Longview Place Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Kyle D

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been very helpful throughout the moving process and now as a resident

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Thomas H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Nancy was outstanding in helping me find the right place. In short order, the lease was signed. Weeks later, Nancy saw me walking out front and asked if she could get a package for me ... and she knew my name and apartment number. Wow. Everyone here is really nice.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Penny G

Verified resident as of 12/2005

All of the staff are extremely friendly,courteous and ready to assist with anything! Ive been here for 11 years and love my apartment and the location of the community!!!

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Douglas R

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Great apartment. Were only moving out because of a job out of state.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Barbara T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is very professional, responsive, and friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Norman S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

We have been here thirteen years .we find Longview well run .the staff is welcoming and helpful. The long view is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Jeffrey W

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Maintenance staff is great. Friendly and quick turn around time.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Natalie C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Weve been very happy here, but we are moving because we bought a house!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Meghan B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The Longview Place Team has definitely gone above and beyond - everyone has been professional and prompt in helping me with anything I need. I have been so happy with my choice to move in here - thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Philip F

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Ive loved my time at Longview. The folks in Leasing - Nancy, Laura and Jeff - are all friendly and helpful. The concierge team from Sandra on are delightful and efficient.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Angelina H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team is very responsive and always helpful!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Davin M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Every staff member I have delt with has been extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone has been very accommodating and has done their best to make sure everything is just right in the apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Katie M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The Longview staff is attentive, friendly and treats their residents amazingly well. The property is very well kept!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Mary P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We were very impressed with the snow removal team. They did a great job. We would recommend it to our friends and would be staying but are moving to Minnesota. We enjoyed the wonderful view of the Boston sky line!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Ciro V

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We really enjoyed our days at the community. Thanks to all the staff for supporting us through the past year.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very easy move in. Apartment was very clean. Staff easy to get in touch with.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Barbara T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Team is awesome! Always very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2017

Robin J

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The staff at Longview have been tremendously helpful. I have been very comfortable living here and would highly recommend it to others.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Danielle S

Verified resident as of 3/2007

Professional and friendly staff. The maintenance crew is outstanding! Prompt service always with a smile. Great environment -- spacious apartment, quiet respectful neighbors, convenient location, bright cheerful common areas, respectful of our environment, etc. We have truly enjoyed our 10 years here.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Lou M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The team was very helpful, especially during our move-in when we needed to change the loading dock time to match with the furniture delivery.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Naveen N

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone has been wonderful and prompt! Laura is great

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

Denise B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The office staff and maintenance staff are top notched. Whenever I have an issue they go above and beyond to make sure that the situation is handled right away. Concierge service desk employees are also top notch (especially since I receive quite a bit of packages).

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Meghan B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Thank you very much for all your help so far!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Pin Hao C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Nancy is really responsive and helpful. She's the best leasing officer I met so far.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2016

Hiroko O

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am highly satisfied with the apartment, staff, location, community environment and so on.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2016

Paul C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Overall a very comfortable place to live. Not noisy which is great. Fitness center is great. Staff very helpful. It's a place that is nice to come home to..

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Philip F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I could not be more pleased with my decision to live at Longview. Nancy, Andrew, Sandra and Paulette are all highly professional, friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Norman S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

It is a very good rental. We have been at Longview for 12 years.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

June P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I loved the view of the city skyline and the river. I was also very happy with the service from the office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

Eileen C

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I've been very happy living here at Longview Place. I've rented all my life, and this is one of the few places I've lived where the neighbors are quiet and respectful. The property always looks nice, the concierges are pleasant and helpful, and the office staff is awesome.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2016

Maria V

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The apartment is excellent. The location is excellent. We really enjoyed our staying here for almost 2 years. Now we are transferring to another Equity Residential community as got a job in New York.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2016

Fnu L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Longview place apartment is my ideal apartment. Thank you all the office staff for providing this lovely community for us.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2016

Ashley S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We love Longview and definitely feel like it has become our home for the last 6 months we have lived there and don't plan on leaving for several years!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Robert M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

This place is 10 fold better than my last apartment complex. I have not regretted the move and do not see myself ever regretting it. Added 15 minutes to my commute each way but well worth it.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2016

