• Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-2
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-3
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-4
  • Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-5
Video Sabal Pointe Apartments-Coral Springs-1

Sabal Pointe Apartments Reviews

12000 W. Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065 map

(866) 915-4909

 
 

Sabal Pointe Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Coral Springs apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

The office staff has gone above and beyond with all my needs. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Sara, Ann and Doreen are always there to help

Reviewed on: 4/11/2014
verified resident as of
6/2011

Living in Sable Point apartment was a wonderful time in the live of my family and I. I will strongly recommended to my friends.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Thank you for having us

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

ALL IN ALL, WE ARE HAPPY LIVING HERE. THANK YOU!!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Overall, my experience with Sabal Pointe communities exceeded my expectations. The leasing consultant Anne, was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that my family and I were comfortable during the move in process. She answered any questions and resolved my concerns with the apartment in a timely manner. My family and I look forward to our stay with Sabal Pointe Apartments.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

SARA & ANN both we're amazing throughout my whole moving process! Very attentive, Caring, Supportive, & made me and my Girlfriend feel very much at home; there customer service was outstanding!! Both were very professional on every single level, as long as I continue to be a resident at Sabal pointe I will continue to praise and recommend my fellow friends and family! Thanks a million to Sarah and Ann!! WE LOVE YOU!!! :)

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

My final thoughts are of gratitude to the staff at sable pointe especially Doreen.... Thank you!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013
verified resident as of
12/2013

Ann, our leasing agent here in Sabal Pointe, was diligent in following up with maintenance appts. and thereafter to ensure work was done accordingly.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

Living in Sable pointe has been a nice experience.The office staff and maintenance staff are nice and prompt. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

We leased our apartment over the phone with Doreen. She was so helpfull. Renting an apartment sight unseen can be very stressfull but Doreen made it a very stress free event.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

The main thing I like about Sabal Pointe is the office staff. Especially Sara Caputo. She has gone above & beyond making my stay here comfortable. She deserves a raise :o)

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

Anne & Doreen in the front office are amazing women to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

I am very pleased with the property as a whole. Everyone was very friendly and inviting. The property offers a lot of beneficial ammenities. I am excited everyday to come home. I am originally from Texas, and have been a resident here in Florida for two years. This is by far the most comfortable I have been since I have been here. Thank you ladies in the office and Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

This is the second time living at Sabal Pointe. The first time I stayed for 3 years and only left because I bought a home. Because of the housing market, unfortunately we had to sell our home. Sabal Pointe was first on our list of potential apartments. Our application was approved with ease and our move in was the most pleasant experience ever. I would definitely recommend Sabal Pointe to other potential residents.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

excellent community

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013
verified resident as of
9/2013

The staff is amazing. Ann was extremely understanding and personable. We felt very comfortable moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Anne was excellent! Very professional and patient; always willing to help out in any way possible.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2013
verified resident as of
9/2011

When I moved to Coral Springs in September 2011, the office staff was very warm, caring and helpful. No matter what the issue, they always treated myself and children like human beings and they have and always remained professional.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

Doreen is a big reason why I chose this property. Her warm and friendly approach as well as her professionalism and follow up are refreshing in an area where customer service oriented thinking is lacking. Thank you Doreen for making my son and I so welcome.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013
verified resident as of
12/2011

Please be aware that while all of the office staff are very personable and friendly, I especially appreciate Doreen. She has proven to be a wonderful person and extremely helpful to me and my apartment needs. You definitely should be aware of this particular stellar employee...don't lose her!

Nearby Apartments

We have 26 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments
Promenade at Wyndham Lakes Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,235

Ft. Lauderdale - Coral Springs - The Park at Turtle Run Apartments
The Park at Turtle Run Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,230

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - Coconut Palm Club Apartments
Coconut Palm Club Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,260

Ft. Lauderdale - Coconut Creek - St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments
St. Andrews at Winston Park Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,100

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Sabal Pointe Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Fort Lauderdale.