• 955 N Duesenberg Drive Ontario CA 91764
  • (844) 524-2105

Vintage Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

FRANK M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We like living here and we call this place home. We have been here for about two years now and they have been great. Any issues or concerns that we take up to the office are always handled in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and kind, and we feel safe living here.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Alyssa B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team is always willing to help us out and answering any questions we have

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Heather M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The maintenance guy is awesome! It doesnt take more than a day to get something fixed in our apartment. The service is amazing! The people in the leasing office are so sweet and helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Ann B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Norma and Patrick have been professional and kind and helped us with all our questions. Normas professionalism is why we chose to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Le Roy B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Norma always greets me and my family with a smile. She doesnt mind getting dirty. She helped my husband sweep dirt from in front of our garage without complaining.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Tessa T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Jaime was awesome!! She was beyond helpful from the very beginning

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Latisha C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The team is very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Rodney S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very nice complex and I would recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

From my initial meeting with Norma everything was easy. She did an excellent job in helping meet get moved in and acclimated into my new apartment. She even went so far as to help my inspect everything. Best apartment manager and customer service Ive ever experienced.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Kevin S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always offering help, letting me know that if there are any issues I can ask for help.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2017

DIANCA G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I love the community and how inviting everyone has been.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2017

Tifannie D

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I was very satisfied with the move in process and how easy it was to apply. Being able to fill out the online application and pay online prior to the move in date was great! The leasing consultant, Nancy S., had a huge part in our decision to choose Vintage over several other properties because of her professionalism, knowledge of the property and just her overall attitude. We viewed about 15 different communities, condos and townhomes around the IE and we kept coming back to Vintage. We came to see this apartment 3 different times and Nancy walked us through 2 viewings even though it was almost time for the office to close. She was very informative and patient with all our questions. She was overall very nice, sweet and let us know that if we chose Vintage that we would be well taken care of and satisfied. I'm very excited to live here and hope to refer our friends and family.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Michael F

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Daniel & His maintenance team are very professional and very helpful. They are great assets to have at the Vintage community.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Liliana P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Our moving experience was stress free due to the attentive staff. Jamie was able to accommodate us even with her busy schedule. Thanks..

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Lydia D

Verified resident as of 5/2007

The Vintage apartments are well maintained and beautiful to live in. They are luxury apartments with pretty landscaping.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I appreciate the effort the staff put in to help move us in to the community

Reviewed on: 9/10/2016

TIANA P

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Vintage is a great place to live

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Delbert A

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Very nice place to live

Reviewed on: 6/17/2016

Carolyn C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Natasha, Vanessa and Patrick are great staff keep up the good job. I will be returning!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2016

Vatanya J

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We love this place. Glad we rent with equity.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2016

LUCY D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I really enjoyed living at the Vintage. I had a wonderful time here. My apartment felt like a home more than just an apartment. I loved how peaceful and quiet my area was.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2016

Jennifer I

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very happy with the staff at Vintage! Especially Natasha, she was very professional and helped us thru the whole move-in process. The community is nice and clean, grounds are well maintained. Very happy with my choice to make Vintage my new home.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Christina A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am more then satisfied with my move in experience here at this Equity Residential Community. It is a clean, quiet and beautiful complex. The staff has been nothing but helpful, attentive and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2016

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

As usual, extremely happy at Vintage. Great complex, maintenance staff are excellent, office staff, as they have been for years, are outstanding, and though issues arise infrequently, folks in the office take care of immediately and resolve quickly. Vintage management are always doing their best to provide an outstanding environment to live. Thanks go to all the staff!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

BIANCA S

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Jenet and Natasha were absolutely phenomenal! Everyone who works in the office were very pleasant and kind. I would highly recommend vintage apartments to everyone.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2016

Victoria O

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Natasha and Vanessa have made me feel so welcome here! I seriously couldn't be any more happy with the staff at vintage

Reviewed on: 1/17/2016

James B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Very satisfied with Patrick, Natasha, Janet and the entire maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Reginald A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff here at The Vintage have gone above and beyond to assist me in anyway possible. I have recommended this community to many of my friends already.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2015

Latisha B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Everything was great, it is something that I will always cherrish, Team Vintage is amazing. Keep up the good work, guys. Best of luck.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2015

