• 175 Centre Street Quincy MA 02169
  • (844) 297-6049

Lincoln Heights Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Carl B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Overall living at Lincoln Heights has been a pleasurable experience. Great staff service and maintenance are very good, yet consistent.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Bintu T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Andrew has been such a great help and very attentive during this process

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Zachary S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Kelsey K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They have been extremely caring and responsive throughout our time here so far

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Shane C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Andrew was great, showed us the entire property and made the move in process quick and simple. I have highly recommended thisnplace to friends.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Vidya S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I appreciate the politeness and quickness in response of the leasing office folks. I am also very glad about the way our service team take care of the requests. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Michaela D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Anthony and Andrew have been extremely helpful and personable, I appreciate their attention to detail and willingness to help.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Chelsea V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Andrew was more than accommodating throughout our entire moving experience.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Derek F

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Neighbors are nice and property managers are friendly and helpful. A breath of fresh air compared to our previous living arrangement at our old apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Ligia A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

They are great and eager to please their residents. The follow the rules and enforce them in a humane way.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Felicia S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Your team has been great since day one. Very reliable and quick to answer any and all questions.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Marilyn F

Verified resident as of 10/2007

We lived here for 22 years .. feel very safe living here .. office staff has always helped us during good times and bad times .. we thank everyone of them :

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Alexander M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Living here was nothing but amazing. The staff since the first day were very thoughtful and welcoming. I cannot express how helpful Anthony has been as well. And the community itself its just clean people are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Andrew G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Every time I go down to talk with them at the office they always have answers. And they remember me. Also the repair services here are very responsive and quick about fixing things.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Suhail D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Anthony and Andrew are always willing to answer questions and provide all the help they can. Very pleasant experience dealing with the office.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Tom N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Lincoln Heights has been wonderful consultants have made them readily available for all questionsconcerns and have given great notice advances for maintenance that will occur around the complex.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Winter S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Overall this was a nice experience. If I wasnt moving back home, I would have renewed my lease.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Paul S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The office staff and people working around the property are great and nice people.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Alyssa P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We love Lincoln Heights, and the staff! Conveniently located and a great community!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Jennifer T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The maintenance team is absolutely wonderful. I am always impressed by their hard work.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Aaditya C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Its a fantastic place to live and really cherished.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Thomas P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Really enjoyed living at Lincoln Heights. Very clean community, great staff, love how pet-friendly it is and love the pool in the summer!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Alisha W

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Quick response to service calls, excellent ammenities

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Ashley C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Thank you for being a wonderful place to live. Ill definitely miss my little balcony, fireplace and your wonderful and friendly staff when I move to Boston.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Noelle A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great management. Great community. Great staff. Moving because we purchased a property.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Linda I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Everyone who works here has been very nice and helpful. We feel safe and love the greenery all around. Like the way the grounds are kept clean.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Hope G

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Totally love it here and love the people in the leasing office

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Meo P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Team has been very responsive and helpful

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Aubrey O

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I have really enjoyed living here since I moved in. Everyone is very responsive to our needs or requests as well as being very friendly. The upkeep of Lincoln Heights is also very well done. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Judy B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The apartment is very comfortable. The staff, both office and maintenance, are very efficient in facilitating anything that needs to be done and also very pleasant and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Sandeep O

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Enjoyed spending 3 years in the community, Very nice place to live, friendly staff would love to come back and stay...

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Ashley S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Very responsive to any problems i may have. Ample parking. Cozy home. Very nice staff

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Tiffany C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

So far so good, still working on settling in. Andrew has been a huge help and very nice during this transition period for us. He is very personable and it has always been a pleasure speaking with him. We look forward to continue seeing him in the office.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2016

Brian L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Anthony Quintanilla and Andrew Golden have been AMAZING to deal with! I started the whole experience with Anthony, and I was going to move somewhere else. His constant follow-up/follow through made it an EASY choice for my roommate and I. There was one issue moving in, and we let Anthony as well as Andrew know. They answered SWIFTLY, and followed up. Living here has been AMAZING!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2016

Janine G

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Overall, I have had a very pleasant experience living here and would like to continue to do so as long as the rent remains reasonable and within my budget.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

