• 790 Willard Street Quincy MA 02169
  • (844) 674-3850

Rosecliff Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Ji Young A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone who weve met with so far has been friendly and accommodating of all our questions.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Rachael S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very helpful with the amount of packages I have been receiving.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Sara K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The apartment is great, and everyone has been helpful and responsive as I get settled in.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Sean T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

We love living at Rosecliff. We have owned homes for the past 28 years and were looking to downsize. This is the perfect place for our needs at this time in our lives. The staff in the office is great. Communications on the property is excellent. The complex is always clean. The location is so handy. We love the balconys!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Kelly E

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff has inquired multiple times about our experience living here to make sure we are satisfied. Maintenance has also been very prompt to fix anything we mentioned concern about. We know we dont need to hesitate to reach out with questions or concerns, and thats a great feeling when you are new in a community.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Saba N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very responsive and timely.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Jerry V

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Excellent personal service and attention to detail.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Beverley H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Great space and location!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Edward P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Its been 5 years for us! Staff are great and professional and willing to help with problems.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Jessica F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

team is very responsive to service requests or any other inquiries to us during this time

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Stephen Z

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Maintenance requests are always done properly and quickly and the staff in the office is extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Robert P

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The Staff and Maintenance are Fantastic, The office staff is always friendly and I really appreciate the fact they handle our packages, The Maintenance staff also fantastic. Fast , Friendly and they do great work. What more can you ask for.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2016

Meshal A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I have been living at Rosecliff II for 6 months and overall it has been a great place to live. Rosecliff II apartments are beautiful! I recommend living here. The Office Staff are great and always helpful and friendly. The complex is clean and quiet, and most of the residents are very friendly. The only complaint I have (MBTA bus time schedule here). Great experience... very nice lifestyle.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2016

Alexandrina D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Great place to live !!!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Sandra C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

So far I am pleased with the over all upkeep of the community & service requests are always handled promptly.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Hoang T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The manager and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Maintenance are always on point.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2016

Emeka M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The maintenance service team are always timely and professional in their work.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2016

Nanouma J

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Loving my new place.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2016

Amanda T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

My neighbors, and the community are great. I think it's a great place to live

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Michael L

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I truly loved living at Rosecliff, but my current roommate got a job across the country so this seemed like a good time to get closer into the city, as I work in Cambridge.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2015

Peter J

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We love our apartment. The office staff are very professional. Our neighbors are very friendly. And its a exceptional location as well.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Brynn F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have absolutely loved living at Rosecliff. Unfortunately, we have to leave to pursue job aspects in the NH area. We are sad to go! Kevin & Kristen have been wonderful to us- when we were late on rent, they were very understanding & never made us feel pressured or discouraged. Every time we see them just walking around the complex, we are always greeted with a smile and a conversation. The grounds are beautiful & our unit is everything we could have asked for...and more! I am sad to leave Rosecliff and will definitely recommend this complex to family, friends, coworkers, and anybody seeking a new apartment. Thank you so much for being so great to us!!!! We love you guys!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2015

Dmitriy M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The best place for rent in Quincy, plenty of parking, close to major highways, shopping, restaurants and etc.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2015

Brynn F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We love it here- great staff & community.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

John T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Enjoy living at RoseCliff. . . .terrific staff and Brittany has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2015

Kamran S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It was a good experience. Office staff and apartment location is good. I didnt have any issues.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015

Nicole T

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Kevin and Kristen have really gone out of their way to make everything perfect for us. We can't thank them enough for responding to every phone call and email right away and making sure we were happy with our apartment and the community. We wouldn't wan

Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Sriram K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The 2 years I have stayed here has been great. I did not have any issues and the office staff is great. I would definitely like to come back.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2014

Charles M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Overall I have been very happy in the few months I've been here thus far. Staff is very responsive to requests and community is well kept up.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2014

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The entire move-in process was seamless. I very much appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the timeliness of maintenance service. Upon moving in, when I first attempted to use my dryer, it did not work. I put a request in and within 24 hours it was fixed.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2014

Sriram K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have been living here for the last couple of years and it's been great. The service requests have got prompt responses and we are satisfied with that

Reviewed on: 8/11/2014

Chika O

Verified resident as of 5/2014

SO far everything has been beyond satisfactory. Looking forward to an enjoyable stay here.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Great apartment, so happy here. Office was great to work with.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Bradford V

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I would like to commend the office staff and maintenance service (Jessie, Kevin, Kristen, and Tony) in helping me locate a one bedroom apartment within the complex that met my needs after moving out of my two-bedroom apartment. within the same complex They accommodated my requests and were swift in answering all of my questions. In short, I felt that I was a 'wanted' resident, which is not always the case at other apartment complexes in the area. The complex affords an array of amenities and comforts--all of which are made more enjoyable by the diligent efforts and warm hospitality of the office staff and maintenance service. I am grateful for their help.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2014