Shontrelle W

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I enjoyed my time as a resident. The staff was friendly and made me feel a part of the community.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Danielle S

Verified resident as of 3/2007

Tom, Ronnie, Vad, Johnnie, and Dan are not only friendly but also very helpful!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Scott B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

So far everything has gone very well. Andrew and Tiffany from Longview have been EXTREMELY helpful both before we signed the lease and after move in.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Candace K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I have lived here for five years and intend to stay as long as I live in this area. I have recommended Equity Management apartments to acquaintenances looking for a place to live in this area.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2015

Clifford M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Maintenance staff does their best to accommodate any issues.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2015

Norman S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

we have been here for eleven years and hope to be here for many more .

Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Office and maintenance staff has definitely ensured that Longview Place is a comfortable and great place to live. I'm very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2015

Kaitlyn G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We're very happy! Thanks to both Geoff and Andrew at Longview Place for their excellent advice and for being so available.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2015

Rasika T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great experience living here. The concierge service was very helpful in receiving packages. Maintenance was very timely and good with fixing requests for the most part. Broken machines in the gym were quickly fixed. Covered parking made my life easier during this terrible winter. Had a great time living here in Waltham!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2015

Harish M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I really like living here. The location and view are great.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2015

Sara M

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The maintenance staff at Longview is THE best!!!!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Adam K

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Love the concierge system. I really appreciate how friendly the staff are. The communication is also frequent and informative.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Allison N

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The entire staff has made my relocation to this community a very good experience, and I appreciate all of their efforts.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Yeimy G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The staff is really awesome. Nick was so helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I'm very pleased with my experience so far at Longview Place and expect nothing but the best.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Richard L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Every person I have interacted with at Longview during my tenure has been great. I could not ask for anything more from Management, Leasing Staff and Maintenance Personnel, all have been outstanding, professional, helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Peter M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Geoff Carroll was extremely helpful to us during the entire move in process. He answered any questions we had, no matter the amount of email replies back and forth over a number of different things. Appreciate his professionalism and patience towards us with the move in.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2014

Michael T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The staff, particularly Geof and Nick, have been amazingly helpful. They have gone out of their way to help us whenever possible. Geof checked in numerous times to make sure everything is going well.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Eric C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

A wonderful community in a great location. I enjoyed my time here and love the apartment location. That is a fantastic floorplan and exactly what I need.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2014

Harold Bradley T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great place to live. If I was staying in Massachusetts I would live here again. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

Sean M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything was great! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Charles G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Geoff has done a great job of getting me moved in and following up afterwards to be sure all is good for me. Casandra also was very helpful in getting me moved in and setting up loading dock access. Thank you for all of the help!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Sean M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything is fine. I needed a quick move-in date and you were able to accommodate that.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Chris S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Everything has been smooth - very happy

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Nishanth G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Angel was outstanding!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Sean T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Angle and Nick are amazing leasing agents I often stop in just to say hello

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Overall, we have had a very positive experience living here and I have already recommended Longview to other people.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Larisa G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Beautiful community. Very well maintained. My concerns and issues are resolved in a timely matter by Angel Aoyla. I would recommend Longview to my friends

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Shilpin M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

My experience has been great so far. The office staff and maintenance have been awesome in communication and resolution of any issues. The facilities and location of the complex is great as well. Over all I am satisfied and have been recommending the place to my friends. THanks

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Norm O

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Everything was very nice. Friendly staff, well kept facilities.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Walter M

Verified resident as of 10/2005

We have no complaints. Our experience here has been excellent

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Gautham D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Equity is the BEST.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Noel G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The concierge has been wonderful with answering questions

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Fabio F

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Overall, I am happy after 5 years with Equity Residential. Thank you guys!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2013

Dmitry S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Professional front office Well run business.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

Shilpin M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great leasing and maintenance staff. comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Rebecca T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I moved in my appartment only on December 17,2012 due to my movers delay. I am quite satisfied with my choice on chosing Longview Place for my short residence....where everyone is always helping with a pleasant attitude.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2013

Guy L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Office staff and maintenance are pretty great!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Susan C

