• 333 Ricciuti Dr. Quincy MA 02169
  • (844) 273-4540

Quarry Hills Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Kayla F

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Martin worked so amazingly with us to make sure everything went smoothly! Were so grateful.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Lisa C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I have been very pleased when working with Barbra and with the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Rob D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I submitted a service item and it was fixed within hours even though it was minor

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Patricia Y

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We loved living in Quarry Hills and the other Equity Apartment in Washington DC. Moving between residences was made relatively easily. Martin at Quarry Hills is a gem. Please promote him in the future, he really does make the community feel like a home.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Cody W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very clean community reinforced with phenomenal tenant customer service.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Beth L

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Great apartment with wonderful staff. We really enjoyed living there.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Mary Catherine C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Martin is amazing! Hes been a great help throughout this move in process.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Timothy R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Martin and Barbra are always available and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Mehrdad M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We are really going to miss this place, it was a wonderful experience to be here and to relate with such professional staff and help! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Excellent fast response to complete tasks.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

David E

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The Team has been great! Martin was our first contact, handled the paperwork and our transition without a glitch. Everyone has been a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Frances S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Quarry Hills has been such a great place to live. Everyone in the leasing is so helpful and the maintenance crew is awesome. I will miss living here!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Hessah S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone is excellent and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Alice G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The best thing about living at Quarry Hills is the staff. They are outstanding. Barbara Doherty and Martin in the office are fantastic. Roy, Randolfo and Nelson each are very knowledgeable about everything that needs to be done in the apartments when anything has to be fixed. They are very prompt and courteous. Our sincere thanks to all!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2017

Evelyn C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We have loved living here and its bittersweet to leave. The community is friendly and we have very much enjoyed getting to know the staff at the front desk, especially Martin! We would have lived here for years, but finally took our next step in buying a home.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Alex C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Staff is fantastic, the property is beautiful, and there is an overall feel of comfort and security.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Raymond B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Quarry Hills is the best place to live! All of the staff are 100 invested in making it a perfect community. The location, services, views, living space, clubhoouse and staff are just a few of the key features that have made my living at Quarry Hills great!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

Daniel G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Overall its been a good place to live. The Management cares about the Property and its residents. I would recommend the Community to anyone in the future.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2017

John C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The experience from when we fist visited through the move in has been handled professionally as well as friendly. Barbara is a wealth of information, answered all of our questions and worked with us over a period of months to facilitate the apartment layout we desired. The community is well looked after residents are respectful.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Amanda R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team has gone out of their way to make our move easy and stress free, they have far exceeded our expectations

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Quarry Hills is a beautiful place to live. The staff is wonderful and always very helpful. The apartments are lovely, spacious, and bright. Ive really enjoyed my time here and Im sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Jordania P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We love living at Quarry Hills! Martin is very knowledgeable about the properties and always very helpful, from the moment we started looking until now. Were very happy here!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Zeina S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The team is wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Jenna C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Quarry Hills community is beautiful, well maintained, and the staff is so considerate and welcoming! We love our new home!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2017

Maryanne P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We feel very fortunate to have been able to spend the past year at Quarry Hills, while our home was being repaired after a fire. Both Barbara and Martin have been most helpful, friendly and efficient, and made this transitional living experience a positive one. They represent your company with professionalism and style! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Noreen P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Everything is wonderful: the grounds, the staff, the community.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2017

Rebecca A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The service, office staff, amenities, were top notch - all the time. The location is great, and the staff do a great job to try to introduce other renters to each other to make the area more of a neighborhood feel. The office staff help make living at Quarry Hills a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Tim B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

so far I find it a nice experience living there

Reviewed on: 11/22/2016

Janice T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Working out well lots of storage space downsized from a house in Milton that we lived in for 38 years it is very comfortable

Reviewed on: 11/17/2016

Yuxiang J

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Very satisfacted with the apartment, if I come back , I will choose this apartment again absolutely!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

James D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Martin has been wonderful

