• 11210 4th Street Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730
  • (844) 520-6691

The Reserve at Empire Lakes Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Rene Miguel Tovar C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Staff has always been very courteous and addressed our inquiries and requests in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Anytime we have an issue it is taken care of in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Amber W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The team is always awesome ! Even though I officially became an equity team member the office staff still continuities to treat me like a resident. AWESOME !

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Erika M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Sokhom and other staff members have been very informative and accommodating since the very first time we set foot on the property to tour the apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Ivan S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leassing office is very kind and profesional. All tenant concerns are responded to in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Rayann O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jimmy has gone above and beyond to not only make us feel comfortable about signing the lease, but to make sure were settled and even held on to our mattress when it was sent out early. He deserves recognition for the level of customer service he brings to work.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Peter N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The entire team has been very accommodating and helpful

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Alisia A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I love Sokhom, Jennifer, Stacy, Raul, and Stan. You have an amazing team here.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Thelma J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Was awesome great to work with ,and excellent customer service

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Leah A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. My expectations were high and the staff here has exceeded them!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2017

Misty A

Verified resident as of 6/2017

They are very helpful and attentive.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Robert K

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Everyone is always willing to help if we need anything or if we have questions.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Ana L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team at the reserve have exceeded my expectations Im overly excited for my new home.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Patnubay C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Raul is an excellent maintenance , my work order was done in a timely manner, David was excellent too but so sad to find out he left the company. Overall good customer service.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Nehal T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I think this is one of the best community appartments in the area, I wish I can stay there forever,I really like all the administration and service team ,It is a real community every body is friendly and helpful ,My decision to move is because of my husband work which is in Irvine so we decided to move to a sister community.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Jenny D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Most of the problems with apartments is the staff! But not here, I love the positive attitudes the staff have!! They make it pleasant to live here, they make u never want to leave! When we need something they are fast and always willing to help! They kill us with kindness!!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Nicholas W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The staff has been great. They know my name and my apartment number by heart because I go in for packages all the time! haha I think they are genuinely friendly and take their job serious. Also, the maintenance staff is great. they respond very quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Christine A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I love The Reserve! I would live here forever if I could! Thanks for such a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Pamela N

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love my apartment. I love the management and the quick maintenance response time. I love how quiet it is here and the care and attention to the grounds and amenities by the management team. I love how friendly and helpful everyone is when I come in the office.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Vusumuzui M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

It was great living at this place in the last 8 years plus and i have no regret except for personal reasons to move out , Thank you so much for great hospitality we have received living here

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Lymari G

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very friendly staff, and they actually take the time to see how your doing, and want to make sure everything is going well.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Dick N

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Front office has done an amazing job. Very friendly staff who caters to our needs.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2017

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. Everytime I walk in, theyre smiling and know me by name which makes me feel good. Theyre quick to respond to me emails and in taking the next step. Raul with maintenance is also very friendly and informative. He makes sure my issues get resolved in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Phillip A

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very helpful and friendly. Anytime we have questions, they are quick to help.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Gilbert C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very helpful and going the extra mile to help out an any way possible.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Nydia W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I had a great experience at this apartment community. Everyone in the office was great and always helpful. If my job was not locating I would have definitely renewed.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Alan S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

So far the staff at Reserve has been very responsive and helpful to all of our needs.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Pierre M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I love the property , very upscale and elegant , it fit all my personal needs , I lived on the first floor which was very accessible to the pool and parking . Loved all the restaurants nearby

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Amanda V

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The reserve has been amazing. Handled every request we ever had in a timely fashion, staff has always been friendly., and professional. We are only moving for work otherwise we would have stayed. Thanks for making our first apartment experience in cali a great one :

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Michael C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Nice place to live and the staff is on point

Reviewed on: 2/2/2017

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Loved the community and the staff. Wonderful service team as well.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2017

Elias B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

It was an absolute pleasure living here. The staff was always very friendly, maintenance always responded promptly and the apartment was amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Gina G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

For a new resident to apartment living, this team has been beyond welcoming and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Geanene G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The team at the Reserve is superb

Reviewed on: 12/25/2016

Melissa H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

All office and management staff have been very helpful and nice. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2016

Gabriel J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

My property management did an excellent job, moving me into my new home. Rylan Peacotte, did an outstanding job walking me through every step of the way!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Sparkle V

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Office staff and maintenance were great hard working people. They were always there when you needed something and were always nice. If I could we would stay here for a few years as it was very comfortable living here the past year. The best parts were the washer and dryer being in the apartment, the dog park and the garage attached to the apartment as well. This apartment space was such a great convenient spot and if taken care of well by future renters this place will stay comfortably great throughout the years of renting in this community. We will miss this place.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Shayna P

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I'm really enjoying my new residence. I'm happy I decided to rent here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2016

