• 818 N. Quincy Street Arlington VA 22203
  • (844) 403-3452

Liberty Tower Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Paul has been great in helping with the move-in and responding to requests.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Jason Z

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been polite and professional and welcoming. I placed two service requests so far and they were both responded to immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Have loved the move in experience and this facilities are great.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Taylor J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Tim is unbelievably amazing! Best concierge in the business!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Michael S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has been fantastic so far. Between helping us with packages, helping when I locked my keys in my room, and just overall friendliness, the staff has made things very welcoming and easy for us in these first few weeks.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

Carl P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Paul was great through the entire process. He helped us through all parts of the process and answered all of our questions.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Mingquan M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very professional, quick to respond

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Chelsea P

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love the amenities at staff at liberty tower!

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

April R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Paul is awesome! I came in as a walk-in and he was able to squeeze a viewing for me which I ended up taking the apartment. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He was out when I moved in which I was aware, but Breanna took care of me and has been so helpful since Ive moved in. Tim, the concierge is another huge asset

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Rachel D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Liberty Tower excels in all aspects of living- location, staff, building, etc. I could not imagine living anywhere else in the DC metro area!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I enjoy living here. Its been a very nice experience.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Arilma S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Quick response to service request, friendly and professional interactions with staff and welcome feedback.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Aila A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has been great so far, from the lobby staff to the maintenance workers and everyone in between.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Mahmoud A

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Thee best apt in Arlington

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Carolyn L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

We loved living here for the past three years and would recommend it to anyone wanting to live in Ballston. We simply need more space and are moving to Old Town.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The maintenance staff is fantastic. I want to make sure they get the credit they deserve. They are prompt, they are personable, they do the very best they can. The new concierge during the day I cannot remember his name is outstanding and a great addition to the community.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Angela B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The staff are all incredibly helpful and engaging. We have only lived here a few weeks and love the community!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The building staff are very helpful, particularly Joannie and Marcia.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2016

Victoria I

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Comfortable, good location, nice neighbors, good office staff and maintance service

Reviewed on: 10/31/2016

Chuyie G

Verified resident as of 3/2016

The staff is amazing. Very helpful from the beginning. Kudos to Marcia and Joanie who are service-oriented making sure that the tenants are always comfortable. Maintenance team is very efficient. They responded to my issue a day after I made a service request. Have recommended Liberty to my friends because my stay here has been awesome.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2016

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Marcia is professional but personable. Joni and all the people on the front desk are very good. Having done a great deal of my own home maintenance for 50+ years, Wayne and Alex have both shown effective ingenuity in solving a couple of problems.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Juan Carlos U

Verified resident as of 10/2014

What makes me adore this community, aside from it's perfect location, is the staff. They are very warm and friendly, and is attentive to my needs.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Loren S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We looked at many apartments before selecting Liberty Tower and Marcia is by far the best representative we had the opportunity to work with. She listened to us, responded quickly and helped guide us to the best outcome. She was the best part about our selection of Liberty Tower!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff were very helpful and friendly; Marcia and Joni go out of their way to assist people.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Suzanne C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I really Like living here and think the staff and amenities are great. I love my apartment. The floor plan is unique and the bathrooms and kitchen are lovely. The tenants are a nice mix - and everyone is pretty friendly and respectful.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2015

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I have really enjoyed how nice the apartment is. Everything is up to date and I enjoy coming home after work. The staff helps with that as well. Always very nice and welcoming at all hours of the day.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2015

Brianna G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Joni is the best! She is always there with a warm smile and hello. Liberty Tower is lucky to have her!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2015

Michael H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The concierge, Joni, shines at her job. She is efficient, respectful, and friendly with all the residents, ALL THE TIME. I can't say enough good things about her.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2015

Antonio S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Marcia, Tim, and Joanie have been wonderful to deal with our entire time here. Made experience very easy from move-in onward.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Marcia and Rashad in the leasing office have been incredibly helpful, approachable, and responsive to my questions. Overall, my experience moving in was great.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Donna C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I would like to recognize the Concierge Staff; Tim Ross, and Joanie Webster are very personable, helpful, and show empathy toward residences. Chris and Birk are also very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Sara S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Everyone has been extremely helpful, welcoming and warm. I couldn't be happier with my choice to live here!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I do not have enough good words to describe the front desk staff and the maintenance staff. The front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. Each and every one of them goes out of their way to get to know us and look out for us. They are simply outstanding. The maintenance staff is fantastic. They simply do not see our requests and fill them. They read our comments and understand what we need, why we need them, and they take care of things for us as quickly as possible. When something can't get done, they explain to us why and then set expectations as to when it will be resolved. One of the things I most respect about the management of the community is how they manage our expectations. Any request is met with an explanation for why it can or cannot be done. If it cannot be done, some sort of alternative ia alwasy presented. When they can fulfill requests, they give me reasonable timelines for filling it. They always check in to let me know how progress is being made and then follow-up to see if things were done to my liking. It is just a well run and that has made for my happiness.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2015

