• 285 Third Street Cambridge MA 02142
  • (888) 815-6190

Third Square Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Alan L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Brittany and the Third square team were very responsive and informative to all our questions and concerns before moving in.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Sophie V

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Really nice living at Third Square. Concierge team is nice efficient.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Nikitha Rao T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Amazing team at Third Square -- from the leasing office to the concierge to the events and the amenities.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Paul D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Great staff except cleaning service. Best location in Cambridge for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Candy M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

My fiance and I were met with such great care! Stephen and the rest of the Equity team exceeded our expectations! We are very thankful !

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Severin I

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Apartment is excellent, community is respectful.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Joseph L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Stephen is the best! Hes very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone is super friendly. Special shoutout to Christian for being the GOAT doorman.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Will B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great people, was a easy move in and everyone has been incredibly helpful throughout the process.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Nathan L

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I love the staff!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Sophie V

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Very courteous efficient

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

David W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been extremely helpful and attentive. Best management team ever!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

Takuya K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The staff is very kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

PAMELA R

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Overall, good experience. There were some minor mishaps when I was sent notices for being "too loud" when that wasnt the case I had just gotten home and nothing was turned on when I was sent a notice about me living with multiple people not the case since my friends family are in another country my unit is a studio.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Katherine L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Brittany super great. Concierge staff is outstanding. Kyle has been Bending over backwards to help facilitate all of our hard to time moves

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Maria S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The location is amazing, the staff from custodial through front office are always welcoming and helpful. We have enjoyed the amenities and courtyard grilling is very special. I love the book club run by Naomi Leeds and hope to continue to attend after my move.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Building is clean, staff are friendly, we generally havent had any issues in the building

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Jaekyung J

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Thank you for the service during my stay with Third Square Apartment. Concierge and leasing team were very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Aryaman S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Stephen is awesome! The concierges are all very nice and helpful too!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Jasper S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The front door staff are super friendly and helpful. I like them a lot.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Ezequiel S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Generally, all staff is good at doing what they do. Concierges are always nice and willing to help, maintenance gets done quick, and general emails to management get answered quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Jeffrey J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The concierge and maintenance staff are super friendly and helpful, and are one of the best part of living here.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Vu P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Im really enjoying living in 3rd square. The facilities are clean and convenient.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Sabin D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Fantastic staff and community.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Azeb W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We loved it here, if we are coming back to Boston area , we definitely love to move back here . Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Kim W

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Brittany and the team are amazing. The concierge team is also so wonderful. Ive requested specific things for my apartment and services that need to be completed and they have been so accommodating. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

John S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

3rd Square has felt like home from the moment we moved in. The building is beautifully maintained. The staff is top notch. We have been very happy with our time at 3rd Square.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We have lived our time at 3rd Square. It has truly felt like home from the moment we moved in. The building is maintained beautifully. The maintenance team is quick to respond gets the job done. The leasing team is energetic and responsive and so helpful. The concierge team is friendly and welcoming I cant say enough wonderful things

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Maria F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Being in contact with people like Bree and Stephen was what pushed our decision to move forward. they did everything to help us get the apartment we wanted!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

CAROLE G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Nice people. If their is a problem...one call to the office and you have some coming that day or the next to fix it. Always a good job done.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Nancy R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Exceptional ! We have been so happy here . Great neighbors like Al Oppenheim, love seeing the children of all ages. Best 7 years of my life.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Antonio Gurdjieff G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

It was a joy to be part of the Third Square community during our time in Boston. Unfortunately, my wife and I will have to return to Germany this coming April, but if the opportunity ever comes again and we find ourselves in the city, Third Square is certainly going to be on our list. Congratulations for the superb job!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Very satisfied. I am extremely happy living here at Third Square. Brittany and Kyle both went out of their way to make my move a good experience. The entire staff continue to make my day to day life here pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Max P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Bree was awesome

Reviewed on: 1/26/2017

Alok S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Overall, awesome experience. You scored high on all parameters. Your office staff have been great - especially Brittany Wells. You should recognize her commendable ability to take care of both sides - management and tenant - while pursuing decision making. Please keep up the great work for such amazing experience.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2016

Sumit J

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Office staff was excellent & is always willing to help during my stay. Third Square is an ideal location for me to live in Boston, excellent neighborhood & close to work. Thank you for the excellent stay, will cherish my time spent here.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Paul W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The front office team Jenna, Britney were very helpful and provided plenty of information around the area, as well as the Building. This type of welcome is one most forgotten in the real-estate world, and is refreshing to see. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Enrique A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The apartment is located very close to my job, the apartment and it amenities are top notch.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Eric W

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Concierge and leasing office do a good job

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Stuart S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

All of the employees here are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Tarek S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am sad leaving this place; but I have no choice because of job location. Thanks to Bree and Jena, they have been incredibly helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2016

Yun F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I love my apartment so far

Reviewed on: 10/2/2016

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am very pleased with the decision to make Third Square Apartments my new home. The overall experience has far exceeded my expectations to date, and I look forward to being a member of this community for quite some time.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Amal Y

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The property management office specifically Bree Gilbert was very helpful at the time of singning the lease while we were in New Jersey then. After we moved in Bree has been always very responsive and pleasent to talk to . Also need to mention Brittny as well , she did a good job attending to our inquiries while Bree is not availble .

