The Prime at Arlington Courthouse Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Sarah V

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Every staff member I have interacted with has been extremely kind and genuine.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Ellexis C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Just moved in and everyone has been so helpful! I feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Paul B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The staff is excellent and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

Scott C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Service requests have been handled very quickly. All staff has been outstandingly nice

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Judith C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The Prime has been a great home for the past 4 years. The staff has always been very friendly and responsive. We like the apartment. Maintainance requests have been attended to promptly. The property is well maintained, and we love the location. We are simply moving because we need more space, and wanted to own property.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Alexis M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Every team member I communicated with as I was searching for and then moving into my apartment was extremely friendly, knowedgable, and helpful. They were able to suggest an apartment that fit my needs and wants perfectly.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Lucy G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very friendly consierge team and maintenance requests carried out quickly and efficiently

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Sherah W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We love the area and the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Malenereynee G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Julius was very welcoming and accommodating to our unique situation. The receptionistfront desk team are also very friendly, helpful, and very professional. Noble, Eddie, and Sharon are part of what makes here a wonderful experience.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Aleksandra S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We have loved our time living in the Prime over the past 4 years. It was a wonderful place to raise our son and we really enjoyed the courtyard and the friendly staff. At this point we have outgrown our apartment with 2 young boys and are buying a house.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Geoffrey H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Helena did a wonderful job finding us our home and I absolutely love the front desk staff. They remember me, greet me, and remember if I even have a package

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

James H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Every staff member is helpful and courteous. Its always a pleasure to come home to the concierge staff, as well.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Mardell M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I loved living at The Prime. Kendra and her team do a great job in all aspects -- reaching out, fixing issues, creating a community. In fact, if my situation looks a little clearer next year, I will look to return!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Colin M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It has been a great experience and we would definitely renew if we were staying local, however we are moving to Michigan in August.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Lauren W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I had an amazing experience living at the Prime! Both the apartment and the staff were great!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Gloria S

Verified resident as of 4/2007

Im celebrating my 10th year here, so you know Im happy and satisfied. Everyone is first rate - from Eddie and Noble, welcoming me home at front desk, to Luis and his very capable maintence staff. I no longer have home ownership burden, relying instead, on friendly Equity staff to keep my apartment running smoothly.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Will B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Ive really enjoyed the Prime, and all its staff. My move is entirely job based, and is to another state.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Thomas C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great experience living in the Prime, the apartment was great the staff even better. Taking an job opportunity in NYC and will definitely consider the family of Equity buildings in NYC!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2017

Amir I

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Great on accommodating our move in date changes, super prompt on addressing repairs, and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2017

Jamie D

Verified resident as of 4/2016

It's been absolutely great so far!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2016

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Overall it's been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Shawn D

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The team at The Prime is the best! The building is always clean and fresh.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2016

Anthony C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We are very happy and thankful to have lived in this community. It has provided many great memories for us and hopefully we will look to stay once our lease is up next year.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Hyuntae K

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Kendra, the community manager, and Noble, the front desk gentleman, have been so helpful. Always willing and ready to help their residents!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2016

Selin W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very satisfied and will recommend it to friends and others!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2016

Elise S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Thanks so much for making The Prime a wonderful home for us!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Ellen J

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We greatly enjoyed our time at the Prime and would have renewed for a 3rd year had we not gotten a house. Special thanks to Noble and Eddie for always being friendly and knowledgeable and going above and beyond to make The Prime a home.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2016

Margaret G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

This apartment community has been great! The location is the best and the staff and maintenance service is so great. No complaints yet and hope to live here for awhile!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2016

Emily C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The entire concierge staff is absolutely fantastic!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Robert U

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Loved the apartment. Could not have asked for a better unit for the price.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2015

Demetria M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Great place! Fun staff!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2015

Irving V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Had a great experience living at the community. Never had any issues. Staff is really friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Nicholas A

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The service staff has been outstanding!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2015

Claudia V

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Hana was the leasing specialist who assisted us with our move. She is friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions we have. We moved in a relatively short period of time, and Hana was an integral part of that process and making sure our transfer was as smooth as possible. We are extremely satisfied with both the office and maintenance staff and have enjoyed our time at The Prime thus far.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Heather S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

