• 1005 N. Center Avenue Ontario CA 91764
  • (844) 506-5197

Centre Club Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Amber J

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Our consultant Jamie was amazing, and we love living here.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Joven T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Friendly and prompt service whenever it is needed

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Kimberly T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Stephanie is fabulous. She always makes everything work out for us. And maintenance is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Amber D

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Stephanie is Amazing!!! Gisselle is very helpful. They whole service team is great

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Lauren W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Loved living here. Unfortunately I need to move closer to work.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2017

Brian F

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Great place to live. Unfortunately, work required me to move out of the area. Otherwise, I did not have any issues with Centre Club.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

So Young K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone on the team is so helpful and friendly. I love being comfortable enough to just walk into the front office. My dog also loves coming with me and grabbing a treat. Ive met with 3 different people for little things questions about the apartment and everyone has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

McKall B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Stephanie is great and very helpful. We had some frustrations with our dryer which led to it being replaced and the new one works great.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Frank R

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Wonderful apartment complex to live at with a very friendly and extremely helpful staff who is willing to go above, and beyond.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Brandon H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Stephanie has been extremely helpful and wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Sean P

Verified resident as of 11/2015

No reason to give less than 5 stars

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Carol S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I have loved living at the Centre Club. Stephanie and Shawn have always been very helpful. I hate having to leave.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Tamico S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We have been her less than a month we have been looking to be living here since February and our over-all experience has a great one and my husband and I are happy we made the choice. The team has met our expectations and we are excited to be here.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Kathleen D

Verified resident as of 3/2006

We have appreciated the excellent service provided by all the employees associated with Centre Club.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Destiny L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Stephanie was very polite, professional, and very welcoming through the whole onboarding process. We defiantly felt that she had our best interest at heart. So happy we found Centre Club!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Anita S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Wonderful experience being a part of the community . I have no complaints. Lovely staff.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Tyrone W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

No hassles, I love it

Reviewed on: 3/8/2017

Andrea T

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Good well kept community. Safe and good people.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Vanessa K

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Yes! Everyone I have encountered has gone above and beyond to meet my expectations.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2017

Lorenzo H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

This is a very good community to live in. The leasing staff are very friendly and professional. They are always willing to accommodate my needs with in reason. the grounds are always well kept by the maintenance team and they are always very punctual when doing needed repairs to what ever I need.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2017

Stephen G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The Staff is very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Deborah G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

My first impression if Stephanie was she‘’s a friend. She does her job so well. I love the staff here. I love my location in the apartment best of all. Quiet, peaceful, enjoyable place to live. I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Sokhom K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff here is very nice. We‘’ve got a great location and is Very Satisfied with our home.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2016

Natasha M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The office staff and maintenance team are very friendly,helpful, and professional.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Love my apartment !

Reviewed on: 9/15/2016

Luz G

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We love the community. Our apartment is super comfy and we love all the amenities. The staff is super friendly and very professional.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Amanda K

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I absolutely loved living here. It was a combination of the convenience of the location, the amazing crew that works here, my great apartment... if it wasn't for the fact I need to take care of family on the opposite coast I would have stayed here for at least another year!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016

Antonio M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I think this place is excellent. The amount of effort put into this community is amazing. All of the reminders that are sent make it easier to get things done around here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Maria T

Verified resident as of 12/2010

This place has wonderful office staff and maintenance staff. All neighbors get along. If I wasn't retiring I would still be here living at Centre Club apartment. All I can say to the staff keep up all your good work.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2016

Ricky M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the staff and miss elly

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016

Sheyla P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

It's been a pleasure living at these apartments everyday when I get home I'm always happy.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2016

Teresita O

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Overall I am satisfied with Centre Club, Stephanie Zamesnik did a wonderful job at helping my roommate and I find the right apartment for us. She took our two pets into consideration and showed us the perfect fit for not just my pets but for us as well.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2016

Hortencia L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Both Shawn and Stephanie were very pleasant when I looked at the apartment and when I moved in, both provided me with answers to my questions were very polite and pleasant .

