• Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-2
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-3
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-4
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-5
Video Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1

Sabal Pointe Apartments Reviews

12000 W. Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065 map

(866) 915-4909

 
 

Sabal Pointe Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Coral Springs apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

My final thoughts are of gratitude to the staff at sable pointe especially Doreen.... Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013
verified resident as of
12/2013

Ann, our leasing agent here in Sabal Pointe, was diligent in following up with maintenance appts. and thereafter to ensure work was done accordingly.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

Living in Sable pointe has been a nice experience.The office staff and maintenance staff are nice and prompt. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

We leased our apartment over the phone with Doreen. She was so helpfull. Renting an apartment sight unseen can be very stressfull but Doreen made it a very stress free event.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

The main thing I like about Sabal Pointe is the office staff. Especially Sara Caputo. She has gone above & beyond making my stay here comfortable. She deserves a raise :o)

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

Anne & Doreen in the front office are amazing women to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

I am very pleased with the property as a whole. Everyone was very friendly and inviting. The property offers a lot of beneficial ammenities. I am excited everyday to come home. I am originally from Texas, and have been a resident here in Florida for two years. This is by far the most comfortable I have been since I have been here. Thank you ladies in the office and Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

This is the second time living at Sabal Pointe. The first time I stayed for 3 years and only left because I bought a home. Because of the housing market, unfortunately we had to sell our home. Sabal Pointe was first on our list of potential apartments. Our application was approved with ease and our move in was the most pleasant experience ever. I would definitely recommend Sabal Pointe to other potential residents.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

excellent community

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013
verified resident as of
9/2013

The staff is amazing. Ann was extremely understanding and personable. We felt very comfortable moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Anne was excellent! Very professional and patient; always willing to help out in any way possible.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2013
verified resident as of
9/2011

When I moved to Coral Springs in September 2011, the office staff was very warm, caring and helpful. No matter what the issue, they always treated myself and children like human beings and they have and always remained professional.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

Doreen is a big reason why I chose this property. Her warm and friendly approach as well as her professionalism and follow up are refreshing in an area where customer service oriented thinking is lacking. Thank you Doreen for making my son and I so welcome.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013
verified resident as of
12/2011

Please be aware that while all of the office staff are very personable and friendly, I especially appreciate Doreen. She has proven to be a wonderful person and extremely helpful to me and my apartment needs. You definitely should be aware of this particular stellar employee...don't lose her!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Doreen has been great through the whole process. Assisting us where needed and right away.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2013
verified resident as of
7/2008

During our 5 yrs with Sabal Pointe, it was a great experience. The staff went above and beyond trying to make living in the community a fun place to live. I will miss it and the wonderful staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/9/2013
verified resident as of
4/2002

wehave lived here since 2002and we have been treated very well . We liked here.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013
verified resident as of
10/2010

We are pleased to be residents of Sable Pointe.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

The staff are amazing. Very please with everyone

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

Anne and Doreen were great, very helpful!

Nearby Apartments

We have 26 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments
Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,235

Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - The Park at Turtle Run Apartments
The Park at Turtle Run Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,300

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - Coconut Palm Club Apartments
Coconut Palm Club Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,195

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments
St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,170

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.