Patricia C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My family and I are very satisfied with the excellent service provided to us by the leasing staff and the maintenance crew, most specially Rylan, Jennifer, and Andres. They ensured that our move was as smooth as can be. We are grateful.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2016

Jacqueline L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Sokum, Jennifer and Rylan were especially helpful with my move in.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2016

Maria A

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We were looking for an apartment home that is pet friendly. We truly enjoy the dog park and the cleanliness of the overall apartment complex. Safety is priority also here, with built in alarm systems. We love it here!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Lisandro G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Rylan was very pleasant and responsive during the leasing process. So far, everyone from the leasing office to maintenance are nice and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2016

Manuel P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

My wife and I are pleased with this community! We enjoy the amenities, the staff, the neighborhood and the price. We hope prices don't go up towards the end of our lease agreement as we hope to continue living here!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

April A

Verified resident as of 12/2015

While location was our main objective in choosing to live here, I would like to add that the support received from office and maintenance staff is top notch.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Jacob (Jake) A

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Rylan is the man. He definitely sold us on living in this apartment complex. Give the man a raise!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2016

Morgan B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Good staff. I've chatted a few mornings with the grounds keepers. Nice folks. Two of my neighbors quite friendly. One was not at all, but hey! That's life. Safe area. I walked many early mornings and evenings with my dog on and off the property. I never felt uncomfortable. Office staff was always helpful and available. The leasing office lobby area is gorgeous. Nice renovations there.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2016

Paulette W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am very satisfied with my choice to rent at the Reserve at Empire Lakes. Rylan has gone above and beyond to ensure that my experience here would be prefect for me. I'm looking forward to living here for a while.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Renita C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have enjoyed living at the Reserve.. Originally from VA I met Sokhome Kerr when I was out here looking for housing and her personal attention heavily influenced my decision to live here when I moved from VA to CA. I have not been disappointed.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Debbie H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

our move in was great ! good job rylan!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Jade L

Verified resident as of 10/2008

We've been living here for almost 8 years and I am very pleased with the staff and maintenance service but most importantly the location is very accessible to any destination in Southern California. Thank you Stacey and maintenance staff esp Monse, Raul, Chris, and Andres.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Cari A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Maintenance staff is very responsive and professional, leasing staff knows me by name which is incredible Considering the size of this complex.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2016

Shashidhara D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We had a pleasant stay in this apartment with beautiful location but unfortunately we have to move to chino hills near my work place as the commute and traffic is increasing. We would like to thank the staff specially Sokum who helped us out with all aspects to move in and even move out. Me and my wife feel She is one person you want to have in you in every leasing office. Thanks once again for a great experience.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2016

Eloisa P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Moving wasn't difficult as I expected. I would like to express my gratitude to Rylan who has been very helpful and very accommodating from the start. He always checks on us to make sure everything is fine in our new apartment. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2016

Antoinette G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I loved living at The Reserve!!!! Your office and service team are GREAT!!!! You made living here such a pleasure! Thank You!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2016

Edward A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I just want to say that Sokhom, Jennifer and David are the best. Every time I go to the office in greeted with a smile. All of my questions are answered and they make me happy to live here. The service staff is also amazing. Raul, Andres, and Stanley have all helped with service requests. They are always done in a timely manner and leave everything perfect and in working order. Thank you for making my stay here truly amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2016

Christina O

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I love this place and especially the staff. They made it very easy for us to feel comfortable. Jennifer is amazing.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2016

Deloris M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I'm extremely impressed with the leasing and maintenance staff how friendly and professional they are it's a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2016

Maria A

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Jennifer was our leasing agent and was very attentive to our concerns and needs. She followed up after our move in. She remembers by name and apartment number. She is one of the best staff members. I met other staff as well, Socom and Ashley were very helpful. Very nice maintenance staff as well. Overall awesome complex and community. Very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2016

Manuel P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Jennifer was fantastic. She was amazing at follow up during our 3 month shopping process. Jennifer was kind, outgoing, and always willing to go out of her way to make sure our experience was great.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2016

Dwayne L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The whole staff is awesome.. Love interacting with them.. They make it enjoyable to come into the office for whatever reason!!! The residents are cordial to each other & that says a lot about our community!!!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016

Paul A

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I had a very good experience moving into my new apartment. Thank you to David and Stan. Their service was impeccable, they are a good example for equity properties.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2015

Desmond P

Verified resident as of 10/2015

David is very knowledgeable and courteous. Everything is great!!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Emma S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

hospitable staff, David is very professional and answered all of my questions.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Renato R

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Special thanks to Sokhom Ker for her help and assistance.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2015

Shelby S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love this place. I'm very thankful we got to move in.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

Desiree B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall, an amazing place to live! I am really sad to be moving! Thank you for a great two and a half years!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