Cody W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We love our apartment! We have a fantastic view of the dog park and pool and we've taken advantage of the great amenities including the pool and gym. While on the smaller side, we love our apartment and are looking forward to our stay here at Lincoln Heights.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Ryan J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Anthony and Diana are wonderful and really do their jobs phenomenally well. They respond incredibly quickly and are always looking to help in any way that they can. Just great people who really made me want to be a part of this community at Lincoln heights.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Tricia K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Office staff member Nikki (Nicole Konchak) was such a great resource for getting everything taken care of at the start. She went above and beyond to make it a smooth and easy process. You are lucky to have someone like her as the face of the community, as she had a big influence on my decision. Everyone has been great and I'm quite pleased with the choice to move here.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2016

Amy J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Office staff was very patient, helpful, and friendly. Really made my transition very smooth!!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2016

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Nikki in the front office is wonderful and made our experience living here great!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Aubrey O

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I really love the apartment so far. Everyone is very nice and it is well maintained and everyone is so responsive to any concerns we have. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Natalie I

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The office and maintenance staff are very professional. They have listened to my concerns and have helped me in a very timely manner any time I have needed their services.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Rachel J

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The office staff had been fantastic! We are always pleased with how quickly our service requests are taken care of and love living in the complex so far!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

vincent d

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Honestly the deciding factor in moving here to Lincoln Heights was Nicole. Her professionalism and availability to meet with me when needed really reflects great credit upon her and Lincoln Heights. She is simply the best

Reviewed on: 3/9/2016

Kirsten B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I can't say enough about our experience working with Nikki. From the minute she showed us the apartment community she has been service oriented, upbeat, friendly and accommodating. My husband and I moved here from Maryland and have never had such a positive experience with the staff in all of our years as renters in Maryland. Bravo Equity for hiring someone like Nikki - she's a gem!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2016

Subash H

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Calm and beautiful place to live. Easy access to public transport. Friendly office staff and quick maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2015

Robert Y

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Lincoln Heights staff excellent, any time there was a maintenance request put in they responded quickly. Very professional and nice staff.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2015

Saravanan V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Leasing office supporting staffs are excellent and maintenance people are giving awesome support.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The Equity transfer program was perfect for moving on, but I'm sad to be leaving--I will really miss Lincoln Heights!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Chaelyn S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Everyone here is so nice and helpful. I love this apartment and I'm sad to go - if I didn't have to relocate I would probably be here for another year!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Hannah C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Really enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Amy O

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Stephanie was more than amazing helping me find my new home. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Stacey S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I cannot say enough about the office staff, the maintenance staff, and even the seemingly temporary workers hired to do landscaping and snow removal and the like. All - professional, friendly, respectful, kind, and courteous. The women in the office, though, truly go above and beyond the job of leasing or property agent - they take the time to know you and your life and your unique situation and they are just so warm, you can't help but feel 'at home'. If South City Station is anything like Lincoln Heights'staff, I am sure I'll be happy where I'm going, as well.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Lincoln Heights is a fantastic place to live! The entire staff could not possibly be friendlier or more helpful, and we've been very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

William F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Our staff is the greatest. Dianna, Stephanie, Nicole, Juan and our crew work very hard, too hard sometimes, for us. This past winter was absolutely crazy, our guys spent the night here, to be ready for the snow events of the next day. Dianna steered the ship like a Mayor, everyone arrived here to work, when most folk stayed home. This is a great place to live and you all make it best. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2015

Thomas F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I thoroughly enjoy living at Lincoln Heights, and I have been a resident for 3 years now. My girlfriend stays with me frequently and she loves it, too. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Emily B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We love it here! Very happy with everything about the community.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I love living in the complex. We moved in after the pool closed and we cant wait to enjoy it this summer. we feel this could be an apartment we can stay in until my fiance and I are ready to buy a house.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

Jamin B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed living at Lincoln Heights, and we plan on pursuing living accommodations through Equity Residential in future moves. Also, Steph is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The office staff has been amazing and are always more than helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Emilio K

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Love the staff. It feels like family here.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Kelly O

Verified resident as of 1/2015

SO HAPPY!!! Thank you!!! I would definitely be interested in hearing about the referral program. I might have a co-worker looking to relocate as well.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Annie G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

It has been great can't wait for another year!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Hsian C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I loved living here, but unfortunately job relocation requires us to move away from Quincy. Thanks for the great experience!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2015

