• Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-1
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-2
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-3
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-4
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-5
Video Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-1
Smokefree community

Hikari Apartments Reviews

375 East 2nd Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 map

(866) 612-6134

 
 

Hikari Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Downtown Los Angeles apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Hikari Apartments.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Fabio is great!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
2/2013

Fabio, Ahmad, and the rest of the staff were always exceptionally helpful, friendly, and responsive. We will miss seeing them.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

It is well maintained and safe. Billing is well handled and staff is available from Tuesday to Saturday with ease.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013
verified resident as of
1/2012

It's a wonderful place to live. I would recommend this property to any of my peers. Keep up the great job!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

staff made experience a great one!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2013
verified resident as of
7/2012

Loved the night staff!!! I will miss them dearly. Got to know the office staff really well. Makes it feel more like home.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013
verified resident as of
9/2012

I like living in here, it provides a good environmental for living. I lived here before for 2-3 years. Move to back to Asia for a while, as i move back here is my first choice of living

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013
verified resident as of
3/2013

The staff here is very nice and each member is a true professional. Everything everywhere is clean. I would really like to meet my neighbors. I'm not sure if there are any plans in the future for meeting them, but I would really like that!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2013
verified resident as of
1/2013

I love the staff at Hikari. They are kind, friendly, responsive, welcoming and professional!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2013
verified resident as of
12/2012

Greetings, I would like to thank Melissa Skinner, for being totally professional and a joy to work with. She was very helpful and totally resident friendly. Thanks

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012
verified resident as of
5/2012

It has been great to live at Hikari for nearly six years. I appreciate the great staff and ameniities at Hikari.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012
verified resident as of
11/2011

pretty good apartment with great staffs.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012
verified resident as of
10/2011

Despite a few small kinks in plumbing/water quality, The good outweighs the bad tenfold and I am the happiest and more satisfied here at the Hikari than I have ever been in any other apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012
verified resident as of
8/2009

The key selling point to this apartment was the location and security of the complex. I feel that there should be a loyalty program where rent should be lower for residents that have been living in the same complex year after year.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011
verified resident as of
3/2010

This was a very nice place to live. The building and grounds were always well maintained and the staff was very helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011
verified resident as of
12/2010

Overall, great experience. Front desk staff is very friendly. Greg is awesome. Maintenance people are very courteous. Location is wonderful.

Nearby Apartments

We have 45 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Little Tokyo - Sakura Crossing Apartments
Sakura Crossing Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,595

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Arts District - Artisan on 2nd Apartments
Artisan on 2nd Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,105

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Union Station - Mozaic at Union Station Apartments
Mozaic at Union Station Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,750

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Chinatown - Jia Apartments
Jia Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,765

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.