• Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-2
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-3
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-4
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-5
Video Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1

Sabal Pointe Apartments Reviews

12000 W. Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065 map

(844) 808-4010

 
 

Sabal Pointe Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Coral Springs apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015
verified resident as of
6/2013

We were very satisfied with the Office Staff and maintenance service workers. Was 2 beautiful years for my family. We'll miss Sabal Pointe a lot!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2015
verified resident as of
4/2015

The staff were pleasant and made my move easy, very attentive.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2015
verified resident as of
9/2014

The staff is extremely professional! When an issue arises they act quickly to resolve it. They should all be compensated for their efforts! Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015
verified resident as of
9/2013

Everyone in the office is amazing and the maintenance staff always does a great job!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2015
verified resident as of
9/2009

Sara the office manager always goes out of her way to make sure we are 100% happy and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015
verified resident as of
6/2011

We love the staff, they are all very friendly including the maintenance staff. Doreen has been wonderful during our few years we have been here. Always greets us by name and makes us feel like family not residents. SHe is a Great assett to this community.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015
verified resident as of
9/2014

me and my son's really like living here its a great community

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015
verified resident as of
8/2014

My Family has been an Equity Residential Family for a number of years. Before Sabal Pointe we lived at The Promenade in Coral Springs. We were going to move last term but Sara Caputo reached out to us and expressed to us that she hoped we would stay. This spoke volumes to us. And Eddie Matos goes above & beyond to keep tenants happy at Sabal Pointe. He really cares and it shows.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

I am very happy living here, and the office staff and maintenance staff has been wonderful!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015
verified resident as of
2/2014

Great value. Staff awesome. Apartment was upgraded for the money. Location was great and apt was spacious.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015
verified resident as of
6/2011

Love the property and staff Doreen in the office is always a pleasure and always smiling, she know her tenant and always makes me and my family feel like we are her number 1 priority! She is an amazing asset to your staff

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

What a wonderful experience we have had moving to Sabal Pointe. It took approximately 5-6 months before deciding to sign a lease but throughout that time Sara kept in close contact with us to make sure we were informed on upcoming available units. We were

Reviewed on: 1/27/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

We love our apartment home! The office staff was very professional and helpful in moving us in on such a short notice. We are very thankful!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

i am in love with the place

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

Doreen was very courteous and pleasant when I inquired about this property and throughout my time with her, I found Doreen put me at ease...since apt hunting is stressful to begin with

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014
verified resident as of
4/2013

The staff in the office are like family. Sarah and Doreen customer service makes me very comfortable to call on them. Thanks guys

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

I am very satisfied with our moe-in experience. It is a wonderful in every aspects when we visit front office everybody is very helpful, especially Mrs. Sara Caputo & her subordinates are helpful and friendly. I would like to thank them.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

I'm very satisfied the Manager Sarah Caputo is amazing she's always making the property beautiful all the request are taken care of right away the staff is also on the ball love living here.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014
verified resident as of
7/2014

Doreen and Sara are awesome. The maintenance staff take care of things quickly and efficiently. Having lived here for several years, I would recommend this apartment complex to all of my friends looking for a great place to live with a wonderfulstaff

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

Doreen was great she made leasing easy and was on top of my move in and I am very satisfied !!! The office staff is amazing!! Lauren and Sara are always so nice and helpful! Great staff :)

Nearby Apartments

We have 26 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments
Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,402

Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - The Park at Turtle Run Apartments
The Park at Turtle Run Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,291

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - Coconut Palm Club Apartments
Coconut Palm Club Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,280

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments
St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,191

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.