Bethany V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

My husband, I and our puppy have really enjoyed living at Lincoln Heights. We love the amenities (pool, dog park and gym) and have been able to socialize easily with our neighbors at all of these locations. The staff are friendly and take the time to chat with us, say hi to our dog, and answer all of our questions. All of our service requests have been answered and taken care of promptly. We love our apartment - it's nice, has great storage and works for us. Overall, we look forward to calling Lincoln Heights home for several years!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Alan S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This place is extremely well run. Responsive service and effective control of a dog friendly environment keeps everyone happy. They understand how to manage a community not just a residential facility. Diane and Stephanie are real 'people' people. I think they treat us as they'd like to be treated. They care and it shows.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Shannon S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Great leasing and maintenance staff. Complex is relatively quiet for such a big area which is really nice.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Rick N

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Outstanding office and maintenance staff. Diana (Manager) is fantastic at listening and responding professionally, promptly and courteously - the office staff is priceless!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2014

Jayne P

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Sorry to leave...loved it here

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We really like the ability to have dogs in this community.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Sarah W

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I have been here at Lincoln Heights for almost 4 years now, and I am over the top satisfied with this apartment community. The office management and staff make it a very pleasurable living experience. They are personable and ever so friendly, they are responsive and timely with maintenance requests, always taking care to send someone over on the same day of the request. And maintenance has always resolved the issue right away too. The people who live here at Lincoln Heights are also friendly and easy to get to know. The location to Boston and commute on the roads or on the commuter rail just a walk away and local shopping, among the friendliness of those who work and live here, make this community a real gem.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Andrew T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Love how pet friendly and accessible the apt complex is!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Kevin S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Thank you so much for everything. We have felt so welcomed here and I'm glad to call this our new home

Reviewed on: 8/19/2014

David S

Verified resident as of 1/2011

We want to thank the office and maintenance staff at Lincoln Heights for always being friendly and helpful. During our 3 1/2 years living here, we never had a problem that they did not help us solve. They are a hard working group of individuals and we appreciate their caring nature.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Nathan K

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Overall, moving here from Wisconsin was a seamless transition, and I wouldn't change any aspect of it! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Steven S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We enjoyed living in the Lincoln Heights community and it provided everything we needed.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014

Robert G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We absolutely love the apartment complex the staff is key to making the community a great place to live all the staff here at Lincoln heights is what makes this place stand out. The way the staff greet you and maintain the grounds and the dog park is amazing we absolutely love this place and are proud to call it our home

Reviewed on: 5/18/2014

Erica C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

This is a wonderful place to live. We love everything about it. Thank you for helping us make this place our first home together!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

John P

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Very comfortable apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

Jaclyn S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The office staff was truly outstanding, by far the most friendly and professional staff I've encountered.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2014

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Adam S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Fantastic everything. Looking forward to seeing the grounds and amenities as spring grows into summer.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Victoria T

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Stephanie was a god-send. So perfect, wonderful sales experience, would highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Helen M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Satisfied with apartment and community!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Lillian A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We have been very happy living at Lincoln Heights. Everything has been perfect!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Felicia S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The leasing staff were beyond my expectations. I have been renting fir 6 years and, so far, everything has been what to expect in an apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Pavan E

Verified resident as of 11/2013

So far this has been a very good community,all the service requests were taken care with in 24 hrs, office staff is very responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2013

Rajendran B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Im very satisfied with this community. This would be my sweet home I ever lived. thank you so much for giving me the wonderful service, fun and joyness.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2013

Alan S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The responsiveness of the office and maintenance staff. Timely, professional but above all, friendly and accessible are words that come to mind.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Justin T

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Very nice office staff. Stephanie G. Stood out among all of the staff. She was very knowledgeable and understanding.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Royce H

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The office staff have been very responsive, friendly and professional. The maintence is very responsive and the best tht it could be done when a request is made.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

Pavan P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Very pleasure living here and very convenient location . Great staff and maintenance .

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013

Robert G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

the staff at lincoln heights were amazing to deal with during our move they were super helpful and very willing to help i must give a shout out for Stephanie because if it wasn't for her excellent customer service and giving us the ultimate experience of what it could be like to live here and how far the staff at lincoln heights go above and beyond for their residents we probably would of looked else where but we are so happy we chose to live here and are extremely satisfied

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Ivan V

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall is a good places to live.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2013

Kristen H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I'm moving to Virginia for a job- I wish the job was in Boston so I could stay at this location. The office staff was wonderful and made my transition in & out very easy. I will be living at another equity property in Virginia, where my new job is! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Abdualziz A