Reviewed on: 3/4/2016

Cliff F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Overall 8.5/10. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 2/29/2016

Camron T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We have loved living here.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2016

Alexiz R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Shawn was great! Super helpful and gave us all information we needed before moving in. He showed us multiple units and made sure we found one that had everything we wanted, including a garage, and has been helpful, professional, and polite through our whole moving process. He gave us his card in case we ever need anything. Thank you Shawn!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Ariana A

Verified resident as of 3/2015

This was a great place to live and I am very sad to leave. However, we needed a bigger space (within our budget) and none of the 2 available units met all of our desired features. Great job to management & maintenance, I will highly recommend this complex to my friends!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2016

Connie C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

My new apartment home has meet all expectations me and my family are very comfortable here we thank you for giving us the opportunity to reside here our new home has actually brought our family closer together it is a blessing

Reviewed on: 11/15/2015

Sheyla P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

This being my first apartment, it was the best experience and the staff was extremely welcoming and professional, I couldn't be happier.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

Desarai P

Verified resident as of 2/2010

My husband and I lived here for 5 years. It was our first home after getting married. It has been the ideal first home for us. The location is THE BEST in ONTARIO, with close (10 min or less) proximity to every grocery store/retail store that we frequent, in addition to the banks and entertainment locations we frequent. If we didn't need more space (a yard for our dogs and an extra room for our growing family) we would definitely stay longer! WE agree that this place has been PERFECT for us and we definitely will recommend Centre Club to our friends and family. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2015

Carinda M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Vanessa made the whole process so easy! She and Stephanie have answered any and all questions. So far, it's been a very pleasant experience. This is the first time we've ever lived in an apartment and now that we've got everything moved over from our old place, I'm excited to settle in.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have had a great experience living at this complex I have nothing bad to say the staff is great your maintenance techs are great the location is great my apartment was great... loved Center Club

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Andrie H

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We wish we could live here longer but overall we were very satisfied with everything especially the office staffs(Vanessa,Stephanie,Norma & Ellie) they're very kind, helpful & professional to us we're gonna miss them & the place. We highly recommend this

Reviewed on: 7/10/2015

Derek W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We have been very pleased with our help and concern from Vanessa in the office. We love our new place!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Sharon H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I love it here. Stephanie has been amazing!!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Domeiqua S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The office staff is wonderful. The most pleasant staff that I've encountered. I thoroughly enjoyed my living experience with Centre Club.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Gert V

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great help from Ellie when arriving. I booked the apartment while still living in Belgium and could not setup some services (like insurance, water, gas...) before my arrival. Ellie helped me on those upon my arrival.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Brian C

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Stephanie was my leasing agent and I can't express enough how accommodating she was during the entire process. Because of her, I have already referred a friend who also leased an apartment from her. Thank you Stephanie!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2015

James B

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Staff are outstanding

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Ricky M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

It's been a pleasure living here. Really like the staff in front office as well as maintenance

Reviewed on: 5/22/2015

Bernardo V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

it was a pleasure staying here. i hope to return in the future if the opportunity permits.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2015

Amberleigh C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I am very happy here. I like my apartment and have few complaints. It is truly home.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2015

Oscar R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I have been very happy living at Centre Club for that past couple of years. Unfortunately, I need to find something closer to my son's school. If not for that, I might still have renewed my lease. The staff and services offered here were above and beyond. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Naseer H

Verified resident as of 8/2006

I want to thank the office staff at Center Club apartments for their follow ups on our requests. Great Job!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Boshanda J

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I like the community living more than I thought I would coming from single family residence.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2015

Maria S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The office staff and maintenance staff are very friendly and courteous.The overall appearance of the apartments are in very good shape. Only wish they would update the gym equipment other than that there's no complaints I love living here.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Kimberly T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Stephanie and Vanessa are wonderful to work with in the office. They have communicated in a timely manner with us and made moving in so easy. They are a credit to your organization.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Lakeisha O

Verified resident as of 7/2013

All Staff has been a pleasure to deal with

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Robert M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

We really enjoyed living here, all the staff has been more than helpful and willing to help with any problems. The condition of the property is usually kept up and looks nice. The neighbors mostly keep to themselves with the occasional late parties. But o

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Christopher D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very great apartment community, I enjoyed living here a lot. I will definitely recommend the community to family and friends.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Cassie G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We love our new apartment. Everything is functional and we have had immediate service for some small items we needed repaired. Our leasing agent was very friendly and professional. The walls are thick and we don't hear the neighbors too much. Our apartment feels like home sweet home.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Cory F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Experience is wonderful. I will recommend to all of my friends.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Rohit M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I've worked with Stephanie and Vanessa from the leasing office during my move-in period and they were both very courteous and professional. Centre Club have provided a great experience thus far!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Jacqueline R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. We love living here because of the location and schools.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014