We loved it here. We just have to leave for work; otherwise we would stay here forever.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Morgan C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

thanks for a great year so far!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2015

Vishaka R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I have a gorgeous apartment with great applicances, quality flooring and tiles, as well as an open and aesthetically pleasing floor plan.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2015

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I really enjoyed living at the Prime since 2011. The apartment was perfect and we enjoyed the location. I wish we could stay, but sadly my job is moving. Thank you! Will recommended to friends in the area.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2015

Leslie D

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We like living here!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Caitlin F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I worked with Hana Dagne throughout my process and she was absolutely fantastic. From the first time we spoke through my move-in, she was friendly, prompt, helpful, resourceful and all around great in which to work. Although I have only been in my apartment for a few weeks, I am impressed with the staff so far and expect this to be a great environment.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2014

Kristen F

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Aarion is a huge asset to The Prime. She truly makes living here feel like a community and is incredibly helpful when it comes to resolving problems quickly. I am very grateful for her help since she joined. She makes the community a great place to come home to every night because you know that she truly cares about her job in a way that is hard to come by sometimes.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Carlyn N

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I worked with Hana Dagne in our rental process for the Prime in Arlington, VA. She went above and beyond the effort that we expected and was exceptionally wonderful to work with. She provided excellent customer service and has been very professional and consistent since we moved in. She was very informative, friendly, and reliable. Please feel free to share this with her supervising manager etc.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2014

Ellen J

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We absolutely love living at The Prime. The staff has been friendly, courteous and professional!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014

Kurt B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I've lived here now for the better part of six years and have come to think of this community as a real home. The staff is terrific, friendly and responsive. Management has been very accommodating and a cut-above most places I have ever lived.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Paul K

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The staff was and remains very responsive, courteous and accommodating. The move-in process was easy, the website service is straight forward, and I have no issues to address at this time. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

April Grace R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I enjoy living here! Stephanie has been a wonderful help! She is so friendly, personable, and professional. Also, Robert from maintenance is great too! They really take the time to remember your name and talk to you.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Eliza K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff here is excellent. They are attentive, helpful, and kind.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Karim E

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff is fantastic, specifically: Stephanie, the manager, is awesome. The concierge staff: Annaise, Eddie, Chris and Rashad are all professional, friendly and know me by name. It's a nice touch. Robert, maintenance, is fantastic as well. He is extremely knowledgable and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Michelle D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Nanette Bass is wonderful and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Raymond T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall very pleased with everything. We made the right choice!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Pablo Z

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We are very fond of the apartment, the office staff, the maintenance service, and the management. We will be moving back in September, once our health issues have been taken care off.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Very pleased with all of the staff at the Prime!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Beenish P

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Nanette Bass and Anish have gone above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied with my experience here at Prime. They have a friendly approach & know how to get any job done in a timely manner. They have made me feel very comfortable here!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Helene R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Kendra was absolutely fabulous and followed up promptly on any request! My kids and I really love this place. Thank you for your warm welcome!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Jose V

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Nanette was very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Judith C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The apartment is lovely and all the staff has been super helpful and friendly. I particularly appreciated my leasings agents efforts to make sure everything was in great shape shape (including new carpet) when I moved in. My only concern when I first moved in was that I had trouble finding parking spaces. So I was glad when the Property began more strictly enforcing that parking regulations so that those not paying for parking here were not taking up spaces.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2013

Leeanne S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

the concierge, maintenence and cleaning crews are great. Jenette is terriffic - responsive and freindly. Annie goes out of her way to talk to each resident and make them (and their pets) feel special. i dont know the gentleman's name from the cleaning company but he deserves a raise. every day he tidy's up the loading dock - the boxes and crap people through out and he is always so friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

Max S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Steph is excellent and all of the people who work at the concierge desk are outstanding as well!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2013

Meagan N

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I have loved living at The Prime. The office staff is more than accommodating and very friendly. All of my service requests were attended to promptly, and the building is safe and clean at all times. Lastly, the location was perfect for my needs, and I know I'll never have such a spectacular view again. Thank you so much for making my stay as enjoyable as it was. I'll miss 1415 N. Taft!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Terry C

