainence team is fantstic. He goes above and beyond whe handling my service requests.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2013

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Pegasus is a well maintained building with friendly staff. Roosevelt and Robb in the front are great. We stayed with equity at a new location because of our experience here.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2013

Jeffrey F

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Robb, Jaime and Roosevelt are great assets to the community and are a reason I will continue to lease an apartment with Equity. They are a great team.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Curtis H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great place to live, great staff and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2013

Justine G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I love the Pegasus! The reception staff are exceptionally friendly and professional and I really appreciate that.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Sean R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

So far its been a wonderful experience here, everyone has been extremely helpful and friendly. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2013

Mary H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Everyone has just been spectacular! From Jamie who found me my apartment and sealed the deal, to Rob, to Roosevelt, and all the night concierges. It's been a pleasure to live here and glad I made the choice. Thanks to all!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2013

Sandra O

Verified resident as of 10/2011

the office and service staff are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Nathaniel J

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Very well ran residential community.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Anna C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Jamie in leasing was terrific. Very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Gold S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Best office staff ever and will miss living here. Thanks for the great experience!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2013

Gregory B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I don't have any issues with Pegasus at this time. Whenever I have a maintenance request, the maintenance staff is prompt and resolves the issue ASAP. The office staff are very friendly as well as the concierge staff. Overall, it is an excellent living experience.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Allison P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

When I can moved back to Los Angeles, I will definitely rent at the pegasus again!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Lori R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff, Roosevelt and Anwar have been amazing! We've been very happy living at The Pegasus for the past four years!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Cheik K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have been living at the Pegasus for about 3 years now. Initially, decided to move in in order to get closer to work (2 blocks away) and avoid the awful commute from the South Bay. Boy was i surprised to find such a great community in downtown LA. The staff (Tony first) has been excellent in my opinion and constantly go above and beyond in order to assist with any issues that i have brought to them. The community here at the Pegasus is very diverse and is definitely part of the new and improved Downtown LA.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Michelle B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Robb Schrock was friendly, helpful, and informative throughout the entire process, starting with the initial phone call, to move in, and even now. The valet and concierge staff are also a very warm and safe welcome home everyday! Great property! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Allyncia W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am happy with the Peg and would like to stay another year. Downtown is convenient! I like my place, the staff, my neighbors and all the things one can enjoy as our neighborhood continues to bring new businesses.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Rebecca S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Great management, feel like a member of the family.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Jason S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Living at Pegasus was a great experience. Can NOT beat the location. The staff is on another level of awesome. All in all, we will be back as well as recommend it to others.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Nikhil L

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I had a good experience living here. Roosevelt must be commended on his professionalism and his willingness to always help the residents.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Christine S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I love the hardwood floors! Living here is a wonderful experience for me, this is my first time living on my own. Having an apartment for the first time is really exciting, but also very scry because there are so many things you can expect from apartment living- good and bad. Finding the Pegasus was a complete relief in my search, and I feel so lucky to have the right apartment exceeding my expectations. I'm actually more than satisfied with the size believe it or not. I love my life here!!

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Kirstie K

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I am going to miss this place and every here!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Kyle A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Shout out to Roosevelt - best employee here

Reviewed on: 12/16/2012

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am very happy I chose the Pegasus. Everyone from in the office: Jamie, Rob and Tony were extremely gracious and helpful. Everyone at concierge and even the valet are polite and make me feel safe and at home.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2012

Allison Q

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Very satisfied. The staff is excellent. The apartment is emaculate. I could not be more happy!

