• 609 S. Grand Ave Los Angeles CA 90017
  • (844) 605-2177

Milano Lofts Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been incredibly helpful by walking me through every step

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Sofia P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Extremely nice complex and the onboard process was thorough and smooth.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Lance B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I was very pleased with the preparation prior to my moving in everything was ready when I arrived including an active key card for parking across the street and pre-programmed bldg access. The apartment was clean and in great shape. The staff has been helpful and ready to assist whenever needed.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2017

Bryan P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Ive truly loved living here. The staff has been wonderful ESPECIALLY Amin. Im really going to miss him. and the building is great. If I werent moving back to Chicago, Id be staying here for sure.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Kyle D

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Ian and Vicky have been very helpful moving in and picking up my packages. Friendly as well.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Mario C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Francisco has handled maintenance requests promptly and thoroughly. He's kind and has really done great work. Amin, the weekday nighttime patrol, is also wonderful and has made me feel quite welcome as I get settled in -- do keep him around.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2016

Victalina A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Leading office has been great . Our service tech Francisco is very responsive and friendly. We are very happy we chose Milano.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2016

Danielle B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Both the office and maintenance team were fantastic. Friendly and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The leasing staff went above and beyond to help me get into this unit. Due to prior issues with my landlord from another state, there were a lot of hoops that we had to jump through in order to get into this apartment due to the lack of communication from my previous landlord. Ian & the team went well out of their way to assist us in getting approval for this apartment and they were all very responsive during the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or team to work with, overall everyone that I was involved with in this process did a marvelous job. I look forward to living at the Milano for several years to come.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Embry C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Francisco in the leasing office has been fantastic. He helped me move here smoothly from the east coast. The concierge guys are extremely nice as well and maintenance has always aided me in any minor problems I've had. Overall it's been a great living experience this far.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2016

Scott F

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Service at Milano Lofts is superior to any other community that I've resided in. I have enjoyed my stay immensely. I will miss Milano Lofts.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2016

Dawn S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Milano Lofts is a very well-kept property and the office and maintenance staff are very responsive, and have been for the two years I have lived here. Keep up the GREAT work!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Ben D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Although I've had a few issues with my actual apartment, Leo Fabio and Ian have been nothing but professional and far and away the best staff I've ever had. Their attention to detail is unparalleled and I just hope that Equity knows this and should feel lucky to have such great employees. I would give them all a raise today if I could. Thanks again for all that you do.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2015

Julian P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Fabio has been incredibly helpful. He is one of the main reasons the move-in was a good experience.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2015

Danielle B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The team has been amazing. Service is prompt and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2015

Jack S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Everyone has been great here. The move in was painless. All in all, this has been one of my best apartment experiences. I hope that the rest of my time here goes this well.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2015

Anna H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love it here, Leo is amazing and so is Ian! Chris from Pegasus is always super helpful and Bryan is a great maintenance Man! They keep it super clean in the lobby, and the staff is super courteous.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Sonja W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Leo really made this rental experience a great one! Personable, reliable, professional!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

Mackenzie G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Leo was amazing!! He was always such a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for going above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Fabio and Leo in the leasing office truly went above and beyond the call of duty in helping me with a fairly difficult move (I saw the unit one afternoon in LA, but was in NY for the majority of the period while dealing with application etc...). I was ver

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Max M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It was a pleasure living in this community. Will miss it

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Moved to Milano Lofts sight unseen and it was better than I had expected. Living with an Equity property is always a great experience and Kyle provided a fantastic move in experience.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2013

Andrea B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Love the patio upgrades!!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Christa R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff has been incredible and a huge plus for new tenants.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2013

Shahrzod H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Clean, quiet community. Very close to work. Would definitely recommend to friends who work downtown.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

JIN SOOC

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I did move at the last moment, all process within one week. Yet, With great help of Rjay @ Milano lofts and Robb @ Pegasus, I could move in without stress. Again, thank you for both of them.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

David N

Verified resident as of 10/2012

My new apartment is great! I'm excited to be here.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2012