• 13316 Woodsorrel Road Chino Hills CA 91709
  • (844) 507-9286

Eagle Canyon Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Kevin A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I cant ask for much more.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Hannah C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The place looks very clean when we first moved in. We love how quiet our apartment is as well.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

April H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Your team is professional and courteous listens and works hard to respond to my requests.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Monique C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Its cozy like a home

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Amanda A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Office staff is always kind and quick to resolve issues.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Dexter R

Verified resident as of 10/2016

If any minor problems occur the team has someone out to fix the problem usually the same day. The office staff is friendly and schedules events and food trucks which are great.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Awesome place, no negative comments.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2017

Mark G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Management team here is attentive, professional and responsive. Very friendly. Stephanie, Vanessa and Jenet are excellent at resolving issues in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

David H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Always helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Tyrrell W

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Eagle Canyon management team has been very professional and responsive to my needs as a new tenant. I am very pleased with the staff.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Valerie M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Ive loved living here at Eagle Canyon. Management is always responsive, friendly and professional. The maintenance crew are great, always very nice and considerate. The overall apartment complex is well cared for and kept clean. Our neighbors have been awesome! Overall experience has been enjoyable and recommend to others!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Marianne N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The team has always been very helpful, kind, and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Robert K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Excellent office staff and Stephanie is the best. Maintenance team is firs class; professional and thorough

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The office staff, Vanessa & Stephanie are great. They're personable and understanding, always greeting you with a smile.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Tiffani R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I don't think I have ever liked a place so much as I do this place. You pay for what you like and I love it here. The Office Staff is very nice and even the maintenance people wave at you :-). The noise level is very low and I don't think there is anything to complain about.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2016

Valerie M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Very happy living here. Love the apartment, neighbors and very satisfied with the management and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2016

Alan R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Great staff and great location - near lots of resturants and shopping establishments!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Gang P

Verified resident as of 7/2014

My family moved in this apartment two years ago and we are satisfied with everything including the service !

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Vivian E

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My family and I are very please to make eagle canyon our new home we're fully satisfy from management to all the amenities and the accommodation that was provided for us.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Jonathan B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The maintenance man, Winston, is incredibly helpful. Excellent staff.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2016

Melody T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I love living in this community not only because of my apartment and the beautiful surrounding but for the fact that Stephanie and her staff including maintenance are wonderful to deal with... They are truly assets to your company..

Reviewed on: 3/10/2016

Christian F

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Love the location. Staff is quick to respond to urgent service requests.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016

Michael S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Quick response to Maintainance requests and performed professionally.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2015

Robert K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The office and maintenance staff are exceptional. I enjoy the trees and the quiet. Its a very relaxed place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

Ellen R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I've enjoyed my time at Eagle Canyon Apts. The staff is very responsive and easy to work with when required. I especially like the customer service provided before, during and after our rental. Thank you for providing a quiet and peaceful experience while I was waiting for my new home to be built.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I was worried about moving into an apt. From a house . I love it here the enviroment is so beautiful and when theres an problem it is fixed right away. Have reconmended it to a couple of family members. The staff here are so friendly a pleasure to talk to. I am so pleased I moved here being 72 years old there is much less upkeep and stress for me.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Frances M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It's a pleasure to live here. I enjoy the random food truck nights and would like to see the Christmas light competition brought back

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

We like the place a lot and the office staff are very friendly..thank you

Reviewed on: 6/5/2015

Dominiquep

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Very nice maintenance people and office staff

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Kurt S

Verified resident as of 9/2006

Overall, I've been satisfied living here. This reflects favorably on the office staff and maintenance service since I believe that a large amount of one's experiences in an apartment community are directly linked to those entities. I am confident that most, if not all issues here that ever need addressing can be handled with positive results.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2015

Yen Yao P

Verified resident as of 1/2015

great apartment complex, friendly staff. Overall a great experience

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

Tamara L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Veronica was great our move was smooth. We feel like pat of a big family.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Alan R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Excellent customer service, your staff is outstanding!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2015

Melody T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I'm looking forward to continue living in my apartment in the years to come if my rent doesn't go up and if the Office Manager Stephanie continues working in this location... She is truly a perfect example to all her employees given that she always goes above and beyond to make sure each resident and the property grounds are well taken care...