Verified resident as of 6/2007

Overall, the support staff/concierge have been very useful to me.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I enjoyed living in this apartment for 3 years.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2013

James M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Everyone at the front desk is great!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2013

Rachel G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Lauren and Annie are always so helpful when it comes to general building information and guidance. They are ALWAYS so pleasant! The maintenance crew is quick and friendly. I'm pleased with my choice to live here!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2013

Morgan T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff is outstanding, especially the reception area. I receive a number of packages and they are always on top of it. Good work!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Glenn G

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Nanette was by far the best leasing agent of the many properties we visited.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2013

Trenton B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The entire team at The Prime has been great!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2013

Derek S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff is truly amazing. The front desk staff is great (all of them!) and the maintenance and office staff are great as well. They truly make living here a comfortable and enjoyable experience. I thank them very much.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2013

Leeanne S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

overall a smooth experience - thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

James H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The Prime hires their people well. I've lived in many buildings and have dealt with some interesting front desk staff. Lauren, Annie and the team are such an asset to the building. They really make a difference in my perception of living here - they are fantastic.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2013

Hadi A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Front desk staff are top notch. Everyone is friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

David C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Outstanding staff -- the front desk staff and the maintenance staff are superb all-around.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2013

Reema D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Overall, I am very happy with my decision to move into The Prime. Everyone has been incredibly kind and helpful thus far.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2013

Rachel W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The super-friendly and excellent staff at the Prime makes it a great place to live. There are numerous buildings with similar designs and prices; the staff here is what sets the Prime apart.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2013

David M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Excellent experience all around, great property and great staff. I will surely recommend!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

Erinn W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Property Management at The Prime in Arlington, VA is amazing!! Annie, Chris, and Lauren are so friendly, accommodating, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Nick M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Chinenye Anyanwu is absolutely, hands-down one of the best leasing professionals I have ever met. Professional, responsive, trustworthy. I looked at other buildings in the area, and chose to lease from Equity becaumse3 of Chinenye. You would be well served, in my humble opinion, to promote her to senior management.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Yuri H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The apartment is clean, has a garden with nice view of the DC.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Shawn D

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Willy, Lauren, Chinenye and the entire team always takes care of anything that I need assistance with. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Melinda S

Verified resident as of 12/2009

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed living at The Prime and will look to return to the complex if reassigned to the Washington DC area in the future. I would like to thank the staff for all their hard work and for creating and maintaining a professional yet friendly environment. All my interactions with the staff were positive and left me thankful for having chosen The Prime as my home for the past three years.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Scott S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Andy Tanner has been a great help in my initial move a year ago and in our upgrade to a larger apartment for my family's move to DC.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2012

Raul D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Great building, great community, great staff. I will be sad to leave but I must return home back to Texas, thanks for a wonderful 2 years! sincerely, Raul

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Michael B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Andy Tanner was definitely one of the reasons I chose this property over others. He is very professional and motivated to help his clients. He is far superior to any leasing agent that I worked with in my 12 building tour of VA/DC when trying to find a new apartment. When training new leasing managers, companies would do good to use Andy as an example of how customer service and communicating with clients really does make a great impact.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

Greer L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Chinenye from the leasing office has been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire process!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2012

Rachael D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Moving to the Prime has been a good experience for us. Chinenye was very welcoming and helpful, and we love the apartment. Concierge staff is very friendly and its nice to know they are around if we need something. Overall, if we had to do it all over again, we would.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Jordan B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Our leasing agent, Andy, made our experience moving from Rhode Island to Arlington as stress free as a long distance move can be. He was always professional and informative, but most importantly, warm and welcoming! We would absolutely recommend the Prime to anyone looking to make Arlington home.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2012

Sue A

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Andy's assistance during my apartment search, application, and move-in processes was very professional; in one word he is phenomenal!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Therese G

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Chineya was very warm and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2012

Eric L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Great building and staff, very dog-friendly!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2012

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The staff at prime is really great.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Bryan K

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Office staff is by far and away fantastic. They are very approachable and always willing to go the extra step to make sure my living experience is as good as it can be. It makes paying rent every month easier to swallow. ;)