Verified resident as of 2/2007

A.pleasant.community.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Margaret W

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Staff and maintenance are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Savangvattey S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Overall fantastic experience. Felt like home immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Andrew K

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Henry did an excellent job helping us through the application and move in process.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2012

Paul S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

This has been our 6th year renting at Longview and we could not be more satisfied. The office staff and the maintenance department are superior in every way.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2012

Brock T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I really enjoy how dog friendly the community is; everything from welcoming large dogs as well as the grounds where they can play

Reviewed on: 5/28/2012

Anthony S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

-Haven't dealt with leasing office in a months, but very helpful when I moved in. -Gym needs a wall clock

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Brian P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

It was a short lease, but we enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

June L

Verified resident as of 3/2006

It's been terrific for over 5 years since my husband died. It feels safe, attractive and clean. And I do appreciate the underground parking!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Emmanuel G

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff has been very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

Muhammad W

Verified resident as of 4/2010

If price continued to be reasonable and affordable, there is no way i would have considered moving out of this complex, because it has a great location, apartment interiors, facilities, amenities, and service. You can judge that by the fact that we continued living here for the past 4 years.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2012

Lynn S

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I have been very pleased with living at Longview Place. I feel comfortable, safe and happy with the gracious staff and service.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Tahani A

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love it here

Reviewed on: 1/27/2012

Ashish S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Very happy with the way I was treated. Nick did a great job of taking care of all of my questions. Lauren was very helpful too. I have no complaints. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2012

Brian P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Very happy here thus far.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2012

Larry K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Isaac O

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My experience has been great thus far. Staff have been professional, knowledgable, and responsive. The grounds are kept very nicely. Apartment is as expected, which is great. No complaints!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2011

Pablo G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall my experience has been extraordinaire. The staff and neighbors are all very nice and helpful. I have no regrets on having chosen Longview place as my new residence.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2011

Eleanor D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Thank you for an over-all pleasant experience. Thank you to the staff who have been unfailingly helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Adrian D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

We needed a handrail in the bath for disability reasons. The staff fitted one immediately. The staff I have had interactions with are all very good. Adrian

Reviewed on: 8/9/2011

Kendra W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

So far, so good, thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Stephen E

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I am very happy with the apartment and staff. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Nathalie D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Very happy with Longview Place. Excellent maintenance service. Made our time in MA more pleasant. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Michael M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

To date my experience has been very good. The entire staff a Longview in Waltham has been very responsive and helpful. Very happy to be here!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2011

Gabriela S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I loved it ! Very sad you don t have a community in Worcester !

Reviewed on: 6/24/2011

Paul S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I am a part time renter. I only come north 5 months a year. This is my 6th year and I am very satisfied with every aspect of Equity properties

Reviewed on: 6/9/2011

Candace K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Both the neighbors and the staff are friendly and accessible. The buildings and grounds are well-maintained. All of this makes Longview Place a pleasant and comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Linda S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We chose Longview Place because it is a quality apartment in a convenient location and it offered a short term lease. We are living here only temporarily after we sold our home and purchase a new home. The office staff, Guy and Sean and the concierges, Habib, Chris, and the maintenance staff are all pleasant, friendly, efficient, and very professional. I would recommend Longview Place to others.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2011

Laura F

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Tovah Corman and Shane Kelly have been fantastic - thank you very much. We really love our new apartment and the community! Keep up the FANTASTIC work!!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Joshua Z

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Overall great experience.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Sangwon L

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Good place

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Verena J

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I think the staff at Longview place is great. I wish that I could have lived there longer. My friends enjoyed visiting and I enjoyed the convience to work and enviroment. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Colleen E

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The location has been perfect for me since I am able to walk to school every day. The office staff is friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2011

Aram R

Verified resident as of 8/2007

The service request service is excellent! Very fast and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2011

Benjamin H

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The office manager (Erin Rodriguez) and maintenance staff (especially Tom Sweeney) do an excellent job at keeping Longview Place Waltham, MA running smoothly. They are always friendly, helpful, and eager to respond to any issues that may come up. They are both a strong asset to the management team here and we appreciate their hard work.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2011

