• 5211 Pacific Concourse Dr Los Angeles CA 90045
  • (888) 483-2338

Pacific Place Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Khayla S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Daniel Garibey showed me my place and honestly I keep telling all my friends how lucky I was to have found this place. I happened on it by happy accident and Im so glad I did. Daniel helped to make the process extremely great and smooth.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Ellen C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Unfortunately, we cannot renew our lease as we have to move out of state, but we really did enjoy living here. The maintenance crew was absolutely helpful and punctual when I needed something in the apartment fixed : leasing office staff was equally wonderful and indeed super friendly. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Kate B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Emily was awesome during our move in. Professional and friendly. She could not have made it a more pleasant moving experience.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Even though the people in the office have changed since I moved in a couple years ago, everyone has been nothing short of amazing. From the big stuff like getting a unit while I was across the country, to the small stuff like putting a package in my apartment when I was out of town - I cant say enough about how great everyone is here.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Kristen H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love living at pacific place! It has everything we need in a great location. Everything is clean and well managed and the staff have all been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Ally D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I had an amazing experience living here, all of the staff here are incredibly friendly and competent. I am only moving because I want a shorter commute, but if that was not an issue I would be staying. The maintenance team was quick to respond and fix any issues I was having.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Its an apartment within a resort. We have a very quiet loft style one bedroom apartment. There is accessibility for pets and who doesnt love food truck Wednesdays! The staff is friendly and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Leah L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Great manager who is able to communicate in sophostixqte manners for sensitive situations. Really feels good and connected when that happens.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Peter T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Theyve gone out of their way to help.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Natalie P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The guys in the front office is absolutely fantastic! I love that they know my name and my apartment so it feels more like friends. Picking up packages is always easy, pretty much anything I ever need is easy!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Damon O

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Absolutely amazing people, friendly, and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Stephanie L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We are really happy to choose living here. Not only the great location,but also the staffs of the management company. Everyone of them is nice and helpful. Especially Carina Cox, she is very nice girl. If we havent purchased house, we will choose continue to stay here.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2017

David L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Your team is very professional and customer service oriented. They are very responsive to our requests and provide a satisfactory works. We have a good time living here.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2017

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I really enjoyed living at the property, I will miss living here. The grounds and pool area were well maintained and the team at the property was always friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for making my experience a great one!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Rahman K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Emily and other staff were great at helping me find the perfect apartment for my family.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2017

Keisuke H

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Emily Alonzo helped us during the move--in process. She was excellent and very helpful throughout the whole process. Made us feel welcomed and always responded in a timely matter. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Sam always goes above and beyond! The service team is wonderful. Carlos is always personable and smiling and is accommodating with scheduling my work orders.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Staci V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Emily was super helpful...very quick to respond to questions. And she made the actual move easy by helping to make sure everything was arranged. Shes the best.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Dan P

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Carina was our leasing consultant. She was great, very helpful in answering all of our questions! We also love everyone in the leasing office is so kind. We love stopping by the office to say hi. We are definitely going to recommend to all of our friends in the future.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Dionna W

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Overall, my experience living here has been great.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2016

Kyle C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Sam was great to work with during this process. Couldn't have gone and smoother. Thanks Again!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Yury A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Fantastic move in experience and Sam was incredibly helpful throughout (even when I had a last minute change to add another parking spot)

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Barbara B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I appreciate that the staff & maintenance members are so cheerful with big smiles. They perk me up when I am tired from unpacking. Sam and Jose are special !!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Miltonia W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Overal, I‘’m enjoying my experience.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2016

Dr. Nicole J

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Love the location and amenities. Best place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Marlana P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I‘’m just happy to be here and look forward to living here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Chiara C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We are very impressed with equity and what they have offered so far. We feel safe, comfortable, and are considering doing another lease term.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2016

Claudia C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Enjoyed it here, wish I didn’t have to move

Reviewed on: 8/29/2016

Kenneth K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Sam was fantastic!

Reviewed on: 8/24/2016

Deborah J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Carina was our leasing agent...she was phenomenal!! She was kind, professional, courteous and caring. We've had two maintenance requests since moving in, both were handled very expeditiously! The maintenance gentleman, Jose, was outstanding! Very knowledgeable, prompt, friendly, professional and courteous! The rents are a little steep, but affordable for the conveniences (W/D, location, A/C). So far, we are very satisfied. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Joshua W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I had an excellent experience at Pacific Place and would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2016

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Everyone is amazing! Thanks for making Pacific Place a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Theresa B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Magda is wonderful. She is genuinely happy to help and always follows up. Thank you for making apartment living feel like home.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2016

Mary D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Pacific place was a welcoming, luxurious and accommodating place to live! I loved my time there and will be sad to say goodbye. All the changes they've done this past year also really worked well—making the place look and function better!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2016

Demetria P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

It has been a great experience thus far. I like living here. The Office and maintenance Staff have been wonderful in making sure my stay here has been satisfying and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2016

Chrishon M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The office staff is a pleasure to deal with. The apartment is great.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2016