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It was deffecult days before my family arrived to boston and i almost hopeless until i found this helpfull and greatfull proparty staff which they bring me smile again .. Espacially Daiana and Niki they were so pleasent and friendly . Espiceal thank to Diana for her unlimited support !!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

Pauline C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My key priority was that my dogs would be happy here and they are thrilled!! Thanks so much for the Dog run!!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Erin W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Nikki, my leasing agent was awesome! Love her. And the apartment was very clean and fresh when I moved in. One of the maintenence guys who redi my sliding door curtains was very nice and did the fix quicly.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Sarah G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Very happy here, will miss this place

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013

Hem P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Lincoln heights is a great place, Very close to T station and south shore mall and the office staff is extremely good and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2013

Romina D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I wouldn't want to be living anywhere else in Quincy. This place is perfect for us.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Audrey G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall my move-in experience was great!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

SARAHB

Verified resident as of 11/2003

This is a wonderful apartment community, with beautifully landscaped grounds, personable and efficient office, maintenance staff. I would highly recommend this community to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Alexa R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I loved living at Lincoln Heights, and am sad to leave! Both apartments I lived in were great and loved the setup, appliances etc..

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Thomas W

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Originally we moved in because the price was acceptable and the apartment looked very clean. We found the maintenance services to be extremely efficient and they responded quickly to service requests. No surprise charges have surfaced for us at this time, which is very satisfying. Overall, staff was here when we needed them and invisible when we didn't. We would love to live at another property if the opportunity arises in the future.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I have been very happy with my stay at Lincoln Heights. The office and maintenance staff are amazing and always very helpful with anything I have needed assistance with. The year presented a lot of harsh weather and the staff was always helping even on their day's off. The maintenance crew are always out and about with a friendly greeting. They keep the grounds and facilities fabulous. I may need to rent for a few more years and hope to stay at Lincoln Heights.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013

Jeff M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Nikki Konchak did a fantastic job!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Ivan V

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall, I'm pleased with the service of maintenance and administration.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Absolutely wonderful maintenence staff. always friendly and smiling :)

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Jordan S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Being this as my first apartment on my own, I must say that I have been extremely satisfied so far. Equity Residential is a company I am very familiar with as I work in Commercial/Residential real estate myself. Lincoln Heights is a great place to live for young professionals like myself and it's location to 93 is very convenient for my daily drive into Boston.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Helen M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The maintenance team has been out in the blizzard and snowing making sure we can get out and move around safely. You just don't see hard work like this every day. A+!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2013

Lauren D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Ilze has been great to work with! She has helped with any questions or issues. But we love the office staff and will miss them!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Deepthi M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

It was very satisfying living in Lincoln heights

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Jaclyn S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

This is a great place to live and I'm very happy here!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

Mariana C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

For sure the location and the apartment features is very nice and helpfull. But nothing make me more happy then the Office staff and the maintenance team. Diana and all the office team are always very helpfull and nice to all of us.They are always ready to listen to you and help you the best way possible. I'm already living here for almost three years and I am very satisfied with the competence and how Diana and her team make this place a safe home for me and my family. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2012

Carole N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

This has been a very pleasant place to live with our furry guy Ralphie. Many responsible dog owners. As wekk, the apt.configuration meets our needs very well. Love having the porch!!

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Hem P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

the apartments are in a good shape and at a very convenient location.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2012

Pawan G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I was very happy and very satisfied with apartment property and its staff ...in future if i'll have an option to move to equity residential apartment, I'll defiantly do that.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2012

Ava L

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I want to give a shout out to Greg and Peter on the maintenance team and Illza and Caitlin from the leasing team. Greg and Peter are excellent at what they are doing. they are knowledgable, communicative, responsive, efficient and friendly. They made my move-in process smooth and stress free. Illza and Caitlin are both awesome as well. Not only they are professional, they are very patience with me as well. They are very friendly and make me feel like home!!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Deepthi M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Good experience so far and love to live here

Reviewed on: 11/1/2012

Joanne M

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The community has provided me with a good living experince.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2012

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

There were a couple small things that needed to be repaired as soon as we moved in (from previous residents, not us), but maintenance was quick to respond. We love the apartment and have always loved the complex!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

Michael C

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The office staff is awesome and extremely helpful. Make you feel right at home

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

JEANH

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall, this is a good place to live. The staff is nice and the maintenance crew answers the service requests right away and does a good job. My apartment has everything I need, too.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2012