Francisco Z

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Jennifer was very helpful throughout the entire move in process. She is always very friendly and polite when I go into the office. I am very satisfied with this community. As a real estate agent that specializes in apartment complexes and view units regularly I am very impressed with the cleanliness of this complex.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2015

Robert W

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I love living here. The staff is amazing especially sokem and Toni. They always help me out quickly with a smile.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2015

Amber W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I love living here! The locations is awesome and the staff is great and attentive. I have no complaints whatsoever. Sokhom is the best! She is always to be found when I need her via email or person.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Seth R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Very pleased to be living at The Reserve! After transplanting from the east coast, looking forward to comfortable California living!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2015

Chi H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Your in-house maintenance staff is amazing. I am leaving my second Equity property and moving into a third. As long as you keep your maintenance service promise, you will continue to amaze your residents. I really enjoyed your leasing staff also. I've nev

Reviewed on: 7/16/2015

Michael L

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We have been so pleased dealing with our leasing agent Sokhom Kerr. She has answered every question and helped us with a few problems. The manager Stacy is also very helpful and we love Raul the maintenance manager.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2015

Len F

Verified resident as of 5/2015

So far i like it. The management and maintenance team has been on top of all my requests quickly.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2015

Algernon C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall, I'm really enjoyed living at the Reserve

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Rami Q

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Professional staff, clean parking lots and pool areas, internal design of the units is more appealing and more spacious compared to other apartment complexes i've visited.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Tori S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Jennifer and Stacey from the front office were extremely helpful. They made it less stressful and and great experience. It was quick and I love the complex!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Adrian G

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Staff have been great

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

Tiffany V

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Very friendly and prompt service!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Barbara S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Here at the Reserve is a very beautiful place to reside, The Office staff is very perfessional and kind, Me and my family are very happy we choice to live here, I would most definitely recommend this community to my friends and family......

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Alex J

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Very happy so far. Sokhom and David have been pretty awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2015

Roberto V

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Very helpful staff and perfect spot for everything

Reviewed on: 2/4/2015

David B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The fireplace is awesome! Love the high ceilings.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2015

James L

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I enjoyed my time here and only left for a bigger apartment with Equity Residential. This was a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2015

Zaira I

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Our move in experience was great. We moved in during such a busy time of year and the entire staff that helped us made it so much easier for my husband and I.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Angela V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

sokhom was very nice. very helpful and patient with me. she did all she could to help me with my move. I love it here. my apartment is home to me. thank you

Reviewed on: 1/2/2015

Antoinette G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I'm very happy living here at The Reserve! The office and service staff are prompt, friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2014

Michael B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The staff makes the community most desirable.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Jose P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I am quite satisfied and appreciative of the maintenance staff for their efficient service. Office staff is also friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2014

Arlene M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

This has been a great move-in experience for us. We are extremely satisfied and very surprised with how close knit the community is! We really appreciate the weekly emails that inform us of upcoming community events, too!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2014

Michael B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The people working here make the community special.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Renita C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The move-in experience was favorable. Sokhom Kerr was especially helpful to my husband and me as we coordinated our cross country moving plans and dates.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Patrick N

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Joseph E

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The staff and maintenance crew are friendly and professional. Request for repairs are handled quickly and the maintenance crews are knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Paul H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

My wife and me are truly happy at our current location. We are close to anything that we could want. The location is what sold us on moving to this living facility. We thank you all for the opportunity to make this our home..

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

John M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Sokhom was very nice and helpful with the move in process. The service tech (Raul and Chris) were very helpful and professional. The whole staff has made our living experience exceptional! Thank You!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Susana J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I am very happy with the service and the apartment; I have everything I need here and more because I did not have a pool before :D

Reviewed on: 9/23/2014

Jacqueline J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Jennifer was has represented Equity Residential very well!! She has kept in touch with me to make sure everything was running smoothly. On a number of occasions she has emailed me to see if I needed any assistance or that I was satisfied with everything. She is great!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2014

Katherine O

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I loved living at the Reserve at Empire Lakes. The location is great and the Freeman apartment was the perfect size. I moved to Florida for a new job and had to terminate my lease. It was a great place to live and I am sad to go. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2014

Sandra K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Stacey, office staff & maintenance are all great. I love the location & the safety factors in the community- apt alarm + gated + the garage. I also love the apt layout(so open concept & especially having my own washer & dryer in the apt). I found some of these features but not all of them in other apts. I also like having the option of a pet if I ever choose to have one. Overall, I believe I have a safe, convenient, comfortable place to call home.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2014

Stefanii W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Shokow has has been a joy to work with. She's been very helpful and supportive during my move back to Southern California. The transition was smooth and the experience was a 10. I'm very happy and satisfied in my new home.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2014

Melanie Y

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Wish I didn't have to leave! The staff and community was wonderful!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2014

