• 2250 Clarendon Blvd. Arlington VA 22201
  • (844) 221-6563

Courthouse Plaza Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Shanae K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very friendly staff

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been thoughtful and engaging during our first few weeks. Both Errika and Ivy have ensured that we had everything we needed. In particular, Ivy helping us sort out a slight mix-up in the docking bay was much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The roof and gym are always clean and whenever I go down to talk to the concierge team they are always very friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Robert K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I was thoroughly satisfied with the staff at Courthouse Plaza. Moving into the metro area was very stressful, but they were able to assure me that living in their building was not only the financially-conscious choice, but also the best choice for friendly service, amenities, and location. I never felt pressured, only encouraged.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Jason P

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I am extremely impressed with the kindness and helpfulness of both the leasing agents Charise in particular, the desk staff and maintenance.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Geoffrey L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I really appreciate the efforts that keep the building common areas clean. Particularly the gym. The equipment was always working and I saw that it was being cleaned frequently. This seemed a high use area but it was always it stellar condition. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

John G

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Everyone is so friendly and really just a pleasure to deal with on a daily basis. The amenities are great, nice gym - obviously fantastic rooftop thats the envy of all my friends. All maintenance requests are handled quickly and the job is always done well. Really I just enjoy everyone here - they make it a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Henry C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Bradley and the team have been very helpful!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Henry F

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The leasing office was very responsive and helpful during our transition from Chicago to D.C.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Christian E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everything has gone well so far. Really enjoying the building.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Dustin B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The leasing office, especially Brad was very helpful and accomodating. Other staff have been friendly when seen in everyday moments.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Logan O

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Charise is wonderful! She is always there to help out and answer any questions

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Nicholas N

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The team is extremely courteous and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Joseph G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I love the location and the building.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Emily C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

The concierge staff, cleaning staff, and maintenance staff are all friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Eloise W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff at the front desk and leasing office are excellent. Stanley Jones and Erika Harringtodn are especially professional and personable. Its a pleasure interacting with them.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Elsanor L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

staff have been really great and responsive to any requests and inquiries. building is kept very clean. the units and amenities are beyond amazing. it has been a wonderful experience living here. im sad to be leaving!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Pamela L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Wonderful apartment!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Heather K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been very helpful and accommodating! I feel right at home already.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Terry G

Verified resident as of 1/1999

The building is well managed. The team is professional, efficient and courteous.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Kerry D

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Errika has been great to work with. The maintenance crew also came in and took care of the items on my move in punch list.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Maria S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Charise is awesome and always responds to me so quickly.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2017

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Staff is friendly and responsive

Reviewed on: 12/31/2016

Richard H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great location and helpful staff

Reviewed on: 12/4/2016

Richard C

Verified resident as of 7/2001

I'm very satisfied with the help from the property management office; the contact that helps is Erica.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Blake M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I absolutely love this location. It has quickly became home to me. Hopefully I can remain here for years to come

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Sarah T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I really enjoyed working with the building staff. They did a great job accomplishing any task I asked of them.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2016

Peter H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

All staff members were very helpful during the move-in and maintenance has also been excellent.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2016

Marcy M

Verified resident as of 10/2007

I feel that all of the features listed above are equally important. Also would like to say that Stephanie Meyers is a superb community manager. She is truly the best manager Courthouse Plaza has had since I moved here in 2007. I also want to compliment Errika Harrington. I moved to Courthouse Plaza because of Errika. She is the reason I feel at home here. She is an amazing person and a rare gem in the residential real estate leasing field. Equity is very fortunate to have both of these women working as part of your company.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2016

Justin M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall we were very pleased with our time at Courthouse Plaza apartments. The location is unbeatable, the price for the space was good, and all the staff were always extremely pleasant and responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Lauren O

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I've been in the building for almost 5 years and I never want to leave! The staff has always been great from leasing to packages to maintenance. The location can't be beat near metro, groceries, shopping, and restaurants. We will likely only leave when we decide to buy our own home.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2016

Sean C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

My wife and I had an excellent experience in this apartment community, but decided to move on due to a job change (to a different location in the city) and a desire for a general change of scenery. We loved the office team, and are particularly appreciative of the time and attention that Errika gave us over the years.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2016

Geoffrey L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I must thank Erikka for a seriously efficient and responsive lease execution. I really appreciate it and it helped make my decision to live here. A wonderful first impression

Reviewed on: 11/7/2015

Jamie M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The location for us is pretty important. We were able to find everything we needed in one place. Nice staff, convenience to metro & work, a price that was over our budget but we were willing to play and an apartment that is comfortable. We love living at Courthouse Plaza. We had an issue a few times with our water leaking from our bathtub and the maintenance staff was so helpful. We love Errika and the front desk staff. It is always nice to come home to a smiling face(my husband) but all of the other smiles on the way are wonderful, too!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2015

