• Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-2
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-3
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-4
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-5
Video Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
Smokefree community

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

6150 De Soto Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367 map

(866) 469-7406

 
 

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our San Fernando Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

I am very satisfied with manager she is wonderful kind, polite, hard worker respectful and carrying. I am very happy she back here and I stay here because of her thank you

Reviewed on: 6/21/2014
verified resident as of
11/2008

AGAIN, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE OFFICE, MAINTENANCE AND COMMUNITY OVERALL, THAT IS DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB TO MAKE LIVING HERE A PLEASURE. THIS IS A GIGANTIC PROPERTY AND IT IS ESPECIALLY IN THE LAST YEAR, BEING KEEP UP BEYOND SATISFACTORY. I ENJOY LIVING HERE TO THE FULLEST EXTEXT.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014
verified resident as of
6/2007

Thank you all so very much for my very pleasant 7 year stay as a resident of the wonderful community at The Bella Vista at Warner Ridge. A special thanks to the management, Leasing Office and maintenance staff for their most excellent work in making my 7 years at the Bella Vista such a pleasant and rewarding experience indeed. I will certainly miss my beautiful apartment, the wonderful people who work and reside here, and the great amenities offered here such as the pool, club house, gym and Jacuzzi. Again, warm regards and many thanks for the memories of a great 7 years at the Bella Vista, Onward and upward as your life evolves in front of you. Take care!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista. Heather is a Wonderful manager and we really appreciate how clean she keeps the community. We also enjoy the resident events that the property puts together...I think it's a great way for everyone to socialize. I just wish I could have made it to the last cooking class. Maybe in the future if there is another cooking class it can begin at 6:30pm instead of 6pm so the people that work till 6pm can also attend. Thank you Bella Vista staff for all your hard work. You guys rock!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

Office staff are awesome. Maintenance team are awesome, whenever I put any service request, it was done in right way and on time. I have to say thanks to your team for their awesome job.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014
verified resident as of
5/2014

Since moving in I've been helped by Matt Tevere in maintenance. He has been beyond helpful in fixing our minor issues and I would like to commend him on his customer service. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014
verified resident as of
7/2005

I really am very happy with living at Bella Vista and hope to be living here for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014
verified resident as of
10/2012

I am pleased with the service and the staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

Francis was great

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014
verified resident as of
1/2013

While living here at Bella Vista Apartments Woodland Hills, it has been an excellent stay for me. My apartment is beautiful, the neighbors are very friendly and the service has been agile and professional. If it weren't for my job ending, I would have continued my stay here.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Management staff and Maintenance staff are great to work with. They are both very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

Everyone in the leasing office and maintenance staff have been very supportive of my move and helping me with any issues I had within my apartment. They have responded to me within a timing manner and have been very warm, friendly, pleasant and happily welcomed me into the complex and neighborhood!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Overall, my experience throughout process and upon move-in was enjoyable...and I did not experience any negative events. I was impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly, and professional manner in which each associate I encountered conducted him/herself. Each one was very attentive in handling any miniscule requests, which lends itself toward making future residents feel their tenancy is important to the long-term success of Bella Vista at Warner Center Apartments Complex.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I'm very pleased with all the staff and the maintenance service men, always on time and friendly staff, the staff are very very helpful always available when I needed help. Overall I'm so pleased that I live here.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista! I love how the property is lit up at night and I feel safe living here. I'm very satisifed with the location of my apartment, the appliances and the size of the layout. Thank you Heather for all your help!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Dionne was great in assisting us with moving in. I would recommend my friends to seek her out if they are looking to rent at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

It's the best place I have ever been. Maintenance team and leasing team are awesome. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Dionne is amazing! She is always so happy and willing to help! She makes going into the office a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

It has been great service and the staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

I enjoyed living here, I rarely had any problems. I'm just at the point in my life where I have a new job opportunity, but I appreciated the service and the management. Everyone was very kind here.

Nearby Apartments

We have 48 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Woodland Hills - Versailles Apartments
Versailles Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,680

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Encino - Lindley Apartments
Lindley Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,830

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Northridge - Artisan Square Apartments
Artisan Square Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,170

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Chatsworth - Summerset Village Apartments
Summerset Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,055

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Los Angeles Apartments near Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.