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Ben D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The community itself is wonderful... I love seeing children playing in the courtyard so often. And the staff is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Daniela Fernanda S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

had amazing years here. Love my unit, building facilities and helpful staff

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Veeravagu M

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Very clean environment. Thank you for the service by the staff.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2016

Amal Y

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Bree Gilbert was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to any questions/ concerns and helped to aleviate a lot of pressure of relocating. The apartment location and building maintenance is excellent. The rent is higher than I wanted to pay but the amenities, location and management personnel have made it worth it.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2016

Turki A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The move-in experience was one of the fastest... Bree was awesome and helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

John G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Jenna and Brie were so helpful! The staff is great. Very happy to be at Third Sq!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

David M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

A superb complex manned by an exceptional team. Would stay here again.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Iris G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

the price is high but I love the indoor pool and two fitness centers and the socialize rooms!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Travis F

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Woo Go Third Square!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Nicola D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Truly a home away from home. I hope that once I will know my next exact job location, Equity Residential will have something close by.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Jenna Patterson did a fantastic job assisting my roommates and me make the transition to Third Square. This place is great!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Rachel B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The concierge staff is wonderful and I appreciate the activities and efforts that you make to make this seem more like a community rather than a sterile apartment building.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Peter M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Love the apartment! Honestly, this place is great.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Mohammad G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

It is simply the greatest place I have ever been

Reviewed on: 1/21/2015

Justin S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Jenna was a joy to work with! I am confident that she will continue to be not only a dedicated staff member at our new home, but also a support for both of us moving across the country! The concierge staff is so friendly as well! The apartment has been nothing but wonderful and we cannot imagine any future complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2014

Matt M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

For me, there were two important features of this community that sold me. The first was the design of the property. Very attractive, and very functional. The second was the availability of an electric vehicle charging station. This is probably quite a niche thing right now, but its something that I think is awesome and really appreciate.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2014

Stuart S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

As usual in Real Estate, location trumps all. However, your staff is awesome! (I guess in Boston we're supposed to say: 'wicked good!'

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Sharon D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have already recommended to business colleagues, and they are as happy as I am. Tx!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Barbara W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

For the past few months we stayed at the Equity apartments, it was very nice, homely and warm. From the staff to the concierge every one was so friendly and nice to us. I would definately recommend a friend to rent at the Equity apartments just because i coud not stay because of job transfer. Thank you alot for the good hospitality.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

AVIAHH

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I love living at Third Sq! The only way I'm leaving is when I take the step to purchase a home.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2013

Naser A

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Mike in the leasing office is truly amazing and has made this process very simple and easy for me. Being from out of the country its not easy knowing about the area and the rental rates but Mike reviewed all areas and made us WANT to be in the Kendall Square area and for that we Thank Him!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Barbara W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My experience with this apartment community was and is still very good, you have done a wonderfull job in cleaning and maintaning the comuunity. So i cant complain about any thing, am well satisfied with every thing at the community.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Jacques C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It has been a very positive experience to date. Thank you to Emilie Nelson for being so responsive to our questions.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Jonathan F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Leasing Consultant , Michael DiSarro, was extremely knowledgable and helped with the move-in at every step by providing lots of information from apartment features and pricing, to walk throughs, and all the necessary contact information and steps for initial move in and apartment setup. He was great and made himself available above and beyond with email/phone responses outside of working hours [I travel a lot so time zones are always an issue]. Having looked at a number of apartments in the cambridge area I elected to go with 3rd square in large part due to the professionalism and knowledgable leasing consultant that left me feeling very satisfied with the apartment, amenities, and programs available from 3rd square.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Elana V

Verified resident as of 7/2013

My experience has been great. At no time did I ever feel that I did not know who to go to for help with anything. It has been wonderful to have Michael check-in with me and be incredibly responsive when I have questions. Also - Jay at the front desk is fabulous; professional and pleasant to deal with. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Shintaro O

Verified resident as of 4/2012

All staffs are kind and helpful. Especially, 'good morning' makes me warm-hearted. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