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

It's awesome here! This complex is in a great location and everyone seems so friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Edward A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Sokhom and David are amazing. We were under an extreme time crunch to move in and Sokhom helped with everything. The day we searched for apartments we came in 10 minutes before closing. Sokhom helped us completely, answered all out questions and didn't rush us at all. She didn't push us to sign anything she simply gave us information for us to make the right choice. And as you can tell the right choice was here. David has also helped out by answering our questions, and did our walk through. I'm very very pleased with our choice and I'm proud to say I live at the reserve at Empire Lakes.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Komal A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

With the kind of prim and prompt service and a perfect location that The Reserve offers, we are very satisfied with our decision to choose it as our abode. We appreciate all the help that a very friendly and professional staff extends to us every time we need anything.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2014

Hazel P

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Sokhom was do helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

David H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I would like to thank all the staff for making this a great move and for making us feel at home

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Gilbert H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Maintenance is very quick to respond to the residents needs. The staff and my complex is always very nice and eager to help in anyway.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Ivan S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great experience our leasing manager was great everything is great.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Julie Ann C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It was a great experienced to be a part of this apartment community.. was peaceful, reasonable rent.. was clean, near my workplace and just adjacent to a lot of business establishments.. it saves me time, effort and gas.. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Melina W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great property, good location, overall great place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Juan B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall I'm satisfied living here!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Lou S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2014

Shannon S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Friendly, professional staff. Sorry to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Ann K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I appreciate that I feel safe living here and I am comfortable in my own apartment

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Jeffrey H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

this is a clean luxury apartment complex close to all conveniences of shopping, entertainment and food

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Paul R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great place to live! Great amenities, features, and overall a great place to live! Overall I would say that I was VERY SATISFIED!!!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Terence M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Everything about the community makes me comfortable; the office staff has been great and very responsive, treating me as more than just a renter. Service requests resolved super-fast; property kept in excellent shape; engaging communication; friendly and approachable; durable and comfortable units; fun activities. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014

Dustin F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

We also loved the apartment features, location and living among friendly neighbors. But the number one reason we were happy and content living here is the office staff and maintenance service - always friendly, professional, and responsive. Every time! It makes a difference when you can depend on those people that make your apartment community feel like it's your home, however temporary. Thank you to all the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Amelia M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Sokhom is a wonderful leasing consultant. She was there for all our needs, and all responses were quick. She made us feel very comfortable and satisfied with our decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Grace M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

David has been extremely helpful throughout our move in process. He is very friendly and is always able to answer all of our questions.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Ivan C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I want to thank David and Perla for all of their help. Their customer service has exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Mya T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Very good community and staff

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Melanie Y

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I love my apartment,love the community and love Will she is amazing!!!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Brian H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Office staff are the best.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Jacavo M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I'm very satisfied with everything. Especially staff. Very professional . Love the apartment and the area .very clean

Reviewed on: 2/6/2014

Brett S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

No problems!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Janice E

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am happy that The Reserve at Empire Lakes fly's the American flag. Coming from a military background this is very important to me and says a lot about the complex.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Lisa P

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Not leaving. Very much enjoy it here.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

Raul B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

only have great things to say about the whole community and the entire staff. The Reserve is a great place to live. i would defenetly recommend it to friends and family

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Rolena I

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I can't speak for any other resident here, but where I particularly live, it's very quiet even on Friday and Saturday nights, myself as well as the neighbors closely around me seem to keep to themselves and not impose or loiter around outside unnecessarily, there doesn't appear to be any parking problems, the maintenance staff has been very nice and quick to fix issues, the office staff is pretty nice, and I love how the management has little events especially pizza night for the residents. This is a hard apartment complex to beat and I wouldn't mind living here for a number of years!

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Marcelino A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We love living at empire lakes. Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly. We enjoy all the amenities the apartment offers. Our neighbors are friendly and never had an issue with no one. We absolutely enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Tara B

Verified resident as of 11/2013

We really loved this place we are sad to go, Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Alesia R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love Living at The Reserve at Empire Lakes! I was so impressed with Willena, she remembered me from when my sister and I lived here before. I received nothing but Great Customer Service from her. She is the reason I decided to come back to this Community. She is always willing to help and responds right away to any and every concern that I have. She treated my mother and I like we were family and that made us feel Very Comfortable. We are looking forward to our stay here again This community