Reviewed on: 4/13/2012

Amit P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The leasing and building staff downstaris are simply wonderful and make coming back to the apartment and pleasure. Any issues we've had with maintenanc have been dealt with very quickly, professionally and hassle free from fantastic and friendly maintenance staff. Good job for everyone!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2012

Charles S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Andy and the entire staff do a great job!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2012

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great staff! Every single one is friendly and helpful and sincere. Always enjoyable coming home!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Rebecca R

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Andy Tanner, Andrea and the rest of the office staff were wonderful!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Great place, even better staff! I will definitely be staying!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2012

William M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Andy, Has been such a great help threw this long distance move from ohio, thank you

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

William M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Andy, Has been such a great help threw this long distance move from ohio, thank you

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Gerald R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Equity Management, I wanted to share some feedback on my experience from the initial tour to my actual move in at The Prime. I have been working with Andy Tanner (my Equity Leasing Consultant) since early December, and he's been extremely helpful and sincere throughout the entire process. Budget has been really tight for me, and he stayed patient and worked with me until we found an apartment that best suited my needs. With that said, Andy is the reason why I chose the Prime. I visited all of the communities in the Arlington area, and his presence definitely stuck out. In large because he's a great listener; I never felt rushed and I never felt like another number. My job entails a lot of relationship management, so I really appreciated his candor and his willingness to help. His people skills and commitment should be noted, and I think he's a great asset to the Equity Team. Please feel free to pass this feedback along as his efforts should be recognized!

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Lowell T

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is my second Equity property. I want to highlight that working with Andy as well as the rest of the management at the Prime has been a truly enjoyable process. We signed a lease and moved in a very short time frame and I know both Andy and Mickey went out of their way to make our movein a very smooth transition. I would highly recommend these apartments with an emphasis on exceptional management and staff.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Lowell T

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is my second Equity property. I want to highlight that working with Andy as well as the rest of the management at the Prime has been a truly enjoyable process. We signed a lease and moved in a very short time frame and I know both Andy and Mickey went out of their way to make our movein a very smooth transition. I would highly recommend these apartments with an emphasis on exceptional management and staff.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Jesse C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

At of all the buildings and communities we have lived in, this is by far the most professionally run and feels the most like home. The office staff of Andy and Mickey are amazing and the front desk staff of Lauren, Andrea and Chris really take the time to always make you feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Jesse C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

At of all the buildings and communities we have lived in, this is by far the most professionally run and feels the most like home. The office staff of Andy and Mickey are amazing and the front desk staff of Lauren, Andrea and Chris really take the time to always make you feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Jessica P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The maintenance staff are all very helpful and great to have around.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Alexandra B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Since the new staff took over I have noticed a HUGE difference and it's been a nice change.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

Kerry S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Andy Tanner does a fantastic job, as does Lauren at the desk and all the maintenance & repair guys are excellent, too. Makes a HUGE difference.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2012

Emil B

Verified resident as of 6/2007

I can't say enough about how Mickey Harnois has turned around how this building is managed in a very positive way. Her leadership of the Prime has improved all facets of living here - from maintenance issues to building appearance to resolving inter-neighbor issues. And I say this as a resident of this building for over four years. I would also like to thank Andrea at the front desk for her great service. She is very helpful with packages and other concierge services and always goes out of her way to be friendly. She really contributes to the positive atmosphere of the building.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 12/2011

It was a very easy process for a tough situation. Andy did a tremendous job of helping me and my family find an apartment that best suited my living needs. I look forward to being able to start my professional career living in the Prime Apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Robert M

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The leasing office staff was fantastic, especially Andy.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 5/2009

We love our apartment, esp the location. New mgmt is head and shoulders above the previous. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Catherine B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

property manager mickey harnois is a fabulous addition to the prime! she has been on the ball, making positive changes for the community, since the day she started.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2011

Julie C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Andy was great! So helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Carolyn C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We have been very pleased with the new Property Manager, Mickey. She is responsive and professional, which we truly appreciate. The other office staff members are also very pleasant and helpful. We have seen positive improvements since she joined our community, and think she will continue to do a great job.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2011

