• Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-2
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-3
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-4
  • Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-5
Video Briar Knoll Apartments-Vernon-1
Smokefree community

Briar Knoll Apartments Reviews

401-91 Talcottville Rd., Vernon, CT 06066 map

(844) 751-7133

 
 

Briar Knoll Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Vernon apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Briar Knoll Apartments.

5 5 - verified resident as of 10/2005
Reviewed on: 7/18/2015

It has been a pleasure to live here for ten years. Everything and everyone have been great. A special THANK YOU to Ashley and Dan for all that you two have helped me with. It is with very mixed emotions that I leave here. I have loved everything about Bri

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2014
Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

I enjoyed my time at Briar Knolls - the neighbors that I came across were very friendly. Office team (Ashley whom I spoke with often) are very helpful and are quick to respond to service calls. The location is great - had a lot for me to do. Thank you

4 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 5/5/2015

All of the neighbors in our section of the complex are awesome. Everyone is friendly and there is a true feeling of community.

5 5 - verified resident as of 9/2014
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

We love the location of Briar Knoll and everyone is very friendly from the staff to our neighbors. Briar Knoll is the only apartment complex we found that allows dogs and is still a clean and comfortable place to live. We really like our apartment and for the price, you can't beat it. The appliances aren't brand new but they work fine. We love having the thermostat and the central air to make it comfortable at all times. Lastly, the office and maintenance staff are both very friendly and have fixed our problems quickly.

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

It's been better than expected so far. I like the layout of the complex. Ashley and Diana seem on top of things.

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

We are very happy to live in here I will recommend a people to apply in briar kmoll apartment.

4 5 - verified resident as of 6/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

The property is extrmextremely accomodating. I love the fact they accept dogs and provide a pet friendly environment. The sidewalks are constantly salted and prepared in advance for winter storms.

1 5 - verified resident as of 6/2011
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

My boys and I love living at briar knoll. The office staff are always very helpful and always ready to listen to anything that you need. Thanks briar knoll.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2012
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

I appreciate how prompt staff is in resolving any issues. I enjoy how friendly all the staff and their respect for the residents in this community. They are very prompt with keeping us updated on any issues that arise. I have felt safe here as well

5 5 - verified resident as of 10/2014
Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

I am very satisfied with the help that Diana offered and how nice she has been during all the process

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Ashley and Diana were wonderful, both professional but welcoming and warm...which is not something you find very often. Diana kept in contact with me during the whole application and move in process, and patiently answered any questions or concerns I had. It was also nice to receive the email from Dan making sure the apartment was in clean and working move in condition (which it certainly was-I found it difficult to find anything worth noting on the inspection form before I moved in). So far I love my new home, I feel comfortable and safe and proud of where I live, I could not be happier!

4 5 - verified resident as of 6/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014

From the first day I looked at the showroom apartment til now, I have had a great experience with the Briar Knolls complex. The office staff is friendly and have a willingness to help. I have also met some of my neighbors who are very friendly which makes living in this area warming. thank you

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/1/2014

I have had a great experience living here so far. This is my first apartment so I was nervous coming into it but the staff is very nice and helpful. I also love that I can have my dog here, makes a big difference being able to keep him with me!

5 5 - verified resident as of 10/2005
Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

It is so hard to choose which one feature is the most important to me living here. All of the above features are equally important. I love living here and hope to stay here for a very long time. Thank you to all the staff and workers, This is a wonderful apartment community.

4 5 - verified resident as of 5/2013
Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

We had a very pleasant year at Briar Knoll and are sad to be leaving. The maintenance was also wonderful and efficient and Diana from the main office was always friendly and attentive. Thank you!

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2013
Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Enjoyed living within the community. The staff was great to work with and always addressed my concerns in a timely manner.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2013
Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Very happy here. Thank you.

5 5 - verified resident as of 10/2013
Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

Very happy here, all good so far.

4 5 - verified resident as of 10/2013
Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

The move in experience was great, everyone was very friendly and responded quickly to questions. When we had an issue on a Saturday night the maintenance manager was here within an hour and fixed our problem quickly.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/20/2013

The office staff was always friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the maintenance personnel did their jobs quickly, with expertise and a smile.

Nearby Apartments

We have 7 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Hartford - Ellington - High Meadow Apartments
High Meadow Apartments

1 bedroom

from $1,005

Hartford - Windsor - Rivers Bend Apartments
Rivers Bend Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,095

Hartford - Enfield - Fox Hill Apartments
Fox Hill Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,050

Hartford - Rocky Hill - Greenfield Village Apartments
Greenfield Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,140

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Hartford Apartments near Briar Knoll Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Briar Knoll Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Hartford.