Carly G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everyone has been amazing here! The staff knows me by name and I love the community get togethers. Erikka has been very helpful and friendly and made my move in very simple.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2015

James N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I love it here so far--it already feels like home!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2015

Kwang H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Errika and Stephanie are the best and were part of the reason why i chose this community over any others within the area. They both are truly the best.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

Stefan B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We love our apartment as well as the ammenities (roof deck!) and immediatly felt at home here. Location regarding public transport, supermarkets, restaurants, shops is unbeatable. Neighbors are friendly. Staff (community manager, leasing office, reception

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Naomi L

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I work a lot, so I really appreciate how nice the office staff is, and how easy they make everything. Location of the building is nice too.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Marc M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Thanks for everything, I really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Nichole D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I've lived in this building before, and absolutely love it. The location, amenities and price are always at the top of my list when I look for a place to live. However, the staff here is a huge bonus. It's so great to move back into the building, after a number of years, and see the same happy faces!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2015

Saniya C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall my experience has been pretty good.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Rachel F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Location is wonderful

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Abigail V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Had a good experience here!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2015

Kelly C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Love the location and the rooftop pool and workout room.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2014

Nicola R

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I spent 3 fantastic years, the office staff has been really friendly and professional since the first day, the location was perfect for me with everything that I needed nearby...so sad to leave!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2014

Andre D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Great experience with the staff, loved the location!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Carolyn B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have loved living in my apartment for the last four years and i'm sad to go! The location is excellent, the staff is friendly and responsive, and you can't beat the amenities.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2014

Jose R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Excellent location. Great staff.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2014

Colleen H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We absolutely loved calling this apartment building our home for the past 4 years. We will GREATLY miss it.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Kristy B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Marsha was my leasing agent and she was fantastic!

Reviewed on: 5/18/2014

Jordon W

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great location and great staff.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2014

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Pleasant experience

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Staff is great! Erika and the maintenance staff really made our time at 2250 Clarendon Blvd. amazing. We are sad to leave, however will always have a special place for Archstone/Equity.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Karl V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I was completely satisfied while living at Courthouse Plaza.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

William B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I found my time here a very pleasant experience overall.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Patrick O

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The birthday card from Archstone was very thoughtful. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Capri D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

the office staff (Errika) was wonderful in helping my move to the complex. If I could take her with me to the new one I would!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The location is important to me, but I wanted to also note how great the staff is, especially the front desk staff.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Carla M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The staff at Equity/Archstone Courthouse is extremely professional and accommodating. The service when requested for maintancence quickly and professionally addressing all concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2013

Brian K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Staff has been great!

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Albert M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Everyone we've dealt with here has been wonderful. We've truly enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

John R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We love the building...might stay another five years

Reviewed on: 11/10/2013

Emre A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Staff is very kind and attentive.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2013

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Thank you so much for your professional service. The staff is very enjoyable and I will miss living in Archstone!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Roberta H

Verified resident as of 12/1999

Concierge staff, especially Stanley, is exceptional. Ericka is always a pleasure to deal with (and when I see her showing apartments I always try to put in a good word). The maintenance and cleaning staff are also friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2013

Zachary M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The location of the complex is great. The exercise facility is among the most well maintained in any of the apartments I've lived in.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

John S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Very good experience with this apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2013

Jamal A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

the location is awesome

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013

Tomer P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great time living in the apartment, thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Heather W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great experience! We really like living here!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2013

Natalie W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Brad helped me find the perfect apartment and fit all of my needs. Moreover, he was very professional and made me feel like I was doing the right thing. I saw a countless number of apartments that I would have been fine 'settling' with, but moving halfway across the country, Brad was very helpful, personable and patient throughout the entire process with me. Not only would I recommend this apartment community to a friend/co-worker, I would recommend them to work with Brad. However, I have also had experiences with other employees at this location and they are all fantastic and very nice.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The lobby renovation is nice!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2013

Thomas V

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I love how close to the metro this place is!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2013

John A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Your leasing staff is outstanding. Friendly maintenance folks too.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2013

Erin T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I cannot say enough nice things about the front desk and maintenance staff. They were always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Graham W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great building! My friends and lifestyle draw me more into the heart of dc and living just outside is not convenient enough for me. This building is a great option and great people work here. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Steven P

Verified resident as of 2/2013

My leasing agent, Felicia Anzaldua, was a pleasure to work with. She didn't hesitate to show me the apartment and give me an entire tour of the building not once but twice! She made me feel very welcomed at my move in date.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Candice J

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The Archstone Courthouse staff (Stanley Jones, Fawna, Erika and the maintenance crew) could not have been nicer. They made living here so wonderful and should be recognized for their outstanding professionalism and kindness.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013