• Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-2
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-3
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-4
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-5
Video Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
Smokefree community

Park West Apartments Reviews

9400 La Tijera Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045 map

(844) 639-2755

 
 

Park West Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our West Los Angeles apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Park West Apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015
verified resident as of
6/2014

I love this building. The office staff is very professional and very knowledgable in what they do.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015
verified resident as of
5/2014

i lOVE lIVING HERE !!!!! Nielco is a gem

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014
verified resident as of
11/2014

Great Experience! Thanks for the nice apt and community to live in!!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014
verified resident as of
7/2010

The office and maintenance staff are great and very personable people. They have a big factor in my decision to keep living here.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

My boyfriend and I started looking for places to move long before we actually moved. When we came to park west we had a meeting with Neilco, and let me tell you she is amazing! She took us through the property showed us everything and answered all our questions. She was very personable and easy to talk to. When we decided come back and finalize our selection she made it so easy to do all our paper work and was there every step of the way. Even now that we've been living here for a couple weeks, even though we don't go to the office much, she still knows who we are and is just as kind and amazing as the first time we met her!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2014
verified resident as of
8/2014

I am very pleased with the Park West property, everything has been wonderful and a great apartment living experience. The amenities are great, the office staff is amazing ESPECIALLY SHANNON she made the whole experience for me, great attitude, very friendly and helpful, she deserves an award.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2014
verified resident as of
6/2014

I am very content and please with everyone in the office. Nielco was great at what she did. She was very helpful and very ready to please us as tenants. I love love love the fact that maintenance is very quick to fix things! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014
verified resident as of
8/2012

Everything was great while I stayed here. No complaints whatsoever :)

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Katie Kim has been very helpful and we are enjoying living here.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014
verified resident as of
4/2012

Thanks everyone! Living here was terrific and I'm going to miss the community!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Very happy with my choice to move here!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

Im happy and content here and maybe for the next few years

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014
verified resident as of
7/2013

Overall, I'm very happy at park west. I enjoy living here. I feel safe and like the office staff

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Since moving here I feel safe, and happy with everything the complex has offered! Love living here.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Katie is wonderful and so is the maintenance staff! A few repairs needed to be made upon move-in, and everyone was speedy, accommodating, and kind. I've never had a better renting experience.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Sarah my leasing agent was excellent, helpful and attentive. With my slightly unusual circumstances i was expecting finding a new lease to be challenging and stressful, but she made it exceptionally quick and easy and i can't thank her enough. I look forward to the expected improvements to the external areas that she discussed over the next year.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Good, safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013
verified resident as of
6/2012

It was the perfect place to start my life in LA.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Thank you for a wonderful apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

I am very satisfied with my apartment. Thank you!

Nearby Apartments

We have 45 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Playa del Rey - Mariposa at Playa del Rey Apartments
Mariposa at Playa del Rey Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,330

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments
Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $3,010

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Belle Fontaine Apartments
Belle Fontaine Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,165

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Marina 41 Apartments
Marina 41 Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,165

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.