• Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-2
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-3
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-4
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-5
Video Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
Smokefree community

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

6150 De Soto Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367 map

(888) 564-3842

 
 

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our San Fernando Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

I love it here. It's the perfect place, right next to school, close to my work, close the mall. You never have to go to far from here to have a fun weekend and that's great!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015
verified resident as of
3/2014

Courtney Anderson, Katie, Heather and the rest of the staff have been really helpful and great to work with. Top tier people.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015
verified resident as of
3/2013

The maintenance staff is fantastic here!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015
verified resident as of
1/2014

We particularly appreciate Katie. Her professional and personal style helped us from move in to the need to move our parents out in need of medical care. Her support and understanding us been a bright spot in a difficult time. Thank you !

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015
verified resident as of
12/2010

We have enjoyed every minute living in Bella Vista Warner Ridge. We lived very comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. The maintenance of the entire property which includes the parking lots and landscaping has been spectacular. We also

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015
verified resident as of
7/2014

I love your apartment complex. I wish i can stay more time here.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

We love Francis

Reviewed on: 11/18/2014
verified resident as of
9/2013

A memorable pleasant experience and I was extremely happy.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014
verified resident as of
11/2011

I have appreciated the pleasant experience of living here, as well as how helpful the staff have been, even in this time of my notice to move out.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Your fine office staff members, in particular, Courtney, Katie and Heather are what sets Bella Vista apart from the other apartment complexes in the area. They are fantastic and always are right there to assist.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

Living here has really been a great experience. My family and I feel really save and secure. I am very happy and honored to live here.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014
verified resident as of
3/2012

What an amazing team of warm and professional people! I am happier than ever to have found a community where we feel safe, the grounds are maintained and the sevice requests are always addressed timely. Love the Bella Vista!!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2014
verified resident as of
3/2008

Having lived here for 10+ years, I an proud to call BELLA VISTA APTS. home and we have referred several friends to consider these facilities their home. Thank you for this opportunity to evaluate and highlight our experiences with hopes that future improvements will be considered.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014
verified resident as of
3/2013

I love my apartment - it overlooks Pierce farm - and I enjoy the view tremendously. My neighbors are very nice and I know we watch out for each other.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2014
verified resident as of
9/2014

I am so impressed with the overall experience and Frances is an exceptional asset to Bella Vista she went the extra mile with me and demonstrated patience and caring. I have bragged about the overall apt and move.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

I am very satisfied with manager she is wonderful kind, polite, hard worker respectful and carrying. I am very happy she back here and I stay here because of her thank you

Reviewed on: 6/21/2014
verified resident as of
11/2008

AGAIN, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE OFFICE, MAINTENANCE AND COMMUNITY OVERALL, THAT IS DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB TO MAKE LIVING HERE A PLEASURE. THIS IS A GIGANTIC PROPERTY AND IT IS ESPECIALLY IN THE LAST YEAR, BEING KEEP UP BEYOND SATISFACTORY. I ENJOY LIVING HERE TO THE FULLEST EXTEXT.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014
verified resident as of
6/2007

Thank you all so very much for my very pleasant 7 year stay as a resident of the wonderful community at The Bella Vista at Warner Ridge. A special thanks to the management, Leasing Office and maintenance staff for their most excellent work in making my 7 years at the Bella Vista such a pleasant and rewarding experience indeed. I will certainly miss my beautiful apartment, the wonderful people who work and reside here, and the great amenities offered here such as the pool, club house, gym and Jacuzzi. Again, warm regards and many thanks for the memories of a great 7 years at the Bella Vista, Onward and upward as your life evolves in front of you. Take care!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista. Heather is a Wonderful manager and we really appreciate how clean she keeps the community. We also enjoy the resident events that the property puts together...I think it's a great way for everyone to socialize. I just wish I could have made it to the last cooking class. Maybe in the future if there is another cooking class it can begin at 6:30pm instead of 6pm so the people that work till 6pm can also attend. Thank you Bella Vista staff for all your hard work. You guys rock!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2014
verified resident as of
11/2013

Office staff are awesome. Maintenance team are awesome, whenever I put any service request, it was done in right way and on time. I have to say thanks to your team for their awesome job.

Nearby Apartments

We have 45 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Woodland Hills - Versailles Apartments
Versailles Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,610

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Encino - Lindley Apartments
Lindley Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,860

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Northridge - Artisan Square Apartments
Artisan Square Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,930

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Chatsworth - Summerset Village Apartments
Summerset Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,780

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Los Angeles Apartments near Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.