• 2903 NW 130th Avenue Sunrise FL 33323
  • (844) 737-1655

Nexus Sawgrass Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Grounds

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Michelle C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

It was a very good experience living here for almost 2 years! You guys will be missed! :

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Michelle L

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We have been here for 3 years and wish we could stay forever! The office maintenance staff are like extended family. Always pleasant and accommodating. Five stars is not remotely close to what Id rate Nexus Sawgrass!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Kaitlin P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Darrell is amazing! He is always so helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Sheila E

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Love the place!!!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Michelle T

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Loved it here! Staff is so wonderful! Service requests always timely and office staff always has a smile. Grounds are clean and maintenance is on point!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Harry B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Nexus is a excellent place to live and share with the family. We were very happy to live here. The amenities, the apartment, staff office are amazing. Thanks a lot for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

DENNIS S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Darrell did a good job helping us feel comfortable and right at home. He also made sure we having we needed once we began moving in. Thanks Darrell

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

ROBERT D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I enjoy my interaction with staff especially Nikki! She always can find the appropriate answer I need!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Robert H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team is always welcoming and responsive

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Christopher F

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The complex is very well kept. Always clean.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2017

Giovanni O

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Nikki and the rest of the team have been extremely helpful and nice!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Terry N

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Everyone is very kind, nice, pleasant, says hello to you and the property is always kept up nicely.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2017

Endurance N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Darell was Awesome! He was professional and polite.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Jermaine B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Darrell is extremely courteous and professional, he has made living at Nexus. Hes an exceptional member of the team.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2017

Jamie B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Always friendly, responsive and efficient

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Rye Z

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The nexus has been very accommodating in my time with the complex. I have to move Bc of my work location or Id be more than happy to stay here a lot longer

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Nicole A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Beatiful place to live, have no complain about anybody! Clean and peacefull ??

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Ruth M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We are verry pleased with the staff, their friendly attitude, their quick response to issues reported, and the cleanness of the premises.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Jin S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

It was good experience. I am moving down to miami due to job relocation. Nexus Sawgrass is beatiful community. I really like how maintainance team handle issues. Also, leasing office is available. As working professional, I am only available afte 6PM on weekdays weekend. I was able to report issues questions to leasing office email.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Richard M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

the team is extraordinary, they respond fast and efficiently

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Karla A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I love everything about this community. Location, Life Style, Safety, very quiet.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Bonnie C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Loved the community and the pool was awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Everything was fixed on-time.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Salvatore D

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The office staff is amazing at Nexus. They made our move so easy and comfortable and we Love living here

Reviewed on: 10/17/2016

Coutchard P

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Great community, apartment features and staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 10/13/2016

Vanessa M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

My son and I love this community!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Daniela S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We're very happy at Nexus! We've been here for 3 weeks and everything has been great! Darrell has been very nice and helpful, he is a great a person.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2016

Michelle T

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love everything about Nexus. The staff is amazing, location is perfect, amenities are wonderful. I just need a lot more space.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Kirenia R

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The staff is awesome , if I ever rent again I will come back to this community . You all rock , best rental community in south Florida . Thank you for everything .

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Darrell is great, very helpful. Henna also has been genuinely supportive. I'm very happy with facility and hope to continue to enjoy my time here.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2016

Michael M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Thank you Everything and everyone was great

Reviewed on: 6/26/2016

Paula C

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I had a very good experience, the manager is always on top of everything and help me resolve my issues almost immediately. It is a very nice place, quite and safe.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2016

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I like my neighbors,it is a nice quiet community. I set up rent payment with my bank,so I will never miss a payment.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Danielle C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

It's been a month since I moved in & I absolutely love living here. Glad I made the right choice for me and my son.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

Marcy K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love living in nexus!!! By far the best apartment complex I've ever lived in

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

the maintenance staff very friendly and we would live here again if we had to rent again.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Phil C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Very nice and quiet community. Very clean. Staff is attentive. Great location