Star S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I visited Pacific Place three times before signing a lease. Magda was extremely helpful every time I came to visit and made sure I was settled into my place. Magda and Jennifer are always helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2016

Reginald P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I've had an extremely positive experience with Equity. And I may rent with Equity in the future. I will be sure to recommend Equity to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2016

David K

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Jen and Malinda have been especially awesome to us! Thanks so much for everything!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2016

Gabriela S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Malinda and Magda are great.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2016

Nathan Y

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The experience is very good. The affordable rent is the biggest plus.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Zoe K

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I love living here. My family is thrilled with the amenities, our apartment, and food truck Wednesday! I adore the office staff and maintenance crew.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Hannah B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Magda, Isiah, Jennifer, and Malinda were very helpful during the moving in process.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Michael S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Really appreciate Magda and other leasing staff. they have been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2016

Natalia F

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Amazing place to live, could not ask for a better place.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2016

Jeni L

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I have been very satisfied with the office staff here. They are ready and willing to help with any need or request. They are nice to deal with and quite friendly. I have been very impressed with Jennifer Botello as our community manager. She has a lot on her plate but she never fails to stop and help if there is a request and is very approachable. She makes living here much better

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Arish D

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone has been great so far. I just want to give a HUGEEEEE shoutout to Jose, the maintenance guy. His customer service and attitude has been nothing short of amazing. He's been EXTREMELY helpful with my maintenance requests, and has gone way out of his way to complete some of them. Jose is the best :)

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Kevin H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Dealing with Malinda and Jose has been amazing. Any questions I need answered of assistance has been fast and thorough!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Tiffany N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Melinda, Jennifer and Isiah and really all of the office and maintenance staff have always been kind, helpful and responsive to our family and our needs. We enjoy staying in the community.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Mary D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am constantly impressed by the quality of services, appliances, and facilities that pacific place offers for their affordable prices. Our leasing agent, Malinda, had been so helpful and accommodating, and the other staff are always pleasant and offer assistance. We love pacific place!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2016

Alexandra P

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Malinda was very helpful and great with processing our move!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2015

Kendyll M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Malinda and her team were the reason why we decided to move back into the community. My girlfriend and I recently moved out due to work relocation but HAD to return home at Pacific Place. You have a great team here.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Britni W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Super, super happy! LOVE IT HERE!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2015

Jaime V

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We love our apartment. Magda and Jennifer made our move in process easy and comfortable. Jose from maintenance did a great job at fixing minor things in the apartment in a timely matter. Over all we are very satisfied and are happy to call Pacific Place Apartments our home.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2015

Davina W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The leasing office team was so wonderful helping me moving in. Malinda was the best!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Keith B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The office has been very helpful. My move in experience has been great.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2015

Darlene G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Office has been very helpful. We love them.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Jeni L

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I absolutely adore Jose Perez and Jennifer Botello if it wasn't for them I probably wouldn't have pushed myself to here. I think they are such professionals and enjoy their jobs.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

William T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The office staff was very professional and very helpful. Could not be happier.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Tiffany N

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Jen, Jose and Melinda were amazing in organizing and executing our move-in. They are a top-notch team.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Mary D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Malinda Cvitkovic was our leasing agent and she was so personable and extremely helpful with the whole process, both applying and moving in. She was a pleasure to work with and made the experience as easy as it all could be. Was a huge influence on us cho

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Elliot H

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Jose was super professional and knowledgable. Streamlined process for application and move-in due to his exceptional proficiency

Reviewed on: 7/10/2015

Amoree J

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Maintenance guy: Jose Quintanilla was amazing. He had a great attitude and helped us with maintenance issues in a quick and efficient manner for the last couple of weeks.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

David O

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Have lived at pacific place apartments for 5 years and am sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2015

Shahnawaz S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I am demanding and not the easiest person to deal with but Jennifer did a great job of getting all of our needs met.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Jacqueline H

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The office and maintenance team have been great. I am sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2015

Kara S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The staff members were great! Always very very helpful. The effort put forth to make really shows, the building/staff really goes the extra mile for example the food trucks and holiday parties!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 4/2015

i am so very, very pleased with my initial experience with Pacific Place. I literally moved across country and have felt so fortunate to be living in a place that has helped make this major move for me that much easier...Jose and Melinda have been extremely kind and helpful and Victor, Jose and his entire maintenance staff have been tremendous in addressing the minor things I've requested. THANK YOU PACIFIC PLACE!! I truly feel at home here.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Seema G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Very satisfied with the apartment community, location and also the staff members.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Erick G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The Front Office and Maintenance Team make living here enjoyable and fun. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Zachary M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

After living here for over a year and a half, the experience has been good. The complex is well kept and everyone is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2015

Kimberly R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Awesome office staff. Every time I had a question or needed something, they were on it. Couldn't ask for much more! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2015

Jason H

Verified resident as of 2/2015

All was handled efficiently and with a smile. I was able to move in on my short timeline quickly with the help of Jose and Jennifer.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2015