Reviewed on: 10/21/2016

Maria T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Barbra and Martin were both extremely helpful and professional. Very friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Evelyn F

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office staff has made us feel very much at home as well. However, the biggest appeal is the landscape and the set up of the apartments. It is very comfortable.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Cynthia C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am extremely impressed with the facilities. It is a beautiful place to live & I have been very comfortable & happy so far!!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2016

Claudia N

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I could not be happier with my overall move-in experience at Quarry Hills. As a residential property manager I pay close attention to customer service and have been thrilled with what I've seen. Alyssa is very friendly and professional, and Martin has gone well above and beyond anything I've seen at any other property.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2016

Mehrdad M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Thank you to all, you did a wonderful job!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2016

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Everyone was very friendly. Really enjoyed being here.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2016

Annmarie W

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I really enjoy living here - it is a nice change from owning a house but I wish the units where for sale as condo's!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2016

Claire O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

This is a wonderful place to live for many reasons - location, apartment features, the well-maintained grounds and the presentation of the entire community. The office staff and maintenance staff are always helpful and pleasant to work with. It is a fabulous complex and feels like home rather than 'apartment living'.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2016

Andrew O

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We have had nothing but a great experience. In the 3 1/2+ years that we have been here we have loved the apartment. All the office staff throughout that time have been extremely helpful. Any maintenance issues (and there have not been many) were dealt with very quickly. We would have no hesitation recommending Quarry Hills.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2016

Andrew C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very happy so far living at Quarry Hills. The office and maintenance staff are more than helpful and friendly,and do great job. I also like the facilities, particularly the fitness center (well equipped, clean, and convenient, especially if I work late)and the pool. I plan on renewing my lease when it expires in September.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2016

Viviana A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I had a great experience for the 21/2 years I lived in Quarry Hills. The community is very nice and safe, and my apartment was beautiful and had a great view of the golf course. Maintenance would resolve things promptly and office staff was always available for anything I needed. Best living/renting experience I've ever had.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Geetanjali K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Living here for more then 5 years and very satisfied

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Cathleen M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The management staff, especially Barbra Doherty, is excellent. Her low-key approach put us at ease immediately and allowed us to comfortably make our decision to move here.The maintenance of the property is outstanding. We,also, wish to commend Roy and Randolfo for their quick and efficient help in attending to our needs. A+ experience all around.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Brenda C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I want to commend Barbra Doherty and the office staff who have been wonderful to work with. Great personalities, quick to respond, very caring, and willingness to make us feel better living here. I can't saw enough about the office staff

Reviewed on: 1/29/2016

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We have had a wonderful experience here so far, and we are looking forward to making this community our home.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2015

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I was apprehensive about moving from my own home but my fear was totally unnecessary. I love my apartment and the community and am thrilled that I made the move!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2015

Maura B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

wonderful experience - Barbra is amazing you are lucky to have her as part of your team. everyone I have worked with here has been tremendously helpful and friendly. I am very happy with my decision to live here.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Kimba M

Verified resident as of 12/2007

It was a pleasure living at Quarry Hills - great apartment, outstanding management & staff, attractive grounds. Wish we could bring them all with us :-) have only positive things to say about the community.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Maryanne F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Love my apartment. Location, size and apartment features, along with responsive office and maintenance service is great.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2015

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This was a somewhat pricey, but overall wonderful place to live. It is well kept and well staffed. Everyone is very pleasant and very helpful. The gym and the pool are the best!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Andrew C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I have been at Quarry Hills for just about a month and so far I like it. The location is great and it's well maintained. I'm just starting to meet people in the community and it's generally quiet. I also like the facilities (pool, gym, etc). If things work out, I do plan on living at Quarry Hills for the next 5 to 6 yrs (at that time I will be eligible to retire from my current job), but I may stay longer. Also, all the staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Raymond D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Well managed, staff is friendly and eager to help...property is well maintained!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We loved living here. It is a great community and the staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Claire O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

My experience is and has been excellent. I would recommend this community highly and look forward to staying here myself. Thank you for your interest.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Tom C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great experience living here, would recommend it to anyone needing a rental apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Chelsea F

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Everything was wonderful moving in and has remained so!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2015

Audrey S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I have lived in this apartment complex since 2006. I am very comfortable with the apartment features, find the office and maintenance staff services to be both friendly and efficient and have recommended this apartment community to a number of other people.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Maureen U

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Very responsive to requests, friendly & helpful staff. Love having an apartment with direct access .