LESLIEA

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I am so impressed with the operation here. The concierge staff is incredible, very warm, friendly, professional, informative and polite. I love the safety and security updates as well as the event news e-mails sent. I find the postings so considerate in the elevators and I feel very welcome and well taken care of. I also find the periodical mini-events in the lobby and common areas such a lovely touch. Two final notes, I think Andrea Koulichkov (General Manager)does a wonderful job and made my transition into Third Square seamless and comfortable, a genuine pleasure to work with. Casimir Deronette (Concierge manager)is exceptional. He embodies a graciousness and gentlemanly disposition that creates such a pleasant ambiance and welcoming environment. He brings a touch of class and elegance to the building, not to mention he was phenomenal during the Blizzard in February and during the Patriots Day tragedy.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2013

Lora M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Everything has been great. The staff has been wonderful and incredibly helpful. The location of the community is perfect for my needs and I love my apartment. So far I am off to a very happy time at Third Square.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

WHITNEYW

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am so grateful for this apartment. It is a blessing! The concierge, maintenance staff and most of the office staff are lovely.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Ziad E

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The apartment is very clean and modern. Staff constantly strives to make this truly an apartment worth the money.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

TINAM

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I've lived here for a little over 3 years and overall I love it- the staff, facilities and the location. I'm very comfortable and satisfied with my overall experience. I hope to stay here for years to come. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

SEMIRETEE

Verified resident as of 5/2009

im really happy and bless to get the apportunity to leave this appartment, i always feel save and comfedentioal, the transportation is very convenince and peacful area, also very good for student no ones bother the other no noice disturbing me, the management stuff very quiqe to help for any issue regarding i like everthing in his equity appartment , very equal apportunity for any nationality people,,,i m very lucky to leave here,,,,,i will never think change my home this is my dream house for while,,,thanks for all equti appartment management and mantenance, also sequrity stuff,, happy new year and a wondreful peaceful season for everbody,, god bless america.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Karla W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Casimir was such a nice and friendly concierge - very helpful. He always went out of his way to help, provide support or even help me with bringing groceries, opening the door - anything. He is great at his job and is genuine in his concern for residents. He's a gem - give the guy a raise!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

AvenueWest C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Andrea is awesome she is so cool

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

Shintaro O

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Annual Summer BBQ was interesting! Thanks to that party, I had good opportunity to talk to neighbors. When I leave and return home, concierges often smile and greet. That makes me relaxed and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2012

HETALS

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I love it here. I think the amazing staff make the place very welcoming always. They're always willing to go out of their way to help.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Julio Angel G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Michael is a good guy!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2012

Sharon D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Delightful property and staff. move in follow up items were addressed immediately and fully. Great experience, have told many others!

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

Kiran K

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great experience, no complaints

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Jongkeun C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This APT is a new one and located in good position. So, it's very comfortable for me to live here. Also, employees working in the APT are all kind. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Shirley H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Office staff and concierge staff are helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

Bernt L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Very happy and friendly staff that seems to like their job. That definitely make the difference when you are just here for a short period and need a lot of assistance to set things up and feel welcomed.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Sunetra C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Great place, great staff, great location, great access.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2012

RAFAELF

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It Is Been a Real Good Experience, Living At Third street pats

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

SEMIRETEE

Verified resident as of 5/2009

i always told to people, how is a wonerful place to live for everthing, i have no problem with anything scince i enter this place, i amways bless that day and a wonderful feelig i have. amazind place,good service and vary carring staff member each department,, i have no negative thing, i have exceprience , how a safe and clean place to live,, i am always happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

SAFRYAB

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Love the location is great for my family. I really appreciated the staff.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

CHRISTINAE

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Overall, I think Third Square is a great apartment complex and has many conveniences that I wouldn't want to live without.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Iku N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We had a great experience overall moving-in and the staff have been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2011

Birago J

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love this place! I will write a good review for yelp.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2011

Marta B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Extremely happy with the flexible lease and helpfulness of staff, particularly Jesslyn Hayes in the leasing office.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2011

Adam S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The concierge service provided by Heather and Cashmir was excellent. They were always helpful, polite and always had a solution for any of the questions we asked.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2011

Paul W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Nice place to live if you need to be in Cambridge. Kids in the hallways sometimes noisy. Gym facilities adequate but could be slightly improved. Concierge service is a nice luxury.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2011

Loredana P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Miss Jesselyn Hayes, Leasing Specialist was just amazing and helpful beyond expectations. She is the main reason i chose Third Square over other properties in the area. Thank you all for everything.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2011

Masahiro H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Generally, I'm satisfied with the service quality of Third Square. Casimir and Heather, concierges at Third Square 285, work very deligently and they are especially kind and heartwarming to residents. I would like to appreciate their services. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Peter Damian M

