• 5000 Eisenhower Avenue Alexandria VA 22304
  • (844) 491-5635

The Reserve at Eisenhower Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Christopher N

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The team has performed wonderfully and is always responsive and helpful with requests and questions.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Mikaela Z

Verified resident as of 8/2017

It has been great living at The Reserve thus far! It is quiet, friendly, and exactly what I was looking for. The Reserve team is very approachable and always willing to answer any questions.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Samantha V

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The Reserve Eisenhower Team has been very helpful for any of our needs or questions. The team is very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Emily V

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been super helpful - the front office staff Laura!, the maintenance staff... It was honestly my easiest move-in that Ive ever had.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Johanna S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The leasing office has been great. Will and Laura were always helpful and any addressed concerns. Elena has hosted events to make residents feel more like as a community. I am just moving away from Alexandria. The cost is normal for here. Recommending to friends wishing to live in Alexandria.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Tequila H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Ive had such an amazing, stress-free experience here at The Reserve! In 2014, I found this complex online. The leasing office was more than helpful with helping me through my transition. I must say they made my transition very stress-free. When I got here, it was exactly like they said. Both management teams are and were great!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Jennifer Y

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Laura has been absolutely fantastic to work with! She goes above and beyond to make sure that we are comfortable in our new home. Her response time to my emails is also outstanding and will even get back to me when she isnt working in the office!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2017

Dana H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I have been residing here approx 9 months and I truly have nothing to complain about as the staff is very responsive and follow up when there is an issue.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Kraig C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Very well maintained. The maintenance staff are great and the office staff are wonderful. Elena is a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Joseph D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I am always greeted with a smile and the entire staff is courteous and respectful.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

So far so good! We just moved in yesterday but have been in regular contact with our leasing folks since we signed.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Melissa L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

I love my new apartment! Its everything I could ask for and more. The management staff has been wonderful! - Especially Will.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Denita N

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The place is beautiful, and the amenities are outstanding.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Valeree V

Verified resident as of 8/2016

As of today, my experience with the apartment complex and unit has been a pleasant one. I work late hours and travel so I am not able to attend all events, I do appreciate the leasing offices resident socials and community outreach initiatives.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Megan D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Easy move in process.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Cory C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everyone is friendly and tries their best to accommodate residents

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The overall move-in experience was excellent! The staff was polite, the grounds were kept, and the apartment itself was amazing. Mrs. Moore was a great help!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Franci C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Laura, the leasing associate, was very helpful during the apartment viewing and move in process. She was very friendly and professional through the whole process. She provided excellent customer service!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Brendan J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Laura Moore was attentive and a great help in getting us situated in the apartment. She continues to be an excellent resource even after we have moved in.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Mohammed P

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Our experience has been great so far and our Leasing associate, Laura Moore, has been very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2016

Ankit S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The Move in process was very smooth. Thanks to Rania as she was very helpful in answering all my queries and making the move a very smooth one.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Debra T

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have been very satisfied with the Reserve at Eisenhower as my home for the duration of the past 6 years, I have been very comfortable in my home and very satisfied with the office staff's prompt attentiveness to the residents. The maintenance staff is also especially helpful ! Overall I am a very satisfied resident !

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Amanda F

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I would definitely recommend this apartment. Main reason I'm moving out is to live with my fiance who has his own condo.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

Brandon W

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The apartment was everything that Michelle said it would be. Very happy with the apartment and community.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2015

Lauren F

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The office staff is very responsive and social! I also appreciate the friendliness of maintenance and all of the residents picking up after their pets. I'm content with living here.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Cory C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff are friendly and invested in my family's welfare. So far, so good.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Erica T

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Maintenance staff and Mr. Robinson are very responsive, professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2015

Shelby M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I have enjoyed my living experience at this location. I will miss it here.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2015

Gib O

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Michelle Jiles, Leasing Professional, is an amazing representative for your company. She is very professional, but personable. She was always welcomed me by name and with a smile during my multiple visits to the complex. She is an amazing person and asset.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Hailey H

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Having to find an apartment in the area while being overseas was a very difficult thing to do however, everyone I came in contact with here was amazing and very helpful in answering all of my questions (and trust me, I had A LOT). Michelle did an amazing job with helping get my application processed and getting the apartment of my dreams all with me being a half a world away. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Krizia C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Loving my new apartment. Love the location of how close it is to DC where I work. I can definitely see myself living here for years. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2015

Heather N

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I've really enjoyed living here and definitely would have stayed if I weren't moving to Ohio for work.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Bianca B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Jennifer Vaserman is amazing. She made this process so seamless and pleasant from the initial apartment tour to move in day. I've been raving about the excellence of this complex since we met thanks to her.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2014

Diane R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Moving to the Reserve at Eisenhower has made my transition to the DC area an easy one. Brian in the leasing office is a real treasure who remembers EVERYONE and always provides great and friendly service to all. Proximity to Metro is a major plus.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

William W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

All around a good community

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Jessica D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I love this place.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Charlie C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Jennifer was very helpful with the move in process.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2014

Monica H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I think Brian Morton is excellent. He made the transition to moving to these apartment effortless. He continues to be a big even now. Kudos to Mr. Morton.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Inmaculada B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

We're very happy living in this residential... Since we moved here 3 years ago Brian has been excellent with us.. Every question that we had hes been there to answer.. The maintenence guys James, Carlos and Hugo are always sooo nice to us and very helpful is we need something.. The experiance living here we cant complain at all.. VERY HAPPY..