Eliza B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Din was absolutely amazing and helped us with everything! We had a little issue with our air conditioner and Daniel was right on it with no wait !!! Great customer service !!! Thank you for everything

Reviewed on: 8/20/2015

Kenneth T

Verified resident as of 10/2013

My experience has been a wonderful experience. The staff and maintenance crew were A 1 prompted and efficient. To date they have always made sure the tenants are their priority.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

RUBENC

Verified resident as of 12/2014

A very polite and good service is a plus to any community and Vintage has that.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

David B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

One of the best apartment experience I have ever had.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Tomyko R

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Din was very helpful and pleasent to work with. I have shared with all my friends how beautiful and peaceful my new home is. Din made the move smooth and easy for my family and I. Thank you

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Summer P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Overall my experience has been great.Din in the leasing office has helped me out with everything I need. He made my move in very smooth. The grounds are well kept up and it's beautiful place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

David B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great community experience along with, a great feeling of being at a place I love to call home.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Din & Leilani were very helpful. Din helped us with the move in and explained everything thoroughly. So far we are very happy here at Vintage.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Jerome W

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My sales agent was fabulous. Very knowegeable of the property. I would recommend the property and Din as a sales agent.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2015

James L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The apartment/community has met or exceeded all of my expectations. I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Toni R

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Office staff is very helpful and extremely nice

Reviewed on: 2/16/2015

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

All of the staff members have been professional and helpful with the move-in process. From the day we walked into the leasing office, Leilani was there to help us any way she could. Have had a great experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2015

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Extremely happy with everything regarding Vintage! Office staff, as usual, are fantastic, as are the maintenance staff. Have never had an issues, property is kept in great condition, apartment is fantastic. Keep up the great work, all your efforts are app

Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Madison C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The office and maintenance staff have been AMAZING during my time at Vintage! When issues have arisen they have seen to them quickly, have been more than helpful, and very friendly! I looooove my apartment :) #vintagerocks

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Jackie W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

My experience with Vintage Apartments have exceeded all expectation and any/all repairs were completed in a timely manner. I can't express the my love for the location and easy access to enter and exit the community.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2014

Julieta R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Amazing community to live and the entire staff are super friendly and helpful : )

Reviewed on: 12/12/2014

La Tonya J

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have been very satisfied with the location, apartment features and well liked neighbors. I am especially pleased with the kindness and helpfulness of the staff and maintenance. My residency with Vintage Apartment Homes has been superb. :-)

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Stephanie M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Maintenance is great. The majority if not all of the requests are completed within hours if possible but it never takes long. It's great.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

TAMMYJ

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I feel so blessed to be living in an apartment community where the office staff and maintenance crew are so helpful and friendly. Our genuine interactions and their support truly make them feel like family.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

MICKLES

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Overall good experience.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2014

Vatanya J

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We just moved in, the staffs are very nice and friendly. We're loving it so far. :)))

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Corinthian B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My family and I have enjoyed our time living in this community. Very quiet, clean, and the office staff was absolutely great!! If we weren't buying a home we would have been here for a very long time. We live in on of the town homes here at Vintage, and its been awesome :)

Reviewed on: 10/13/2014

Paul M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The office staff is very nice and helpful whenever I go into the office. The apartment grounds are beautifully kept all the time making me very proud to have people over to show them where we live. Very nice neighbors and I have seen an improvment in the parking issues that we've had. Everyone is nice and living here has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014

Karen C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I have found this apartment community to be very comfortable. I absolutely love my unit and would wholeheartedly recommend this community to friends. The leasing and maintenance staff has always been friendly and helpful with each encounter that I have had with them. I feel very comfortable living here until I purchase a house.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2014

Raymond Z

Verified resident as of 1/2014

In my opinion Office staff and maintenance service is a big one on my list. So far the staff here at Vintage have been amazing. Maintenance is always on hand even helping me try and get into the pool area. Lelani is a great help as well always keeping me up to date with all the events and activities going on in our community. Great staff and great neighbors. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2014

Carolina E

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Everyone in the leasing office is always helpful and make it a pleasure to talk to them. Maintenance (Daniel) is very efficient and resolves any issues in a great an superb manner. The manager (Patrick) and Leylani always go beyond to give us a pleasure to live in this community. Thanks to them we love living here.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2014

Laqeshaw T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I am so overwhelmingly satisfied with moving here. The staff and the amenities here at the Vintage are the best. I love the community as well. So many places in the surrounding area to participate in activities.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