Reviewed on: 1/1/2016

Arturo M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Just a great place to live

Reviewed on: 11/11/2015

Kevin H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Darrell Harris is truly an asset to the property management team. He is always very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Julio A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I am in love with Nexus overall, what a beautiful, clean and manicured place. Overall, it has been two of the most enjoyable years in our lives. Thank you from our hearts for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Richard C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

very clean and safe

Reviewed on: 11/4/2015

Natalia L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great community within a safe area

Reviewed on: 11/3/2015

Monique D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The office staff is always beyond friendly and accommodating. The community is well kept and in the perfect location. Maintenance comes immediately and always fixes the problem the first time. Management is the BEST!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

John V

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Maintenance response is very fast and efficient. Office staff is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Michelle T

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Excellent staff, beautiful property, So happy here!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2015

Dusty H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I'm very happy that my family and I decided to make Nexus of Sawgrass our new home. We are very pleased with the professionalism within the staff and hope to make this our home for a couple of years. I couldn't see us living anywhere else!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2015

Nicole M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The move was smooth and swift even if we encountered a lot of problems with our documents. The leasing agents offered a service that was beyond our expectations. The apartment was exactly what we were looking for. Very, very satisfied and happy! Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2015

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Overall, I was very pleased with the apartment, the staff and everything about Nexus Sawgrass. This was a wonderful experience, and would recommend it to just about anyone! Thank you all so much!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2015

Julio A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Its been a blessing that we found this great place to spend two years of our lives. Thanks so much for your attention to details, professionalism in general and friendly 'customer service' atmosphere.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2015

Gina A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Henna Darrel were extremely helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for better leasing associates!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Giselle H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I am very grateful to have lived in such a beautiful community where you are not just a unit #, you are part of the Nexus Sawgrass family!!!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Aaron E

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Henna and Darrell have been great, extremely responsive and helpful. The community seems to have a very pleasant, relaxed atmosphere and the facilities are great. Love how dog-friendly the place is and I'm hooked on the food trucks already.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2015

Ernesto S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Special thanks to my leasing consultant ,Henna ,for her work that she's doing. She made our transaction very professional and well done. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Dominique C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I love living here...great office staff :)

Reviewed on: 7/4/2015

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The management here is top notch and I would recommend this community :))) Thank you sooo much :)))

Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

Soojin S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Office staff are very friendly. Hanna and draeel are tne best staff!! Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/18/2015

Rudolph K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Enjoyed living at Nexus Sawgrass and will return if my job brings me back to the US more frequently. Staff and facilities excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Kristy C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Beautiful property!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2015

Monique D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I love the area and the apartment style. People in the community are friendly. Office and maintenance staff respond to requests same day with great follow up. Community is kept clean.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Keedra B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I love my apartment and the staff is always friendly and helpful! I am very happy with my choice and look forward to stay here for years to come. I almost wish I could buy my apartment- I love it that much. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Gary N

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Wonderful community. Staff are courteous competent and friendly. I feel very comfortable and safe here at this community. We are so thankful we found you!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Kimberly G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I would like to recognize certain staff members here at Nexus, that truly went above and beyond to ensure that I was extremely happy during my time as a resident. Rebekah and Mandy both have been extremely helpful and quick to resolve any issues, that came up over the past year. In addition, Tatiana has always provided outstanding service in terms of ensuring all maintenance issues where taken care of asap.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Diego A

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Rebekah has been great from beginning to end! Appreciate everything that has done for me! Great leasing associate!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Wayne P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

A great place to live

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Rudolph K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Love living at Nexus. Community is well maintained and the staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2015

Oscar T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Renting at Nexus was a great all around experience. We are moving when our current lease expires because we accepted new jobs further south in Dade County.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2015

Teodoro O

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I would like to thank Mandy for her quick responses and her attention. Moving from California was not easy but Mandy definitely made our home hunting a breeze. Thank you Mandy.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Michelle L

