• Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-2
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-3
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-4
  • Park West Apartments-Westchester-5
Video Park West Apartments-Westchester-1
Smokefree community

Park West Apartments Reviews

9400 La Tijera Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045 map

(866) 915-3218

 
 

Park West Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our West Los Angeles apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Park West Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014
verified resident as of
7/2013

Overall, I'm very happy at park west. I enjoy living here. I feel safe and like the office staff

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014
verified resident as of
6/2013

Since moving here I feel safe, and happy with everything the complex has offered! Love living here.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

Katie is wonderful and so is the maintenance staff! A few repairs needed to be made upon move-in, and everyone was speedy, accommodating, and kind. I've never had a better renting experience.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013
verified resident as of
11/2013

Sarah my leasing agent was excellent, helpful and attentive. With my slightly unusual circumstances i was expecting finding a new lease to be challenging and stressful, but she made it exceptionally quick and easy and i can't thank her enough. I look forward to the expected improvements to the external areas that she discussed over the next year.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Good, safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013
verified resident as of
6/2012

It was the perfect place to start my life in LA.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

Thank you for a wonderful apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

I am very satisfied with my apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Jimmy was an excellent resource through this whole process! He was friendly and eager to help. He took a lot of the stress out of moving. I'm very happy with my move in experience.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013
verified resident as of
7/2013

Would like tk recognize the following staff members for excellent service as follow up. Chad- manager. Jimmy- leasing consultant. Moreno- maintenance manager

Reviewed on: 7/25/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

The Office and Maintenance staff really helped with my move in, and any issues I had during it. Friendly and helpfully tips and support really made a pleasurable experience.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013
verified resident as of
6/2013

Carolina in the leasing office was amazing!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013
verified resident as of
7/2012

Was a great place to live, would recommend highly. The office staff and maintenance was very professional and always friendly and helpful at any given time!!!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Jimmy is amazing! He was able to answer all of my questions and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my move.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013
verified resident as of
8/2012

The management was very professional.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2013
verified resident as of
6/2012

The place was nice and close to work

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013
verified resident as of
12/1989

I have lived at Park West for approximately 22 years.I guess you could say I am pleased with the living conditions. Chad Durand and his staff are without a doubt 'the best of the best' I have had the pleasure to work with over the years.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

Jimmy and Katie are great! Always take care of whatever questions and concerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

I'm really happy with the office staff. Very friendly and on top of everything!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2013
verified resident as of
8/2010

All of my maintenance issues have been resolved quickly as requested. Very impressive, and love the pools.

Nearby Apartments

We have 45 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Playa del Rey - Archstone Playa del Rey Apartments
Archstone Playa del Rey Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,010

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Archstone Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments
Archstone Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,750

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Belle Fontaine Apartments
Belle Fontaine Apartments

1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,020

Los Angeles - West Los Angeles - Marina Del Rey - Archstone Marina del Rey Apartments
Archstone Marina del Rey Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,270

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Park West Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.