Ralph D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The community is very quite thru-out the day. Everyone here seems to be very respectful to their neighbors. Patrick Valdez and Leilani Huang @ the property management office are very nice, helpful and responds to your service needs quickly on the same day. Also, Patrick called me after to follow and to make sure the service was completed as requested and satisfied. I also like having vendors come to our community like the 'Taco's Night', 'Pizza Night' and the 'Kettle Corn'. Who thought of this should get a raise. Ralph

Reviewed on: 7/2/2014

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 11/2013

For the first time, in 40 years, to live in an apartment we have been surprisingly surprised how much we enjoy it. We tell everyone how blessed we feel to be living here.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014

Terry G

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I'm satisfied with the overall process. Everyone was very professional & I look forward to referring others that are looking to relocate.. I'm happy to be apart of the Vintage family..

Reviewed on: 6/5/2014

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great community helpful staff all around. Leilani at the front office is a pleasure to speak to and very helpful. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Justin W

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Love the staff here at Vintage. They took care of me when I relocated here and have always ask how is everything with the apartment and my life in general.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014

TAMMYJ

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Din was AWESOME! I sincerely appreciate all of his help during my search and transition into a new home.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

James F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great office staff and friendly environment. Love living here!!!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Shawn B

Verified resident as of 5/2007

Kuddos to the staff & crew @ Vintage in Rancho Ontario..

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

David B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This apartment complex has been great to my family and I in the short time we have lived here. A great location and excellent staff have made this apartment complex feel like a place we hope to call home and enjoy for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014

Ashly G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I'm really happy that we decided to move here. I met Jackie and she was so informative and kind, she is the one who drew me back to Vintage after looking at other apartment complexes . It feels like home here. We just found out we are expecting our first chd right afte we moved in and we are excited to know that we have a safe comfortable place to start our family . Your staff really goes out of their way to help you with anything you need and I'm reay impressed with that . Daniel the service manager is also awesome since move in inspection he was right there taking care of any issues I had with the apartment . Normally you don't see that at other complexes and he's always making sure we are happy and content with our home . Again you couldn't have picked a better staff for vintage. I have already recommended vintage to all my friends I love this place so much .

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

SHANNONB

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I am very pleased with the apartment community here at Vintiage, my leasing consultant Din Zahir made the move-in experience pleasant and hassle free, His customer service is topnotch, always checking to make sure I was settling in nicely and offered support with any thing that I needed. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thanks Vintiage staff for making this a Home for my self and my family.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Douglas S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

So far my experience has been a very pleasant from the office staff to the maintenance dept which I would like to give special recognition to Daniel for hes been very professional, helpful and responsive. Also special kudos to the office staff Dean,Lilahaini and Jackie. Everyone has been GREAT!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

JANETN

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Staff in the office,friendly & professional also, the maintenance crew. Great area I feel secure. Apartments are kept clean landscaping is great makes the apartment look new, and beautiful. Over all satisfied. First time moving to an apartment so far the experience is great. Planning to stay for few years. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Erik D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Jackie has demonstrated complete professionalism each and every time I come into the office to take care of personal or items in my home. Even prior to my selecting Vintage as my residence, Jackie was a major reason why I chose the make Vintage my home. She was gracious when I came into the office and has maintained this even after two plus years. I am grateful for all that she has done to make me feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Baronnie J

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love this place and wish I didn't have to go. I will recommend Vintage Apartments to everyone!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2014

Raymond Z

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have had a great experience so far. The community is nice and quiet. My Neighbors are respectful and overall it's great living here. The gym is great one of the best features here, honestly it is what convinced me. Office staff and maintenance was very friendly. Actually one of the maintenance guys help me with getting my mattress up to my apt on the third floor. His name was Wes. Definitely a good guy. Also Lelani was awesome and set the right expectations and has just been a great help answering all questions. Definitely a good team in that office. Thank you Lelani and Wes for everything!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2014

STEPHANIEH

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I thought the staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I worked with mainly Zin and he is outstanding. The rest of the staff was also great. I have only been here about a month but when I come down to the business offices someone is there to help me. I am sure they are busy but they are so attentive that they make me feel that they care about the residents stay here and that they really love working with people. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone. I just love this area as well.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Lonzetta B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I really love staying I will tell all my friends an family