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The Nexus team (Leasing / Maintenance) have made our transition from Palm Trace Landings flawless. We are thrilled with our new home, the Nexus Team and ammenities. Any 'issues' we may have had (mind you the only issue to date to speak of was my not knowing how to adjust the a/c) have been resolved within a day (not 2... but 1 day). AMAZING! We are truly thankful for Rebekah and Mandy who have been nothing but kind, patient and not only professional but welcoming! Unbelievably happy to finally have found 'HOME'

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Sean M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Great community and like the upgrades of apartment. Plus the garages are a huge bonus. Office staff great and pool/clubhouse very nice for hanging out and entertaining

Reviewed on: 2/5/2015

Coutchard P

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Love it here. Our leasing agent Tracey Momper is great!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2015

Laura L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The staff is outstanding, very professional and very pleasant

Reviewed on: 1/20/2015

Miriam C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Rebekah has been super helpful from showing us the apt. To making the move in process very easy and smooth. She is very helpful and pleasant. So far living in the community has been a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2015

David N

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I really like this place. The community is well kept, the apartments and buildings are beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful, the location is perfect for me. I really could not see living anywhere else right now.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2014

Ivan P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Mandy is the best. Please never let her leave. She is a true professional. She completes and follows through on everything she tells you she is going to do. Communication with Mandy is terrific. This world needs more people like Mandy and it would be a better place. I only know Mandy through leasing an apartment at Nexus Sawgrass so there NO personal friendship towards this review. She is just a really nice person to deal with.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Annette S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

From the first day I walked in I felt welcome and with a professional approach from Tracey, I knew this is where I was going to make my final decision after seeking a home for so long. Awesome staff and such a warm place to call home. Thank you Equity team from my family and I.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Alexander R

Verified resident as of 10/2014

All was wonderful. The apartment is great and I love living here!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2014

Terrence M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Mrs. Delaossa is the best ever. Very friendly, thorough, and supportive. Overall staff is friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Haley H

Verified resident as of 10/2014

great experience. Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Giovanni L

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We loved living here for the year but as newlyweds we now need more space and will be renting a house closer to family in Miami!

Reviewed on: 11/17/2014

Raheakal F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

i love this place

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Christine W

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Tracey was highly hospitable, thorough, and just as importantly, very friendly throughout the entire process. We really enjoy(ed) working with her!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Liliana B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I would just like to say I'm very happy here. Rebekah has been such a pleasure to work with. She is an amazing person and always was available to help me on everything I needed. Besides me loving the apartment were I'm in, Rebekah made me feel so at home from the first day I met her. She is a great asset to your company.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Roscoe A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

My staff member, Mandy was fantastic and made the move in process extremely easy. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Keedra B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I loved the place from the moment I saw it online and loved even more once I saw it. I also adore Rebekah as she was very nice and helpful. I am very pleased to live in Nexus Sawgrass! Thanks

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

Robin R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

This has been one of my most memorable experiences here at Nexus. Staff is wonderful! Rebecca is awesome! We couldn't have asked for better service.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

Sariliz O

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I love the office staff and the appearance if the apartments here at Nexus Sawgrass. Unlike any other apartment rental community you take the time to understand and know about our basic needs and encourage the neighbors to join in on activities and events you plan so nicely for us. Thank you and God bless you

Reviewed on: 9/28/2014

Julio A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We are extremely happy with the appartment's sound insulation; we can sleep long hours on weekends' mornings. Trash collection is another highlight. Everything is well maintained. The office's staff is the best in customer service with a smile!!!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2014

Asha R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I love Nexus Sawgrass. The staff is friendly and helpful (Tatianna is amazing!!!) and I have no issues. I enjoy the events held at the community as well (The Food Trucks are a hit!!). The place is always clean and well maintained. I would advise anyone of my friends or family to move in.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2014

John W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

This is by far the best experience Ive had in dealing with any rental community.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2014

