• Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-2
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-3
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-4
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-5
Video Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
Smokefree community

Park West Apartments Reviews

9400 La Tijera Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045 map

(844) 639-2755

 
 

Park West Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our West Los Angeles apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Park West Apartments.

5 5 - verified resident as of 8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

It was perfect!

4 5 - verified resident as of 1/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

I really like it here. The staff is friendly and professional, it's quiet, secure, and well maintained.

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2014
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Keep up the good work you guys are kicking butt.

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2014
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Anytime I have had an issue the staff of Park West has resolved in a professional manner. I am very pleased with the community.

4 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Good response from maintenance issue ticket, thank you!

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2014
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

I love living in Park West Apartments!

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

I moved from New York not knowing anyone and the staff has been more than welcoming!!! Shannon is so helpful and nice and made me feel right at home. As soon as my packages from home arrive I receive a prompt email as well. I also couldnt be happier with how well the building is kept up. I have already told other travel nurses about the building as well as two people I recently met!!!

5 5 - verified resident as of 11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015

I am fully enjoying my time here at Park West. Thank-you for making this such a wonderful experience in apartment living.

4 5 - verified resident as of 4/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Nielco, our leasing agent, was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs while moving in. Her quick responses to emails was also extremely helpful when it came to making sure all our move in requirements were fulfilled correctly.

5 5 - verified resident as of 9/2008
Reviewed on: 5/6/2015

During my stay at Park West I have been very pleased with the courtesy of the office staff and their response to maintenance calls. I also enjoy the amenities that Park West provides- underground parking, pool, gym and occasional parties thrown by the company. Overall, it has been a very pleasant experience.

5 5 - verified resident as of 4/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Nielco is wonderful!!!!

4 5 - verified resident as of 5/2012
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

I've lived here for 3 years, it's a nice little community that offers all the conveniences and amenities I need and want. The neighbors are great and I always look forward to coming from a long trip or from work.

4 5 - verified resident as of 1/2015
Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

Shannon Bradley from the Leasing office made our apartment search and all move-in set ups and/or questions as easy as possible. Ms. Bradley was always BEYOND polite, professional and HELPFUL and was the ultimate deciding factor that made us want to live at Park West. Having an attentive office staff is very important within an apartment community and we have been very pleased since our move in last january. We would be happy to refer this apartment complex to anyone looking in the area.

5 5 - verified resident as of 2/2015
Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

The ladies in the office really took their time to answer everything for me.

5 5 - verified resident as of 3/2015
Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Nielco pate, my leasing consultant did an excellent job. The way she did her job was a huge part of the reason why I said yes to living in park west right away! Thanks to her !

5 5 - verified resident as of 3/2015
Reviewed on: 3/22/2015

Very impressed with the overall experience. Thanks, for an amazing transition!

5 5 - verified resident as of 2/2015
Reviewed on: 3/8/2015

Shannon provided expert service. She made the rental application and move in process go smoothly. The maintenance man Ross Betancurt responds quickly and knowledgeably to maintenance and emergency requests. Many thanks to them for their effiency and friendliness.

4 5 - verified resident as of 1/2015
Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Nielco is awesome!

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

I love this building. The office staff is very professional and very knowledgable in what they do.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

i lOVE lIVING HERE !!!!! Nielco is a gem

Nearby Apartments

We have 47 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Playa del Rey - Mariposa at Playa del Rey Apartments
Mariposa at Playa del Rey Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,315

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments
Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,835

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Belle Fontaine Apartments
Belle Fontaine Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,450

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Marina 41 Apartments
Marina 41 Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,325

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.