Charlotte B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Everything has been great so far!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2011

Diane C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Mr. Andy Tanner made my move-in so easy. I'd like to thank the staff at the Prime for being so professional and friendly and making me feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Scott S

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I am very satisfied with the new office staff (leasing consultants, property manager, concierges, and maintenance crew). They are all very attentive to detail and work hard to keep our community warm, clean, and enjoyable. Concierge staff very friendly and helpful, and maintenance very timely w/ repairs.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2011

Katherine H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Mickey & Andy are the best - they made the whole process very easy and I really enjoyed working with them!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Meagan N

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I have very much enjoyed my first month living in the Prime. Chinenye Anyanwu provided exceptional service and support while I made my apartment choice and move-in arrangements and has since gone out of her way to make sure I'm right at home. Furthermore, the morning receptionist (I believe her name is Lauren) has also been delightful to interact with each day. I'm very happy to report that the Prime is either meeting or exceeding all of my expectations, and I'm excited to call it my home.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Shawn D

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The staff at The Prime is always very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2011

Aleza C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Our property manager, Michaelena, has been extremely helpful and responsive!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2011

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Chineye was very great and easy to deal with.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2011

Sara C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The leasing agents Chinenye and Andy at the Prime at Courthouse are wonderful! Helpful, responsive, and personable!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Amy T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Andy was wonderful. We worked with him from the initial meet and tour all the way through signing the lease and moving in (he even helped us with the application even though it was his day off and he was only stopping by the office for a minute!), and he still is as friendly as ever every time I interact with him. We could not have asked for a better leasing agent to work with!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

David U

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall I have been very pleased with the office staff and their efforts to make The Prime fell like home

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Amit P

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The staff and building are fabulous. Andy and the rest of the staff make it clear that they want us to be happy in our new home.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

Alex M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Andy Tanner was a tremendous help during during the entire process. Very responsive to emails and/or phone calls. A big help!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Charles S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Andy & Mickey have been very helpful and responsive in our every need.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Ross J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Good experience, nice place to live

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Andy Tanner was great!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Daniel E

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall very satisfied with my apt. No major complaints and everyone has been very friendly and courteous. Thank you for setting high standards.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2011

Ian S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Andy did a great job welcoming us to the property and helping us make our decision.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2011

Dipa P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Excellent!!!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2011

Kristin J

Verified resident as of 9/2009

the amenities are great. very comfortable. very clean. lots of window. great!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2011

Bryan K

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Tiffany is amazingly helpful and nice. Gina has been great as well!! Rest of staff is very friendly, always helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2011

Eric L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Tiffany, the concierges, and the maintenance staff are all great! The #1 draw for me here was your pet policy, which allowed me to have my large dog here...think it was about the only place in Arlington (or at least among similar properties) that would allow this.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Nichole J

Verified resident as of 9/2008

several of the front desk/reception staff were very friendly and all the maintenance staff have always been efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2011

Carissa B

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We have been very happy living here so far. Every member of the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2010

Ana M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

the experience of moving in to the prime apartments has been very satisfy, i am very happy with it.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2010

Samah B

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I moved from my country one month ago, I was lonely and home sick. When I visited the prime I immediately fall in love with the place. The coziness of the place and the kindness of the people around me (staff, neighbors,..) reminded me of home and made the living at the prime a delightful and joyful experience

Reviewed on: 11/5/2010

Bryan K

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Tiphany and Gina have been awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Naiya P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I really like the apartments at the Prime. The only improvement I can suggest is to expand the fitness center.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Hannah M

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have LOVED living here and would recommend it to anyone. Kory Lavelle and the rest of the staff are so friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests, though few and far between, are resolved within 24 hours, if not sooner. Honestly this is the best apartment community I've ever lived in. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2010

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Tiffany was spectacular! She made the whole experience painless and easy!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2010

Richard S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

My wife and I looked at 12 different apartment complexes between Ballston and Rosslyn (it'd be our first apartment together). The Prime was by far the nicest and largest, and yet it was the lowest price. We loved it.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2010