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I've been here over 5 years now, love it here. The location is great, the grounds and facilities are always well maintained, as usual, the office staff are the best - always friendly, always professional, always there when we need them. The same with the maintenance staff - though I have not needed that often - when they are needed, they are courteous, friendly, professional and take care of the issue quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

Donald E

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I particularly like the service provide by the office staff, specifically Jackie!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Christopher Q

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Living at Vintage has been an amazing experience. The staff is knowledgable, courteous, understanding and I must say I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Vintage staff for such a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

SARAHB

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Both my husband and I have been extremely well taken care of and pleased with the maintenance team and the staff here at Vintage. For the amenities and the location, the pricing is reasonable and the location to my husband's work area is acceptable. The mountains provide a beautiful back drop and the residents in our building are really family friendly. The pool and work out area are well maintained and always clean. We love it here and anticipate raising our family here for a long time!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Westley A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Love my new home, had a wonderful move in experience. The staff and my team are amazing! I am Very satisfied with my Apartment home and the community.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2013

LISAV

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Staff member Den was very informative. .

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013

Julie Y

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I found the apt community to nice and clean/quiet...the office and maintenance staff was friendly/helpful...special 'thanks' to Din for helping me with leasing my apt and all that goes with on such short notice!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013

Ralph J

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I couldn't be happier with my decision to move here. All of my neighbors that I've met so far, have been very engaging, pleasant and helpful. I know I made the right decision.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2013

Paul M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It has been a great experience living here. The staff is always friendly and willing yo help. Maintenance requests are handled at a timely mAnner and with a quality job. The neighbors have been friendly and lots of pet owners. Wish more would pick up after them as ive stepped in it a couple of times. Parking is tight and with our attached garage being a great convienance we have had many occurances of being blocked in by cars. Windows really keep all the sound out which is nice with the traffic close by. The first 6 months have exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend these apartments to friends.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Jacky was especially helpful and accommodating. We really appreciated her professionalism, care, and thoughtfulness during the process. She is awesome!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Ashley B

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Excellent office staff and great community to be a part of! Keep up the great work =)

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

JASMINEM

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I am very satisfied with the Vintage apartments staff. All the staff is extremely helpful. I love Leilani. She is very helpful, friendly and always open to listening to my needs and goes out of her way to make sure my needs are met. The property is very well kept up and the maintenance is cleaning staff are always working to make sure property is kept up.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Elizabeth O

Verified resident as of 12/2012

These are really nice and spaces apartments, I am enjoying my living here and I will recommend these apartments to other.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I've been a resident here at Vintage Apartments for three years and I love living here! Our Maintence staff is amazing. Overall it's a beautiful community to live in! Our landscaping and pool area are always kept up. I just really love it here!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2013

Brittney A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Vanessa was so helpful in the process! Having not done this before my husband and I were nervous. She really made sure we were always informed and was great!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2013

Sandra J

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love the staff most of all, they are professional and pleasant to interact with all of them; office and facility staff. The grounds are kept up and the community feels great to come home.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2013

Andrea G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I just loooove my apartment! Very cozy and quiet. Has a home feel to it which I absolutely adore! I had family over and they loved the location of the apartment complex as well.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2013

Robert T

Verified resident as of 6/2007

the location is great cause its close to work, the apartment its self is roomy and comfortable. Your staff and maintenance service have taken very good care of me and my family, overall a great experience, Thank you

Reviewed on: 7/31/2013

Betsy C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have no complaints. I loved living here! Vanessa and the office staff were wonderful. The maintenance crew Chris,Miguel,and Daniel worked fast and always resolved any issues we had in the apartment. I will really miss this place.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

CAROLINAC

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I will miss the office staff as well as the #1 maintenance team, they have been great for the past 6 years. I loved my apt, but we need we now need a bigger place of our own. Thank you for allowing us to create wonderful memories that we will cherish forever.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Kristin S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I had a great experience living on my own here. And I wish I could stay. But I will always recommend equity and vintage to others looking for a great place to settle into.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Maria J

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Very clean and danyel and staff are very efficient and friendly. Complex is well maintained. I would definitely recommend this complex.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2013

KATIEG

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall, great experience so far. Staff has been very helpful and ready to assist with any needed areas. :)

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

Brenda L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I am very pleased living here at Vintage. I love the amenities and the food trucks that come on the premises from time to time. Danyeil Stallworth and her staff are very friendly and always available.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Shawn B