Moises J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Outstanding Customer Service oriented. Maintenance personnel Tony and Kevin,...Very Good attitude to customers

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Sharon D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Jesse our leasing agent is fantastic! She made our move so much easier and was available to answer all of our questions.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Craig S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great snow removal!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Michael D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We love it here

Reviewed on: 2/10/2014

Lesley C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Couldn't be happier with my Rosecliff experience so far! The staff is amazing and trustworthy, which hasn't always been the case in other non-Equity communities in which I've lived. Noise is really minimal even with many small children on my floor and the neighbors are considerate and friendly. I'd love to renew my lease when it's up in a few months because I very much enjoy the community.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Linda M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

All good, very much enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Deepak Kumar R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Great Community! Loved my apartment. Loved staying here.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2013

Moises J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Excellent location. I expect to be in this apartment at least for three years.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Eduardo A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It was a very nice experience

Reviewed on: 11/4/2013

Laura M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Lillie was great! Maintenance has always responded to issues in the same day.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Peter J

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We love the apartment and the POOL!!! The gym is also GREAT as well. We have been comfortable living here for years and we LOVE it!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Lesley C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Lillie and Heather have been incredibly supportive and informative throughout my leasing experience, beginning right from my very first email. They made me feel right at home before I even moved in! Maintenance is outstanding. I've rented within different communities on the North Shore and in the city and have never experienced the attention to detail and commitment to residents that they demonstrate every day. I'm thrilled with my Rosecliff experience so far!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Rayan R

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Very well community. Active, and such a great place to live in.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Ani D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff at Rosecliff went and beyond the call of duty. They were courteous and always available to help us with the move in process. Both Lily and Steve went out of their way to make us comfortable as we were moving from a community where we were very happy and change is never easy. Once again, please thank them on our behalf.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Dianne L

Verified resident as of 11/2011

enjoyed my stay - everyone helpful and friendly without overdoing it. Maintenance staff helpful, fast and courteous. When I return to USA will very possibly ask for a short leased apt here. Thank you all, Lilly especially has been kind.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2013

Cheryl A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Alyssa, Heather, Lily and Steve have already been of help to me and make me feel at home again in less than a month!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2013

Moises J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Office staff and Maintenance Service very professional!!!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2013

Bethany L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Overall, I am truly happy to be at Rosecliff and hope that I can stay for a number of years!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

Phillip T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this property if someone was interested in moving into the area. We chose not to continue the lease because of external reasons not related to Rosecliff at all.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Carol H

Verified resident as of 5/2012

After selling our home quickly, we moved to Rosecliff for a short term rental. As longtime home owners, we weren't sure what to expect, but we've found the staff, services and amenities here to far exceed our highest expectations. We'd recommend Rosecliff to anyone looking for a quality rental commnity.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2012

Phillip T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Been here for 7 months and it's been good. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

John S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

both the office staff and maintenance staff are help, friendly, and very receptive to concerns, especially the office staff employees Lilly and Heather

Reviewed on: 9/2/2012

Karen G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I enjoyed living here ,the office and maintenance staff are amazing you should be very proud of them. I have very nice neighbors. I did sell my house after 14 years and living here at Rosecliff has been wondefful. I am so excited that i found the perfect little place for myself and son. I thank you. Now i just hope we get my unit rented. Yes I have recommended Rosecliff to others.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2012

Bethany L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Really enjoying my time thus far. It feels great to walk in the door everyday!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Christina M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The office and maintenance staff at Rosecliff at fantastic. Very friendly. Very prompt in responding to service requests. I can't say enough about them.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2012

Karen G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Hi, Heather, Nichole, Aylissa, in the office have been wonderful and helpful. Steven and Bill maintence have been great! Very Happy.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2012

Canga K

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Everybody was gracious and helpful and always helped me find solutions to any issues I was having. I have really enjoyed my stay here and if I was staying in the US would choose another Equity community.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I like that there are people here of all ages and backgrounds, even though we may not do more than comment on the weather in the elevator. As a homeowner for many years, I think it's just great to be able to call on Bill, Steve, and the rest of the maintenance crew for help! I'm very glad to live here, and not have to go to a retirement place this soon. Best wishes for the holidays and the New Year to you all!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2011

Karen R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Everyone in the office has been professional and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2011

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Liz & Bill are doing a great job doing what they can to take care of the residents at Rosecliff.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2011

