• Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-2
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-3
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-4
  • Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-5
Video Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments-Woodland Hills-1
Smokefree community

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

6150 De Soto Avenue, Woodland Hills, CA 91367 map

(866) 469-7406

 
 

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our San Fernando Valley apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

Everyone in the leasing office and maintenance staff have been very supportive of my move and helping me with any issues I had within my apartment. They have responded to me within a timing manner and have been very warm, friendly, pleasant and happily welcomed me into the complex and neighborhood!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Overall, my experience throughout process and upon move-in was enjoyable...and I did not experience any negative events. I was impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly, and professional manner in which each associate I encountered conducted him/herself. Each one was very attentive in handling any miniscule requests, which lends itself toward making future residents feel their tenancy is important to the long-term success of Bella Vista at Warner Center Apartments Complex.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

I'm very pleased with all the staff and the maintenance service men, always on time and friendly staff, the staff are very very helpful always available when I needed help. Overall I'm so pleased that I live here.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista! I love how the property is lit up at night and I feel safe living here. I'm very satisifed with the location of my apartment, the appliances and the size of the layout. Thank you Heather for all your help!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Dionne was great in assisting us with moving in. I would recommend my friends to seek her out if they are looking to rent at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

It's the best place I have ever been. Maintenance team and leasing team are awesome. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

Dionne is amazing! She is always so happy and willing to help! She makes going into the office a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013
verified resident as of
4/2013

It has been great service and the staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

I enjoyed living here, I rarely had any problems. I'm just at the point in my life where I have a new job opportunity, but I appreciated the service and the management. Everyone was very kind here.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013
verified resident as of
9/2013

Everyone here has been very nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013
verified resident as of
11/2007

We hate to leave Bella Vista because a lot our meaningful life changes have occurred while living here. Even though we were renting it-we've grown to make Bella Vista our home.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

I AM VERY IMPRESS WITH YOUR COMPLETE STAFF. THEY HAVE MADE MY HOMELIFE HERE SUCH A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE. I THANK ALL OF YOU FROM MY HEART.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

I enjoy the free Pilate class & the gym is great.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

everyone has been very helpful and has made the whole experienece very smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Your staff and Dionne in particular were fantastic and totally knowledgeable about what is going and made this moveas easy as a move can be.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

The atmosphere is very friendly .the staff are very caring .the appartment is very comfortable

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013
verified resident as of
12/2012

I have an enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013
verified resident as of
7/2010

I had an absolutely wonderful experience for the 3 years I lived here. I would definitely considering returning should circumstances in my life change. I will genuinely miss the staff!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

Awesome.Great.Super firendly staff . I love it

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Thank you to Dionne Luna for working with us to facilitate our move-in date and details. Great job. Thanks to Paul for the onsite tour when I finally arrived in LA. Informative and efficient. Lovely setting and very much appreciate the brightly lit corridors for early morning and late night dog walking.

Nearby Apartments

We have 45 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Woodland Hills - Versailles Apartments
Versailles Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,450

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Encino - Lindley Apartments
Lindley Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,865

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Northridge - Artisan Square Apartments
Artisan Square Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $1,690

Los Angeles - San Fernando Valley - Chatsworth - Summerset Village Apartments
Summerset Village Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $1,640

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.