• Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-1
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-2
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-3
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-4
  • Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-5
Video Hikari Apartments-Little Tokyo-1
Smokefree community

Hikari Apartments Reviews

375 East 2nd Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 map

(866) 612-6134

 
 

Hikari Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Downtown Los Angeles apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Hikari Apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2015
verified resident as of
4/2015

Dale just did a really good job helping me get settled in here

Reviewed on: 4/17/2015
verified resident as of
3/2015

Our leasing agent, Dale, was extremely friendly and helpful during our move-in and has made us feel welcomed before, during and now after our move!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2015
verified resident as of
3/2015

I have been very impressed with the entire staff at Hikari, including Dale, Brian, and Amal. Everyone has been very responsive and gone above and beyond the call of duty always in a very professional and courteous and friendly manner. I would single out Dale as someone who from my first point of contact with him upon looking at the building has been friendly, accommodating, and results-oriented. I look forward to living at Hikari for a long time.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2015
verified resident as of
2/2015

You have some great staff here at Hikari. Each of the associates that you have working here are really helpful and eager to get the job done right.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015
verified resident as of
1/2015

Dale Moore was the leasing consultant who showed us our unit, handled our lease, and got us moved in at Hikari. He was great! Friendly, open, polite, responsive, and professional.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015
verified resident as of
12/2014

Definitely the most professional community/office I worked with over the course of my 3+ month apartment hunt in the area. Much appreciated, and refreshing.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015
verified resident as of
5/2012

I have been satisfied with the maintenance of the property since Equity took ownership of Hikari in October 2011. Service is prompt and polite and the neighbor are considerate and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014
verified resident as of
1/2012

I love my apartment! It really felt like my home!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2014
verified resident as of
5/2013

The facilities management staff is exceptional (Joel's group) and I really enjoy the night concierge people (Amad and Amal are great!)

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014
verified resident as of
4/2014

Sarah and Amahl are very kind and accommodating. They are very professional and a joy to have around as staff.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2014
verified resident as of
10/2014

Sara is excellent and professional. She made the move-in process seamless and smooth. She is an extremely valuable part of the Hikari team.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014
verified resident as of
5/2014

The staff is great. Fabio, Ahmad, just everyone has been great and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014
verified resident as of
8/2010

i love hikari and the staff. i truly appreciate how much everyone cares and how well maintained the building is. i am moving to another equity building.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014
verified resident as of
3/2014

Melissa and Fabio have gone above and beyond for me since I first visited the complex. They have been incredibly helpful, kind, and made the move-in process very easy. Thank you both!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014
verified resident as of
8/2010

we moved here about 8 years ago - and we are very happy to call this place our home.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

Fabio is great!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014
verified resident as of
2/2013

Fabio, Ahmad, and the rest of the staff were always exceptionally helpful, friendly, and responsive. We will miss seeing them.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013
verified resident as of
5/2012

It is well maintained and safe. Billing is well handled and staff is available from Tuesday to Saturday with ease.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013
verified resident as of
1/2012

It's a wonderful place to live. I would recommend this property to any of my peers. Keep up the great job!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

staff made experience a great one!

Nearby Apartments

We have 48 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Little Tokyo - Sakura Crossing Apartments
Sakura Crossing Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,865

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Arts District - Artisan on 2nd Apartments
Artisan on 2nd Apartments

1,2 bedroom

from $2,410

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Union Station - Mozaic at Union Station Apartments
Mozaic at Union Station Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,895

Los Angeles - Downtown Los Angeles - Chinatown - Jia Apartments
Jia Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $1,785

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Hikari Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in Los Angeles.