Miguel L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Im really sorry i have to move. My wife and I just bought our very first home and we will be closing within 15 days or so. This is a lovely place and we, specially my son, actually had a safe and nice place to live and play. I take with my lots of good memories.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2014

Jamin K

Verified resident as of 7/2014

My experience has been a very good one. I couldn't ask for a better complex that meets all of my needs. Thanks again!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2014

Lonette A

Verified resident as of 12/2013

It is also pleasant to have a nice staff in the office. They are great. Maintenance is great also.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2014

Randy B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Mandy Thompson and Donna wereintrumental in my having a wonderful experience from start to finish. I love living here. The maintenance staff is excellent and quick to respond!!!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2014

Dax D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I was very pleased with the apartment community amenities and staff. Unfortunately job relocation was the primary driver for my decision. Great apartment community. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2014

Domonique J

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I am overall pleased with Nexus Sawgrass. The staff is just amazing. It is so hard to find a place where you are honestly happy with everything and everyone. The is a delightful place to live. I enjoy walking outside and feeling safe and like family to everyone. I am definitely signing another lease couldn't be happier. Thank you Steve for having such and awesome team. Donna is amazing Nicole was just as amazing. Big thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

William G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I have enjoyed my experience living here and I would recommend this community to my friends.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2014

Kelly C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I really like the complex. The grounds are well maintained, apartment is nicely equipped with all new and updated appliances. The office/sales staff FABULOUS to deal with especially Nicole!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2014

Richard M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I really enjoyed staying here, the staff was great and very helpful. I will return after my change in assignment.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Felipe R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

2 names Joseph garron and Nicole, those 2 are probably your best 2 employees, they make my moving transition one of the best experiences of my adult life, I moved from sheridan Lake Club for reasons that are not relevant anymore,I just want to say how much I love my new home, including the leasing staff, even the maintenance staff are always with a big smile, it's like being in Disneyland 24/7 AWESOME place, congratulations!!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Renee G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Awesome experience with our move. Mandy was extremely professional and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Kirenia R

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Rebekah was amazing ..... She was there for me on every step , helped me with all questions , I was going thru a hard time and she make me feel like moving here is what I need to do to start my live over and be happy again.... All the girls at the office are awesome. Rebekah I will always participate how easy you make me do, something that if thought it will be a big stressful thing (finding an apartment) thank u very much for caring an ask me what was important to me . I can't thank you enough......:) u r awesome .

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Arthur R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The office staff deserve special recognition as they are always available and willing to accommodate our needs.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Miguel L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Everything is great.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Patrick F

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Mandy was Fantastic

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Jeannette H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I am very happy living here! The resident appreciation day was really fun! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Carl Yves J

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Mandy Thompson was great during the whole process.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Margarita L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Really satisfied with office management.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Alejandro S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

the apartment is very nice and staff maintain very clean the areas. Keep the good work.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Alecia M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Rebeca and the other staff members were great!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

Shaun D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

My overall experiences leading up to the day of move in and beyond have been amazing. Had a small hiccup with electric and insurance but that was resolved swiftly and the staff was very accommodating to the needs at hand. Staff are an amazing bunch and would recommend any one of them to any future resident.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Alexandra R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Everything is great. Staff is awesome with their communication via email. We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2014

Graeme E

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Mandy was who I dealt with in nexus Sawgrass. She was incredible, informative, kinda, caring, I felt great working with her!!!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Alexandra H

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I love this apartment community and the staff is so friendly and helpful! So glad I chose Nexus!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Maria P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very happy with my choice of Nexus. Rebekah did a great job and that definitely weighed on my decision. Nicole also has been very helpful. Both very professional and courteous.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Julio A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Wonderful experience! Rebekah De la Ossa has been extremely helpful and competent.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Robert G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great place to live! The staff, location, landscaping and amenities are awesome. I really enjoy the family friendly gatherings hosted by the staff. It's a great way for residents to interact and get to know each other a little better.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Ward B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We love Nexus Sawgrass. We love our unit 2/2 and will more than likley renew our lease in July, 2014. All my friends and family say the community is beautiful.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2014