Chrissian I

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I'm really happy with the team, especially Ellie, Vanessa and Norma who always seem to be the ones picking up the phones and are so caring. I am thankful that I found this community.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2014

Crystal H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We love this place and love that we can call it home.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

Sokhom K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I love living here. The staff here are awesome. Neighbors nice and say hello and good morning!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Daniel V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

So far living here has been a good experience. I had problems with a leaking garbage disposal and and dryer that wasn't drying properly, both problems were fixed within a day and submitting a request for service.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2014

Rita P

Verified resident as of 9/2014

This was the best experience when it came to leasing an apartment. With signing the paperwork electronically, it saved so much time. The The staff Stephanie and Vanessa, amazing. Every questions was answered before it became a question.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2014

Ivie R

Verified resident as of 8/2014

For the first time since living on my own I enjoy coming home. This feels like home, I love it here.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2014

Katherine N

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Great place - no complaints, happy I chose this location. Staff is great - always receptive, and happy to assist with any needs or questions.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2014

John A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Over all this was a great place to stay. Nice, clean for the most part, friendly people, and good location, close to freeways. I appreciate everything! I'd move back in a heart beat.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2014

Samantha M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Its a wonderful community to live in and we're very appreciative of being able to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2014

Tiana T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Stephanie was absolutely amazing through the beginning stages of our move in process and really helped make things easy for us to transition from our last apartment to this one! The amenities in our apartment are great and all of the staff is so kind and helpful! Maintenance is quick and thorough and we are very happy to be at such a wonderful complex! Since moving in, Norma and Vanessa have been very helpful with all of our follow up questions and concerns! We look forward to AT LEAST the next year here!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014

Mateusz N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Staff is very nice and helpful. The apartments are very clean and people are very welcoming. Overall, great place to live so far!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Dora V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great move-in experience, all the office staff and maintenance staff were superb! We look forward to living here for several years.... Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Stepahnie is an amazing leasing agent! Made the whole process smooth and was extremely professional and nice!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2014

Jordan H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Worked with Vanessa when signing my lease. She was extremely friendly and helpful. Great front office staff.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014

Elia A

Verified resident as of 5/2014

So far it's been a month and I love my new apartment. For being a first time apartment renter I am enjoying it. I thought I was going to have difficulty adjusting to an apartment after living in a home for 30 years but Centre Club has made it easy to transition.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2014

Robert S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Price,a comfortable place to live(safe, crime free and quiet). Office personnel and maintenance were very friendly and professional at all times.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Gaurav A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Its been great experience . Its my 2nd term in this apt so so far so good.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Cynthia T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I love it. It's very peaceful and quiet.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Olivia H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the area and location. I am happy with the layout. The best part however is the excellent staff and the service that they provide. they feel like a part of your family or friends. Always smiling and happy.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2014

Tanya B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The staff, including the maintenance staff are some of friendliest I have ever come across. The complex is always clean and beautiful. Aside from the house I grew up in, this has been my favorite home. The staff always return calls as soon as they get the message, that is, if they stepped out the office. If there is a problem that requires maintenance, it is taken care of right away. This is a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Vaughn A

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Ellie and Stephanie have been very helpful and friendly, They always address my concerns with a smile. They play an important role in the decision to make this establishment a place I call home.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

Sokhom K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The office and maintenance team have been a great help and very fast response to questions.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Daniel A

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love those food trucks!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Crystal M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall, I am very satisfied living where I do. Keep bringing the food trucks!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014

Lisa D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very happy living here, and the leasing agents are extremly welcoming and professional. It is a great enviroment here; clean, nice neighbors and spacious.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Juan G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Everyone & everything was great. I would definitely recommend these apartments to friends & family. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Sandra F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Impressive grounds/building upkeep, and maintenance response time

Reviewed on: 12/22/2013

Felicia B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Have had a great exprrience so far. Love the attitudes from staff.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013

Kristopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Office manager always knew me by name. That was pretty impressive. All of the staff was always very courteous and professional

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Consuelo F

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Paul Rodriguez was very helpfull

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Moises M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love Centre Club Apartments

Reviewed on: 11/13/2013

Jose G

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The office and maintenace staff is wonderful. I will refer family and friends to Ellie and the staff at Centre Club.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Roger W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Very nice place, that I see so far, to live

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Dane K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The staff was amazing. Very nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Megan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The office staff is amazing! We're going to miss them!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2013

