• Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-2
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-3
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-4
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-5
Video Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1

Sabal Pointe Apartments Reviews

12000 W. Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065 map

(866) 915-4909

 
 

Sabal Pointe Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Coral Springs apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014
verified resident as of
7/2014

Doreen and Sara are awesome. The maintenance staff take care of things quickly and efficiently. Having lived here for several years, I would recommend this apartment complex to all of my friends looking for a great place to live with a wonderfulstaff

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

Doreen was great she made leasing easy and was on top of my move in and I am very satisfied !!! The office staff is amazing!! Lauren and Sara are always so nice and helpful! Great staff :)

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the office and maintenance staff at Sabal Pointe! The move in process last year was effortless. Doreen has really outdone herself and is a please to work with. Sara is also a joy to work with.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

Overall very satisfied with the rental and move in process. The office staff made everything very easy and are a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this complex!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014
verified resident as of
8/2011

Great staff and amenities and great community. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

Office staff and maintenance are amazing. Always respond quickly to concerns. Doreen is awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014
verified resident as of
10/2010

I think the office staff and maintenance service is exceptional. They really listen and care about the tenants issues and concerns.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

The office staff has gone above and beyond with all my needs. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Sara, Ann and Doreen are always there to help

Reviewed on: 4/11/2014
verified resident as of
6/2011

Living in Sable Point apartment was a wonderful time in the live of my family and I. I will strongly recommended to my friends.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Thank you for having us

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

ALL IN ALL, WE ARE HAPPY LIVING HERE. THANK YOU!!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Overall, my experience with Sabal Pointe communities exceeded my expectations. The leasing consultant Anne, was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that my family and I were comfortable during the move in process. She answered any questions and resolved my concerns with the apartment in a timely manner. My family and I look forward to our stay with Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

SARA & ANN both we're amazing throughout my whole moving process! Very attentive, Caring, Supportive, & made me and my Girlfriend feel very much at home; there customer service was outstanding!! Both were very professional on every single level, as long as I continue to be a resident at Sabal pointe I will continue to praise and recommend my fellow friends and family! Thanks a million to Sarah and Ann!! WE LOVE YOU!!! :)

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

My final thoughts are of gratitude to the staff at sable pointe especially Doreen.... Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013
verified resident as of
12/2013

Ann, our leasing agent here in Sabal Pointe, was diligent in following up with maintenance appts. and thereafter to ensure work was done accordingly.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

Living in Sable pointe has been a nice experience.The office staff and maintenance staff are nice and prompt. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

We leased our apartment over the phone with Doreen. She was so helpfull. Renting an apartment sight unseen can be very stressfull but Doreen made it a very stress free event.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

The main thing I like about Sabal Pointe is the office staff. Especially Sara Caputo. She has gone above & beyond making my stay here comfortable. She deserves a raise :o)

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

Anne & Doreen in the front office are amazing women to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

I am very pleased with the property as a whole. Everyone was very friendly and inviting. The property offers a lot of beneficial ammenities. I am excited everyday to come home. I am originally from Texas, and have been a resident here in Florida for two years. This is by far the most comfortable I have been since I have been here. Thank you ladies in the office and Equity Residential.

Nearby Apartments

We have 26 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments
Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,315

Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - The Park at Turtle Run Apartments
The Park at Turtle Run Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,230

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - Coconut Palm Club Apartments
Coconut Palm Club Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,185

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments
St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,160

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.