• 10 Magazine Street Cambridge MA 02139
  • (844) 279-2157

Church Corner Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Building Quality

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I trust that people know what they are doing and are doing a good job. Ive always been satisfied with the service.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Rauf S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very competent and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

Sulhee Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Team is very helpful. Especially I love the service that you deliver my packages to my unit!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2017

BERNADETTE M

Verified resident as of 3/1995

They always resolved my problem as soon as they can,

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Thomas C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Team has always been very responsive whenever we have a question or issue.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Kate B

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Very responsive and welcoming staff!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Catherine has been responsive to every request. She has made things easy for me.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Alain A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

we are for now plenty satisfied with our new apartment! Josh and Nicolette are really great and helpful Thank you to them

Reviewed on: 5/22/2016

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I have appreciated updates to the gym and hope to continue seeing renovations and new equipment.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Christopher H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It's been great!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Amy Y

The maintenance staff is fantastic, Manny in particular.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Adetayo A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

A word here for Julie Norman, the Leasing Associate my roommate and I worked with on my recent move to Church Corner: The summer break is incredibly hectic for MBA students; hardly a week after the end of finals, we're flying out and across the world to reconnect with family or begin internships. In my specific case, I flew out of Boston on the 24th of May, and my roommate flew out in the middle of June. Our lease terms, due to the lease of the people we were taking over, had the lease starting on June 19th, while we would both be out of the country. Throughout this entire process, Julie has been nothing but stellar and supportive while Obi and I moved into 703 from essentially across the ocean. When I stopped in Cambridge for 36 hours from Nigeria en route to Mexico and to move apartments, Julie came in on Saturday to hand me the keys and make sure I was happy with the apartment. With every question we had, every submission we had to make, every special request, Julie was prompt, clear, and accommodating. There hasn't really been anything reasonable we wanted to do that we could not do, usually over email, and usually within a few business days. And that's all down to her. Now, I'm sure keeping keys in a lockbox and coming in briefly over the weekend aren't earth-shatteringly unique. However, I would like to commend Julie for being so entirely open, responsive, and communicative. Having moved apartments several times, I know that such a simple process can go awfully wrong, and Julie appears to have done everything possible to make sure a year in 703 goes amazingly. It should go without saying, when I graduate, I plan to pass/recommend my apartment to another Sloanie. It also goes without saying that if this initial experience is anything to go by, I will be handing them over directly to Julie Norman for safe-handling. You have an excellent Associate on your hands, EQR. Thanks, Julie!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2013

Kristen L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The maintenance staff are excellent! Super responsive, friendly, and effective. Five stars. I also really appreciated getting to know Julie in the front office - she does an excellent job. I didn't get to know the new manager very well, but I think she seems great as well.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2013

David P

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We have quite enjoyed our stay here - Julie, Manny and the other folks in the office have been absolutely terrific. Any issues have been resolved within hours. Everybody is friendly and the building is safe/well-maintained. If I had to give any feedback at all, it would be that moving in was a bit difficult given the lack of parking but I'm not sure what can be done about that.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2013

Young Hye K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Living here has been good.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

JONATHANH

Verified resident as of 6/1992

We both really love it here and appreciate all that you do to make this a wonderful living experience. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

CHRISTINEW

Verified resident as of 6/2003

One thing I really appreciate is being able to email the office staff. If it's after hours and I have a question, I can just email the manager and he'll get right back to me even though the office is closed.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

Anna H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I've enjoyed it here quite a lot!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Kristen L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Our deck is the best!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2012

Anna H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

They are very concerned with residents' security which is great.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2012

Kristen L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Very friendly, excellent staff.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2011

Marcio G

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Connor and Alessandro are friendly and always ready to help.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2011

Caroline R

Verified resident as of 8/2006

The office staff is great. Any service request that I'm not happy with mostly falls with Mac-Gray, the laundry machine vendor.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

PAMELAH

Verified resident as of 11/1989

The office and maintenance staff have been extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2010

Yojaira S

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I love my apartment and the location.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2009

Eric S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Even though it wasn't the #1 reason for choosing Church Corner, the office and maintenance staff have made moving into our new apt there as easy as can be. They're great

Reviewed on: 6/10/2009

Prabhjot S

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have enjoyed my experience here. Can't mention how great the office staff is.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2009

Yojaira S

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I have found that the location is great for my family's needs and that the price arange for the appt is reasonable.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

BETTY (TINA)W

Verified resident as of 7/1996

Church corner apartments meets all of my needs.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2008

Brittney J

Verified resident as of 3/2008

The staff was great during the whole leasing process. They were patient and articulate.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2008

Leslie C

Verified resident as of 7/2006

This is a very comfortable place to live in.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2008