• 315 A Street Boston MA 02210
  • (844) 642-6814

315 on A Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Building Quality

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Theyve answered every question I have had in a very timely fashion, been extremely professional and have been very pleasant to work with

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Ronald L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Amanda and the entire team are just great and exceed expectations.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Iskander O

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We are moving out because we are relocating due to a job transfer otherwise we would have not. Overall, we were happy living at 315 A St and if we were ever to move back to Boston, 315 A St we would consider living here again.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Nicole P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Derek is great, as are the other concierge and staff members!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Julie H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

everyone is attentive and helpful

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

LInda L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been super helpful and friendly

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Cynthia C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Everyone is very prompt and professional at addressing any issues or requests for assistance.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Richard O

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Always friendly, very responsive, and extremely accommodating!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2017

SHEILA D

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I moved into 315 on A at the end of December 2016. My experience so far has been exceptional. The staff, especially Amanda and Jovan have been stellar in their service and attention to detail. The apartment has exceeded my expectations, quiet and peaceful with such great amenities - turned out to be more than I had hoped for!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2017

M. Claire M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great place, very professionally run, easy to live there!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2017

Nushin K

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and give great service.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2017

Nicholas A

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The team at 315 has been outstanding to work with. Things run very smoothly in the building since the current team came in. I am sad to go but happy to join another Equity property in NY

Reviewed on: 12/19/2016

Robin P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The staff at 315A is superb. The maintenance staff, in particular, is responsible, professional and pleasant- always willing to go ' above and beyond'

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

Nathan B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Could not be happier with the team and all the great support. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Sven M

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great office staff. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

Wenni W

Verified resident as of 2/2016

as more and more luxury buildings that are being built around the seaport area i strongly feel that we have a great apartment for the price and space and amenities. of course, office staff and is the next important element. Everyone at the office is extremely professional and beyond. THANK YOU!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Catherine C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Leasing/office has been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2016

Michael W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I find the apartment is kept extremely clean, which is great. The location is excellent for my work, and the staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2016

Meghan T

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I really enjoy living here. Sometimes I feel like my neighbors are a bit loud but Equity takes care of it right away when I let them know. This is a great building and community

Reviewed on: 2/28/2016

LEAH Y

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I wish there was a better way to know/socialize with neighbors. Most in the building are friendly, but unless you ride the elevator together or I suppose hang out in the lounge and get to talking, there isn't a whole lot of interaction. I know the website has a profile feature, but it seems like no one is using it -- maybe push this feature a bit? Offer some sort of incentive/giveaway for people to complete it? Or if possible, more frequent networking events - I know there are some (which is great!) but maybe some different types of events: a potluck, charity event, etc! Overall, I really enjoy living here - just wish I knew more neighbors beyond faces!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

AMBER R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

A boxing bag in the gym would be great!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2016

Robert L

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great experience so far!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Krishna P

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It was a pleasure living here.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Peg G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I feel safe, comfortable, and supported in this apartment community. The studio apartment is sweet and cleverly designed. Staff deals swiftly with problems. We're very happy here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2015

Charles B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The leasing and concierge staff are very nice to work with. My move in experience was excellent. I was totally impressed by how clean the apartment was when I moved in - it was spotless.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

Christina C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Had a very smooth move in. Kelsey helped me out a ton - Staff at 315A is great.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2015

Tyler I

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Our time with 315 on A has been excellent. We're sad to leave, but we're also excited to buy our own 315-like condo in Seaport. Thanks for all your service!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Meghan T

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Very good experience here. We'll miss it when we leave!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015