Kevin H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Everything seems great so far

Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Robert M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Thank you so much for your service. We really enjoy living here and are having a great experience.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

John K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I have no problems. This is a great place to live. All staff and employee's are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Bianca T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I want to say 'Thank You & Well Done' to: Ellie, Stephanie, Paul & Vanessa They have been amazing and I appreciate them very much. They were very instrumental in my decision to rent from Centre Club apartments. Again...'Thank You Office Staff'

Reviewed on: 8/21/2013

Amberleigh C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love these apartments! Great location for entertainment (down the street from the Mills mall). Very quiet neighborhood, pet friendly, appliances, and affordable rent! I am very happy here.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013

Jose G

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I enjoy living at Center Club. The staff is very friendly, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2013

Nikolas B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

thank you for your prompted responses to our requests over the last 2 years. The office staff was always helpful and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Manuel R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great staff, great apartment, great price. appreciate spending time in this location. i would highly recommend this complex.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Juan B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We have really enjoyed living here. Staff was very nice. The grounds are maintained and nice to walk the dogs around. Friendly neighbors. Apartments are nice too!

Reviewed on: 7/31/2013

Amy L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We like our apartment and the location for son school is excellent.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Megan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Stephanie in the office is awesome! She is always ready to help when we need something! She always goes above and beyond our expectations!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Andrew L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Stephanie in the main office was awesome.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

Jon H

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Everyone is very nice and the move was very easy.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Michael C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We have been so happy to be a part of the centre club community. We started our family here, and are extremely blessed by the proximity to the park and the fantastic staff.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2013

Rachel F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The ladies in the leasing office were great. They've been extremely helpful with my move in. Lauren was especially great I really enjoyed my process with her. She even contacted me when I didn't make it on my scheduled day to pick up my keys just to make sure everything was ok. I really appreciated that.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2013

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Lauren Trujillo has been super. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2013

Yang L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Our leasing associate Erin was so awesome! She worked around both our schedules so we could see the apartment and also to move-in. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Marissa G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This is a great community to live in. I will definitely refer friends and family.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Marjorie B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The staff here has been very supportive, professional and over the top courteous! Thank you Erin and Stephanie for your assistance with my questions!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Oscar G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Love this place keep up the excellent work!

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Gaurav A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Nice apartment with great facilities

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Diana S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I did have some repairs and the maintenance department took care of all them in a timely manner. I am very impressed.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2013

Oscar R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

My experience has been very satisfying thus far and I really appreciate the attentiveness given from each and every single staff member. As a renter, the last thing that one needs is to have 'headaches' in dealing with the property management and the staff, I can gladly say, 'no headaches' to date.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Christina P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great property. Love the features (laundry in apartment) and easy access to the freeway. It was the perfect combination of price, safety, and location.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Joseph A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The office staff was extremely friendly and very helpful when it came to my unique situation. If I ever make it back to Ontario I will be sure to consider Center Club again!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2013

Robin W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff and maintenanace was great. Love the fact that full sized washer and dryer came with the apartment for a decent price.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

My family and I are very Comfortable and happy to call center club our home

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Ramiro G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I love being part of this community.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Roberta H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Overall I am very satisfied with living here at Centre Club apartments. My office manager Elle has been nothing but wonderful to me. I appreciate her very much!!!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

It was the very pleasent & hard work of my personal leasing agent that was instramental in us obtaining residence in this community, if there is anything I need taken care of by the service dept it is promtly takent care of. We are very pleased with our choice.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2013

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Overall a good value and experience. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Jordan G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We love it here!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013

Maria J

Verified resident as of 2/2013

We love Centre Club Apartments!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall great apartment with nice features and good location

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Genny M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The service required for the refrigerator to be looked at and fixed was very prompt and was greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Maria B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall I enjoy that it is a quiet place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2013

Robert S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Thanks to all for making my stay comfortable, friendly and a safe place to live

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Camille B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The no pressure conversation I had with a leasing agent was the biggest selling factor. The leasing agents were welcoming and informative.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

You staff has been the some of the most helpful and professional people that I have delt with in a long time. It has been a pleasure being a part of this community.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2013

Megan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The office staff is amazing! Erin and Stephanie have helped us so much during our move in process. They are always bright and cheery when we stop in for something and really make us feel at home here!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Marianne B