Ilya S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Overall living here has been a great experience with no complaints. The office and maintenance staff is always friendly and happy to make your experience even better. I especially enjoy the online payment and maintenance request convenience.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2012

Shailesh M

Verified resident as of 11/2011

It has been a phenomenal experience - my stay here at Lincoln Heights. Service staff provides a royal treatment; exceptional care from the management team.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Julianne M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great experience, wonderful staff and maintenance service. The staff was always very responsive and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2012

Nick O

Verified resident as of 12/2011

All in all, I was very satified living at Lincoln Heights. The office staff was awesome, loved the fact that pets are allowed, and location to public transportation. It was a no brainer

Reviewed on: 6/22/2012

Carole N

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It's a lovely property and the unit we are leasing has met our needs very well. It's very important to us that there is such a great dog park.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2012

Anastassia K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I would like to share how wonderful the people in the front desk are, and especially Ilze. She is an asset for your company!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

We've lived at Lincoln Heights over a year now and we still love it. So far I have always been 100% impressed with the maintenance services here. They are considerate and speedy and the work they do is high quality. The office staff is also great!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2012

Charmaine C

Verified resident as of 4/2012

great and fast move in. cait helped alot with all the paper work and helping our fast move in go smooth. the leasing office always says hi and greet me every time they see me

Reviewed on: 4/27/2012

Issa D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The leasing associates are awesome, the moving experience was like nothing i had experieced in the past. Great leasing team

Reviewed on: 4/26/2012

Janice S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The office staff are always very professional and helpful. Any issue I ever run into is cared for very promptly (which is very few).

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Deepthi M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Great place to live in .

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Anindya P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I like Lincoln Heights for its beautiful landscapes which are clean and well maintained. My experience with service requests has been pretty good so far.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Katie T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I could not be happier and more surprised with how wonderful this community is. In every aspect from the landscaping to the staff, our neighbors, the location, we are happier here each and every day. I will be sure to recommend ER to all my friends and family in need of a home. I am looking into employment with Equity as a Recruiter as well and I am SO excited about it. Please keep up the amazing work

Reviewed on: 4/7/2012

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We have been living in this community for almost a year and really like it! The staff is amazing. Very few things have gone wrong but when they did the guy's are fabulous. Very professional, helpful,and quick. I highly recomend this community.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Jean J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I really like living at Lincoln Heights. I feel safe and it is really quiet. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Jean J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I really like living at Lincoln Heights. I feel safe and it is really quiet. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I was extremely satisfied with the staff at Lincoln Heights. They go out of their way to make everything go smooth.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I was extremely satisfied with the staff at Lincoln Heights. They go out of their way to make everything go smooth.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Dhiman S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Truly speaking it's amazing. You would not find such a beautiful place to stay near Quincy and so near Boston Downtown. I would love to stay here for long term.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Kyle W

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Great place to live, so good were moving to caramel terrace in San Diego!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2011

Sabrina D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Overall I liked the community. When I first visited the property, Tim Cannon helped me. He was influential in my decision to rent with you - he did a great job of selling the property to me in a very genuine way. He was helpful but not pushy and stressed the 'community' aspects of the property, which were important to me. He should be recognized for his service!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2011

Stephanie D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Very satisfied, staff is professional and knowledgable, service requests are handled promptly. Hoping to live in Lincoln Heights for many years. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Julie D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

It is a nice place to live enjoy it alot

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Gwendolyn P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I am enjoying the peacefullness on ths property.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2011

Margaret M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I am new to the renting world after 20 yrs. of having my own home and Tim Cannon took me through the process. I am sure some of my request are not typical and he was very kind and professional with me. Once again being a new renter all the staff has been very helpful. Diane Ollerhead, Kristine Dyer and Elize Agula have assisted me in some minor things that needed attention in the apt. in a professional way. I took the time to learn the names of the staff because I was truely gratful with all the help they have given me. The maintence staff did a great job also. I highly reccomend Lincoln Heights apartments, grounds and staff.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2011

Adrienne S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I think this is a wonderful community to live in that is well maintained. I feel safe and relaxed here.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Carolyn D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I am very happy so far and hope to be here for many years.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Heather M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have not one negative comment about Lincoln Heights. It has been a perfect fit. I am dissapointed that I am leaving but I would most definatley recommend it to anyone I know.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Donna G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Thought it was a quiet community. During snow storms the grounds where cleared right away. The grounds where clean and overall I really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