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Sheryl G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Have had a number of issues, to which, maintenace and office staff have responded in a timely and professional manner. I appreciated the opportunity to speak with Stepahanie re: my overall concerns and was pleased to learn she was already aware of some issues in other units as well, and, is taking action with vendors and staf. We are pleased with our decision to make Eagle Canyon our home.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Helen C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I love the community in that the lawn always looks very nice and the trees,humming birds and rabbits are a plus!! It is for the most part a quiet nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Steve J

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Very friendly and helpful staff and maintenance people

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

Marie A

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I very much enjoyed my time at Eagle Canyon. If I could have actually bought the unit I'm living in I would have. I love the location and floor plan. I will miss the 'feel' of this community but am happy to be able to purchase a home. I will definitely recommend Eagle Canyon to anyone looking for an apartment in the area.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Marianne N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I just love this apartment. I plan to stay here for many years. It is everything I dreamed of. The trees make me feel like I'm in nature and they also keep the apartment so cool. It is quiet here and perfect.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2014

Hien H

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I'm very pleased with how nice and clean this apartment is. Thanks to all the office staffs and maintenance crews for all the help.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

Sheena E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I had a wonderful 4 year stay and I would do it all over again

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

Shams R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

To be honest, all of the above options make this place a comfortable place to live in. The apartments and the community is kept in very well condition, the maintenance and office staff are friendly, price is reasonable for this location and apartment condition. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Luis M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I love it here! Very quiet and clean.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Angela C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Jamie is a great person. I have only had conversations with Breann on the phone and she was also very pleasent!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Erum A

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We are having a very good time here. thanks for taking care.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Linda N

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have really loved it here, the complex is clean, in a beautiful tree lined setting in close proximity to freeways. I highly recommend ths complex.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Sheena E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have lived here for nearly 4 years while I complete school. I feel safe here and I love the location. There is a lot of places to walk/hike that are very close to my apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Kristen F

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I have been pleased with the turn-around time on the maintenance issues. The office and maintenance staff have been helpful and very pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Micheal P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff and maintenance team are awesome. Thanks so much for everything you guys do and the hard work you guys do to make this a great community. you guys rock!!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I truly enjoyed living here for 4 years. We always felt safe and secure. Any maintenance needs that I had were always attended to promptly (mostly by Pete, who has been a wonderful help all these years). It is a lovely complex.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Frances M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Very happy with our decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Valerie Z

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I'm very pleased with office employees and maintenance employees.

Reviewed on: 11/22/2013

Cynthia B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Staff has been very helpful during move in...

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Maria M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am very pleased with the staff, location, and the upkeep of the apartments. I felt really comfortable living there, its the best apartment I have lived in(3 total). Thank you so much

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013

Deborah R

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Thank you for a fine year. All the staff were caring and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Sarah K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I am very happy with the move in experience. Some things in the apartment had some minor issues but maintenance came and resokved the issues right away. Staff have been pleasant, informative, and welcoming. I felt at home from day one.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Hans G

Verified resident as of 2/2010

We are very satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I continue to be happy here with the way the office and maintenance crew work. They're always pleasant and interested in taking care of you.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2013

Janet P

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Everyone who works for Eagle Canyon is very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

Mihye Y

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I overally like that I moved to this community, nice location and surroundings, and friendly staffs. And I like that corp office follow-up with residents to make sure everything is alright. Very caring. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I have been very pleased with the quick response of office help to my concerns from noisy dogs to recycling. All issues have been addressed and resolved. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Lori P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

my favorite thing you all do is the updated emails with the services that are going on. Keeping the community up to date and involved is much appreciated! The staff is always very cheery and helpful! Thank you Karen and Jamie!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Thomas J

Verified resident as of 12/1997

I am a longtime resident of the complex and enjoy the location, physical layout of the community and building units, both the interior and exterior, particularly the mature vegetation ... plants and trees ... that makes up the landsape.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Tomyko R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you

Reviewed on: 6/1/2013

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved it here! Great apartment, location and staff. If I didn't have to transfer for my job, I would have continued living here. If I get the opportunity to transfer back to Ontario Airport, Eagle Canyon will be my first choice.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Amit C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Leasing associates are awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Leena R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I like this community and the apartment is great. Also, Jamie was really sweet.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Martin D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Karen has everything under control, all I have to do is ask and it's done. What a wonderful, place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Overall my move in (and pre move in) experience was great. The staff here are very friendly as well as the residents.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2013

Ruth B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Everyone has been very helpful. We experienced an a problem right away with the front toilet and the maintenance staff, as well as leasing staff were on top of getting people over to take care of it. It was more difficult to resolve than anticipated but Pete and Luis were determined to get it resolved for us and everyone was responsive to our needs. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2013

