• 801 15th St. South Arlington VA 22202
  • (888) 453-7176

Park at Pentagon Row Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Saket K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Team has been exceptional! Very helpful and cordial! Its a pleasure to interact with them

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

James P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The staff here at the Park at Pentagon Row Apartments have been very nice and responsive to every thing that we have asked assistance with. The maintenance staff have responded very quickly to any item that needed fixing in my apartment. Im very satisfied and appreciate them all. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Alma G

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great staff, love the location

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Ling Yun T

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Dante, Katrina, and front desk staff are great.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Gene M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The proximity to everything is excellent. The people working here are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Chelsea H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Dante and staff have been very helpful in making sure things get done and questions have been answered.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Carly S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Everyone at the front desk and in the leasing office are awesome! Mohammed from he service team is also great!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Nicole was very accommodating when we were not satisfied with our move in process. She addressed and fixed all the issues we brought up.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Merritt A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and professionally. I enjoyed living here very much.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Kevin F

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The leasing office and community manager went above and beyond with our move-in service. We are really impressed with how accommodating they were.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

James P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone has been so nice and helpful. Thanks Nicole for being such a great manager.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Douglas W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Nicole Satterfield is the best person you have there. She has been instruct mental in keeping us sane. We had quite a bad experience moving in and a few other problems. She finally took over the situation and get it all straighten out! Her Customer Service is above and beyond! Shes a gem! Dont lose her!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2017

Trenton R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Above my expectations.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2017

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The positive attitude of the management staff members is exceptional! From those who work at the front desk to the leasing agents to the senior managers, they always greet residents with a smile and genuinely care about our needs. I have lived here for about seven months and I can say with confidence that the experience exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work and Thank You!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2016

Bruce M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Jennifer Augment was professional, compassionate and knowledgeable throughout the process. Dante immediately made himself available, if she were away. Katrina Wood and Marie Carter (concierge team) greeted me with kindness and respect when I visited the property, as well as congratulated me after I moved in... very positive memorable experiences.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Ted G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Dante Brewer was exceptional to work with coordinating the lease and acceptance of furnishings for the unit.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2016

Robert J

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Dante has been very friendly and professional during my whole stay.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2016

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Leasing and maintenance staff are responsive and helpful, and take care of issues quickly!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Alma G

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I love it here, the staff is wonderful, location is the best!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2016

Rachael G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Location was great seeing as it was super close to the metro system, which is one of the reasons I chose this community, Park at Pentagon Row. The staff are all friendly, from the leasing agents, front desk staff and maintenance people. Overall a great experience.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Erin R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I have lived in this building a long time (well before it was an equity property) and would like to remain here for even longer, as long as the rent reflects the quality of my apartment and the building in general. The front desk staff are wonderful and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2016

Charles S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Both Dante and Jennifer have been very helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2016

Ahmad K

Verified resident as of 1/2007

The property management are nice and helpful and trying their best to make this place a 'home'. Many thanks for 'Melat' for her consistant efforts to improve the quality of living in this building.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Alonda L

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Melat, Jennifer and Dante are probably the friendliest and most pleasant leasing consultants (and manager) I've ever had. They are extremely responsive and go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that my son and I are having a great experience here and I really appreciate that level of service and care. Thanks!!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016

Trevor W

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Absolutely the finest building I've lived in so far. The office staff, front desk and service team are amazing(particularly Dante Brewer, Katrina Wood and Jennifer Augment)!! If you're looking for quality customer service, the Park At Pentagon Row is the place to be. Thank you so much for all of your assistance and I wish each of you the best.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2015

Christopher D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

It's a well-run facility, and your staff here deserve a ton of kudos. They work hard, are very professional and friendly, and make the overall experience here very enjoyable. We'll be sorry to move.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2015

John M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am happy I chose Park at Pentagon Row. My apartment was very clean and everything is working fine so far. Shared areas are well maintained which makes it nice to come home here each day. All my interactions with the employees at the front desk have been pleasant, also everyone was responsive to all my questions when I was considering moving here. Keep up the great service!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Qingya B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

It is a very nice place to stay in DC area. The location is perfect, with everything I need nearby. It also has a safe neighborhood and nice people .

Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Christopher D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Overall, living here is a wonderful experience. The proximity to metro, shopping, parks, etc. makes this an amazing place for a family.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Tim K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Over the 3 years I lived in the community I was very impressed with those who worked at the front desk. Katrina and Glenrae in particular. Also, Dante during his tenure at both the front desk and as a leasing agent.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Brian Z

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I love the place and the staff.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2015

Sharifa D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My experience w. the apt community has been pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Michele L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

It has been a great place to live friendly carving staff that always remembers your name

Reviewed on: 1/5/2015

Stefanie W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The staff has been very helpful and receptive to any concerns, I really appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Julie L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We have loved it here and we will miss it, but we own a home in Annapolis by our grandchildren so financially and practicality wise it makes more sense to move back to the house.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Kathleen T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I have to compliment the staff at the front desk. Katrina particularly and the woman who works Saturday and Sunday - they are a pleasure and always greet you and are friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Karen N

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The building -- and my 8th floor -- were extremely quiet which I enjoyed very much. I would recommend the building because of the good sound barriers between apartments and the VERY QUIET relaxing nature of my floor.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Allison R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I had a broken door leading out to my balcony, and it was 100% replaced the next day!! Wonderful Service!!!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Sallal A

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The Front Desk staff the office staff especially jerry, lisa, katrina and dante made me feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Kyle T

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Lisa, Rosie and Joe have all be very service oriented and responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Lonnie B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

My overall experience has been very good! The staff has been very professional and always make me feel at home whether returning from a business trip, vacation, or just returning home from work locally!!! It's been a pleasure residing here the past few months and I am looking forward to several more years of residency at Archstone if I continue to feel this satisfied!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Mary C

Your maintenance staff is excellent. Your office staff is excellent. And the location of the apartment community is superb. I split my time between Virginia and Pennsylvania so I am unfortunately not around enough to socialize but I think you are doing a very good job with the apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Corey S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

It has been a pleasure living here. The staff has always been nice and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Michele L

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Glenray is the best I moved back here because of the friendly professional service

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Elizabeth S

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The staff has been great and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2014

David P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The proximity to the metro for my daily commute and the businesses of Pentagon Row, as well as a nice staff and good gym, make Archstone a very convienent and pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2013

Stacey P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I'm very glad I picked Archstone Pentagon City! I feel very safe, and the people and building are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013

Sean H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Jerrold R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Bob Sinzak has been knowledgeable, friendly, creditable, etc. I really enjoy some of the professionalism of e-mail notices that packages have arrived and the opportunity to post notices to my neighbors.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Jeff E

Verified resident as of 7/2013

No issues at this time. Apartment is in a great location and seems to be professionally run.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2013

Erin R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I've lived in the Archstone Pentagon City for almost 10 years, but had to move to a smaller apartment after the end of a relationship. I was incredibly pleased with how helpful and friendly the staff were, especially Olsen, Katrina, Amilcar and Glenrae.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2013

Regency C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Great location and quality of apparent. Indoor Pool was deciding feature that differentiated from others.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

David W

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is a fine, if older, building in a fine location. I am very satisfied living in the Archstone. Staff is great, Maintenance is great. The building is very well kept. Congratulations to old and new management/owners for making the archstone a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

Edward R

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I got a great apartment at a great place in a great building with great staff in a great location.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2013

Takayuki S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I'm really satisfied with all of this property especially staff hospitality with excellent services and community maintainance as well as good location.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Clara S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We have greatly appreciated several employees who work here, especially Kemry Hughes, Alex (front desk) and Gwendolyn (I think - I can't remember her name exactly, but she works at the front desk).

Reviewed on: 6/4/2013

Roger N

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Facility is in an extremely convenient location, great amenities. Very happy to found it.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Corey S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Staff is nice and responsive. A pleasure living here

Reviewed on: 5/3/2013

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

great people, critical maint issues corrected immediately

Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Ayman A

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I'm so satisfied i chose the Archstone to be my home over 4 years ago , i had a great time living there and would have continued to do so hadn't it been for job relocation . it has been wonderful to live at the Archstone and call it home for these years.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013