Verified resident as of 5/2007

LONG TIME RESIDENT OF VINTAGE, SINCE MAY 2007. THIS CURRENT STAFF/CREW IS BY FAR THE BEST YET, DANYEIL IS GREAT. REGARDING THE COMPLEX, WE ALL WOULD LOVE TO SEE (OVER-DUE)EXTERIOR COSMETIC REPAIRS AND A FULL-ON REPAINTING ALL BUILDINGS. REGARDING SOME OF THE RESIDENTS, PERHAPS A BETTER 'SCREENING' PROCESS IS REQUIRED. OVER-ALL, I'VE BEEN WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND HAPPY WITH MY YEARS AT VINTAGE.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2013

September D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Din, Laureen and Danielle were vcry helpful throughout the time from when we first came to look at the apartments through when we did the walkk through. The neighbors are polite and have had no issues since the time of move in.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Ingrid P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office and maintenance staff have been very profetional, very friendly and polite. We are very happy to call Vintage Apartments our home.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Corey F

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Plenty of room in the apartment. Assigned parking is not far from my apartment. Staff is on top of things, and I enjoy the separate street away from traffic.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2013

Lawrence M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Office staff is great and maintenance team works very hard to keep the property grounds clean.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Like mentioned, have been here almost 5 years, and probably the best apartment complex I have lived in. Great facilities, apartment great, staff great. I hope to continue living here for another 5 years - since comfortable and convenient! Keep up the great work folks!! And thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Monica A

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I enjoyed my time living at the Vintage and enjoyed the pool during the summer!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Mario C

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Very happy with both of the leasing agents that help during my moving. Thank You Lauren Trujillo for all your help and attention.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2012

THERESAH

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We love the dog friendly community.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

LETRICEG

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Overall I loved living at Vintage. Their staff was always helpful and friendly. Any maintence issues that I had were quickly taken care of. I liked living at the vintage so much that if I had an option to buy my apartment I would have.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Christophe M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Nice place to live. Great staff and would recommend to friends.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Brenda L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I am very satisfied here. The office manager Danielle is very professional and a pleasure to interact with. Jackie is very helpful also.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2012

Thaddeus P

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I love the location of our apartment in the community as well as in the city of Ontario. Jackie was very helpful and friendly and played a strong role in us moving in here.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

Cynthia C

Verified resident as of 6/2007

I would like all office staff are very professional and courteous. There are 2 employees I would like to call attention to. They are Jackie in the office and Miguel in maintenance. I usually deal with them and they are exceptional. You are fortunate to have such fine employees.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Kristin S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Jackie was a GREAT help through the whole leasing process. She always had an answer to any question or concern I had. This, being my first time moving away from home, was very important to me. So far, so good, Vintage! :)

Reviewed on: 7/15/2012

Ashley B

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Everything here is great. The staff is friendly and always very helpful. We love our apartment and have already referred friends here. Good job guys! :)

Reviewed on: 7/7/2012

Charisse K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I think it is a wonderful apartment complex. I love the staff, security, amendities and affordability.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2012

Francisco P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Wonderful staff, they are always helpful and friendly, we are going to miss Jackie! The apartment is always well maintained, hallways and sidewalks cleaned frequently, lights changed, maintenance staff quick to respond. I have enjoyed the location as well. Overall, its a great apartment community and we will miss it!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2012

Regina H

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The staff is great and the property is well maintained and the location is greaat.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Alan P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Jackie, Is the best leasing agent that I have been in contact with in years. She really takes time to display her excellent customer service skills. I hope she is in line for a promotion. She is an asset to the Equity Residential family. I know if I have a question or concern I can count on her to assist me in receiving the best result possible.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

DESIRAEM

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I absolutely love my apartment, My family and I are perfect here. The apartments are very big and spacious, and feel brand new. This is a very safe community and very quit. I also love our office staff, they are the nicest people and very accommodating

Reviewed on: 5/20/2012

Pamela A

Verified resident as of 12/2008

We loved our apt and sue to health reasons I cannot move to a 2nd or 3rd floor location otherwise we would stay here. I would also like to add that the office manager, Danyeil and her staff have been outstanding to deal with.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Librada R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Jackie Salinas is great, couteous and professional.. Very informative about the property and perks.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2012

Donald T

Verified resident as of 10/2010

we had a nice home at the apartment. loved the pool. well miss it.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2012

Vanessa G

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Very helpful staff, extremely nice and courteous .

