• 25 Crescent St. Waltham MA 02453
  • (844) 283-9094

Cronin's Landing Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Yun L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very friendly and helpful people !

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Yan Z

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every time I have a problem, your team can come to help very quickly.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Sally A

Verified resident as of 7/2016

My first experience with apartment living amazing. Sad we are leaving but we are moving to be closer to our grandchildren. We would highly recommend Cronins Landing and if we return to the Waltham area we would rent here again! We really had a great experience!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Lorenzo P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Service is very good -- prompt and courteous.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jeffrey D

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Always pleasant and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

JImena D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I have had a great two weeks! Sherikaye Campbell Alizee made it very easy for me, and she is very nice!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Aaron K

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We loved it Everyone was great especially Janet and the maintenance staff and the coffee

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Mark D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

When we ask for help it arrives. When I want conversation great people around.An aire of friendliness is present throughout.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Dima A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has been answering my emails very almost instantly when I send them. They are very friendly and informative. Living here so far is great!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We thoroughly enjoy living here. We have made many good friends. The entire staff has been very accommodating, efficient, professional friendly. The location is great. Within walking distance of most of our needs. And we have a lovely view of the river and the water fowl that live on it.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Marika A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I totally loved it! I am an international student and I am going home after graduation - thats the only reason.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Seth K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The concierge and maintenace staff are always friendly, professional, and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Justin F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Always polite and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Harold A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Everyone is friendly and professional. I couldnt ask for a nicer place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Christine A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Harold and I have lived at Cronins Landing for l l2 years, and we are delighted with all that you offer us. Theres almost always a friendly face at the front desk, and every request or question we have has been responded to quickly and professionally. The maintenance of the property is excellent, and were happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2017

Allie L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Good maintenance service and concierge.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Nikira S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Excellent staff, especially Sherikaye who helped us a whole lot in the entire renting, move in process. Thanks Sherikaye! :)

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Clay C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I have no issues. Melissa, Sydney and SherriKaye have taken care of everything that I have asked for. The maintenance crew is top notch. Excellent place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Michael H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The current office staff is awesome! Melissa, Sydney and the rest of the team are the best!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

John L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We have enjoyed our time here at Cronin's Landing. We are moving out because we're moving to NC for a job change.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Junyang L

Verified resident as of 3/2016

great location in waltham, close to my school

Reviewed on: 10/13/2016

Elizabeth K

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We have really appreciated the helpful, welcoming office staff and service team! We're so happy to be at Cronins. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Peter M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Laura, the leasing person here at Cronin's Landing did an exceptional job of working with me to find the right apartment. She's friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I toured probably 15-20 complexes in the area and she was the best leasing manager by far.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2016

Anastasia L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Cronins has the best concierge service.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2016

Giselle S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

love location and convenience, close to work, awesome view, nice apartment

Reviewed on: 2/8/2016

Dennis U

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Completely enjoying the experience so far.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2015

Prateek A

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It was a good experience living with Cronins Landings. Good job maintaing the building, and building value for your customers.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Sherry M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

It's an incredibly well-run building in a fantastic location. We have enjoyed living here very much, and though we are glad to be moving back to our permanent home, we will miss Cronin's landing.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Sherry W

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Excellent maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Maryanne R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Jeremy has done a wonderful job improving the facilities here.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2015

Saie M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It has been wonderful year and a half with Cronin's Landing. The apartment is very comfortable and the location is perfect. My service requests were handled promptly and I did not have to go with any appliance malfunction for longer than a day. Overall, I am very happy with the amenities and the features of the complex!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Mary Ann C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Moving is inevitably difficult for all sorts of reasons. Jeremy and Dunise at Cronin's Landing / Waltham made it a lot easier. Very grateful for their help and support at each and every step.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Sherry M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

This is a very well-run building, which we appreciate very much.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Very pleasant place to live

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Christina W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have really enjoyed living here and I hate to go. I owned my own home in the country for the past 15 years and I thought transitioning to apartment living would be difficult. The staff here, location, and amenities made it very easy. I have made many friends here and the office staff is beyond the best! If I ever move back this way, I will certainly come back here.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2014

Lisa A

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The leasing agent Lisa Tomasi has been wonderful. She made the move in easy and really helped us when we had to move out on short notice before the end of the lease. She was one of the reasons we chose Cronins Landing over other complexes.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2014

Wendy J

Verified resident as of 11/2012

everyone who works here has been amazing and helpful - very happy to be here

Reviewed on: 6/8/2014

Martha S

Verified resident as of 2/2008

The office and maintenance staff has been consistently polite and responsive. They are a real plus! I have lived here for approximately ten years and had a good experience throughout.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Susan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We LOVE the maintenance tech.'s...Keith, Gilbert, and Domingos. They are all highly skilled, friendly/professional and respond to service requests promptly. We have lived here for many years, and this is the best maintenance team to date! EXCELLENT!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Patrick C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Great place

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

Noor S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very well managed place, and love the professional staff.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Howard G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We are extremely pleased with the entire office, concierge & maintenance staff. They are extremely efficient, friendly and caring.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Orla S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I really enjoyed living here, the apartment was really nice and the staff were always friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2013

Khalil O

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I Have enjoyed my stay at Archstone Cronins Landing very much thus far. The staff and management is great and i love my apartment. Very pleased with the move in and the decision to.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Rama Krish Y

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This is by far the best one I have lived so far

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Robert D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I found this to be a very comfortable well appointed apartment. The staff was cordial and very professional. The facilities are well maintain.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

Osman Y

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The staff is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Tana L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

There were a few things not in working order when we moved in (screen door, A/C), but these were promptly seen to by maintenance.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Irving L

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The maintenance staff is really excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Susan R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

My husband and I have lived here for 15yrs. We have suffered through many changes in staff over the years. Bill and Patrick are excellent, as well as the maint. team Gilbert and Domingos, who are excellent! They are all extremely competent and they CARE!! THAT is very important! Overall, our experience here has been good.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2013

Patricia K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Very pleased. Have had to have a few repairs and service has been prompt.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Ameya D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

We have had a wonderful long stay of 4 years here at Archstone Cronin's Landing. The location is excellent - walking distance to express bus and commuter rail to Boston. Walking distance to numerous and variety of restaurants and grocery stores on Moody ST. Fantastic patio overlooking the Charles river and access to the bike/jogging path. Maintenance is excellent (esp. Gilbert) and service requests are completed rapidly. Bill Jackson is the best community manager I have come across in my renting life - honest, personable, reasonable and welcoming. Other office staff has been great as well. Online rent facility is awesome. Mail/Package holding is phenomenal. Concierge service is true luxury - Denise is excellent! Access to warm coffee while reading the Boston Globe on a chilly winter day - can't beat that! Gym is adequate as well for basic needs. Overall we have had a great time here and are really sad to leave but we must as we go into our new house. Thanks Archstone Cronin's Landing for the wonderful memories!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013