Wanda S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We are really sad to leave. Our stay here has been great, the office management is amazing and the maintenance staff are professional and courteous and have tons of knowledge between them. There has never been a problem with one workorder, not one! With the exception of the rent increases there are no complaints that we have and we would probably still be here because this is a great place to live and we will miss it here.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Nathan N

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Office staff are very helpful. Five stars for Karen, Jamie, Jennifer, Pete,and Luis. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013

Marie F

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It has been a short but a nice stay. Everyone here has been wonderful. Since this is a dog friendly complex I would love to suggest putting in a small dog park, that would be great!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Bailey M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The office staff has been very pleasant during our move in process. We are very happy so far!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013

Elia R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

everything was very good, my husband and me are satisfied with our new home. Thanks for everything

Reviewed on: 2/26/2013

Brianne L

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Loved living at Eagle Canyon! It was a great place to call home for almost 5 years!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

Sheena E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have lived here nearly 3 years now. I am so happy with the rapid response from the maintenance team when I have any problems. The location is beautiful and most important I feel safe here.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2013

Karen W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I feel very much a part of the Eagle Canyon family!

Reviewed on: 1/14/2013

Wanda S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The office staff is good and allways returns calls and follows up on any issues promptly. Karen has been great especially with the transition in office staff. I do want to add that both Sophie and Jenna were awesome and will truly be missed here at Eagle Canyon. The maintenance team is exceptional. They are really on top of things. Luis, Pete and Jose do a great job and are allways courteous and professional and they never leave a mess after doing a work order.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Susan W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

So far I have only been here 6 mos & I like location and area.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

Lori P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The entire office staff has been very friendly which is much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2012

Leander W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff has made our community and our home a place of peace and pride. Karen is a very competent and effective manager.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2012

Ashley G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Love the grounds and looking forward to staying at this residence for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office staff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

Kweon Haeng L

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Among places where I have lived, this apartment will be kept the best place forever, thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2012

Connor F

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office Staff, Karen and Jenna were great!! Great & Easy Move in

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Aria F

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The office and maintenance staff have been nothing but helpful. I have had a great experience with eagle canyon and will recommend it to anyone looking for a place in chino hills

Reviewed on: 10/14/2012

Gilbert R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

i enjoy living here. the office people are very caring to all residents. maintenence is quick and efficent. i love the lay out an move in experiende. i would recommend this property to anyone.. i look forward to living here for long time.. thanks to karen, sophia and jenna. they are professional and very kind and friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2012

Nezihi K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

You guys are the best specially manager Karen.she is doin great job for eagle canyon in chino hills.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Cecilia C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Maintenance staff is quick and efficient when problems arise. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Melody T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This is my third time moving back to these apartments/community in 17 years so I have gone through SEVERAL office/management staff.The current staff;Karen,Jenna,Sophie and the maintenance are the best this property has ever had. Looking forward to staying here for years!!!!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2012

Gregory T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Overall, I am very satisfied with the residence, unit and staff at Eagle Canyon.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2012

Ona E

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I have had a wonderful experience moving in here and am glad we chose this community

Reviewed on: 7/5/2012

Dionne J

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I like the upgrades that have been done. Very happy here..

Reviewed on: 6/26/2012

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

My family and I are very happy finding such a great community with such a wonderful staff here at Eagle Canyon. We love how peacful and beautiful it is here, love the trees!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

Leander W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The property manager is a pleasure to work with. She is professional a very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Jeanette C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We were very satisfied living here, are only reason is we need more space that's all, over all it is a nice place to live...

Reviewed on: 5/3/2012

Susan P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We really like living here. The location is great for our commute, the apartment is nicely done and has a great layout for an apartment. The price is right. The office staff is friendly and I love how well informed they keep us and how (although we haven't participated) they organize activities to give a sense of community.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Mary S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The back of my apartment overlooks the city. It is very quiet. The grounds are nicely kept. It has been 30+ years since I lived in an apartment and I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2012

Tyrone B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We are very impressed by the upkeep of the grounds. Property management is doing and excellent job.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Michael M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

A wonderful place to live and the staff is outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Mary E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Sophia and Karen were very professional and made moving to the Eglae Canyon apartments exceptional We look forward to living here for a long time to come. Louis and Pete our maintenance workers were also exceptional and professional. They assisted us with the gas being turned on and very super. Overall an oustanding experience - thank you

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Sheena E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

This is my second year here and I plan on staying for another 2 years until I finish school, I am very happy with my apartment and the fast service if anything goes wrong with my appliances.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Christine S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Rented all online and both Jenna and Karen were very helpful and professional. They understood that moving from out of state was a challenge on a rush and were easy to reach and quick on sending paperwork over the internet for us to sign. A great leasing experience.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Christine S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Rented all online and both Jenna and Karen were very helpful and professional. They understood that moving from out of state was a challenge on a rush and were easy to reach and quick on sending paperwork over the internet for us to sign. A great leasing experience.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Isaac B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

So far... we love our new apartment. We feel at home!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Jeanette C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Didn't think it was going to be this nice actually, surprised, comfortable, and satisfied...