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Paul R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Office staff and service team are awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Sharon B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My overall experience has been GREAT. Office Staff are very friendly and attentive. Especially David; who goes above and beyond to assist in any way that he can. The community is awesome; everything I could think of is in close proximity. Nice, quiet, peaceful property. The grounds are fairly kept; the stair and hall areas could use a good power wash. I love the social, local area restaurant food truck, pizza night events. Maintenance orders are addressed in a reasonable amount of time and the only reason I say that are because my microwave was on the blink and they replaced it with a new one within a few days (superb). However, I am still awaiting a resolution on my air conditioning on one part of my apartment. I would highly recommend this apartment community. I am very satisfied thus far with my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Elizabeth D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The staff is always willing and helpful to assist as needed. There is a 360 degree difference in renting from this mamagement group and all the others I have rented with. I am very please I chose this place to live albeit temporary. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Nancy D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We did have a few issues with some appliances shortly after move in, but they were quickly addressed and we are satisfied with all staff and their helpfulness.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Keith R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

This is a very nice community and great staff!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013

Janet J

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Overall, equity community provides rhe overall package for guest service, location, community activities and beautiful landscaping.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2013

Corinthian B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Living here at the Reserve has been Great!! We love the Equity Apartments and what they have to offer thats why we're doing an upgrade far as size, but staying within the Equity community.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2013

James S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I travel a lot for work so the email communications and ability to pay bills electronically are a huge plus for me. I am also very pleased with the pet friendly environment and the large number or residents that have pets. The maintance staff is also very friendly and requests are addressed in a very timely manner.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013

Shathya N

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Location of these apartments is spectacular and the option for me to bring both of my dogs (big and small) was the best feature for me when considering where to move. So far, my family and I have enjoyed our experience here completely. :) I look forward to the next year here! (Oh, and the food trucks!)

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Corinne G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

All the staff were amazing, including the maintenance staff and the office staff.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2013

Sandra K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Any # of amenities made me move in originally: 1-(security at the top of the list-gate & alarm in apt) 2-(apartment amenities(washer-dryer, garage, layout, ceiling hgt) 3-(apt location) 4- (office staff & maint - especially Jessica & Stacey - they take care of everything-they are so friendly & professional & make you feel at home - Gilbert & Winston are super - take care of whatever & also so friendly - your total staff are great & very interested in taking care of you - go way beyond what I ever expected) 5- (in general, love this place & always bragging to family & friends that I found the perfect place)

Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Juzlia D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Our apartment manager is great, very informative, and plans great activities for the community.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Marcelino A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Everything is great and Jessica our leasing agent was wonderful! We love it here.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Leslie T

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The property is beautiful and the apartment itself is tremendous. Location of the complex and accessibility to all major shopping, transportation routes, etc make this place an ideal location to live. Lastly, the leasing agent who helped us has been very helpful and prompt.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Annette L

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Great place to live. Enjoyed out time here as a family.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Carl S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Willena Bradley is an amazing customer service rep/ leasing consultant she helped us in every way

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Kelly M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I have been here 7 months and really like it.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Komal A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Very well mimtained and confortable apartment

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013

Christie C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

maintenance department is very responsive

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Randy M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The leasing professionals in the end were the reason I am so happy living in this community; they are attentive; welcoming and extremely accomodating. I think I will be here for a long time to come.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Jesus M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The Reserve at Empire Lakes is a fantastic, quiet community. The office and maintenance staff are quick to fix any issues that come up. Very Satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2013

Janet J

Verified resident as of 1/2013

My experience so far with the Reserve has been what I expected out of this community, location, safety and ssecurity, professional staff and a well kept property and a hohome like setting. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Antonio H

Verified resident as of 5/2012

thank you for all, this place is amazing to live

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

James S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I had not lived in an apartment in 16 years and was moving from a large house. I was very concerned about the move, my furniture, etc. Jessica Vivian was my contact at Equity and she did an incredible job answering my many questions. She was vey patient with me and gave me all of the information in a timely and convenient manner via email. She made my move much easier and less stressful than I anticipated. I enjoy living here, it was definitely the right choice for me.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Thomas R

Verified resident as of 4/2010

We enjoyed living in this community and have always been pleased with how we have been treated!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Karlene B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

any minor annoyances that may have occured during the past year and a half are far outweighed by the reasons I chose the location of the complex and my particular apartment (on a busy street). LOCATION / AMMENITIES / FRIENDLY STAFF and MOST OF ALL PROMPT AND EFFICIENT MAINTENANCE STAFF.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Corinthian B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Our family are enjoying our community, and surrounding area

Reviewed on: 11/24/2012

Komal A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I would like to Thanks Jessica, to make my move in to the apartment comfortable. She is very professional and friendly at the same time. Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2012

Andrew C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Larry Mendoza with the office staff consistantly went above and beyond with every communication that i had with him. He is a great asset to this team!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We love it here, the complex, staff, and our neighbors. :)

Reviewed on: 10/10/2012

Stephen K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Love it here !!!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Ronni E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

This is my first time living on my own and I am really satisfied with my choice. The office staff is very friendly and always willing to help out, Larry, WIlena, and Jessica are awesome. Whenever something is wrong with my apartment maintenance responds in a timely manner, Gilbert is so friendly and helpful whenever I have a problem.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Jesus M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Larry was very helpful in our move-in process.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Allison S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Met my needs until I got married, then we outgrew our 1 bedroom apt. Very friendly office staff, never had any problems with them. Always very accommodating.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2012