Michael L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

the office and concierge staff are very friendly and helpful - we really appreciate Marcia, Joanie, Tim, Berk, and Abdul

Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Rachel D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Marcia was extremely helpful on the day of my move! Additionally, those working at the front desk (Burt and the weekend night doorman) were very helpful in answering my questions and assisting me. Finally, Tim at the front desk is so friendly and fun to see! Great experience so far!

Reviewed on: 10/16/2014

James M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Marcia was incredible in when I was going through the process of signing my lease and moving in. She went WELL above my expectations in communication and ensuring everything was ready when I moved in. Jessica was also great. These two women are the reason I'm here today and it's appreciated.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2014

Michael L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

we're very happy to be living at Liberty Tower - thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Andrew T

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I always enjoy the building events (happy hours, etc.) when I am able to attend, but frequently miss them due to travel for work. I would love if there were more building-wide events, particularly on the roof in the spring, summer, and fall.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Gurcan C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We love all staff and location!! Liberty's great place to live!!!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Carl A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Jessica in the rental office and all of the concierges have been outstanding. They have made the move into my apartment a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Gregory L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Tarah and Jessica were great! They helped make my whole move in experience happen perfectly.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Rohit K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

My two years at Liberty Towers were amazing! Great service, a very friendly front office staff, and an absolutely gorgeous apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Alexander B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

All the concierge staff have been great. Tara, Leasing Office, has gone over and beyond with all of our requests and has made the move in process smooth.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Steven E

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The staff is very cordial and always there to assist. Appreciate the attention to detail and the attempts to keep the grounds. garage, halls and common areas tidy and in working order.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2013

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Enjoy living at Liberty Tower. Staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

Maureen L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

All of the staff that works at the concierge desk is phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Brian K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Tarah Charity was extremely responsive and helpful during the entire process and it was a pleasure working with her!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Nikki D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I've been very impressed with the concierge service. They are always so pleasant and I can't believe they remember mine and my fiance's name!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Thomas D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

very, very professional staff. thoughtful, connected with tenants. they go out of their way to help. building is very nice and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2013

William T

Verified resident as of 6/2013

So far so good. Everyone has been great!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Ben C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We love living at Liberty Tower. The property manager, Mickey, is always smiling and around if you need her. Tarah and Feysal in the leasing office are always willing to lend a helping hand. I think that we have the best concierges in DC! They are always helpful no matter how many packages we have! Dave is always ready to help fix anything that goes wrong. Equity is definitely lucky to have such a great staff.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Charles K

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Mickey has been great. We had a couple minor fixes to our closet when we first moved in and she was the best to work with...very happy!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Beverle L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have enjoyed and appreciated my time at Liberty Towers and give thanks to all the wonderful staff who have made my stay a pleasant one. I shall miss all. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2013

Kerri W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mickey! She made the move in process completely seamless and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service from her and the other staff at Liberty Tower. They are all absolutely wonderful!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Mark L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Hang on to Gurcan -- he is your best asset!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Talent Curve S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Gurcon has always done above and beyond the call of duty. I hope you appreciate him!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Chelsea P

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I love the staff here! I cannot say enough great things about them. They have remembered my name since day one, and I feel very 'at home' here. WONDERFUL STAFF!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Maha K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

This apartment community is great. The staff makes living here worthwhile. We couldn't say enough good things about the office staff which includes everyone. They act as a team and that's why everything runs smoothly. Equity should do something VERY nice for them. They treat every resident like a VIP and make Equity look great. Between the superb customer service they offer to the professionalism they exhibit, they have made our living here for the past 4 years a great experience. Thanks everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Karina P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The property staff has been extraordinarily attentive and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Keith R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Again, the concierge team is truly incredible. They are courteous, kind, effective, and communicative. I cannot speak highly enough about the Liberty Tower concierge team.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Frank C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The desk staff and maintenance are always friendly and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Ross D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Incredible staff. Very friendly and always willing to help out. Couldn't be more satisfied with their service.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2013

