• Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-2
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-3
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-4
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-5
Video Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
Smokefree community

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

6150 De Soto Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367 map

(888) 484-9875

 
 

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our San Fernando Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

5 5 - verified resident as of 8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

So far, it has been great!

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Office staff, maintenance and management were all a pleasure to work with! We are loving our new apartment!

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/8/2015

Courtney was awesome and very helpful, overall great experience so far

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

This is an awesome community to be living at. Very proud of it.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Love the space. Pleased with the location of complex. Plan on living here for a couple years.

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Matt and Michele handled our recent issue in our home amazingly. We our so thankful to have you beside of us. Thanks for all you did and doing.

4 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

I love it here!

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

We are very happy living in our new apartment, and we feel we made a very good choice of a residential com nitty.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2012
Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

I have enjoyed living here for the last three years. I enjoy a quiet lifestyle which I had most of the time, convenient location and friendly staff. I will be sorry to leave.

4 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 3/9/2015

I love it here. It's the perfect place, right next to school, close to my work, close the mall. You never have to go to far from here to have a fun weekend and that's great!

3 5 - verified resident as of 3/2014
Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Courtney Anderson, Katie, Heather and the rest of the staff have been really helpful and great to work with. Top tier people.

5 5 - verified resident as of 3/2013
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

The maintenance staff is fantastic here!

5 5 - verified resident as of 1/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

We particularly appreciate Katie. Her professional and personal style helped us from move in to the need to move our parents out in need of medical care. Her support and understanding us been a bright spot in a difficult time. Thank you !

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2010
Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

We have enjoyed every minute living in Bella Vista Warner Ridge. We lived very comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. The maintenance of the entire property which includes the parking lots and landscaping has been spectacular. We also

4 5 - verified resident as of 7/2014
Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

I love your apartment complex. I wish i can stay more time here.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

We love Francis

5 5 - verified resident as of 9/2013
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

A memorable pleasant experience and I was extremely happy.

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2011
Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

I have appreciated the pleasant experience of living here, as well as how helpful the staff have been, even in this time of my notice to move out.

4 5 - verified resident as of 3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Your fine office staff members, in particular, Courtney, Katie and Heather are what sets Bella Vista apart from the other apartment complexes in the area. They are fantastic and always are right there to assist.

4 5 - verified resident as of 4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Living here has really been a great experience. My family and I feel really save and secure. I am very happy and honored to live here.

Nearby Apartments

We have 47 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Woodland Hills - Versailles Apartments
Versailles Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,755

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Encino - Lindley Apartments
Lindley Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,275

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Northridge - Artisan Square Apartments
Artisan Square Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,870

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Chatsworth - Summerset Village Apartments
Summerset Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,830

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Los Angeles Apartments near Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.