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Laura J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

So far it has been a very pleasant experience :)

Reviewed on: 9/19/2012

George M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Both Cathy and Robertson have been very friendly and helpful since I have moved in. It has been great talking with them as I leave/return to the building each day. They have been fabulous and really help to make the Pegasus a great community that I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

My leasing consultant Jaime did a fantastic job and the entire staff has been very attentive towards any issues (Rarely if any). Great job and happy to be living at Pegasus.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Shaddy I

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We have had an amazing living experience here at the Pegasus. The staff starting from Tony, Rob, Rjay, Rosevelt, Firas, and Ahmed is what makes the Pegasus so amazing! If we had to satay out here this is the place we would stay at until we purchased a home and reason is because of the staff and the exceptional level of service they've provided us during our stat here. When someone asks me where they should look for an apartment in downtown I insist they look her first. We will miss this place and especially the staff!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Brian N

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Wonderful staff and management!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Ramsey A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

My experience has been nothing short of amazing so far at the Pegasus. All the staff and all the residents have been more than welcoming and extremely friendly. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Kevin J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff at Pegasus is amazing. They are all very helpful and easy to work with. I am very pleased with my move in flexibility, especially since I am not in the area yet. Everything was taken care of remotely and the staff is extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

Patrick L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Excellent work by Jamie and Rob in the leasing office. Jamie's demeanor especially made for a very smooth, very professional move-in experience. Also, Roosevelt and Cathy at the concierge desk were incredibly helpful during the hectic first few days and continue to be friendly and courteous at all times..

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

Chelsea H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Rob Schrock was amazing, and I was so grateful to have him helping me facilitate my move from Oklahoma, and the open, helpful attitude of all the staff is so refreshing and appreciated.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2012

Noureddin N

Verified resident as of 6/2012

although my dryer unit was not functioning properly, I was happy that management replaced the unit without any trouble to me.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Alexander F

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Robb and Roosevelt were both *very* helpful during the move in. Great work!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Moving into Pegasus was one of the most seamless transitions I've ever made. EVERYONE has been super nice and helpful! Thanks for all of the help :-)

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Great experience, location, atmosphere, price, rooftop area and staff main reasons I chose the Pegasus an Equity pproperty. Robb and Tony are extremely professional and the door man Alvarez is always fun to talk with very helpful and courteous

Reviewed on: 5/15/2012

Ginny B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We were very close with the office and maintenance staff. Our daughter was very close with the maintenance staff, as we moved I right when she turned one. She turns 4 this August. And even after our first night in our new apartment, she's asking for Nancy and Roosevelt.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Lauricemay V

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I have been living in the apartment for almost a month now. From what I've seen, the staffs are very welcoming especially the ones in the concierge. I really appreciate how they remember my name every time they would see me, or in this case, one of the concierge staff and i usually see him during noon-night time. He is very friendly and he knew who i was when i was moving in through my voice. This was a first. I've gone to other apartments, and they are not as clean as the Pegasus and of course, the appliances are very well nd the staff are all willing to answer any questions. I am so far satisfied with my stay! :) <3

Reviewed on: 4/1/2012

Sabrina R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Just like to add, that my leasing agent Rjay did a fantastic job in communicating promptly all prior requests etc. before my move in date,he made everything run smoothly.Also, I like to add that the all desk security personal deserve a big appreciation for being always welcoming and attentive to any questions or trouble shooting any problems I may have with my keys or mail-room issues. Thank you Roosevelt for always being so cheerful and personable.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2012

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We have enjoyed our stay for the most part and with the new improvements we have been thoroughly satisfied. Jose in maintenance has been superb in following up with maintenance requests and getting them done quickly. Roosevelt has also been phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Staff and property manager at Pegasus in Downtown LA are very friendly and professional. One thing I missed during my tour is the mail room but it was no problem because all I had to do is ask where it is.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Louise G

Verified resident as of 3/2006

Staff always ready to assist when requests were made personal or otherwise. Always felt this was a safe and comfortable environment. I will miss the conveniences of the library, post office, restaurants, staples, Fedex, etc.and others to come. THANKS

Reviewed on: 3/7/2012

Christopher K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office staff and maintenance are always so responsive. Tony Gallo and his team do a wonderful job and make living at Pegasus a great expereice!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2012