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I can't say enough good things about the office staff at Liberty Tower, especially Mickey, Gurcan, and Grover. They are beyond accommodating, and go out of their way to help the residents. Gurcan and Grover have both done things that I consider well above and beyond the call of duty for both myself and my husband. Give them a raise! They are the reason we love living here! :)

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Ryan H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The location, which is near Ballston/Virgina Square Metro stations and 66 for commuting, as well as the apartment features, are both very good. The office staff is amazing,friendly,and helpful. Gurcan is the man, and Grover is great.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2013

Jonathan L

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The concierge staff are outstanding and were really one of the best features of the community.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

John H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Staff were very helpful during move-in. Concierge Grover provided valuable assistance and helped us in ways above and beyond the call of duty. Leasing Agent Tarah was very professional and accommodated all of our needs.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

BINIAMT

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Excellent in all aspects. Staff, Service and location.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Suzanne C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Everyone on staff is so nice and welcoming and Gurcan, Grover, Tim and Diante are very attentive and helpful. Tarah was the best leasing agent. Love my apartment. I appreciate the responsiveness and attention to detail. Bertie and the guys are also very professional and helpful. I keep telling everyone what a great place this is. I couldn't be happier. I looked at many Equity properties in Arlington and think I found the best one!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Gurcan Canver, the concierge at Liberty Tower, is fantastic. He actually knew my name before I moved in and I would probably consider a friend. Always greeted us with a smile. Grover is nice too, very personable as well. Some of other concierge staff weren't as nice.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Emily A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Thanks for a great living experience thus far!

Reviewed on: 3/23/2013

Alexis G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The front desk staff is amazing. They are always helpful and accommodate our every need.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2013

Ashley S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office staff are amazing here. Every single one of them are so friendly. Gurcan and Grover especially hold such places with Brad and I. They go above and beyond every single time with every single circumstance from just saying hello as we pass to helping ensure our move in process ran as smooth as possible despite our movers. We could not ask for better office staff!! They truly are the best!!!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2013

Acronis I

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The building staff have all been fantastic and made the move-in experience very easy and enjoyable. This was particularly important to me since I'm relocating for business and was not able to spend much time working for the move.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2013

Mohamed A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

the front line is excellent the guys there are great specially garcen, hisham and micky

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Claudia C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff have always been top notch - they have made this me and my girls feel welcome and at home

Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Craig B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Michaelena was great in providing information and handling all the details in transferring our apartment. Grover, Deonte, and Gurcan were all (as always) more helpful than I could ever expect in getting us all set up. Tim worked with and laughed with us while we spent hours trying to fit a new couch in the freight elevator. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Martijn H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I would like to recommend Gurcan Canver (Lead Concierge). He definitely is the best Concierge I've ever experienced. I'm very satisfied with having him at the front desk. He contributes to a safe and friendly environment. Top performer!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Claire B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Gurcan is very attentive and responsive to our needs. He always greets everyone with a welcoming smile and has even gotten to know the names of our more frequent guests. He goes above any beyond his role and we are lucky to have him in our building.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2013

Ben C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Mickey and Tarah are both great to work with. We love living at Liberty Tower.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Renee A

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The staff here at Liberty Tower has been great.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2012

Lisa D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The staff that work for our building are great! They really stand out from any other building I've rented from in Ballston. Very friendly and willing to assist you.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

Shannon F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Grover is outstanding. So is Hashim and Berty.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Emily H

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Gurcan is an amazing asset to Equity Residential and a big part of our positive overall experience over the past two years.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

Tuul B

Verified resident as of 4/2008

location, office staff, apartment features are very good and have satisfaction

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Kyle F

Verified resident as of 3/2012

In particular, Gurcan at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. He is excellent at what he does!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

Emily A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

they have fixed minor problems very quickly

Reviewed on: 9/29/2012

Beverle L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

My initial impression of Liberty Tower is extremely positive and I look forward to a continuation into the furture.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Roberta G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Office staff is very pleasant and helpful. Glad you made apartment building non-smoking. Enjoy living in the convenient area and very nice apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Very professional staff. Will to accommodate my parking requirements.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2012

Meghan B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The concierges have been absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Jason S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The office staff and concierge service is great. I am very satisfied with their service. In particular Gurcan and Grover are extraordinary concierges. Both are willing to go the extra mile and have helped me in numerous occasions.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2012