Steve R

Verified resident as of 7/2012

So far, we have had a great move in experience. The complex is always very clean and the other tenants are very nice and quiet. The best part of our experience has been the staff. They were all very helpful especially Larry. He had us from the beginning with his attentiveness toward our concerns about moving in. Larry is an asset to this complex and should be recognized for his genuine customer service. Thank you for providing us with a great staff to make moving in as good an experience as it could be.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2012

Raul G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall my experience at The Reserves was a good one. I'm going to miss the location!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Shantia W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I travel with my job, and typically I have 3 month contracts. The Reserve at Empire Lakes made my stay enjoyable and very convenient. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Paola S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

really happy!!!! larry is an excelent agent, i was looking several places and thank to his service i decided to choose this comunity

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Rolena I

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I moved in at the very beginning of June and I've been pleasantly surprised with how quiet it is aroumd here. I realize that those I live immeidately near can make all the difference in that aspect, but it's been very nice. This is the first apartment I've ever lived in and I like it very much so far. It's nice that you have little events for the residents such as Pizza Hut night once a month, the cooking class, etc. I'm glad the leasing staff and maintenance appear to understand my privacy and security by not coming when I'm not at home. I also feel safe living here and that's extremely important.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Dianna D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I am very happy with my apartment, and the location in the community. I just wanted to thank Jessica for all your help.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2012

Jesus G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Was very nice to have resided here. Unfortunaley, with babies on the way we need a bigger house all single story. We will miss it here. Has been great living on the property.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2012

Corinthian B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Overall everything is going well, and when things need to be done the staff is always punctual.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2012

Carlos B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

overall great place to live :)

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

Anthony R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I spent the last year deployed to Afghanistan. My wife had no complaints once I arrived home last week! This was one less thing I had to think about while deployed.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Kali P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

jessica in the leasing office was such a big help to us she was super nice and very proffesional THANK YOU JESSICA! we love our appt here at empire lakes we really feel at home. the staff is very friendly and always around for any help you need WE HAVE ALREADY RECOMENDED THE RESERVE TO SEVERAL PEOPLE.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Richard B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Jessica Vivian was my leasing consultant. Jessica kept me informed through the entire process and was very professional. Jessica made me feel at home before I was even a resident. Equity Residential is very lucky to have Jessica on staff. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Ronni E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Before I decided to rent here everyone in the office was very helpful and willing to answer my questions when I came in, especially Larry and Wilena . I also am really impressed with the service that I have received in regardless to maintenance issues, the employees are always prompt and very friendly, Gilbert and Winston have both been by my apartment to pay attention to service requests and they both have been very thorough and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Richard G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I havent had any problems while living in this community.. i am very satisfied.. thanks

Reviewed on: 3/17/2012

Gloria G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The reserve at empire lakes in rancho cucamonga was good to us, and we would like to thank Jessica for all her help with all questions and concerns we came across these past years will living here. If our financial status would of remained the same our decision on leaving would of been different but due to economy our lives changes like everyone else and can no longer afford to live here. Thanks to your entire team for all their help but special to Jessica for making it easier to resolve any concerns we came across.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

William W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Very pleased with the property amenities & staff services. Thank You, Sincerely... William Wheatley #2206

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

William W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Very pleased with the property amenities & staff services. Thank You

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Silviana V

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Living here was a great experience. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Silviana V

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Living here was a great experience. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Sharon A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I noticed positive changes since our new property manager Stacey has started. She is really nice and tries to do her best to bring community together.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Michael G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It's a nice place for families to live!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2012

Kathy H

Verified resident as of 3/2008

The Office Staff has been very nice and maintenance staff has always been on top of things. I so proud to have lived there for so long. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a professional living community.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Crystal B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

It is a JOY living here! : ) Very Peaceful !

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Julianne H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We love equity apartments! We cant wait to raise our baby boy in a nice gated quiet community :)

Reviewed on: 1/7/2012

Stacey H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Reserve at Empire Lakes is by far the best community I've lived in. My apartment is beautiful and so is the community. The office staff is attentive and sincere. The maintenance staff is friendly and always takes care of my requests quickly. I do not see myself moving out until I am ready to buy a house of my own. Thank you for making this a great place to call home!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Gilbert G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

i'm actually moving closer to work and with a roommmate to save money. But if i ever did move back to the IE i would definetly make this my Home again. Loved the property and location and the price was resonable. never had a problem and when i did the office was always there. Thank You

Reviewed on: 12/4/2011

Jonathan G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I appreciate the fact that the property manager likes to keep the community up to date with information or news. Overall I am satisfied how the property is kept and if I have an issue that it will get resolved.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2011

Miguel U

Verified resident as of 10/2011

This place is better than I expected. Neighbors are very friendly and nice. Great place to live

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Kristin A

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We really did love living here. By far our favorite apt.complex we've lived in. Located in a great area, with all the stores, restaurants, mall and arena around. Thanks for the memories.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE HELP JESSICA OFFERED..