Frank M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Nicole Campos was professional, courteous and diligent in all of our questions and concerns. It was an easy and calm move in, Love her

Reviewed on: 2/20/2014

Laura L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I would like to mention that a couple of the staff members are exceptional, Nicole Del Campo in customer service & Courtney in maintenance. Courtney was so very helpful with my few issues and took the time to patiently explain to me the a/c panel (I am computer illiterate) Nicole, I cannot say enough about her..so patient, so professional, & very very helpful..They are exceptional employees, and Nexus is lucky to have them

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Amy D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Donna is wonderful!!!! She very professional, caring and helpful. She helped make my move very easy. My only regret is not moving in sooner!!!! Very happy and comfortable here, seemed like home after just a few days. I would highly recommend living at Nexus, so glad to be here!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Anton M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Mandy has been excellent throughout the move in process and was always available after moving in.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Asha R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my move. Nicole Del Campo is simply amazing. She is prompt with responses and is always willing to go the extra mile. She helped made my move easy and successful. Hats off to the staff. Everyone there is really professional and a delight.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Justine B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I love my apartment and the Nexus community! I have had an issue or two come up and the Nexus staff was on it with immediate resolution. The amenities are far superior here at Nexus than other local communities. I have also received authorization from property management to include my personal exercise equipment in the community fitness center. Now I can use my own equipment in the the safety of a fitness center as well as share it with my neighbors rather than storing it.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014

Meredith H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Nicole and Rebekah have been awesome. They both showed me and my boyfriend the apartment multiple times before making our decision to live here. They were so friendly and answered all questions we had. They are a big part of the reason we chose to live here. The community is beautiful and it's nice to see they keep up with it. We love living here so far!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

Jason R

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My stay here at nexus has been wonderful. I love everything about it the property. The manager Joe always makes us feel welcomed. Excellent customer service. The service for maintenance is also wonderful.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Nicole A

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Donna was great!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Carlos M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I give Nexus Sawgrass 5 STARS!!! I definitely would recommend it to others. It's the perfect home for a family. you feel like you're in a resort all the time. The community is very quiet/ no noise complaints what so ever. Right in front of the mall is a plus. Always clean and well taken care of. I absolutely love it here!!!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

Richard I

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Rebekah, was a great help in getting me set up with this apartment. She was able to answer all my questions. She has a great personality.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Domonique J

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I am amazed with this property and its staff. I feel at home, I feel safe and I know those who are in the office are care for me and my family. The staff here at nexus played a huge role i me choice to move here. Most important thing about renting is knowing you can trust those who manage the property. I honestly feel I made the right choice and I am so excited for whats to come. We love Nexus!! Thank you Donna!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013

Tatiana S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

love the place , its like a resort and besides living here i also work here and i love all my co-workers

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013

Mary O

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Rebekah and Carmen were a pleasure to work with! Very nice and professional ladies.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013

Justin C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I was very satified with my experience here at nexus. The staff was very friendly and professional! =)

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Isaac M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Working with Nicole was a great experience, she was very helpful throughout the whole process. Many times I had questions and she was great at answering them and contacting us about our concerns

Reviewed on: 11/20/2013

Oliver V

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We are happy with the community and the great amenities. We look forward to a pleasant experience while we reside here. Thank you for all that you do to make this community a great place to call home !!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2013

Sue S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We have been home owners for 35years. We are renting while building our new house and have been so pleased to have picked such a wonderful place to live in the meantime. I am in no hurry for my house to finish. Love renting at nexus. We feel we are renting in a luxury hotel everyday.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Kathia K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Donna our leasing agent was excellent above and beyond what we were expecting. From the beginning she went the extra mile and continues to deliver superb care and followup. We are very fortunate she has been our agent.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Lazaro H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Nicole was very professional. You are very lucky to have someone like her working here. She made our whole move in experience very pleasant and stress free. We will definitely recommend her and the community to our friends and family.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Tara D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Great management team.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Arthur R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Very pleased with our new apartment. Nicole del Campo was our leasing associate and was very helpful during the leasing process and continues to be a valuable resource now that we have moved in. She is a great asset to your organization.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2013

