• Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-2
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-3
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-4
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-5
Video Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
Smokefree community

Briar Knoll Apartments Reviews

401-91 Tallcottvile Rd., Vernon, CT 06066 map

(866) 469-8151

 
 

Briar Knoll Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Vernon apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Briar Knoll Apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I have had a great experience living here so far. This is my first apartment so I was nervous coming into it but the staff is very nice and helpful. I also love that I can have my dog here, makes a big difference being able to keep him with me!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014
verified resident as of
10/2005

It is so hard to choose which one feature is the most important to me living here. All of the above features are equally important. I love living here and hope to stay here for a very long time. Thank you to all the staff and workers, This is a wonderful apartment community.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014
verified resident as of
5/2013

We had a very pleasant year at Briar Knoll and are sad to be leaving. The maintenance was also wonderful and efficient and Diana from the main office was always friendly and attentive. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014
verified resident as of
4/2013

Enjoyed living within the community. The staff was great to work with and always addressed my concerns in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Very happy here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

Very happy here, all good so far.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

The move in experience was great, everyone was very friendly and responded quickly to questions. When we had an issue on a Saturday night the maintenance manager was here within an hour and fixed our problem quickly.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

The office staff was always friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the maintenance personnel did their jobs quickly, with expertise and a smile.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

I highly recommend living at Briar Knoll Apartments. The Property Management staff is exceptional, they respond quickly and are very professional. This is an older property, but very well maintained. The maintanence service is immediate. They want us to be happy. Since this is a dog-friendly complex, everyone enjoys speaking to one another about their pets. It's a great environment for families, children, and singles. I have lived in a home for the past 20 years so moving into an apartment was a dramatic adjustment, but Ashley Percy and her staff made the transition comfortable. I can easily live here for a few years while rebuilding my life and taking advantage of the equity support given by the complex when I'm ready to purchase a home again. I highly recommend Briar Knoll Apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Pleased with the responsiveness of staff on one routine request and one emergency request. They responded immediately and took care of requests.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

The maintainence staff couldn't have helped me more if they had wanted to in accomodating the apartment for my handicapped husband. We got lightening speed response to every request and we are very grateful

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013
verified resident as of
2/2012

We enjoyed our time here! We always felt safe and happy.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Thank you for quickly correcting the lighting issue near the laundry room and for accommodating all of our needs when an issue arose.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Diana in the office is awesome and we love the apt.!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

I am so happy living here, Ashley Percy is a fantastic person to work with. She is highly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We love our apartment, location, and the communications regarding networking and future opportunities to grow equity for future home purchases is very appealing. We couldn't be happier.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013
verified resident as of
1/2013

I worked with Ashley and Diana of the Briar Knoll Vernon, CT complex. Both have been great to work with. In the last week we had a recording setting snow storm. I was impressed with the effort of the team to get the snow cleared and also, the help I received from my new neighbors. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013
verified resident as of
7/2012

I enjoyed living at Briar Knoll. I felt the apartment to be spacious and clean. The location of Briar Knoll was excellent. I would definately recommend Briar Knoll to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2013
verified resident as of
12/2012

I'm looking forward to utilizing all Briar Knoll and Vernon have to offer.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013
verified resident as of
3/2012

Ashley and Diana are the absolute best office staff I have ever come in contact with. They are thorough, kind, very efficient, professional and informative. They deserve recognition in some tangible way. If we weren't making big changes in our family, we would be inclined to stay most by their excellent service.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012
verified resident as of
4/2010

I just wanted to commend both the office and maintenence staff at Briar Knoll. I feel like they both do incredible jobs, and any issues are handled immediately and to my satisfaction. It truly gives me a sense of relaxation to know that I can turn to them if something is not right in my apartment and know it will be resolved promptly.

Nearby Apartments

We have 7 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Hartford - Ellington - High Meadow Apartments
High Meadow Apartments

1 bedroom

from $1,045

Hartford - Windsor - Rivers Bend Apartments
Rivers Bend Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,100

Hartford - Enfield - Fox Hill Apartments
Fox Hill Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $900

Hartford - Rocky Hill - Greenfield Village Apartments
Greenfield Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,037

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Hartford Apartments near Briar Knoll Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.