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Brendan C

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Great location. Love the parking garage. Jennifer and Nicole in the office are always nice and conversational. Very people-oriented.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2014

Matthew T

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Maintenance team is awesome! Always professional and aim to please.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Isaac P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I have had a wonderful time living in this community for the past few years. Kudos to the leasing office staff and maintenance personnel!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

William W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

All around great experience! Jennifer & Schawn have been great

Reviewed on: 10/14/2013

Christopher H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Brian Morton was a primary reason why I moved to the reserve because he help me find the right model and listen to me patiently to help me pick where I would live.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Diane R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I have been pleased with the experience thus far living in my Equity Residential community, and in particular with the friendly service of lease consultant Brian Morton. He is always professional and engaging. I find it remarkable that he remembers so many of our names and personal details -- this makes me feel like a valued resident and not 'just a number.' Brian also has offered helpful information about the area and points of interest, which is beyond the experience of most of my new colleagues. This, plus the generally well-kept appearance of the building, it's reasonable price point, and location make this an ideal location for me to live after relocating to VA from New England.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013

Laura B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I have been impressed that both office staff and maintenance personnel seem to know me and ask about how everything is going with the apartment. I appreciate the effort.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Kraig C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The maintenance staff are absolutely fantastic. They are very responsive and always to quality work. By far the best team I have ever seen.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Stephanie R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Laurin was amazing throughout the whole process. She really helped us with all of our pre-move in questions (including answering TONS of emails) as well as making sure we were good to go on move in day and beyond.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Kimberly H

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff here at The Reserve at Eisenhower are simply wonderful! This group is well trained and simply display professionalism on ever level! They rock!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2013

Josh N

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Overall, I am satisfied with the experience. The apartment offers tremendous features and space for the price point and location.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2013

Jennifer N

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Brian was great! Very helpful and helped to make my transition smooth.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Tania L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Extremely friendly, helpful and professional leasing associates and maintenance staff. They were available and helpful and always with a smile!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Petr A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It was a pleasure moving in. The staff was very friendly and responsive to the move-in needs.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013

Danielle G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I am very pleased with the experience I have had thus far with the office staff, maintenance staff, and my overall experience in the community!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2013

Judy P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

My leasing associate Laurin Brennan was a big help during the move-in process. She was very friendly, helpful, and professional throughout the move-in period. There were a lot of details and questions and she was always there with an answer.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013

Subodhkuma S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Outstanding office staff; especially the level of service provided by Dianna.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2013

Gloria S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Brian Morton has been extremely helpful and made moving in easy and stress free as possible. I believe I will enjoy living in your community.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Christie P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Dianna and James have been incredibly helpful and considerate of my tenant needs. I sincerely appreciate how they expedite solutions and responses to all of my concerns. They are both very pleasant and I know I can count on them to help me in any way they can.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

Dillon A

Verified resident as of 2/2013

This APT is awesome the staff was VERY helpful especially Laurin Brunner and Dianna Hoopingarner there awesome!!! Great APT

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

Margaret K

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Dianna was fantastic. She made sure that I was comfortable in my space and was very attentive. I rented the apartment and wasn't moving in for about 10 days. She had me create a move-in list with anything that needed to be fixed. (The move-in condition sheet). By the time I moved in, everything that were minor issues (ex: rusty shower head) were fixed. The place is lovely and I look forward to staying for a long time.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Kimberly E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

It was great! The location and the staff even better! It was clean and always the staff were willing to help.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2013

Spyridon D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Excellent professional staff and building maintained in excellent condition. It is a pleasure to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2013

Caitlin M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Dianna has been excellent. We needed to transfer apartments in order to adopt a pet, and she made the process as simple and efficient as possible. I am incredibly grateful for her assistance and willingness to help out!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Shae O

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Staff is great!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Marius R

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I would like to thank the outstanding service delivered by the maintenance team. They are highly competent and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Eloisa O

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I have lived here almost 7 years and am very happy in my apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

Markus W

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Abie Kaloko was extraordinary with regards to her availability and knowledge of both the facilities as well as provisions of services offered.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

This has been a wonderful experience. Abie did an amazing job getting us organized and moved in. Move in day went well, and we've been comfortable ever since. So glad we found this place.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

Alison B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Dianna Hoopingarner has been amazing throughout this entire process. She made the move-in very pleasant and has gone out of her way to make us feel welcome in our new home. I've lived in a number of buildings in the past few years, and I've never felt as welcome as I did moving into The Reserve at Eisenhower :)

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I've very much enjoyed my time at The Reserve at Eisenhower and am only moving to get closer to my new office in Reston and shorten my commute. The team at the Reserve has always been extremely kind and helpful and we'll miss them!