Brett N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Great maintainence staff and always friendly and helpful office staff.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2011

Marissa H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Maintenance has been incredible, if there is an issue they are in my apartment that day attempting to fix the issue. People are friendly. Complex is clean and safe. Thank you, it has been a great experience!!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2011

Christina H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love my new apartment at Lincoln Heights. Everyone in the office that I've been in touch with has been incredibly helpful and welcoming. I looked at a number of different apartments in the Quincy area and this one was by far the most friendly and professional. I'd recommend this property to anyone.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2011

Debra Z

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office staff and maintenance staff is great here. It is also wonderful being able to have our pets live here. I plan on continuing to rent from this company in my new city.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Anne S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

If not for the job loss, I had planned to live here until I retired (another 10 years). This is a comfortable and attractive place to live, convenient to Boston. Office and maintenance staff were very responsive and understanding in the matters I dealt with. I would be happy to provide a letter of recommendation if you wish one. Good luck to you!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2011

Patrick H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

My first month has been great, and I am loving living in this apartment complex. Tim Cannon couldn't of been more accommodating and helpful, and I appreciate all his help. I had a problem with my toilet the second week I was here, ran into Tim and let him know and the next day, the facilities guy called me and told me he put a brand new toilet in which was very impressive and I appreciate very much. All in all, I couldn't be happier with my experience thus far at Lincoln Heights and would recommend this property to anyone.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2011

Erik D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Excellent experience.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Meredith S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Overall I'm very pleased with my apartment and the community offerings! Staff here are very friendly, helpful and professional. The apartment itself is everything I've been looking for since I graduated college 8 years ago. I couldn't be happier with how every design aspect of my apartment was thoroughly planned - from outlet placement on the walls to a sink that doesn't have edges to cabinets that open on both sides. It's a gorgeous apartment and I feel proud being able to take care of it and call it my own.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2011

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The management office has been very responsive to my concerns. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2011

Ilze A

Verified resident as of 5/2011

From the beginning, the staff at Equity Residential has been amazing. To name a couple, Kristen and Greg (maintenance). Always very friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2011

Mark M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Lincoln Heights is exactly what I was looking for. Far enough out of Boston where it's nice and quiet but close enough to commute into the city for work at a price I could afford.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Sheila R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I moved from Louisiana in 2007.The staff has been so kind and helpful. I feel very safe and comfortable in my home. Thanks a bunch

Reviewed on: 4/12/2011

Paul C

Verified resident as of 3/2011

So far, I am really enjoying my apartment. I look forward to a pleasant and relaxing summer.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2011

Denise G

Verified resident as of 5/2007

I have loved living here, and am disappointed to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Erica G

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I've really enjoyed my time living at Lincoln Heights- great apt, perfect for my dog and have made a great group of friends. I'll be back to visit :-)

Reviewed on: 2/8/2011

Margaret W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

So far I have had a WONDERFUL experience living at Lincoln Heights, I have recommended this complex to other family members and colleagues. You live up to your advertising, thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Lauren F

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love living here. All of the other residence that I have run into are always very pleasant, definately a place I am proud to call my home!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2010

Dorothy R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I wish I knew about this place years ago!! :-)

Reviewed on: 11/30/2010

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I thought the apartments were fantastic.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2010

Rick N

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Excellent management and service - very responsive, especially for a large community.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2010

Meaghan H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Overall a great move in experience! I would like to know more about the home buying program, however. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2010

Vivian C

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Liberty heights is a very welcoming community. The residents around and near our apartment were very helpful with our move in they made sure we always had a parking spot near the front door to get our stuff in without any problems. I thought that was very kind and neighborly.Thank you residents @ Liberty Heights. I love seeing my neighbors out and about daily walking their dogs.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2010

Jorge M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Great staff. Apt community caters well to our needs. A pleasure to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Jaclyn S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I absolutely love it here, it's great.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2010

Samuel S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Jen is amazing!!! She was extremely enthusiastic, friendly and helpful during the whole presses. When I called to ask about the property I was extremely impressed with how friendly she was and how helpful she was willing to be. I told her that I needed a place ASAP she said that it wouldn’t be a problem and totally come through on her word. I moved into my apartment the next day. She also guided me through the whole process of signing the lease and making the first payments and getting my utilities switched over into my name. She made everything easy, fun and quick. Even now when I see her around on the property or in the office she is still just a friendly and helpful. Aside from Jen my favorite part of living in Lincoln Heights is the pool and gym I use them every day. I also Love the fact that the property is so dog friendly and even has a dog park. I guess that’s about it. Sam