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Leasing office staff are all very kind and friendly, especially Stephanie and Erin. Maintenance requests are always addressed quickly.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Patrick M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

David in maintenance and Erin Long were excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

Oliver Y

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I have no complaints. you get a lot for the rent you pay here. its a fantastic deal and I look forward to a prosperous future.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2012

Kelly D

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I love this place. This is my 4th time living here :-)

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Kristopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Our entire move-in experience since we first walked in the office doors has been amazing. Denise, Stephanie and Erin were always extremely friendly and all went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed and had all questions answered. Denise went above and beyond in helping us with the application process and helped our family move-in on the exact date that we needed to. The staff and the apartment have been absolutely wonderful and we look forward to staying here at Centre Club for many years!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Oscar R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Overall, I've had a good living experience at Centre Club. I feel that the staff is friendly and accomodating and the location is ideal for me.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2012

Ariana B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Erin and Stephanie are the best staff I ever met...they went beyond measures for me and I am blessed to be here..I give them both an A+++

Reviewed on: 11/24/2012

April G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Everything was great. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/12/2012

Moises M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office staff are very nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help out, for example I had a big package delivered at the leasing office because I wasn't home at that time. I walked to the leasing office unknowing the size of the package. The office staff (Erin) went out of her way to help me get back to my apartment by driving me back to my apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

Lishan D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I really love living here. And I will continue to live here.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2012

Mark M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I enjoy living in a property that is well maintained and the appearance is kept up. It means a lot that all my service requests have always been answered and resolved promptly too.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Olufunke O

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I ve peace of mind living here,the staff and maintenance dept ve been great.thanks.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Juan L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

i was very happy to see that the Leasing associates were very professional.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2012

Marissa G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Excellent office staff and maintenance crew! Stephanie was extremely helpful throughout the entire process from selecting the perfect apartment to making sure the move-in process went well. I am extremely satisfied with the complex and will recommend to friends in the future.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We were very satisfied living at centre club and are sad to be leaving. The office staff (especially Stephanie) were always very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2012

Robert S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Appreciate the office staff.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Ricky M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

My fiance and I are very happy we decided to live here. Great place to live. I'm trying to get my friends to move here......

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am pleased with the apartment and its spacious closets. Erin was a great help and I am happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2012

Elisa V

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We enjoyed living here .. we are going to miss this apartment very much.It was time to leave and venture on somthing new. We will miss all the staff everyone is so nice .. it really felt like home.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2012

Dianne M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Really appreciated the staff and am very happy I made the move to Centre Club!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Jimmie J

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I am very pleased with my move-in experience over all. Lacy made me feel so comfortable and put me at ease. I am going through a Divorce after 26yrs. She had really help me through this process. Thank you all!!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Sharice F

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The quality of services i have received from your staff has been outstanding.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Oscar R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

My move in experience was handeled in an efficient and professional manner. The staff went out of their way to insure that all my move in needs were met. They respondes quickly and in friendly way. I appreciate the level of service offered by the staff, thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Ann Jeanette G

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Ellie is wonderful here at Centre Club, we are very pleased with her management.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2012

Mark H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

So far it has been an awesome experience here. I have no complaints and would highly recommend it. Thanks Centre Club.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2012

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

iam so happy and comfortable living in center club im hopping to call this my home years to come !!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Youssef E

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Hello, I like to thank mrs.Erin & ms.Denise . They were very helpful & professions . They answered all the questions . They did excellent job.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Stephanie D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have been living here since August 2010, and have enjoyed it very much! Thanks for making my stay so amazing :)

Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Amalie S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The move in experience was great. Just learning all of the quirks of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Patrick M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The maintenance man was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Erin treated us very well.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Patrick M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The maintenance man was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Erin treated us very well.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Rick C

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The office and maintenance staff are all very friendly and responsive to inquiries and requests. I have always received excellent customer service and consider Centre Club a great place to live. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Trene S

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I love living here. and all the gal's in the office have been so friendly and accommodating. I am very happy and i plan to be her for a very long time.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2011

Dennis L

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The staff is awesome, Ellie is a wonderful manager!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2011

Claudia G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

From the moment I walked into the leasing office, I was impressed with the look and feel of the place. Jamie Mangan helped me from the beginning and she was exceptionally helpful, friendly, and professional. Her positive attitude contributed in a big way in helping me make the decision to lease here. I feel very comfortable in my new home.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Mark H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