Brett C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

We would like to move to a 2 bedroom soon. Can you let us know your available for your least expensive 2 bedroom? Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Melinda S

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Our experience with the office staff has been consistently outstanding. We are very happy we chose to live at The Prime.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2010

Hannah M

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have been extremely happy at The Prime and would recommend it to anyone. The staff is outstanding; my maintenance requests are fixed immediately; I am never bothered by noise; conveniences like of online rent payment and onsite drycleaning pick-up are so helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Michael S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The leasing agent (Tiffany) was extremely helpful and even stayed an entire hour after closing one night to answer our questions. Additionally, the entire rest of the staff has also been exceptionally friendly and service-oriented. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2010

Frank C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Highly professional staff, very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Sonia R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We had a very good experience with the Prime since the first day we saw this facility. Kory Lavelle has been very helpful and professional. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2010

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Kory and his staff were excellent. Kory, in particular, was very helpful and kind during this process. I am grateful for his help in finding the right apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2010

Danny H

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The Prime was very accommodating during my move-in process by allowing me to reserve the loading dock and freight elevator to make for an easy and convenient move. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2010

Emily B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Front desk staff is always very pleasant and makes the apartment building a much more enjoyable place to live. I also appreciate all the decorations (Christmas decorations look great!); it makes everything feel more homey.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2009

Chelsea M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I loved living at the Prime. The location is ideal for anyone. I loved all the upgrades in the apartment and the free access to the gym. Underground parking was wonderful too. All in all, I would live there forever, but it is just too much rent for me to be paying at this time in my life. I would absolutely recommend this place to other people.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2009

Meredith F

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I loved living at the Prime! Location, price, and features were the main reasons The Prime was my prime choice!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2009

David S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The staff has been extremely helpful during the move in process. As most, I hate moving, but everyone in the building was very nice and accommodating to my needs. I love the apartment and I would recommend the Prime just because of my move in experience. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Teudy G

Verified resident as of 7/2009

My leasing experience at The Prime was awesome. Gina Clark was excellent from the moment I walked into the property and beyond. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues at the beginnings, but were solved rapidly. Overall I'm very satisfied with my home and the staff of the building.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2009

Johanna A

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Overall I am very satisfied living at the Prime. The staff is always very helpful and friendly. I also very much enjoy the coffee service that is provided!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2009

Elizabeth T

Verified resident as of 9/2008

The social events in the lobby every few months with food and drink has been a nice way to get to know neighbors.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2009

Adelina L

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Korey is wonderful. He is one of the deciding factors for my decision in choosing The Prime. He's professional, friendly, and sincerely cares about residents' satisfaction. I'm very pleased with The Prime for various reasons including apt features (wood floors and grantite counter tops), the quiteness of the residence, and the staff. It makes a big difference in my experience when staff is there to greet me. After all, this is home.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2009

Meredith F

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Location is, most of the time, everyone's first choice as an important factor in choosing an apartment. We knew we wanted Arlington and to be close to the metro. There are several apartment complexes that meet this criteria. We were sold on the Prime because of the apartment features - granite countertops, stainless steal appliances, modern cabinets and lighting, and closet space. You had location and features, all at the right price. We will miss the Prime!!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2009

Catherine N

Verified resident as of 5/2007

We really enjoy living at the Prime because of its location, the features within the apartment, and the price of rent. Our only wish is that there was a rent to own option.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2008

Ben R

Verified resident as of 11/2007

The Prime offers beautiful apartments and an insanely good location. I was sorry to leave, but I've fallen in love with my savings account.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2008

Brett C

Verified resident as of 2/2007

We love The Prime, speak highly about our living experience, and try to refer many people to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2008

Mary T

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I have been very satisfied living here and in the Equity Residential property I occupied in Greenwood Village, Colorado. If Equity Residential had had a property in Richmond (where I am relocating to) it would have been my first stop to seek a new residence.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2008

Brittany B

Verified resident as of 7/2007

We are extremely pleased with The Prime, and I have recommended it to several people over the last few months. The office staff, especially, are professional and put forth extra effort to meet your needs. I have never had such great experiences dealing with leasing and apartment staff. We also are extremely pleased with the look and quality of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2008