Latonya B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Nicole Made Moving Here Simple and Easy, The Approval Process Was Quick,And The Staff Is Pleasant And Friendly!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Anurag P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Nicole was super - made a huge difference. She was better than any other agent in the area that showed me other apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2013

Giselle H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We are ecstatic with our beautiful new townhome at Equity. Not only did the staff go above and beyond their call of duty to make us feel welcome and a part of the Equity family but we are seeing beautiful improvements made on a daily basis. I have never seen such a well run, well maintained community. Kudos!!!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2013

Edward W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

All the girls in this office are awesome. Dana was excellent, she made sure we got everything we needed in our new apartment. When she left Nicole stepped in and took over and made us feel as welcome and then Carmen topped it all off by helping with many of our immediate issues. Norbert was great. He showed me around and explained EVERYTHING. Nice living.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Marta C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

nicole del campo was the most professional and caring person i have ever met. If not for her i would never have found this place and would have moved across the street to tao. I cannot say enough aout nicole and her kindness and caring. this company is very lucky to have sound someone like her.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Wayne P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Both Carmen & Nicole were the reason that I decided to go with Nexus over a few other options. They were responsive and pleasant while the others were much less than that. They even continue to 'follow up' and make sure that I am happy with my decision. I will highly recommend Nexus to other colleagues. Thank you Carmen & Nicole!!!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Edna B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I am very satisfied with the way Equity is management this property And I will recommend this community to anyone. I hope It never change, we have to keep the good job with everything.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Cassaundra W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

everything is fine ...Nicole was GREAT!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

John I

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We like it very much so far. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Michael H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Stephanie is the BEST!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Jayne S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Our leasing agent Dana was excellent and very professional. She made the experience most enjoyable. Cortney has been amazing in all areas, from teaching us the details of how everything works, to answering questions or helping with issues. Very professional.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2013

Kurt K

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The process for moving into Nexus Sawgrass was very smooth and took little effort on my part. My relocation from Chicago was done over a short period of time and the help that I received from Stephanie Bland was greatly appreciated. She made sure that the process was stress free and it was greatly appreciated. My apartment was in great condition and I enjoy the facilities (workout room and pool). I am looking forward to my time at Nexus Sawgrass.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Maria B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

the staff is very nice

Reviewed on: 7/13/2013

Balanda J

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I was very happy with Dana Simon and courtney, they are verry professional i enjoyed there help the first week i moved in, i have not have the chance to enjoy my new apartment because i was out of town and now i am looking foward to be back home and enjoy my lovely new apartment. thanks a lot the staff makes it all better. i will definetely refer a friend.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2013

Craig M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have had the opportunity to reside at several different rental apartment locations over the past several years and without a doubt, Nexus Sawgrass stands above the rest in quality and management.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Ashley D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This apartment was amazing, really the top of the line in terms of a place to live! And I visited numerous places before finding Nexus

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Sue S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Very happy with all aspects of the apartment and staff. Enjoying everything our unit has to offer.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

David C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Stephanie was awesome and Amy was the Bomb!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Justin W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Like the apts alot. Will be most likely staying with equity apts for our move. Staff at sawgrass was always available and quick to handle any issue.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We are very happy to be in our brand NEW home!! And very excited to bring our new baby home to her own room!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2013

Daniel Y

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Overall I love my new home and look forward to what is to come. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2013

Michael H

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The entire staff is amazing and have made my transition seamless. I am telling ALL of my co-workers about Nexus at Sawgrass!!!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Karen M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We are living here just 22 days and we are very happy with the residence, staff, and all amenities.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Michelle G

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Very happy with the staff and maintenance team at Nexus. Love my apartment and living here.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Keith B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Lisa and Neha are the best.!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013