This was actually my first rental in an apartment complex and I was a little hesitant due to past landlords and stories I've heard of apartment living. I wanted reliable staff, a comfortable and safe place, and good price. Centre Club has lived up to what I was looking for. Its been almost 2 months and though at first there were little things that needed fixing upon initial move in, they took care of it right away. Me and my fiancee are very happy here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Jessica V

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I love, love the Centre Club! Thank you for making it such a great place to live!!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2011

Brenda W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

THANKS FOR HAVING US.....!!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Ryan H

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love being close to so many nice places

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

Nigel C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Have been living here for three yrs. And I enjoy the community. The maintenance team is great and offices staff is friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2011

Seth W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Donald S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I did live in this complex before and when I started looking for another apartment I came to Centre Club first.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2011

Deborah M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

One of the main features I am pleased with is the elevator. I'm 57 yrs. old and have problems with my knee. I also have my 85 yr. old mother visit on the weekends. I appreciate this feature.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Ladonna M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

price, location and many things are important where i reside, however it plays a very important role for the staff to be friendly, helpful & courteous. The ladies at Centre Club are very helpful & friendly. they catered to my needs whenever needed. The few staff members ive spoken to on the grounds have displayed the same. You want to come home to a smile. Just makes it all better.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2011

Myra G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Jamie from the office staff is great. She is always very helpful. When ever I have a problem she gets to it right away. She is always very friendly and nice to everyone.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2011

Tyler S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Thanks for a great stay and awesome staff.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Daniel H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The leasing associates were very informative and professional. They made me feel comfortable during during my move.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Tanya B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The staff here is wonderful. Everyone I have dealt with has been great. That is one of the reasons I wanted to move here. The apartments are gorgeous. I still can't believe I live in such a beautiful place for the price I'm paying. I plan on staying here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Jesse C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have moved in Aug with my fiance and new baby and we love everything that centre club has to offer.. we would recommend our family and friends to move here. It has just been the best experience we have had anywhere...

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

over all i have loved it. i can see myself staying there for a while if the price allows me to

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Michelle C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Enjoy the apartment and appreciate the helpful staff. Especially Ellie, thank you for always having things done quickly when you get a hold of them.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Scott B

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Just like the VW commercial. Great for the price of good.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2011

Jeffrey T

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Great experience and move in was easy.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Vanessa C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We had an amazing experience with one of the maintenance workers he helped us two times in one night so after hours and stayed until our problem was resolved and that was past 4am it is nice to know there are people who care enough about the tenants to stay and resolve what ever may come up this same maintenance man has come to our apartment many times and is always so friendly we couldn't be happier with him!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Jose G

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Jenna and Jaime made my moving experience a pleasure, they were both very profesional. Ellie responded to all of my concerns in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2011

Syreeta W

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I have been at the property for almost two years now and have enjoyed every moment of my experience here. All of the staff are always very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2011

Lizeth P

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Thank you for your service while I stayed here. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year in 2011.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2010

Therese L

Verified resident as of 11/2009

We truly enjoyed staying @ this facility. The staff were all courteous & friendly. We wish we didn't have to leave. Thank for maintaining a great facility.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2010

Julianne K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I am very pleased. I love living here and was pleasantly surprised!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Jessica V

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I have enjoyed living at Centre Club. The staff is very helpful!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2010

Steven W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

My first visit to this complex was very impressive. I met and was taken on a tour by the Manager. She answered all the questions that I had and also was the one that mentioned the perks (Resident Relocation, Home Buyers program and the Rent credit) I have mentioned this complex to a few friends already.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Fidel E

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Moving in was a good experiance. Staff was helpfull and profesional.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2010

David T

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Everything from start to finish has been well done, I would definately recommend friends acoworkers and family to apply at any equity apartments because I like the way they handle their business and centre club in particular, the employees here do their job extremely well and thats why i am here

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Holly H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I enjoy living here because the property is kept very well maintained and the staff are super friendly and respectful of new residents, whether they're a younger couple or older couple. For the most part, I like how They treat everyone equally.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2010

Gilbert R

Verified resident as of 10/2009

All of the Staff including Property Manager have been very helpful and understanding with all of my needs. If the opportunity should arise again for me to move back i would because of the staff.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2010

Metro RFS

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Patrick was the most helpful office staff I have ever had the privaledge to work with. I was very,very satisfied with him working with us. All of my questions and concerns were answered immediately. My wife and I agree, Patrick is awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2010