Erica M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I moved here from Ohio and was really nervous because I did not have the chance to see the neighborhood or the apartment before moving in and I am extremely satisfied I absolutely love it! the location is perfect! pet friendly my dog loves the spacious apartment and the big windows...really happy with my purchase. the staff was outstanding very very good helping me make this transition!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Shawn J

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Office staff has been very helpful and responsive

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Linda R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I absolutely love my apartment! I originally intended to live here while I searched for a new house but now I can't imagine living anywhere else. The amenities serve my needs and the office and maintenance staff are exceptional. I am so happy I chose Pacific Place. It feels like home.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Been a great place to live. No problems. Close to freeways, stores and ice rink(s). Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

Steven S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Thanks for getting us in so quickly, and especially with the last-minute notice! Saved us a ton.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

Stacy Anne L

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I am pleased with this property thus far. It's quiet and clean and I feel safe.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Nicholas R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Malinda was fantastic when we were considering moving to Pacific Place and super helpful during move-in!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2015

Tiffany M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Everyone has been great to work with. Really happy to be living here!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Julian C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Malinda was overly helpful and made my first move in CA an incredible one. She's super helpful and it's obvious that the customer is priority #1 to her. Jennifer also helped all of us on the actual move in day and made herself available for any question

Reviewed on: 1/3/2015

Brandon B

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Malinda was fantastic at helping me out with all my needs and the move in process at the property!!

Reviewed on: 12/27/2014

Dorin C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The whole complex is always clean, well maintained and groomed landscape. Office staff is very responsive and friendly especially Sarah.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Lucille B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Malinda did a fantastic job for my move in, same as Manager Chad.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Heather C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It's been very easy living at Pacific Place. The office staff have always been very nice and professional. I love how the management communicates with the residents via email if anything is going on with the property. Sarah has always been super helpful and very knowledgeable with any questions we have. She is the person to go to. Zakiya helped us when we first moved in and she was great too. We've had a very positive experience living here so far. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Evangelina S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I'd like to thank the staff and especially the manager for making this move possible. As a newly promoted employee in the aviation field with FedEx Express, I get to finally enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am gladly promoting this location as a possible residence to my coworkers. THANK YOU so very much, my family and I look forward to many years here. We don't like to move around.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Sarah Bonifant, my lease agent, has been great! She has helped me relocate from Anchorage, AK to Pacific Place with no problems. She's been the best and makes us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2014

Virtudes G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I am most impressed that although a pet friendly community I do not hear barking when I am inside my apartment. Building was obviously well-built.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2014

Linda R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

This is the first apartment I've rented in 38 years and I couldn't be happier. Melinda, Jason and the rest of the staff have been exceptional and made the move in process very easy.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

Jayson C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Like to say thanks for Sarah helping me get into the right apartment, I'm very picky and she made it very easy for me! Thanks Sarah A+

Reviewed on: 8/3/2014

Tamara D

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Zakiya was great and was my deciding factor when it came to picking Pacific Place to be my new residence. She was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I asked to see the property a few time prior to my move in day and she was sick and not feeling feel and she continued to accommodate me and did it with a smile. I appreciate everything that she has done for me and my family. She is truly a joy to see and Im glad she works on the property. Now I've also had interactions with other staff members and they all have been more than friendly an inviting and seemed pleased to help with a professional and warm personality.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2014

Jacqueline H

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Sarah was amazing (office staff) - she helped me so much and made everything easier. I used to live at Park West and was happy to see that Chad works here now, too! Everyone I've spoken to who works in the office has been nice and helpful. I don't remember their names, but I've had conversations with two security guards and a maintainance person also who were fantastic. I love it here! No complaints

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

Haseeb M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Fantastic staff, responsive maintenance team and exceptional community to live in. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Monai S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Malinda made the entire move in process so effortless. She is very approachable, knowledgeable, and professional. I made one comment about not loving the shower doors in the bathroom and Malinda went above and beyond my expectations and had the doors removed. Bathing my toddler has never been easier! That type of service for tenants is priceless! We are so happy with our choice to live at Pacific Place! Thank you, Malinda for welcoming us home :-)

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

John H

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I moved here over 5 years ago, and I believe my wife and I will remain for a few more years. This is a good place to live in a great location.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Heather C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We are really happy with our apartment and with the staff at Pacific Place. It's a beautiful and peaceful place to live. We came from a noisy apartment complex in the valley and we are very appreciative for the cleanliness of the common areas and for the peace and quiet.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

Holly M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We have been here for almost 9 months, so we started with the prior ownership and now have experienced the new ownership. The new ownership has done a great job in transitioning, and the new staff is very good. We particularly noticed, and appreciate, that the new staff has a customer service attitude, and are all quite professional. Also, when packages are delivered to the office, we like that the new staff retrieves them from the back office for you, rather than allowing you to go back there, search for them yourself, then simply leave with what you found (this always seemed odd to us with the prior company - it certainly was not a secure way to handle package delivery). We will be living here through our lease (ends in June, 2014) as our primary home is being remodeled, but we will not hesitate to recommend Pacific Place to family and friends. Thanks for a great job.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014