Reviewed on: 8/10/2010

Justin C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The resident staff is exceptional at this complex. Every interaction was handled professionally and in a way to make us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2010

Mark N

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Jennifer and Kristin were very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2010

Colleen H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2010

Leslie C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

this is a lovely community, everyone is friendly, it is in a great location and most of all I feel very comfortable and safe here.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2010

Heather F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Very pleased with the complex. Like that it is dog friendly!!!! Very responsive and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2010

Constantine F

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Jen helped me and Thomas find a good place to live in a nice area.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2010

Patricia R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The woman from the office who took care of us was great. Very helpful. It's nice here.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2010

Neeraj S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The office staff is very professional and helpful. The apartment community has been well maintained. So far the living experience in Lincoln Heights has been great.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Mirelle H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I m very satisfied with my apartment and the girl work in the office Kristen was great with me all the time. Tks for everything.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2010

Dorothy R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I love my new apartment!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2010

Susan W

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I have enjoyed living here and the fact that you allow pets, (I have a cat), was a huge factor with my decision to lease with you while I was in the Boston area for work. Thank you so much for having a community to call home!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2010

Amanda F

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I love the convenience of the gym...i have a membership elsewhere but often go there just because of the convenience of it. Very excited for the pool to open up!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Steven L

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Overall, i am pleased with my stay at Lincoln.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2010

Liwei H

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I've really enjoyed living here for the past two years. Everyone has always been helpful and responsive and accommodating, especially Kristen Dyer, and I love my cozy apartment. Thank you so much for everything.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2010

Julie D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I am pleased with Lincoln Heights and everything it has to offer.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2010

Sheila R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Lincoln Heights team are wonderful.They are helpful and always have a smile. I love my apartment and the trees. Thanks to all of you

Reviewed on: 4/12/2010

Debra Z

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The maintenance crew is AMAZING. They are always quick to respond to requests and are very friendly also.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Patricia T

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I enjoyed my time at Lincoln Heights. I am getting married and bought a new home.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2010

Eusebio G

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thanks for everything lincoln heights you guys will always be in my mind thanks

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Taryn M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The whole movein and living conditions at lincoln heights has been very smooth and has made us very satisfied with our decision to move in here over other apartment complexes. Overall we are very very happy here everyone from the maintanence staff to the mail man have been very nice and welcoming. We look forward to being here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2010

Lisa Z

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very much enjoyed living at Lincoln Heights and was extremely satisfied with the staff, and the accommodations for pets. Was seeking an Equity location in the new area I'll be moving to, but was unable to find one that allowed dogs there. :(

Reviewed on: 2/23/2010

Erin H

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I am very happy living at Lincoln Heights. Every maintenance request that I have submitted was completed within hours of my request. I absolutely love my apartment unit, and I think that the property is run professionally and with lots of care.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2010

Jaclyn S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

This is a really nice place to live, the management office has really surpassed my expectations and I'm very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2010

Tracy D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

My experience here has been good so far and hopefully will be renewing.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2010

Christina P

Verified resident as of 6/2007

Living at Lincoln Heights was a pleasure! The staff was always so attentive and friendly and made us feel very at home.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2010

Patsy B

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I love the place. I've lived there 3 times. I would go back again if needed.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2010

Hanley J

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Installing the flood light over the back parking lot behind building 3 made me feel 100% safer. Excellent job!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2009

Sara O

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Very happy, thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2009

Kristen M

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I have been very happy living at Lincoln Heights, as I said in my lease termination letter, if I was not buying a home, I would likely be staying.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

Lisa Z

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The staff has been particularly friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2009

Christina D

Verified resident as of 5/2008

We've loved living at Lincoln Heights; it's one of the best apartment communities I've ever lived at.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2009

Tyler A

Verified resident as of 6/2009

This place was amazing. If I did not have to leave I would have stayed in my apartment for at least another lease term.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2009

Eunhye P

Verified resident as of 2/2009

lived here for 7 months. So far satisfied. No maintenance issue. Community is well kept. Apt was very clean upon move-in.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2009

Lee F

Verified resident as of 11/2008

overall my experience with Lincoln Heights was phenomenal and I had to fight with myself when deciding whether or not to move closer to the city or not. I would recommend this complex to every one of my friends as a fantastic suburban housing complex and and sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2009