Christine C

Verified resident as of 4/2010

everything is nice and clean. happy to live here. :)

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Jorge S

Verified resident as of 11/2008

During my 1 1/2 year stay, I was very pleasantly surprised with the complex.The staff was always friendly and common grounds were up kept better than what I had anticipated. Initially, I was drawn to this location based on the affordability of rent price, however I soon found that this place truly offers a steal for good living at an affordable price!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Awsome staff great location appreciate everything.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2010

Vanessa R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The community is very quiet and peaceful.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2010

Ruth A

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I can say that my family and I are very satisfied from the beginning process of obtaining the apartment, with our leasing agent Patrick to now. I have been a homeowner for many years and had to move to an apartment for financial reasons, and I am happy with the whole process. Great Job!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2010

Krystle G

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I really appreciate the rapid response to service requests. thanks

Reviewed on: 3/23/2010

Naseer H

Verified resident as of 8/2006

Even though that I didn't score every single item in this survey as very satisfy but I still think that the management and other workers were working hard to make them better. My suggestion for the management is to take advantage of public events and holidays through the year and share these moments with the residents. Properly a pot lock or kid party in the pool, parking lot or even in the public park next by. This will encourage residents to bring their thoughts and ideas to office management which will worth plenty and can be used for community benefits.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2010

Lizeth P

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Everything has been great I enjoy being I like everything about my apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2010

Scott B

Verified resident as of 7/2008

When dealing with issues the office staff and maintenance crew are efficient and personable.The grounds, pools and jacuzzi are very clean.All together a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2010

Andrea R

Verified resident as of 7/2007

Patrick was the most professional, friendly, knowledgable and efficient leasing consultant we have ever known. He was the only person in the office who we felt we could count on for sincere assistance. He is a great asset to equity residential.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2010

Craig R

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I think the Maintenace Super visor is a rock star, I have talked with him on numerous occasions with questions on my apt and he was very helpful with everything. Patrick, and Ellie are also very helpful when I call about residents beiing lound above me. I love my Apartment and how fast maintenance if any is taken care of.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2010

Donna M

Verified resident as of 12/2009

This place is perfect for me and my wife I love it here and patric has been the best to us and has fixed all the problems since day one and always asking us if everything is good. But the whole team here at center apartments have been perfect. Thanks for everything. But didn't know that if work order wasn't completed in 2 days about the money when it did take 5 days to fik a outlet.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2010

Desiree A

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The staff is great, friendly, and extremely helpful. The apartment is wonderful and I love living here. I couldn't be happier.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2009

Patricia B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I'd just like to share my personal experience with my leasing agent. Patrick was well informed and very professional yet warm in his mannerism. You can always tell when someone was 'raised right'. There is'nt too many young adults (educated or not) with really good character. I appreciate everything he has done for me in my time of need. THANKS

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Therese L

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Patrick Valdez was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the period prior and during our move-in experience. We are grateful of his help, and are very pleased to live here because of him providing us with a peace of mind that we have him to look to for any problems if they occur. Thank you once again.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2009

Richard M

Verified resident as of 4/2009

This place is good place to live and maintenance service is awesome. Good location and price is reasonable.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2009

David B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I wanted to thank Jamie who worked with me over several months to find the right apartment. She kept in touch with availabilities and never got tired of me calling and revisiting. In the end she got my apartment with a great location and a great view. She really made the difference for me moving into this complex rather than the other 2 places I had looked at. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/29/2009

Janet F

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I have lived at Centre Club for 2 1/2 years and really like living close to work and shopping, freeways and entertainment facilities.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2009

Delphine T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I have been satisfied with the apartment complex and the staff. I will definitely referred anyone who is looking for a place to call home to this community.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2009

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I wish I could choose more than 1 answer on the above question, because a few of those answers are very important to me. The office staff does an awesome job. Very polite and seem sincere when they ask how everything is. Jamie, Dee and another gentlemen (whom I really wish I could remember his name) are all extremely nice. The price is fair, the location is pretty good, and the features and landscaping and all that good stuff exceeds my expectations. All and all, I am very happy living here. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2009

Terri D

Verified resident as of 1/2002

It is really hard to pick just one, I want to say all the above for #7!! This is a great place to live and we are very happy to still be here!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2009

Zachary W

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Great experience thus far, all issues addressed promptly.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2009

Suzette W

Verified resident as of 1/2008

Our experience living here has been great! We have no complaints. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2009