Reviewed on: 10/29/2011

Carlos M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

My move has been Great thus far and Larry was very helpful. Thanks...

Reviewed on: 10/23/2011

Fred O

Verified resident as of 3/2011

location of apartment and apartment features are all so very important.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2011

Karen W

Verified resident as of 3/2009

You know I LOVE The Reserve...and am NEVER going to leave you!!!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Raul G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall my experience here so far has been great!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Richard G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Everything was great...from the staff to apartment an complex..I am very satisfied and happy at my new apartment home..

Reviewed on: 9/21/2011

Aida C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I like that it is peaceful and I feel like I live in a respectable neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2011

William W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love the location of the property cause it's in the middle of everything I need.. Close to my work, close for my kids school, and close for my recreational purposes..

Reviewed on: 8/26/2011

Kyle O

Verified resident as of 1/2011

So far, so good! There has been numerous different issues, but none of which were unresolvable by the office staff or maintenance. This community seems to be on their game!!!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2011

Jeffrey K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

happy to be living here! staff is top notch.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Hector Z

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Ive been pleased so far...I've been here since December 2010...Office staff is very cordial, Jessica Vivian has been very helpful and efficient...as far as maintenance they were quick to come and fix my dishwasher (less than 24 hours)after I had put a work order online.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2011

Stephanie B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I really enjoyed my time at the Reserve.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2011

Lori K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Office and maintanence staff are excellent, friendly, and take care of concerns immediately. I have really enjoyed living here and wish I could stay in the community.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Jesus G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We have been working with Brandon. He is an outstanding leasing associate. He takes the time to provide the information we need and to resolve any issues that need to be addressed.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2011

Stacey H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

My apartment is beautiful and the staff are perfect!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2011

Robert A

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Everyone we have ever been in contact with in the office has been great especially Jessica. Gilbert in maintenance is great and a tremendous asset to your team.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Maria W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I cannot express enough how much I have appreciated the office staff. Brittany was the first person we came in contact with and she was the reason we rented here. Your staff is wonderful, thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2011

Caitlin D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I loved living here and recommended it to friends!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2011

Dhara S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Brandon was our leasing agent and was very professional & friendly. Tenille has also been very helpful and friendly when we have called with any questions.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Ruth P

Verified resident as of 7/2009

It has been a pleasure to live here the office staff was GREAT!!and sos were the maintenenace staff. Thank you for the opportunity

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Gail M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Tenile was excellent with the service that she gave me.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Rokneddin J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Jessica Vivian is a highly competent, skilled, and accomodating lady. It was a pleasure working with her this first month, she met and exceeded all expectations. She was a pivotal figure in my move and the best member of your office team. Big thank you to her!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Rafael C

Verified resident as of 3/2010

VERY NICE, QUITE PLACE WITH A GREAT VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS. ALSO U HAVE RESTAURANTS AND THE MALL ACROSS THE STREET.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I very much enjoy this community, and all of its amenities. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Maria W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I have said this many times but the Office Staff here is incredible.We are very appreciative of all they do for us.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Annilou V

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Overall i have had a great experiance with the reserve at empire lakes and the 'equity' community. The office staff have always been so nice and friendly; and Maintinance has always resolved any issues i had with my unit in a timely manner. I would definitely refer a friend in the future. Thank you

Reviewed on: 1/17/2011

Indahwati W

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Overall very good, nice location, nice stuff and good amenities.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2011

Danielle R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Over all my husband and I loved living here, the apartments are beautiful and well kept up. We love the fact that even though its not brand new the look and feel of the whole complex is very fresh and up to date. Love the pool and work out center. The reason we are leaving is to buy a house so that we would have a yard for our 2 year old to play in otherwise we were very happy here.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Rolland J

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I was impress, with how smoothly the whole application proccess went.I thought the whole staff was very proffessional and very organized.I would difinetly refer friends and relatives about the Reserves at Empire Lakes.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2010

William M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Equity residential staff have always been helpful & maintenance speedy.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2010

Joel C

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I just want to let you know that I really like living in this apartment. This is one of the best apartment that I've seen in RC area ever.I wish your company good luck and I hope you maintain the good service that you already have started...