Helen P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

It was important to me that I could bring my pet. I am thrilled that washer/dryer are in my apt. and working well. The covered parking was also a big plus. I am very happy with my new home.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2011

Di Z

Verified resident as of 3/2009

We really enjoy our two years livig here and would recommend to any friends.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Candace K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The staff has been professional, responsive and friendly. We are very happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Eleanor D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Everyone on the staff has contributed to making our move-in experience as stress-free as possible. They are all pleasant and professional. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2010

Ashley N

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Longview Place is a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2010

Yong Joon C

Verified resident as of 9/2010

property manager mr.Guy was very responsive and helpful in moving in

Reviewed on: 10/5/2010

Jaclyn B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

It has been wonderful living here so far...thank you to all the great staff!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2010

Betty V

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Muy buena experiencia

Reviewed on: 8/31/2010

Junkyu A

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I've really enjoyed my life here. I appreciate your kind and good service. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2010

Jia Jia L

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Maintenance staff is great. They are always quick and thorough.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Paul S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Very satisfied with all aspects

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Anthony P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

the place looks great

Reviewed on: 7/7/2010

Divi L

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great expereince so far. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Management is great.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2010

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am very pleased with the leasing staff, especially Tovah. She has been very responsive to the many questions I have had. They have made the move-in experience an enjoyable one.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2010

Maureen S

Verified resident as of 10/2005

Tom Sweeney is always most cooperative and considerate when I have any maintenance questions!I also love the features of the apartment and the covered parking.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2010

Susan J

Verified resident as of 10/2008

You have an amazing staff at this property. Do everything you can to keep them!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2010

Amanda R

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I think that so far the apartment community has been great. The staff is so professional and friendly and really make you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2010

Shoshana M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Thank you for taking such good care of everything!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2010

Allan L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Great staff at Longview , Waltham, MA>

Reviewed on: 3/14/2010

Andreana R

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have been very satisfied since moving in to my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Michael G

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The attention to the specific and nuanced details of maintaining the building/apts by all staff, makes living at Longview Place, a comfortable residence where we are exceedingly pleased to reside.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Michael D

Verified resident as of 7/2005

I have been very satisfied with the Office staff at Longview Place, I would have to say that they make living here very enjoyable. My Kudos to them they deserve alot of recognition.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2010

Junkyu A

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I am very satisfied with this apartment. Especially, apartment staff members are very careful and kind. Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2010

Ryan L

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I am very satisfied overall with the apartment and apartment community at the current price we are paying.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2010

Jonathan E

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Very Impressive. Safe, quiet, comfortable, and a very caring, responsive staff. Great job.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2010

Sudhir G

Verified resident as of 11/2009

A very nice place to live. So far I'm very happy.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Nathalie D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I'm satisfied living at Longview Place. All the little issues we had were addressed very quickly.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2009

Ashley N

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The office staff has been very resourceful and helpful. This is a great community to raise a family. I love living here and I plan to be here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

John G

Verified resident as of 3/2008

The property management staff, Erin Rodriguez and Lindsay Bruce, and the maintenance staff are truly top-notch. Issues are handled very quickly and with a great deal of personal attention. It's clear great customer service is a priority at Longview Place.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2009

Jacklyn G

Verified resident as of 12/2007

I've always felt very comfortable living here and every staff member I've ever spoken to has been so accomodating and kind. I will truly miss this place when I leave. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2009

Robert H

Verified resident as of 4/2005

I enjoyed living at Longview Place and the staff, Erin, Tom, Ashley, Lyndsey were great to deal with.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2009

Paul S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

This is our fifth year and we are very satisfied. The staff is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2009

Walter M

Verified resident as of 10/2005

We reside there only in the summer months and find the staff very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2009

Dina L

Verified resident as of 7/2007

All Longview personnel are very friendly and at all time eager to help. They are doing an outstanding job!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2009

Pamela S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I have been very pleased with my experience so far at Longview place.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2009

Michael G

Verified resident as of 8/2008

On every occasion, your staff provides unwavering attentiveness and diligence in resolving any issue relating to our experience living here. Of particular note is their keen ability to know (by name) almost every resident in the complex. This provides a personal experience which makes anyone feel like an important part of the Longview Place community.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2009