Reviewed on: 1/19/2012

Alma C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I'm going to miss living at this location. It was very peaceful and relaxing. Loved that schools are very close and also the shopping centers. If I ever have to come back this area I would definite come back to same apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Bishoy B

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Well it is really nice living in such a great community like Egale Canyoun.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Wanda S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Our Thanks to the management and staff here at Eagle Canyon for their committment and hard work to make our stay here a comfortable one. It really feels like home with the friendly neighbors and beautiful grounds. Keep up the good work, you are all awesome! Karen, Sophia, Jen, Luis, Pete and Jose THANK YOU AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS:-)

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

John G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

the overall experience from my first visit to my move-in was handled very professionally and the follow-up and accesibility of the staff was excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2011

Anna D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I appreciate that current office manager is very active in updating residents of ongoings in the community. I have not met her personally but I appreciate her regular emails that makes me feel like I've known her for a long time. She seems very involved and makes sure that everyone is in the loop.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2011

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I'm really happy with the management and maintenance staff. They've done a really nice job of responding to me, and are always extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Mary S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I have not lived in an apartment in years and I am very satisfied with my apartment - the staff has been excellent. I've had a couple of issues come up since move in and they have been very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2011

April H

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I really enjoy living at Eagle Canyon. I love the mature trees and landscape, wildlife and the peaceful surrounding.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2011

Steven S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Moving in was great. When we did the 'walk through' ...we noticed that who ever painted the apartment didn't do a very good job. We let the office know right away. The next day Craig (head of Maintenance) came out and re-painted everything we wanted fixed. He is very professional and a really nice guy. We really like the staff here.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Carole P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Had lived here 10 years ago; decided to return to the community.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Anthony G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My family and I Anthony Gillins enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Loren B

Verified resident as of 1/2006

Maintenance staff is very quick and efficient, the office personnel very kind and courteous.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Jeanette C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am really enjoying my cottage, can hardly wait till I finish settling in and decorating it up :)

Reviewed on: 8/25/2011

Rick B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Jenna and staff were great!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2011

Randie F

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The staff is great, facilities are good.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2011

Teneille D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Jenna Ro was very accomodating for me and I was so thankful for her help!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2011

Kenneth F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The management and maintenance staff are excellent here. We're very happy with our decision to move to Eagle Canyon. The rent is pretty fair considering the location and amenities. I feel very safe here and respected by residents and staff. I like the ability to personalize the area around my unit. It truly feels like home! Jenna, Sophie and Karen are 'real people' who very professionally perform their jobs. They're a credit to Equity and Eagle Canyon. Keep up the good work...we plan on being here for a while. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2011

Alex S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great place to live, no complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I really do love it here.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Carmina B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Eagle Canyon Apartment Community appears to be a good place to stay. The location is very convenient to everything - church, school, parks, entertainment, shopping mall and markets.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Pamela L

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The landscape is beautiful!!!!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Anna Marie B

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We are very satisfied during our 2 yrs of stay in our apartment especially when they (office staff)was able to attend to our request. Also the recent renovation is very convenient. Esp. the garage door upgrade very very nice... coz my room was above the garage so i really can feel and hear the opening and closing of the old garage door. It wakes me up at night and early morning. So it's a thumbs up for the upgrade.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2011

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love my apartment. The landscaping is beautiful. I did notice that occasionally someone forgets to pick up after their dog. Other than that so far so good.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2011

Wanda S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We are very pleased with Eagle Canyon. The office staff is great and we have had no problems what so ever. I would like to thank Karen and Sonja for making our family feel welcomed here at Eagle Canyon. The grounds are clean, quiet and are surrounded by beautiful landscaping. We have great neighbors and we are close to all kinds of shopping centers. We really like the apartment it has some great features and it's so big we actually have room to move around.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2011

Ruel M

Verified resident as of 11/2009

The staff are wonderfull. Maintenance staff were helpfull even thou I did not submit a request.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2011

Dolores A

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Tia, the leasing consultant, was awesome. You can tell she loves her job. She was always pleasant and professional, to the point that based on her service I did not feel the need to look around at other apartments for rent. When we first moved, they key lock fron the front door wasnt locking. We had already moved some of our things and could not leave the apartment until that was fixed, since it was a risk to be with the front door unlocked. The maintenance person came a few hours later and took care of it. He apologized for the lock not been working, he fixed it and everything went well.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2011