David T

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Gurcan is awesome. He goes above and beyond what his job requires to be helpful with residents. Make sure this man is rewarded.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

NASH Advisory S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Apt staff is very friendly and responsible.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2012

Rebecca D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Very nice, clean building. Excellent location. Outstanding staff. Very pet friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Aaron T

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Gurcan and Jules are absolutely FANTASTIC. They truly care and make me want to stay. You can find many nice apartment buildings but its the people that you have a hard time replacing. These are two that really make living in Liberty Towers a special experience.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Kevin O

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We are having a great experience in Liberty Tower. It's always clean, staff is so nice, service requests are quick!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2012

Claudia C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Hicham ElMessaoudi is amazing - primary reason I selected this building

Reviewed on: 6/26/2012

Jacob J

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Gurcan is the main reason I enjoy living here so much. His attention to detail and efficientness is remarkable. He goes above and beyond the tittle of his position everyday with a genuine smile on his face.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Ryan H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Great place to live and a great location. Easy to jump right on the highway to work or metro. Everything is beautiful and new. All the staff are very helpful,friendly, and personable. Gurcan knew both of our names within the first week of moving in.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2012

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I would like to recognize Gurcan for being such a wonderful conceirge. His kindness and positive attitude have made all the difference in our living experience here at Liberty Tower.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2012

Amanda S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Front desk staff is very friendly - Gurcan is especially a very kind, helpful man. I am very impressed he knows all the names of the residents here - dont lose him.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Gurcan C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I enjoy living at Liberty Tower. It is a perfect location for my job, along with easy access to grocery, pharmacy and other shopping. Everyone on the staff has been very kind and responsive. Lucas and Victor have been exceptional office staff,they are extremely professional and helpful in every encounter.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Christine K

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Gurcan is the most pleasant friendly door man and we could not be happier with his services since Day 1!!

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012

Jennifer E

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We love living here! The front door staff is great! Other than our little mishap with our recent maintenance issue it has been a joy living here, thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2012

Craig B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Very happy to be living at Liberty Towers and had a great move-in experience. Leasing officers were great, and I think the staff is terrific compared to any other apartment I've visited recently.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2012

Yok Wue S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I wish to commend Lucas, Grover and Gurkhan for their great assistance during the leasing and move in process.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2012

Roberta G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Very friendly concieres and staff. Place is kept clean and my apartment was in great condition when I moved in Great location! I enjoy living here, and glad there are social events each month!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Shannon L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff at the front desk are fantastic! Always friendly and personable and seem to know everyone by name.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2012

Allison J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Victor DuPont has been an excellent leasing agent. He answers all of my questions in a timely manner and is always extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Allison J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Victor DuPont has been an excellent leasing agent. He answers all of my questions in a timely manner and is always extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Batsaikhan O

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I would like to express my warm thanks to Equity Residential and it's staff for their wonderful service providing for the residents and for a comfortable living.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Batsaikhan O

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I would like to express my warm thanks to Equity Residential and it's staff for their wonderful service providing for the residents and for a comfortable living.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Talent Curve S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I am very pleased so far. I am loving the assigned parking space - that is one of the best features.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Gurcan C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Convenient to everything. Building is gorgeous. The professionalism and dedication of the building staff is exceptional.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2011

Miralynn M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Please acknowledge Gurcan's friendliness and willingness to help! Alfred, the maintenance guy is also very nice and personable.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Tuul B

Verified resident as of 4/2008

best location, can live rest of my life

Reviewed on: 11/1/2011

Rebecca D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Very helpful and friendly staff. Checked no above for welcome phone call and orientation, however please note that after move-in the front desk and the leasing agent asked us personally how everything was in the apt and if we had any questions or needed anything.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2011

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Was a great experience living at Liberty Towers

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

Paul D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The staff (especially the front-desk staff) at Liberty Towers are amazing

Reviewed on: 7/18/2011

Todd H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I was extremely pleased with the friendliness and responsiveness of the property management staff when I was looking for an apartment. Gurcan and Vic both greeted me promptly and were helpful showing me around and answering questions.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2011

Patrick D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The office and maintenance staff have been extremely helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2011

Keri B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love my new home! Very dog friendly too!!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Alex C

Verified resident as of 3/2008

We have generally had a very good experience.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Kory and Rashauna were exceptional in assisting me with my move-in. First rate managment staff. Couldn't ask for a better team.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2010