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

This really is a very nice community to live. We are very happy and comfortable here. No complaints.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Karen C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I really like living in this community. I feel very safe and the amenities make it seem like a resort (even a winter snow resort!). I would like to be able to live in this community for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2015

Sandra P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I have only positive things to say about living at Quarry Hills. Very happy.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Geetanjali K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Best apartment ever had. Love it

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Paul D

Verified resident as of 5/2006

Barbara in the office is the best. Always 'there' to help! Great location....private, quiet and safe!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Kourtney H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We had a wonderful experience, the office staff was wonderful to us (especially Barabra) who helped us through our entire leasing process and all of our questions. The maintenance personal were so kind, always waving, respond immediately for maintenance issue. The landscape is all so well kept, beautiful and very welcoming. We enjoyed calling your location 'home' thanks you for giving us this opportunity!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015

Peter B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Every single service request i have placed has been responded to and resolved immediately. I have been amazed at the response time.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

David L

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We are approaching the end of our 2nd year lease, and I am very happy living at Quarry Hills. I do wish the apartments were better insulated, but that is a minor issue given that we have quiet/respectful neighbors.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Maureen C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I am very happy living here. The staff goes above and beyond. The pool is one of the most attractive amenities for us.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Jacqueline A

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It was great living in the community. If work would not have relocated me, I would have stayed for more years.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Stephen A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We signed up for this apartment without ever viewing it, as we were living abroad at the time. I can't tell you how relieved and happy my wife and I were when we arrived. It has exceeded expectations. Also I would like to mention what exceptional service we received from our contact during this process, Morgan Johnson. She has been exceptionally helpful, kind, patient, and understanding! We had a lot of requests which were off script as we only had Irish documentation, and an Irish credit history, which is not valid in the US, and she guided us through every turn and avenue. We can't commend her highly enough. Look forward to many happy years at Quarry Hills!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2014

Mary Ann D

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We have been more than satisfied and impressed with the professionalism at this apartment community!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

Leonard N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Barbara is one of the best staff member that I ever dealt with. Extremely friendly and professional. Greatly appreciate her help. Also the other staff members are excellent at what they do.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

Michael C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We have really enjoyed living here at Archstone Quarry Hills. This will be our 3rd year living here and if our space were a little bigger, we would probably live here a lot longer. With our expanding family, we may end up moving to a larger space. But overall we have loved living here. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. And whenever there is a problem, they assist well.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2014

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The office staff at Quarry Hills were always friendly, professional, and helpful during our time here. We enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2014

Thomas A

Verified resident as of 2/2013

This has been the best place my wife and I have ever lived. The complex has a small community feel and the landscaping is beautiful. We used the gym all the time and the pool when it was open. It was a great experience and if we would not have found a new job, we would have lived there for years to come.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Audrey S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I have lived here since 2006 and I always found the office staff and maintenance service to be very responsive to any requests I have made. Basted on my experiences here, I have recommended these apartments many times. I am a senior citizen and live alone, and I feel safe living here.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Sandy P

Verified resident as of 7/2006

good people

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Robert T

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I think the leasing office staff does a very good Job.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Roy C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I can't recommend the location, staff and amenities highly enough.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Arleen L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Maintenance staff is terrific, especially Randolpho!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The apartment has been a great solution to a very last-minute move we had to make. With the harsh winter, we were impressed with the overall effort of snow removal and the staff continues to be very responsive with requests and helpful information.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Everything is great! My wife and I love living here and everyone in the management office are great!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Kirsten M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great place to live and the staff is very helpful to our needs!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Roy L

