• Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-2
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-3
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-4
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-5
Video Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1

Sabal Pointe Apartments Reviews

12000 W. Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065 map

(844) 808-4010

 
 

Sabal Pointe Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Coral Springs apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

I am very happy living here, and the office staff and maintenance staff has been wonderful!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015
verified resident as of
2/2014

Great value. Staff awesome. Apartment was upgraded for the money. Location was great and apt was spacious.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015
verified resident as of
6/2011

Love the property and staff Doreen in the office is always a pleasure and always smiling, she know her tenant and always makes me and my family feel like we are her number 1 priority! She is an amazing asset to your staff

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

What a wonderful experience we have had moving to Sabal Pointe. It took approximately 5-6 months before deciding to sign a lease but throughout that time Sara kept in close contact with us to make sure we were informed on upcoming available units. We were

Reviewed on: 1/27/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

We love our apartment home! The office staff was very professional and helpful in moving us in on such a short notice. We are very thankful!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

i am in love with the place

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

Doreen was very courteous and pleasant when I inquired about this property and throughout my time with her, I found Doreen put me at ease...since apt hunting is stressful to begin with

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014
verified resident as of
4/2013

The staff in the office are like family. Sarah and Doreen customer service makes me very comfortable to call on them. Thanks guys

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

I am very satisfied with our moe-in experience. It is a wonderful in every aspects when we visit front office everybody is very helpful, especially Mrs. Sara Caputo & her subordinates are helpful and friendly. I would like to thank them.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

I'm very satisfied the Manager Sarah Caputo is amazing she's always making the property beautiful all the request are taken care of right away the staff is also on the ball love living here.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014
verified resident as of
7/2014

Doreen and Sara are awesome. The maintenance staff take care of things quickly and efficiently. Having lived here for several years, I would recommend this apartment complex to all of my friends looking for a great place to live with a wonderfulstaff

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

Doreen was great she made leasing easy and was on top of my move in and I am very satisfied !!! The office staff is amazing!! Lauren and Sara are always so nice and helpful! Great staff :)

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the office and maintenance staff at Sabal Pointe! The move in process last year was effortless. Doreen has really outdone herself and is a please to work with. Sara is also a joy to work with.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

Overall very satisfied with the rental and move in process. The office staff made everything very easy and are a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this complex!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014
verified resident as of
8/2011

Great staff and amenities and great community. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

Office staff and maintenance are amazing. Always respond quickly to concerns. Doreen is awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014
verified resident as of
10/2010

I think the office staff and maintenance service is exceptional. They really listen and care about the tenants issues and concerns.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

The office staff has gone above and beyond with all my needs. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Sara, Ann and Doreen are always there to help

Reviewed on: 4/11/2014
verified resident as of
6/2011

Living in Sable Point apartment was a wonderful time in the live of my family and I. I will strongly recommended to my friends.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Thank you for having us

Nearby Apartments

We have 26 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments
Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,220

Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - The Park at Turtle Run Apartments
The Park at Turtle Run Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,240

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - Coconut Palm Club Apartments
Coconut Palm Club Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,195

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments
St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,181

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.