• Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-2
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-3
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-4
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-5
Video Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
Smokefree community

Briar Knoll Apartments Reviews

401-91 Tallcottvile Rd., Vernon, CT 06066 map

(844) 751-7133

 
 

Briar Knoll Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Vernon apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Briar Knoll Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

It's been better than expected so far. I like the layout of the complex. Ashley and Diana seem on top of things.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

We are very happy to live in here I will recommend a people to apply in briar kmoll apartment.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015
verified resident as of
6/2014

The property is extrmextremely accomodating. I love the fact they accept dogs and provide a pet friendly environment. The sidewalks are constantly salted and prepared in advance for winter storms.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2015
verified resident as of
6/2011

My boys and I love living at briar knoll. The office staff are always very helpful and always ready to listen to anything that you need. Thanks briar knoll.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014
verified resident as of
4/2012

I appreciate how prompt staff is in resolving any issues. I enjoy how friendly all the staff and their respect for the residents in this community. They are very prompt with keeping us updated on any issues that arise. I have felt safe here as well

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

I am very satisfied with the help that Diana offered and how nice she has been during all the process

Reviewed on: 8/1/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

Ashley and Diana were wonderful, both professional but welcoming and warm...which is not something you find very often. Diana kept in contact with me during the whole application and move in process, and patiently answered any questions or concerns I had. It was also nice to receive the email from Dan making sure the apartment was in clean and working move in condition (which it certainly was-I found it difficult to find anything worth noting on the inspection form before I moved in). So far I love my new home, I feel comfortable and safe and proud of where I live, I could not be happier!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

From the first day I looked at the showroom apartment til now, I have had a great experience with the Briar Knolls complex. The office staff is friendly and have a willingness to help. I have also met some of my neighbors who are very friendly which makes living in this area warming. thank you

Reviewed on: 6/1/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I have had a great experience living here so far. This is my first apartment so I was nervous coming into it but the staff is very nice and helpful. I also love that I can have my dog here, makes a big difference being able to keep him with me!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014
verified resident as of
10/2005

It is so hard to choose which one feature is the most important to me living here. All of the above features are equally important. I love living here and hope to stay here for a very long time. Thank you to all the staff and workers, This is a wonderful apartment community.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014
verified resident as of
5/2013

We had a very pleasant year at Briar Knoll and are sad to be leaving. The maintenance was also wonderful and efficient and Diana from the main office was always friendly and attentive. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014
verified resident as of
4/2013

Enjoyed living within the community. The staff was great to work with and always addressed my concerns in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Very happy here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

Very happy here, all good so far.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013
verified resident as of
10/2013

The move in experience was great, everyone was very friendly and responded quickly to questions. When we had an issue on a Saturday night the maintenance manager was here within an hour and fixed our problem quickly.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

The office staff was always friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the maintenance personnel did their jobs quickly, with expertise and a smile.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

I highly recommend living at Briar Knoll Apartments. The Property Management staff is exceptional, they respond quickly and are very professional. This is an older property, but very well maintained. The maintanence service is immediate. They want us to be happy. Since this is a dog-friendly complex, everyone enjoys speaking to one another about their pets. It's a great environment for families, children, and singles. I have lived in a home for the past 20 years so moving into an apartment was a dramatic adjustment, but Ashley Percy and her staff made the transition comfortable. I can easily live here for a few years while rebuilding my life and taking advantage of the equity support given by the complex when I'm ready to purchase a home again. I highly recommend Briar Knoll Apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Pleased with the responsiveness of staff on one routine request and one emergency request. They responded immediately and took care of requests.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

The maintainence staff couldn't have helped me more if they had wanted to in accomodating the apartment for my handicapped husband. We got lightening speed response to every request and we are very grateful

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013
verified resident as of
2/2012

We enjoyed our time here! We always felt safe and happy.

Nearby Apartments

We have 7 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Hartford - Ellington - High Meadow Apartments
High Meadow Apartments

1 bedroom

from $1,115

Hartford - Windsor - Rivers Bend Apartments
Rivers Bend Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,130

Hartford - Enfield - Fox Hill Apartments
Fox Hill Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $960

Hartford - Rocky Hill - Greenfield Village Apartments
Greenfield Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,104

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Hartford Apartments near Briar Knoll Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.