Reviewed on: 11/23/2010

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Overall, I am very pleased with all aspects of my current living situation. Keep up the GREAT work! :)

Reviewed on: 11/16/2010

Myra K

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Brandon in the leasing office is wonderful!! He's been so helpful and still to this day checks up with me. I love him! Give him a raise!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2010

Priscilla T

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Security and the promptness to resolve situations among the tenants.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2010

Yolanda V

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The Location is great, so far everything has been great.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2010

Barbara W

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love the fact that it is so quiet, not often that you hear your neighbors

Reviewed on: 9/11/2010

Kelli D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We have only been here a few weeks and everyone has been very friendly and heplful. We did need maintenance and he was here next day. So far we like it here

Reviewed on: 8/22/2010

Lorene A

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Everything was fine with the apartment community. I do not have any suggestions or comments for you

Reviewed on: 7/31/2010

Gregory T

Verified resident as of 7/2006

I've particularly enjoyed the office staff here who have been very accommodating and compasionate with me, especially when I was unemployed for a period. I will truly miss this very comfortable and unique place which I have called 'home' over the past three years. This will always be one of the best places I have ever lived, but especially here in Southern California.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2010

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I am very pleased with my experience thus far!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2010

Edgar M

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the staff at the Reserve for always making me feel so welcome and comfortable. I also appreciated the prompt and courteous service that I received any time I needed anything.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Crystal K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

It's a wonderful place to live, beautiful and quiet.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2010

Sara N

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I will reccomend Equity Residential to anyone I hear looking for a great, well maintained property with great, helpful, friendly staff! Thank You for having such a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Giovanni G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Overall the community is very maintained and in order. Am very pleased with service overall.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

Mark S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Candace Ulibarri showed us around on our first visit. We viewed a couple of other apartments in the area and hadn't decided where we wanted to live yet. After the excellent customer service and patience in answering all our questions we were sold! Thanks Candace!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2010

Raymond T

Verified resident as of 3/2009

the office staff was truly great, thanks i look forward to possibly coming back , i really enjoy being here.i only lived here a year but could have stayed a life time. this turned out to be a wonderful place, im sad to leave but you cant control what life has in front of you.i will miss all of you very much thanks ray taylor

Reviewed on: 2/12/2010

Maria W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Brittany has been so good to us. She has provided us with all the information we need to make our life here very comfortable. She is the reason we chose this community. Her smile and dedication to finding us the perfect apartment was wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2010

Ralph L

Verified resident as of 3/2009

It was great...People were super nice..Location was the best ever...I was been very happy living at the Resevers

Reviewed on: 2/3/2010

Julie M

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The transition from living in my own home to living in an apartment has been very positive life experience. The office staff are professional and very pleasant to deal with. My apartment is beautiful and I love the location,what more could one ask for. I wish you all a Happy and healty New Year and thank you for making my stay a very pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2010

Brian B

Verified resident as of 12/2009

All of the leasing agents are very responsive and have made my moving experience very easy and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2009

John P

Verified resident as of 5/2009

My familie's overall experience thus far at The Reserves has been very satisfactory. All staff has been very helpful with any issues that I have had (especially office staff). I have and will continue to recommend The Reserves to friends and family!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2009

Adam C

Verified resident as of 5/2007

Empire Lakes is GREAT! I love living here and all of the staff is very helpful. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2009

Christopher C

Verified resident as of 4/2008

The staff is impeccable. Very friendly, and always responsive. I love the features of the apartment and the location is great. It would be nice to have a few programs that would help us to meet neighbors, but that is definitely not a necessity. Overall, I have loved my experience and have NO complaints!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2009

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We are extremely satisfied with our move and really enjoy living at The Reserve. It is well maintained and the neighbors are respectful.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2009

Gloria G

Verified resident as of 9/2009

My husband and i love our new place, it is such a peaceful and fun environment. We would recommend it to others.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2009

Lanetia G

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Since we; my husband and I, have lived here at the Reserve at Empire Lakes,we have enjoyed the feel of the community and it's neighboring social activities that are minutes from us. We have already put the word out about your community and the progrom that follows.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2009

Karin D

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I LOVE my apartment! It's abosolutely the nicest and most comfortable apartment I've ever lived in. It feels more like a house than an apartment, and it's SO nice to come home and just relax or go work out. Thanks so much :-)

Reviewed on: 7/17/2009

Gina D

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Very nice apartment complex and amenities. Great location, near metrolink. Good rental price. It was the combination of these items that caused me to move here.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2009

Brenda C

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I feel that the community is great. I will miss living here and will definitely refer any friends or family to the Reserve at Empire Lakes. Who knows, maybe I will be back!!!

Reviewed on: 6/14/2009

Eric P

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The Reserve is a great community thus far. My apartment is probably one of the best I've lived in, in regard to layout and kitchen appliances/features. Very convenient to the Southern California freeway system and definitely in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2009

Shawn S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Very satisfied overall. In searching the web, all the complaints I read about concerning our complex have turned out to be FALSE, other than the issue of parking on the weekends.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2009