• 101 Canal St. Boston MA 02114
  • (844) 279-1710

Avenir Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Jesus C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very professional team always willing to help in any possible way

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Giuliana B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Im really happy in Avenir, the leasing team helped me a lot changing departments and in the whole moving procedure of renting the elevator

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Sharan R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Management has been exceptional and the unit is great.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We cant thank you enough for the amazing to years that we have lived at Avenir. Our daughter has been so well taken care of by the staff ALWAYS!! and has made her stay in Boston a wonderful experience! Wishing she could stay however just starting out on a new grad salary that is not possible. She will be back when she conquers Boston!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

SAMANTHA P

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Sandra W

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love the Avenir staff - all are exceptional and very responsive including all on the Concierge team and the Maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

John F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We have been very satisfied with the Staff at The Avenir. Eric was great and came in early to meet us on a Sunday with our keys so we could move in before the Super Bowl! Yoli has been a valuable resource and huge help answering all of our questions and showing us around. Lastly, David and the rest of the desk staff have been friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

BARBARA F

Verified resident as of 1/2010

always receptive and attentive to any concerns. very proactive

Reviewed on: 1/7/2017

Maria Eduarda F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Yolimar went above and beyond in order to help me.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2016

Curtis G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Office staff and maintenance service is what makes Avenir such a great place to live and is why i stay here.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Juan V

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am really satisfied with the community and look foreard to living here since i just recently moved in.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2016

Diane H

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Really like a lot of the staff here, all very friendly and courteous

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Lauren F

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Jay was very helpful with helping me find the perfect apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2016

KARLA C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Kateryna B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Living in Avenir apartments has completely met my expectations starting from the moment I moved in. It is extremely important to me that the environment I live in is comfortable and suitable for proper studying and enjoying time spent in Boston. I feel home here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2015

Curtis G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Love living in the city close to work! No commuting or traffic when you walk.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

James R

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great place, excellent location, and helpful staff. We are looking forward to spending a number of years here

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Samia Z

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff is wonderful including concierge, leasing office, and maintenance. They made living in the apartment well worth the money and a pleasant experience. It is because of them that I would recommend living at Avenir.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2015

LAURAC

Verified resident as of 8/2013

All of the concierge's are so professional, accomidating, friendly, and genuine. Najib and Ashley Diapola in specific!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2015

John A

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Your office staff is the best ever.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2015

Chelsea G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I am very happy to be living in Avenir. All of the staff (Concierge, Leasing Consultants/Managers, and Maintenance) have been extremely helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

GAILH

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I really appreciate all the friendly and helpful people who work here.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2014

Qiang F

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I like living here and enjoyed the time I spent. Everyone work here is so nice and being supportive to help us new tenants to build up new lives. I am grateful to all of you and thank you very much cheers

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

VERONICAR

Verified resident as of 3/2014

So far, great staff. Particularly impressed and grateful for the help and responsiveness of the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Cesar C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Our experience was good. From the beginning we received the help and assistance from the staff. I beleive our son and friend were happy at avenir. Thank you all for keeping our children safe and confortable.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Spare S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Beautifully run building and very professional staff - great leasing office, great concierge service and excellent maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Mirella C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Equity bought Archstone, I live in Archstine Avenir in Boston and the transition from one management to another was very smooth and the improvements in the community were very noticeable. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

LAURAC

Verified resident as of 8/2013

the property management office at the 101 canal complex was especially helpful and professional. they made the entire process painless! everyone that works in this building really goes above and beyond to ensure residents have everything they need

Reviewed on: 9/1/2013

Spare S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Specifically, Ashley DiPaola was very responsive and expedited our move in based on our time constraints by pushing everything up one day. Ashley listened to what we needed and took immediate action to make it happen. Before, during and after the lease signing, Ashley was available and eager to help. We are 'Very Satisfied' with the whole process.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Sarah B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Office and Front Desk staff are friendly and always willing to help. They made us feel at home immediately.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Leigh V

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff has been extremely helpful and friendly from the time we first came to look at the community to after we moved in. The community is always clean and the apartment was spotless when we moved in. I cleaned before we moved in and there wasn't any dirt to be found. Great job!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013