Lofts at Kendall Square Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Melvyn B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Prompt and efficient

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Monica D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great place to live and most importantly great staff.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Monica D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The team has a great attitude and it is obvious they love the building and enjoy the tenants. The staff knows me by name. That is a nice feeling. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Desiree C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Nice and attentive staff. Great support by Svetlana and the emergency team

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Akriti B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Always attentive, available, friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Alexander K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been very friendly and has helped me with any questions that Ive had during the process of moving in and in my first months of being here.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Katherine T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Communication with staff has been friendly, fast and helpful

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Eli G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Svetlana was amazing. She made our transition from Austin smooth and has helped every step of the way.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Randolph C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Timothy has been fabulous and helped us start a lease in only 36 hours as well as responding to my issues with having 2 leases in the Equity Apartments system.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

John and Svetlana have gone above and beyond for me and have made move-in a breeze.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Ian M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The team is really nice and helpful. They even sent me a personalized birthday card!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Divya K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Loved living here. The staff is incredibly helpful and generous with their time, and our apartment space is beautiful. We will miss it!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2017

Grace M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Tim and his staff are very attentive to any questions or issues that come up. We have been in the apt for almost 4 years and are very happy.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Mitch B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great service and a great living experience.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team is incredible! Always there to help, sweet and throughtful, and truly willing to go the extra mile.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Steven M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am so glad we chose Lofts at Kendall Square over the many other apartment options in Cambridge and nearby Boston. Our apartment is beautiful, the facilities are great, the neighbors are friendly and quiet, the grounds are well-maintained, the staff is personable and reliable. We will be sad to move.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Fernando F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

My experience with the team has been excellent from the get-go! From getting a tour with Svetlana, to the first-day welcome with Tim, to service requests - no complaints all around. Always great, friendly service.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Christine T

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They have been super professional, prompt in their email replies, and very helpful when I need something done.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Divya K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very helpful with any questions or anything going we need.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2017

Sarah R

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The staff in the management office are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The courtyard is stunning, the giant windows in my place make me so happy every day, and the staff here is so warm and helpful. Love it here.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2016

Shaun M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Easy experience moving in and getting settled. couldn't be happier with a first apartment

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Christine R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Tim and Kelly have been exceptionally responsive and pleasant to deal with...

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Corey P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

In unit washer and dryer would make this place perfect

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Marc G

Verified resident as of 9/2015

A very smooth move in. All issues were sorted out quickly and efficiently and leasing office were very helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2015

Omer G

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We enjoyed living here, both Timothy Cannon, Kelly Flaherty, and the rest of the crew were great and really made the difference in our time living here. When issues arose due to the severe winter or other unexpected events, the communication was always open and there was a sincere effort to solve each situation to the fullest. We would highly recommend the building to our friends.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Bradley H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thanks to Tim and Kelly in the office. They were wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2015

David L

Verified resident as of 2/2012

It has been a pleasure living in our apartment and we will be sad to leave. Thank you to office and service staff!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Aidar A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Many thanks to Kelly Flaherty, Leasing Consultant who assisted at all steps of move-in process, from completing leasing papers to furniture delivery. It was really helpful for me as I'm renting my first apartment and was not familiar with the most of move-in requirements. I'm really satisfied with the quality of Equity services, represented by Kelly.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Ira S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

We love living here. In fact, we lived here two years ago and then relocated to NYC for work. Upon our return we rented at this apartment building again and are making our home here. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a home in the area. The of

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

John S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The Lofts at Kendall Square are run by best-in-class management and service teams. Extremely satisfied with my experience here: truly feels like a 'home'.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2014

Zaven K

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I was thoroughly impressed with the community manager Tim as his only goal was to make the move-in as smooth as possible and his responsiveness is exquisite. I am thrilled with the noise free and congestion free building and it s a pleasure living here.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2014

Travis H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Love the place! Only moving because my goals for my time in Boston have been accomplished. Have nothing but good things to say about this property, my unit and my time here. -- minus the cold weather but that's not your fault! ;) --

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Bonnie G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It's been a great experience so far and we're very happy in our new place.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Daniel V

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff, especially Kelly and Rich, were very accommodating to our needs and helped immensely with making our new apartment suit our needs.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Jin Hyo L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Love the place, people, and the staff!!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Clara E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

very clean, calm and nice building with attentive and nice lease staff

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Xuan H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We had a great experience with the leasing staff. They are all very nice. The service team are friendly and accommodating as well. We can't wait to live here!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Madeleine S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

It was a great experience living here!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2013

Gary A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Kelly did a wonderful job working with us. We love our apt. Kelly walked us thru everything & was able to answer any of our questions. She was very professional, and it was a pleasure to work with her.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Edwin K

Verified resident as of 5/2013

the staff here is excellent. Kelly was extraordinarily helpful throughout or decision, application, and move-in process.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Jack B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Overall, I've had a very pleasant experience living here at Archstone. Can't really say anything bad about it.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Annie W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

this location has the best office staff than everyplace i lived before.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Christopher R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Our interactions with the office and maintenance crew have been fantastic! Everyone is doing a superb job.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2013