• 2209 Pershing Drive Arlington VA 22201
  • (844) 846-4673

2201 Pershing Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Rebecca B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Lovely apartment made all the better by leasing agents Darian and Sutherlan

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Ashley H

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Darian has been my main point of contact while living at Pershing. Hes been phenomenal -- attentive, professional, and responsive. One of my favourite things about living at Pershing is the attention to detail -- the facilities are well kept 100 of the time. The maintenance staff is timely and professional. Its been great!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Bridgette H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Every concern is addressed immediately. Love the team!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Graham H

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Darian is an excellent employee, Southerland is new but brings a bright dynamic.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Rebecca B

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Beautiful facility, great gym and terrific apt managers. Darian has been particularly helpful and very welcoming

Reviewed on: 7/23/2017

Anna S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has been responsive, helpful, and friendly!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Kristyn G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Sutherlan and Darian have provided five-star service, from the property tour, to handling a unique request before moving in, throughout the move-in. They have extremely pleasant dispositions, and go above and beyond to make living at 2201 Pershing feel like a lifestyle choice. Great work, team!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Caitlin H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone has been extremely helpful and timely in getting back. Very friendly and have created a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Kelsey B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Helpful and understanding at every turn. Always go the extra mile. You guys are great.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Cynthia F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Samar and Darian are always very responsive and friendly, and go above and beyond to make living here a great experience

Reviewed on: 5/28/2017

Fatima H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

They are simply great. Really friendly and always trying to make us feel at home. They are doing a really good job building a Community.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Allison K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The team who works here is helpful and polite. The maintenance team is also very responsive and capable.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Best apartment we have lived at during our entire lives! Kept impeccably clean. The amenities were outstanding. Darian was always so nice and professional. He always goes above and beyond to help you. Next best is Zargos. He fixed items within 24 hrs and most times sooner. Samar is wonderful too. Only moving bc we bought a home.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Louise B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Your team has been polite and helpful with any questions or issues I have had.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Darian R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Samar was absolutely fantastic! She answered all of my questions in regards to the move and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The management in our building was excellent during the 2 years that we lived here. Specifically Darien has gone above and beyond making to help make this home after relocation to this area.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Frank G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everybody is great and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Suzanne H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team went out of their way to make sure I was fully oriented and informed first about the process of rental application and then regarding the space- that everything in the unit was working properly and that I was given a working knowledge of operating all the features of the living space. Gratitude for a very smooth transition!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Chris N

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Overall Samar, Darian, Zagros and Mamusha have been a pleasure to work with. They were always very responsive and quick in addressing any questions or concerns I had. The community has been maintained very well under Zagros so i aways felt proud when I had friends come over. They always complimented how nice the community looked.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2016

Sabrina C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Enjoy living here very much! Darian Robinson takes good care of us at 2201 North Pershing!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Office staff, features, location, price, and seeing myself living here for years are all really important reasons that my fiance and I chose Pershing. It truly is a wonderful place to come home to every day!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Darian and Samar - Thank you SO much for all your help in my seamless move in experience. You guys make this place great.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Jillian G

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We love our new apartment, the location is stellar, the features give it a luxury feel for way less than places closer to Clarendon. Darian has been incredibly helpful through our entire process, even helping facilitate our move a day early due to a snow storm.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Overall this is a great community. My newly wed wife and I have mostly enjoyed our time thus far with your apartment complex

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Emily L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Darian did a great job welcoming us to our new home! He was able to answer all of our questions quickly and professionally and was an asset to our moving experience!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Mike D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Melat and Darian both have done an excellent job making me feel welcome in the community, and continue to do so! I've had the pleasure of living in many communities, and in another Equity property. This is my best experience so far. I've lived in many different 'high end' communities in major cities where the customer experience is a priority, and this ranks among the best. The team at 2201 Pershing is a great one. Keep up the good work, and strong hiring practices!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2015

Ranjan K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Melat Molina is a marvelous community manager. She made us feel like we had someone working to help make our time here enjoyable. We also enjoyed the courtyard garden on the property. The opportunity to have garden views and beautiful plants so close to our patio made the apartment feel like a home.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2015

Jenna G

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Melat Molina has made my move so absolutely amazing, I can't explain to you how warm and wonderful she truly is. I love living here and feel as if am valued and cared about here. Thank you so much for having such wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2015

Katherine D

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I've had a great experience with my Equity Residential apartment community! Wouldn't change a thing.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Marie C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Have had a great experience so far and really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2015

Helen A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The management is exceptionally great and makes my day to day living in this community very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Jay B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Melat and Zagros are the most wonderful, friendly, and professional staff I've ever seen!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2015