Cheik K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have lived at the Pegasus for 2 years or so now. While the building location and the amenities provided are excellent, the highlight for me have been the experience with the the Pegasus Employees. Toni and his crew have been very prompt to assist with any request i had. This has been true from the day of my first inquiry to this day. Downtown is a very urban and fast moving environment so it is important that when crossing the front lobby door at the Pegasus, i can honestly feel like 'I am home'.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Cheik K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have lived at the Pegasus for 2 years or so now. While the building location and the amenities provided are excellent, the highlight for me have been the experience with the the Pegasus Employees. Toni and his crew have been very prompt to assist with any request i had. This has been true from the day of my first inquiry to this day. Downtown is a very urban and fast moving environment so it is important that when crossing the front lobby door at the Pegasus, i can honestly feel like 'I am home'.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Caleb B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Rob and Rjay are the two leasing agents that I have dealt with the most by far. These two have been extremely professional and helpful in every encounter. After having looked at several places in the area I can confidently say that the pegasus has one of, if not the best leasing staffs in the central DTLA area. Also whoever is responsible for property management is doing an excellent job. I am eagerly waiting to see how the new pool area will turn out, it'd be nice to see some trees in there

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Caleb B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Rob and Rjay are the two leasing agents that I have dealt with the most by far. These two have been extremely professional and helpful in every encounter. After having looked at several places in the area I can confidently say that the pegasus has one of, if not the best leasing staffs in the central DTLA area. Also whoever is responsible for property management is doing an excellent job. I am eagerly waiting to see how the new pool area will turn out, it'd be nice to see some trees in there

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Ginny B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The office and maintenance staff are awesome. Responsive, respectful...whatever they are doing...I hope this happens at all your properties. You know something is going well, because even when employees transfer away...they still come back to visit the office.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Karla G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love it!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Amber S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The leasing office staff are terrific!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Lori R

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Love Tony, RJay, Roosevelt, and Nancy!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Christian C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I have seen an improvement overall in the short time that I have lived here including: The security/front desk staff, events, and the new fitness center.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Jose M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I just moved into Pegasus in september and new to the downtown area. The staff was very helpful with helping me find myself in this new city. They were very knowledgeable about the city and were even able to set up some reservation for me to enjoy at some great dining and entertainment. The staff has been very professional and have been giving great customer service. I'm glad to be a resident at Pegasus.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2011

Krishan P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Tony, Robb, and Rjay do an excellent job! They are an asset to the community.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2011

Jeffrey G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I LOVE living at Pegasus. Please keep it going and improving. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Brittany W

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I just recently moved in 3 weeks ago and besides a little trouble with the internet/cable everything has been wonderful. My roommate and I couldnt be happier with our apartment and love to show it off!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

So far it's been great!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Both leasing agents friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Vidisha M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall I am very satisfied with the apartment community. The office staff especially RJay,and Tony are very very helpful, and prompt.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Mark P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great staff - very responsive & helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I am approaching one year at Pegasus Apartments. The reason for moving to the complex was location and price, but the amenities, and friendly and helpful office and maintenance staff have made this an excellent place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2011

Richard A

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I like the office staff a lot, but maintenance issues fall by the wayside. I do appreciate the addition of concierge for packages, etc.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Carolyn T

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Wonderful office staff!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2011

Matthew C

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We were pleased with the management other than its role in the 'renovation.' The staff are friendly and easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2011

Olivia A

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I'm very satisfied with how Pegasus is maintained. The common areas are always clean, service requests are handled immediately and professionally.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2011

Ronnie W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

My experience so far has been excellent! I'm very happy I chose Pegasus as my new home. Great apartment and a welcoming management team!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2011

Laura M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Great apartment!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2011

Juan J

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Only one recommendation: Need more weights in the gym. Im extremely satisfied with everything else.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2011

Keith T

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The Pegasus staff has been awesome the entire time I've lived here. Tony, Stacey & RJ deserve major kudos for being an exceptional apartment staff and ensuring an excellent quality of living for all at Pegasus.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2011

Stacey M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I am pleased with my overall living experience at the Pegasus. I feel safe with 24/7 security and always get questions answered ASAP by staff members. I also enjoy the quiet enviroment for a downtown apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2011