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Anita W

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I am really happy with my new apartment and plan to make this my home for a very long time.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

CAROLINAC

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Staff is nice and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Lawrence M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Everything has been great so far and the staff is Amazing! Danyeil is an awesome manager and the girls up front are fantastic. I love it here and I look forward to having a great year in my new apartment home.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

James R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to stay and the staffing made the transition very simple

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

James R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to stay and the staffing made the transition very simple

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Marlene L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy with my new home in your Ontario community. The staff are professional and very responsive. Highly recommend this community!!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Marlene L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy with my new home in your Ontario community. The staff are professional and very responsive. Highly recommend this community!!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Very satisfied, I love my new home!!!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2012

David S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Again, great place to live, great staff, keep up the good work, you folks are appreciated!!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2012

Deborah C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We moved into Vintage from another Equity apartments and had a good move in experience. There were a few items that needed taken care of and the office staff was very helpful and made sure everything was taken care of to our satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2012

Dedrick B

Verified resident as of 2/2010

My overall experience was good while I was here.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Christy S

Verified resident as of 6/2008

The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2011

DESIRAEM

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Jackie was great durning the move in process !!! Thank you Jackie

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Jason G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Would rent from you again

Reviewed on: 11/20/2011

Preston N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Jackie is great answered all my questions and she makes sure things are taken care of. The office staff is very welcoming... Just has been a pleasant first month....

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Melinda G

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Nothing else i can say, only that i was 100% satisfied with the management, with the office stuff and the maintenance stuff as well.Everybody was always there for me when i needed and this community is in an excellent location, always clean and i will recommend this place for everybody in the future. I loved to live here and so unhappy to move. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/17/2011

Silvia J

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Love it here!!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2011

ERICM

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I Love it here! Vintage is Home.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Kelly H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

This community is kept clean and is very quiet and the residents and staff are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Love the new security guy he really takes his job seriously! I would like to see more community events though and maybe have pizza hut here more often!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Zamir A

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I am very satisfied with all aspects of my living situation. The staff and maintenance service are great people as well.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

NATALIEV

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I love the community and can see myself living here long term.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

TINAL

Verified resident as of 10/2010

It was really nice living here. Parking wasn't an issue at all like most communities. Community and apartment features were really nice. Not a lot of noise issues in the community either.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2011

Emma D

Verified resident as of 8/2008

We are comfortable to live here and the satisfaction is good!!! :0)

Reviewed on: 3/17/2011

Alejandro R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

it was very comfortable living at vintage apt.and the staff were really great. always there when you needed them and friendly.thank you for your hospitality

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Jesus T

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Great location, good price, near freeway , landscape is nice

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Nancy W

Verified resident as of 1/2011

very satisfied with my choice of the Vintage. I really love my apartment my leasing team, which are very professional and helpful. I could not be more satisfied with decison.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2011

Nicole G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

We loved the apartment, loved the location.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2010

Nicole G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

We loved the apartment, loved the location.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2010

Donald T

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Jackie was great and helped us throughout the move-in process

Reviewed on: 11/19/2010

Violeta T

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I love staying here. It really feels like home. Everytime my husband and I leave, we can't wait to get back home. It really is different. I would refer all my friends here. My garage is the bomb! :)

Reviewed on: 11/9/2010

Anita H

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I have been here for 3 years, and I have enjoyed every year. I know that you guys are a new company, but keep up the good work. Thanks for answering the maintenance request issues so fast.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2010

Nakia W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

the staff are lovely and the community is a great place to live! our move from australia to calfornia has been so lovely and a lot because of our great apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2010

Elias B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

When we first came to Vintage and spoke with Cienna she let us know everything. She was very professional and at the same time made us feel like family. I must say that our experience with the staff and the community was amazing. I really don't plan on leaving anytime soon!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2010

Juan R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

overall excellent experience.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2010

BettyAnn V

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Please be advised, Ciana is an EXCELLENT person to work with -such a professional at all times. She's very thorough and always follows-up. She is defintley an asset to your company. Also, the Maintenance Crew are very prompt and extremely courteous. I'm very impressed with the way everyone works together. Great TEAM WORK!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2010