• The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-1
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-2
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-3
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-4
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-5
Video The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-1
Smokefree community

The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments Reviews

100 New Lake Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 map

(844) 822-6326

 
 

The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Boynton Beach apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2015
verified resident as of
5/2015

Very professional lease staff particularly Chris who is very patient and helpful. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2015
verified resident as of
7/2013

Thanks all for giving us a wonderful services

Reviewed on: 5/5/2015
verified resident as of
9/2014

This is a really nice apartment community. The office staff and all the other staff are friendly and helpful. I feel safe in this community and my neighbors seem nice. The apartment is also nicely maintained, pools are beautiful

Reviewed on: 4/26/2015
verified resident as of
9/2013

Have been leasing here for three years now, happy to call it home

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015
verified resident as of
5/2014

The guys that work in the office are WONDERFUL!!!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

Great office and maintenance staff!!!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2015
verified resident as of
4/2014

The office staff and grounds workers are great. Esp the office, could not ask for a better staff

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

Really great place. Everything about it is just what we need right now.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

Super nice staff!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Everyone has been great to me and easily worked with me in any and all situations. I so appreciate their kindness and always happy attitudes.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Monique has been wonderful to me she has helped me through my tenure at the cove she has helped me to grow up and becoming more mature in the handling the responsibility of having my first apartment. I will always be grateful for her and the rest of the cove staff

Reviewed on: 11/30/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

I am very satisfied to call the Cove of Boynton Beach my home and will recommend to my family, friends, and co-workers to have them call the Cove Of Boynton Beach their home. I have lived here for two years, I lived in a one bedroom apartment now I have upgraded to a two bedroom apartment. :)

Reviewed on: 11/28/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

Overall I am pleased with my experience here so far. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Happy that there is a fitness center here on the premises because I love working out!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

Office staff and maintenance have all always been helpful and productive

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014
verified resident as of
7/2014

We are very happy in our new home and feel very safe and comfortable here. Chris is phenomenal (the entire staff has been great, but we've worked with him the most and he is fantastic!) As long as things stay as great as they are now within the office and the community, and rent stays reasonable, we plan to be here a long time!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2014
verified resident as of
10/2013

I really enjoyed living here at The Cove at Boynton Beach. After visiting about 12 other locations and seeing what the competitors offered, The Cove offered the best in its class! For example, The Cove had more space in a one bedroom than the others, The Cove offered a great price for move-in compared to the others, and The Cove gave me a comfortable living space and convenient location to fit my family's needs. I am going to miss The Cove at Boynton Beach, and I know I will not find anything like it for the price. Thank you for friendly, courteous, and understanding staff who worked with me and assisted me with my move.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I have loved my time at The Cove and would recommend this complex to anyone! The office and maintenance staff were always excellent and very responsive!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

John Jean was very helpful. I had a great experience. I really feel welcome. Love the community, if I ever have issues the Team is always there to help.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Great experience

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

My experience has been a very plesant one. The office staff members are exceptional, especially Chris. Thank you!

Nearby Apartments

We have 15 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Palm Beach - Boynton Beach - Reserve at Ashley Lake Apartments
Reserve at Ashley Lake Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,026

Palm Beach - Boynton Beach - Heron Pointe Apartments
Heron Pointe Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,037

Palm Beach - Delray Beach - Oasis Delray Beach Apartments
Oasis Delray Beach Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,300

Palm Beach - Wellington - Estates at Wellington Green Apartments
Estates at Wellington Green Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,156

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Palm Beach.
Close

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Palm Beach.