• 2201 Wilson Blvd. Arlington VA 22201
  • (844) 864-9486

2201 Wilson Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Justin M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

We had a great experience at 2201 and are sad to be leaving. Everyone on staff was very helpful and took the time to learn our names and provide great service.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Emilie T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Every staff member here has been so kind and helpful! When we were moving in, there were a few things we needed help fixing, like the balconys screen doors and the AC, and maintenance came and solved it right away.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Popy Nektoria H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The 2201 Wilson community gave us a very warm welcome when we first arrived. Moving is never easy but Haley and her team went above and beyond to help our move as easy as possible! Haley Mostoff is always available, friendly and has been very accommodating whenever we had an issue. Haley, Alexa and Trent - you really made this our home!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Venetia H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

All of the staff - Haley, Alexia, Trent and Alma - have been fantastic! I honestly am so excited to be living there with them, I feel like the luckiest person!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Every question we had was dealt with promptly and thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The team always is very responsive to my needs and has worked to resolve issues with neighbors in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Margaret T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The team is very responsive. The Concierge staff is very professional. Very happy living at 2201 Wilson.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Duncan M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The from desk concierge team are great. The maintenance team is excellent.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

David F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been helpful, responsive, and available.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Briton C

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The front desk staff is excellent. Very personable and responsible.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Marisol T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Both Haley and Alma have been very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The cleaning staff and concierges have also been friendly too.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Jerry P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The leasing office staff, especially Haley is amazing. The concierge staff are amazing, Alexia is so cheerful, friendly and helpful. My guest always comment on how friendly and professional she is. Rodney makes the weekends, he is a wealth of information and is a true professional. 2201 Wilson is very fortunate to have these three staff.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Victoria G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is very responsive and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Jamie S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We have loved our time at 2201 so far. Our service tickets have been responded to in a timely manner, the front desk is always a delight, and we love the location and amenities!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Michele H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The front desk staff along with maintenance and cleaning staff are awesome! We moved here for the safety of our children being in a building with someone watching the door. I have always felt welcome.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Megan K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Haley and front desk people are wonderful. Always friendly and receptive whenever I have questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Margaret T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Your Team has been extremely responsive to all questions and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Alexandra B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The service team is very prompt and helpful. And the reception staff and always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

David N

Verified resident as of 9/2016

OUR COMMUNITY MANAGER CHELSIE BAIN WAS A BIG HELP AND VERY RSPONSIVE THROUGHOUT OUR ENTIRE MOVE.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Natalie C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love living here! The location is awesome, but it's the staff that really sets 2201 Wilson apart.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Shafik W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everything has been great. The office staff are very sociable.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2016

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Chelsie & the whole team at 2201 have been absolutely fantastic throughout the process, and made the transition as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2016

Lauryn H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very satisfied with my experience so far at 2201 Wilson! For the most part, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Service requests have been completed within 24-48 hours and results are always great. I feel safe and comfortable here which is of huge importance and the location is unbeatable!! Pool has been such a nice amenity so far this summer. Thanks for a great living experience thus far and appreciate the staff that make it possible. All the best.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2016

Victor V

Verified resident as of 8/2015

It was great! You guys have assembled an amazing team, and I truly have no complaints. Though there were a few problems with the appliances, your staff was great in fixing them ASAP. Truly have no bad things to say!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Kevin F

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Love Equity and 2201 so far, really great building.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2016

Jeanette G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

If I move back to Washington D.C., I will return to 2201 Wilson Apartments, it has been great living here.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Renee S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Concierge and maintenance staff were awesome!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2016

Rebecca D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

All the staff is stellar and amazing!! They truly set this community apart! Especially: Trent, Alexia, Rodney, Tony, Chelsie, and Nancy! But everyone is great!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2016

Brendan D

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone that we dealt with so far has been amazing and I am very satisfied with my experience and living in my new apartment. I will definitely recommend this place to all of my friends.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2016

Jonathan O

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I've lived in two separate apartments in 2201 Wilson over the past two years. The concierge team is A+, and so is the office staff. Despite being extremely busy, they always find time to help you out, and they've always been able to accomadate my needs. Overall it's been a wonderful living experience, and I look forward to the upcoming months here.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2016

Mehmet C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall, we are very satisfied with our apartment. I would like to specially comment on Ms Chelsie Bain's outstanding role in making 2201 Wilson one of the best apartments in town.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2016

Richard S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I have enjoyed engaging with the staff since I moved in. Everyone is extremely courteous.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2015

Victor V

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am overwhelmingly pleased with the 2201 Wilson community! The staff is very helpful and professional and the location is unrivaled in the Courthouse community.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2015

Hyun Jong N

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Moving into a new town from overseas is a difficult process. I am happy to have found this great apartment to settle down. Leasing associate, Chelsie Bain, was especially helpful during my move-in process. She coordinated everything perfectly and I am truely happy with my experience. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Kimberly L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Awesome team and I am sorry to be leaving. If I return to WDC area, I know where I will be living once again (for the second time in 10 years).

Reviewed on: 7/17/2015

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The staff and concierge staff are amazing and I will miss them a lot after I move. They were always helpful and a nice face to see when I would come back to 2201.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Candice C

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Great front desk staff and office staff! The walls prevent noises between our neighbors' apartment and ours and it always smells fresh and clean in the hallways, elevators, etc. So happy with the respectable presence and demeanor of 2201 Wilson's residents and staff.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Ashley R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Concierge and the office staff have been highly responsive, and the Team's communications with residents is much more effective and informative than what I have experienced at other (non-Equity Residential) properties.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Edward A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The front desk staff is the friendliest I have ever met. Really have enjoyed living in this apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Chandler B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2015

Kyle S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Overall a positive experience. Issues related to non-functioning items in the apartment upon move-in were appropriately handled and in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2014

Kimberly L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Chelsie is very responsive. Excellent staff and concierge staff.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2014

Gillian R

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Chelsie was great, helping me move all the way from LA to the DC area.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014

Jeff J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The concierge staff is outstanding. Tanika, Trent, Michael, and Arian are friendly and resourceful in helping the residents.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Kevin O

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Everything has been great! The entire team at 2201 Wilson have been amazing and made me feel very welcomed.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Paula D

Johnny- Trent and the rest of the front desk staff are top notch- they are most often the conduit between resident and office staff i am very thankful for them

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Stephanie B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff makes me feel like I'm coming home every evening. It's safe and I'm going to miss living here.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2013

Geoffrey C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Best staff I've experienced at a rental property. I will miss them.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2013

Jimmy B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I've lived at 2201 for eight years and it has been a wonderful experience. The staff is exeptional and the community is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2013

Aaron B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff at 2201 Wilson Archstone have been friendly and personable. I was shown the apartments, the amenities, and surrounding area while making friends with the staff in the process. I have since recommended my company to get a corporate apartment in the building and they have just completed furnishing their unit. I am greeted with a smile when I get depart and arrive, could not be happier.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Leslie J

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff is always professional! Love that!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013

Nathaniel J

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The apartment community is extremely safe, has a great location, and a great staff. It is a little expensive thought.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

Robert K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff has been absolutely wonderful and deserves praise.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013