• The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-1
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-2
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-3
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-4
  • The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-5
Video The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments-Boynton Beach-1

The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments Reviews

100 New Lake Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 map

(866) 915-5894

 
 

The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Boynton Beach apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I have loved my time at The Cove and would recommend this complex to anyone! The office and maintenance staff were always excellent and very responsive!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

John Jean was very helpful. I had a great experience. I really feel welcome. Love the community, if I ever have issues the Team is always there to help.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Great experience

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

My experience has been a very plesant one. The office staff members are exceptional, especially Chris. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

I love my new apartment. Everyone at the leasing office was very nice and extremely helpful. This community is way better than the ones that i viewed. I love the location right next to i95 do i can get to work on time. And its clean and well kept so its even better.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Property Management team has been wonderful and very attentive to my needs throughout my stay. Mike has gone above and beyond to make me comfortable here and I am grateful for his kindness and the excellent service he has provided to me.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

Our move-in experience was phenomenal! John Jean was so helpful and patient - he took the time to answer our questions and make us feel welcomed. I am convinced that we found the perfect apartment! I love waking up in the morning and being a part of the Cove community.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

Very amiable staff - courteous, professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Great apartment complex!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

The office staff are all incredibly nice and accommodating

Reviewed on: 8/21/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Mike, the leasing agent that assisted us with our move in, was wonderful! His consistency and professionalism strongly influenced our decision to move into The Cove. All the office staff was pleasant and helpful each and every time I called or visited the leasing office. An overall wonderful community to be apart of!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013
verified resident as of
11/2012

Best apartments in Boynton Beach!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Very pleased with the process. Superior staff .

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013
verified resident as of
1/2012

The community is great. Mike, the guy I worked with initially who helped me sign the lease and get the apartment when I was out of state, has been a joy from day 1 and still calls to ask if things are going well and if I'm ok. That means a lot. I love the convenience of paying rent online and I'm very pleased with my apartment and location. I really like Equity Residential and the way they do business.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

The office and maintanence staff has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

The staff are all very friendly including the maintenance staff. The grounds are in excellent shape. The complex is close to all our needs.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Greg is amazing, professional, nice, attentive, great mannerisms, and everything else great you can say about one person. Thank you so much Greg. We appreciate everything.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013
verified resident as of
11/2011

The office staff consistently showed great and very friendly service. Greg has always gone out of his way to provide great customer satisfaction by responding promptly to any concerns or questions I've had. The entire staff goes above and beyond to give excellent service

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013
verified resident as of
11/2011

I love living at the cove. Any issues I've reported have been taken care of very quickly. Great and friendly office staff.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013
verified resident as of
10/2012

Overall, this is the one place I found that has all the amenities and apartment features that I required, at an affordable price.... and the office staff are great and always helpful, along with the maintenance personnel. I really lucked out in finding you at the time I needed a place my family could call home. Thank You!!

Nearby Apartments

We have 15 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Palm Beach - Boynton Beach - Reserve at Ashley Lake Apartments
Reserve at Ashley Lake Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $945

Palm Beach - Boynton Beach - Heron Pointe Apartments
Heron Pointe Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $940

Palm Beach - Delray Beach - Oasis Delray Beach Apartments
Oasis Delray Beach Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,135

Palm Beach - Wellington - Estates at Wellington Green Apartments
Estates at Wellington Green Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,175

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Palm Beach.
Close

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in The Cove at Boynton Beach Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Palm Beach.