Verified resident as of 6/2010

A great place with competent staff members

Reviewed on: 1/15/2011

Katry S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

My experience has been positive. The Associates in the Leasing Dept were always friendly and helpful. The concierge service is very friendly and welcoming; particularly Kasmir and Heather.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2010

Jason G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The staff was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

BINIYAMD

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Management, Maintenance and all staff are very helpful front dusk staffs are amazing they are always very happy to help. Thank you all. Good job.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2010

Guilherme L

Verified resident as of 1/2010

You are doing a great job. Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Kuohsin C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I'm satisfied with the move in process. Jesselyn Hayes was especially helpful

Reviewed on: 7/30/2010

Peter Damian M

Verified resident as of 6/2010

You people are wonnderful. Keep the good job on track

Reviewed on: 7/7/2010

Michele M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Heather has always been especially helpful at the concierge desk!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2010

Millicent M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The overall experience has been wonderful. The staff, especially the consierge in my building, are absolutely a delight to deal with..

Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Heidi E

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I was very happy with the security/safety this complex offers. as well as modern comtenporary ameneties and furnishing throughout the building. I definately require a larger unit(2bedroom) with closer location to my daughters school in boston for ease of commuting for her. Loved having a concierge desk upon entering ,very important with highest regards to two of your most exceptional employees ;Heather and Casimir at the front desk. they both go the extra step and are very professional and pleasant from day one since i moved in on Dec 26,2008. They are an asset to the residents and Third Square apt.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2010

Jeremy F

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Office staff and maintenance staff were wonderful! Extremely responsive, and customer service oriented. Third Square was a great community to call home

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Shusaku C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We have been happy with your office staff and maintenance service. Our sabbatical leave has been peaceful in this apartment community. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2010

CAROLYND

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The concierge staff are always very accommodating and very friendly,at night the building is always quiet which I like, it allows me to get a good nights sleep.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2010

Helene L

Verified resident as of 8/2008

We had an amazing time living here. The location is ideal - very close to Red Line Kendall/MIT. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the concierge staff. I love the amenities and the gym is one of the best apartment gyms in Boston area! Thank you for a great 1.5 years, we'll be sad to leave!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2009

Heather F

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Overall, the apartment I rent is great. I like the friendly staff, all the amenities, and all the features my apartment offers. It's great.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2009

Jaeyoung L

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I'm totally satisfied with amenities and features of apartment. Especially, I'm more than pleased to have a good apartment like this nearby my school, so convenient! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2009

Robin B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The Maintenance team is fantastic. Not only when responding to work orders, but remembering your name and being extremely cordial when encountering them on the property. The grounds always look fantastic, the leasing team is very helpful and friendly and Kasmir and Heather are the BEST!!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2009

Heidi E

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I love the location at Kendall Square ,very convenient to Boston and my work. I love having the Zipcars actually in the building in a secured garage , a big plus as i use them routinely. The security of the building and entrances is my top priority that you provide.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2009

CAROLYND

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I find this apartment community to be very quiet and peaceful and the concierge staff are always so helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2009

ANTHONYC

Verified resident as of 6/2009

This is my first home out of college and it is like living in a dream. Everyone is very nice and professional. Moving in was a very smooth process. I would want to live here indefinitely!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2009

Rajesh N

Verified resident as of 8/2008

We are moving to Ann Arbor this Fall. I have lived in Boston for 10 years. During this period I have experienced living in and/or visiting many different apartment communities. It was in ThirdSq, however, that I finally appreciated what a difference the right staff can make. Specifically, what Mickey, Laura, Casimir and Heather do is make the residents feel at home and take care of every behind the scenes detail that increases the sense of community. The other day, I shared the elevator with some departing members of the sailing team. I overheard them remark that this was the first time in all their years of international travel where they were excited to get home and be greeted by first name by Heather, Casimir, Mickey and Laura. It's a simple gesture but something that clearly comes from a place of caring for these amazing individuals. I will miss this community when we leave for Ann Arbor. Their attitude gives me a great impression about Equity and the values it must foster. If Equity ever opens in Ann Arbor, please do ping me. We'll move there in a heartbeat!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2009

CYNTHIAO

Verified resident as of 3/2009

This is definitely a place to call home. I love that it is close to the T. The concierge are very helpful and informative. The leasing officers are very friendly and sociable people.So far, I am pleased with the services here and I hope it continues and gets better during my stay here.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2009

Heather F

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I had to move from South Carolina. The leasing office here at Third Square were very helpful in assisting me with everything I needed to get done in a very timely manner. I truly enjoyed the residential party where I got to meet my fellow residents. One of my favorite features of this apartment complex is the availability to the Socialize and Visualize rooms. It is very convenient when you want to entertain large groups.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2009