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I am so happy livng here at Rosecliff. The apartment is beautiful, the staff are always so helpful and I have peace of mind and feel comfortable living here. It's the closest thing to heaven for me!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Michael R

Verified resident as of 9/2007

The office and maintenance staff at Rosecliff is Excellent. Liz, Kristin, Bill and Diana have always treated me great. Every time I walk into the building or see one of them on the property they always make me feel at home and welcome. I am greeted each time I walk in with a smile and a hello. This is how all office and maintenance staffs at resident apartment communities should be. We are lucky to have them.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2011

Mark P

Verified resident as of 3/2011

It is a very nice quiet apartment complex. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. They always seem to have all the answers I need to know about places and things to do in the area. They give it the feel of a small secluded community in such a busy city.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2011

Stephen F

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We have enjoyed living at Rosecliff - The staff has been wonderful to deal with and are always helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Robert P

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I really like living at Rosecliff. I like how the staff are personable and remember me.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2010

Amy B

Verified resident as of 10/2010

We are very happy here so far. :) Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2010

Keith S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Office staff was attentive throughout the process and always helpful. Maintenance responded to all of the move in issues promptly.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2010

Nehemiah B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Overall I have been quite satisfied so far with the apartment complex and the staff here.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2010

Julie D

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Maintenance was great. They were there right away to fix any problem we had, didn't have to wait!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2010

Ruxandra I

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Excellent experience. I feel sorry to have to move out.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2010

Eileen M

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I am so at peace in this apartment. I tell everyone about how nice it is here and everyone who visits is very impressed with the spacious apartment, the pool, the beautiful grounds, having a washer dryer in the apartment, underground garage so that I don't have to worry about snow or rain. It is a dream come true!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2010

Jacqueline S

Verified resident as of 5/2004

I have been living at Rosecliff for six years and I remain happy to be here. I am always pleased with the speed of service when I have to make service requests. Most recently I needed help with my garbage disposal. I called on Wednesday morning and spoke to Kristin. Within minutes Bill and Jacob were at my apartment. They are always friendly, courteous and helpful. I love the Rosecliff community.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2010

Robert P

Verified resident as of 1/2009

There are many reasons why we like living here. Friendly office staff, a heated indoor pool, and having a built in washer and dryer are features we really enjoy.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2009

Allison P

Verified resident as of 4/2006

Office staff and maintenance staffvery accomodating. Indoor pool and fitness area has been nice. No major complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2009

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I lived at Rosecliff over 6 years ago and loved it back then. I was so sad when I had to move out (for work reasons). I was very excited to be able to move back here and am very glad I did. I am hoping to live here for years to come. I enjoy living here so much have already had friends move to Rosecliff. Thank you for making Rosecliff the great place to live that it is.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2009

Heather H

Verified resident as of 9/2006

Overall, I am happy with the apartment, features, and location. The staff is accomodating and pleasant. Thank you for your service.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2009

Teresa M

Verified resident as of 3/2007

I really liked my apartment and the office staff has been great. The Equity apt I am moving to is better located to my new office and to stores that I frequent. the staff at Liberty Park has also been great so I look forward to my new apt but will miss Rosecliff.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2009

Della M

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I find that the Rosecliff apartment community is very well maintained. The neighbors are very courtesy and quiet. The location is great.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2009

Robert P

Verified resident as of 1/2009

While we did have some problems with the inline filters on the dish washer and clothes washer, we had same day response. That was amazing. Other places, I'd wait a week or two for even a call back. To have acknowledgment of service call is wonderful. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2009

Maybell T

Verified resident as of 3/2007

First and foremost your management staff Stacey and D are professional. They make it a pleasure to visit the rental office . The maintenance staff is also very pleasant. I happen to be very happy living in ROSECLIFF .

Reviewed on: 11/16/2008

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I lived in the Rosecliff Apartments about 5 years ago was very excited that I was able to move back into Rosecliff. From beginning to end, Dee Brousseau was excellent in her interactions with me. It is refreshing to deal with someone who is so capable, driven, knowledgeable and able to do what it takes to make the process as easy as it was. I have 3 words to describe the experience of moving back to Rosecliff.... DEE IS AWESOME!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2008

Uzair M

Verified resident as of 3/2007

so far my experience living at rosecliff is very pleasing and im very satisfied. i have already recomended this place to many friends and would love to extend my stay at rosecliff.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2008

Graphic S

Verified resident as of 1/2006

The office sraff is great to deal with, and take care of any requests right away. They have taken care of some issues that were a concern of our entire community in Quincy right away. Maintenance is always avaliable to serve you if any problems occur. I have been here almost 5 years now and Stacey, Dee, and Bill do a great job on our property.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2008