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We have been very impressed by the quality of the staff and their responsiveness to any service requests.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Megan E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

It has been a pleasure so far. I feel safe in my community, the units are quiet, clean and comfortable. I can't wait until the weather is warmer so I can attend networking events (I havent met anyone yet!) so I can get to know my neighbors but everyone in the office has been wonderful to work with so far. Thank you for making this process the easiest I have ever experienced.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Pamela F

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very happy to be here. This is my 1st rental. I had some heat issues after moving in but I had immediate response each time I called.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014

Sandra M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I love how the gym is 24 hours!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Jamesd

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We like the apartment community and live your staff!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2013

Raymond D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Great apartment with fine amenities in a terrific location and for a very fair price!

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Lee K

Verified resident as of 2/2013

ARE STAY WAS FANTASTIC STAFF WAS GREAT,GREAT PLACE TO LIVE,WE CAN NOT SAY A HARSH WORD, WOULD CONSIDER MOVING BACK IN THE FUTURE

Reviewed on: 12/12/2013

John S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The team here are second to none.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Brenda K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

a very nice community for our needs!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The office staff and maintenance staff have been amazing.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2013

Yulia P

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Great community. Well managed.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Leyda D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Very happy !!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2013

Gene G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

very responsive office staff. barbara did a great job with move in prep and docs.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall, the experience has been great. The office staff could not be more friendly, welcoming, or accommodating. We are very pleased that we decided to move here.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Elena T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

This was probably the best apartment complex I've ever lived in. The staff is outstanding particularly Eric and Barbara.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2013

Mark W

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Very nice and very professional community to live in. My experience here has been very positive.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Steven R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This has been one of my best decisions choosing this complex. Barbara has been so helpful and very instrumental in my making the decision to move into this complex. I am very happy.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2013

Chandler T

Verified resident as of 10/2011

EVery person connected with this property has been professional and courteous during every phase of move in and living here. I expect that the move out will also be handled well. It is been a nice place to live and I will miss the ammenities.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2013

Ilana Q

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Eric and Barbara, the leasing agents, were truly terrific and they go far beyond just leasing and are available and do assist on an ongoing basis with use of the facilities.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2013

Steven S

I enjoyed my entire time @ QH. I was able to secure an appartment w/ a garage under which was most convenient. The staff both office & service were very accommodating, friendly & efficient in any requests and/or information. All in all, it was avery pleasureable experience living at QH.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Danielle P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We have loved our time at Archstone Quarry Hills! The entire staff has always been so helpful and kind. We are sad to be leaving!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2013

Margaret S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

So far, only two days in residence, everything,except the sea of unpacked brown boxes, has been VERY pleasant. I look forward to being here a very long time!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2013

Anne-Laure G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

We have been very satisfied with our living experience at Archstone Quarry Hills. The office staff does a great job; they are professional, friendly, very responsive and proactive in addressing community issues such as noise, parking, etc, so that residents can live their lives without bothering each other. We were very satisfied with our unit, which we found very convenient. We were also impressed at the very minimal noise transmission between our unit and our neighbors. We would recommend this community to anybody looking for a temporary or permanent apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Katelyn O

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Our experience thus far has been wonderful. It is a very clean and friendly environment.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Ralph A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

1st experience ever leasing and without doubt found the office staff and maintenance people to be the best and much, much more than I ever expected. Great job by all.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Margaret Q

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The staff here are wonderful;every person does a great job. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Michael R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Everyone of the staff including the maintenance employees have been excellent at answering questions and taking care of any requests.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Nelson B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Office staff is great.....very helpful and involved. Staying at Archstone Quarry Hills was a very comfortable, satisfying experience. Very accommodating

Reviewed on: 4/12/2013

Gail S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

It has been great and I am very comfortable here

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Norman N

Verified resident as of 1/2007

well maintained, great service, responsive staff; appreciated how the complex was run and any problems immediately addressed

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013