Alex S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great experience all around living in this community, I have zero complaints.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2011

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We are completely 100% satisfied with our entire moving experience. Tia in the office @ Eagle Canyon was great. We are so glad our decision was for Eagle Canyon we LOVE it!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Nancy M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

landscaping is beautiful.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2011

Lisa D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff and maintenance team are always friendly and approachable.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Sheena E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I am in medical school right now so I need somewhere to live for 4 years and I am just so happy with Eagle canyon. the maintenence men all say hi when I walk my dog, everyone is friendly and I feel really safe here. I ran into a lady with her daughter a couple of months ago who were thinking about moving into Eagle Canyon and they asked me if I thought it was a nice safe place to live and I told them that I most certainly think this is a safe and wonderful appartment complex. Long story short, they ended up moving in and I see the daughter walking to school most days. Thanks for being such a great staff! Best apartment I've ever had

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Ji Yun S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

My family and I enjoyed our stay here at Eagle Canyon Apartment Homes. The cottage we rented for 6 mths was very cozy and met our needs for the brief time in our lives. The office staff were very courteous and kind. When ever I had any questions or concerns, they address it right away. I will recommend this complex to many of my friends who will be in need of renting and if my family sell our new home again, I will be renting at Eagle Canyon again.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2010

Tia S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The staff was very friendly and I love my new apartment home!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2010

Manya M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Great experience living here!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2010

Diana R

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I have lived in this community going on 4yrs. I feel very comfortable in my surroundings. I like the fact that pets are allowed and my view is amazing! And the rabbits give it a extra touch!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2010

Brian B

Verified resident as of 11/2006

The staff at this community due an outstanding job and are always friendly and willing to assist me.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2010

Thomas I

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Office staff for most part willing to help and take care of business. Jamie was exceptional in her service.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2010

Melissa R

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Jamie in the office was wonderful and such a help to us. We love our new place and the community.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2009

Mario M

Verified resident as of 5/2006

It was the best three year living experience. The office staff and maintenance crew are great.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2009

Ayesha M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

its a pretty good community to live in..... nice neighbourhood... access to market.. etc

Reviewed on: 12/23/2008

Denise S

Verified resident as of 4/2007

This is a great place to live!!!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2008

Denise B

Verified resident as of 4/2008

We have been VERY Happy with our Total Experience Living here at Eagle Canyon. The Entire Staff is Excellent and has always put the Residents as their Top Priority... THANKS!!!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2008

Denise S

Verified resident as of 4/2007

I am impressed with the office staff. All representatives have been more than professional and have worked with me regarding personal situations. I feel safe and secure here at Eagle Canyon.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2008

Mary A

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I'm please with the community here and found that after researching rentals in the Chino Hills area, this particular property had the best square footage, features and location for me.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Christine C

Verified resident as of 11/2006

I loved living there and I know I will miss it - if I had the chance, I would move back for sure.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Stacy C

Verified resident as of 11/2006

The apartment was a great place to live before we had a baby. Now we are very happy to be home owners and have our own space.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 4/2006

We have had a positive experience living in two different Equity communities and we have enjoyed our three years between the two. The facilities were amenable and the staff did their best to accommodate us during our time. We bought a home, which is why we are moving, but we would continue to live in Equity communities if we needed to rent in the future.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2008

Hilda B

Verified resident as of 2/2007

I have been here nearly 2 years and have had several needs for maintainance. All requests have been dealt with almost immediately and the maintainence men have all been very polite and courteous. Same applies to the office staff Thankyou

Reviewed on: 9/23/2008

Krystle L

Verified resident as of 6/2008

The staff was excellent. Truly know the value of customer service.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2008

Michele M

Verified resident as of 10/2004

I have lived at Eagle Canyon for the past four years. It was a Godsend for me and my children. It was reasonably affordable and close to their schools.The location is close and convenient to the many shopping areas within Chino and Chino Hills. Although the office staff has changed several times for the past 4 years, each one has been helpful and courtesy. The maintainence staff is TOPS! I am happy I made the decision to rent at Eagle Canyon.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2008

Surathanette J

Verified resident as of 3/2008

We love our new home. The price, the location, the staff, the maintenance, the extra facilities are all wonderful. And best of all we have nice and quiet neighbors.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2008

Mohammed M

Verified resident as of 6/2005

A pleasant place to live. The location is convenient as it is close to the freeways and shopping centres.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2008