Pearl P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Great service at 2209 N Pershing!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Munkhzul B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I really enjoy living in Equity apartment 2209 Pershing, staff specially Melat is so nice and she knows my name and my kids, also if I have any questions or problems she solves right away. The building is very clean and cleaning lady works really hard for that. Overall, this is a great place to stay!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Eric S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Melat Molina is amazing. She always takes care of any concerns that I have had and I look forward to staying here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Stacie M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I am very impressed with the leasing staff and have found them to be very responsive and professional. This is particularly true of Sam in the office, who I have found to be extremely pleasant to work with and reliable to address all concerns and questions in a timely way. I have found her to be a great problem solver and I look forward to interacting with her during my tenancy.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2015

Andre F

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I recently moved from LA to VA and Melat and her team have made my transition incredibly smooth. You guys are fortunate to have Melat as a leader in your team. AF.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2015

Tsitsi M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Recently moved in and I have had a great move-in experiene thanks to Melot and Sam. Absolutely amazing staff overall and couldn't have asked for better. I have felt very at home here. Thank you for making my transition to Arlington easy and stress free :-).

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Wonderful staff, welcoming and kind. Sam was a huge help. Love that equity allows German Shepherds.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Delgertamir T

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I would like to thank the staff who works in the office. Specially Melat Molina. She is very polite and very professional. I am very satisfies living here. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Tala S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Melat is extremely attentive while maintaining professional appropriate behavior and the building is fantastic and well-located.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2014

Amanda W

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Melat and her staff were amazing. They were very accommodating with our needs.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Scott T

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff at 2201 pershing were nothing short of excellent and made my move-in an easy process. great job to the staff and maintenance crew!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Ranjan K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

One feature of Equity Property I have enjoyed in the past as well as currently is the effort taken to create soothing pleasant landscaped areas associated with the property. This is a very important aspect of our satisfaction in living at the Equity properties we have lived.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The leasing consultant, Hicham, was extremely helpful with the entire moving process.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Rosalind C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Top notch service. Thank you 2201 Pershing Team for all that you do. We are extremely happy and proud to be part of the 2201 Pershing Family!

Reviewed on: 3/15/2014

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Great experience

Reviewed on: 2/17/2014

Dongpyo H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

A male officer is very kind and professional.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2013

Dean W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

This is am awesome apartment complex in a great location. The staff are friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Caitlin H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Thanks for a great year! We're sad to be leaving the community, but very thankful for everything the leasing office has done to make our time here comfortable and memorable!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Office staff provides excellent customer service. Tiffany is very helpful and has always promptly addressed my concerns. I could not have asked for a more professional and dedicated staff that exist at 2201 Pershing.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Carissa G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Great building! Can't wait for businesses to open in the retail below!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Courtney C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I relocated for a job here and was nervous about moving from a house to an apartment - but I've been so very happy here with the features, the staff and the property in general - I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. It has been wonderful and I'm just so happy to love it. Thanks again!!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2013

Susan D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Melat was a great help throughout the entire move in process and she continues to be very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Rebecca C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Our office staff is really great, especially Tiffany Logan. She makes such an effort to get to know every resident and makes us all feel at home

Reviewed on: 5/7/2013

Lauren T

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I LOVE the office staff!! They are always so friendly and helpful whenever I need anything.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013

Jill M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I've been happy with our apartment and the property in general.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2013

Johanna J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am truly sad to leave my new and beautiful apartment for work reasons and the excellent service from the staff at the Pershing. They have made my stay, even though short, very pleasant with all of the help provided by the office staff and the maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Helen A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I'm extremely excited to be part of this community. One of the main reasons for my excitement and overall satisfaction to be part of this community is the excellent and professional service that I received from Ms. Melat at 2201 Pershing. Her positive attitude, extreme professionalism, willingness to help and her patience in explaining and answering questions has given me confidence that my stay in this community will be a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Ahmed B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I really appreciate all the help & guidance provided by Rosie with was presented in a highly professionalism manner thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Excellent community. Office staff and maintenance personnel are amazing.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Tiffany and Rosie are great! They have provided exceptional customer service and made me feel extremely confident with my decision to live at 2201 Pershing. I am delighted to have such knowledgeable, caring, and devoted leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Munkhjargal M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

great office staff/ great place to live!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

Elizabeth G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I love the staff at Pershing! very friendly and Accommodating :) I plan to live here for a while! It has everything I need and want.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

SungHee K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Very responsive staffs!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2012

Matthew P

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Our leasing agent, Tiffany went above and beyond not just once, but many times to ensure our move was as smooth as possible. She really out-performed on all fronts and we are very thankful.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2012

Charlene C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Rosie, Jessica, and Tiffany have all been helpful, friendly, and professional here at Pershing in Arlington, VA.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2012

Kyle H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Rosie and Tiffany are the best!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Since I moved in I have had nothing but a positive experience living at 2201 Pershing! It truely does have a great staff both office and maintenance.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012