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Mahogany H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Friendly staff

Reviewed on: 9/14/2012

Megqan P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Overall we had a wonderful move-in experience and Thomas took very good care of us! We hope to be here for a few years!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Anjelika P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I like it here and Thomas Boyd was so friendly to us and helped us with all when we moved here from TX to VA. Thank you for a great service Thomas!!! The rest people which are working in the office are very friendly as well!!! Me and my husband we made a very good experience with them!!! A+++++ I'm very satisfied with all!!! We also like the apartment and the location is super good!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2012

Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have absolutely loved living at The Reserve at Eisenhower. I have a spacious apartment where I feel safe, maintenance issues were always addressed in a timely manner, and the office staff is very helpful and friendly. The only reason I am moving out is because I have gained a roommate and we are moving a bit closer to the city on a different metro line. I will 100% recommend The Reserve at Eisenhower to anyone who asks. It was a great place to live for my first year in the DC area. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2012

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

This is the 3rd apartment community I have lived in in the past 5 years and I hope to never leave. Everything about this community is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2012

Lindzie G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I absolutly LOVE THOMAS!!! He is the greatest and is always helpful! He needs a promotion! To what? I don't know but he is a great representation of the community!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Lindsey E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

My leasing agent Thomas Boyd was wonderful! He worked with me everyday to get everything put together for my move in. He made my moving experience much easier!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2012

Traci Q

Verified resident as of 6/2002

Nicole and Thomas provide first class service to residents. Every 1-2 weeks, I stop by the office. They automatically know that I'm there to pick up my packages and even offer to help me carry them back to my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2012

Mitchell F

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I really appreciated the fact that I was able to complete my entire leasing experience remote. I was moving here from another city and was able to have good communication from the leasing agents as well, they helped me rent furniture.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2012

Kimberly A

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have been very satisfied here. The staff is great, the location of the apartment is great, and the apartment itself is clean and modern. I have not experienced many problems in my time here. While it is a bit expensive, you get a lot for what you pay for.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Jan Y

Verified resident as of 3/2010

In the two years that I've been living here at the Reserve on Eisenhower, the entire staff truly made my stay complete. I'm very happy to be moving into the same community, The Reserve at Fairfax, which is closer to my job. The team there has welcomed me with open arms. Thanks for the support during this stressful transition.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Jan Y

Verified resident as of 3/2010

In the two years that I've been living here at the Reserve on Eisenhower, the entire staff truly made my stay complete. I'm very happy to be moving into the same community, The Reserve at Fairfax, which is closer to my job. The team there has welcomed me with open arms. Thanks for the support during this stressful transition.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Todd B

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I have lived at the Reserve since July 2007. The management team led by Jake Frederick is the best, bar none. Why? While I could go on and on about their professionalism, it is really about how they manage the day to day operations of the property. From the little things (which are not small to a tenant) such as 4th floor trash chute clutter, to the large things like helping with a homeowner's claim and fixing my heat, blindingly fast, they are great. These things, large and small, say that I am valued as a lessee. While I really enjoy the property and 'my place,' its a home because we are fortune to have great office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Angel S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Love the location and apartment layout and that the community is dog-friendly!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2012

Amanda F

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great place to live! So far, very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2012

Eric T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

A very professional staff that strives to satisfy its customers.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Geraldine V

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I am very happy living here

Reviewed on: 12/9/2011

Robert A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I would just like to leave good word behind about exceptional help and service that we received from leasing agent Thomas Boyd. We recently purchased a second vehicle, and were not able to get tags on it because the office was closed during the holidays. Our vehicle was thus towed ... and while that experience is never fun, Thomas came to our rescue. He quickly processed new parking tags for us, and then took the additional step of going above and beyond to call the towing company and convince them to let us retrieve our car free of charge, given the mix-up. I have to say, there's few things that can put one more effectively put one in a cranky mood than finding your car towed, but Thomas patched things up in fine fashion. He's a great asset to your staff here at Reserve at Eisenhower!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The entire moving in process was an enjoyable experience and I have thoroughly enjoyed living at the Reserve and I hope to stay here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2011

Fernando D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Wonderful experience i will recomend to family And friends

Reviewed on: 10/29/2011

Jan Y

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Thanks for all that you do, in making my stay here comfortable.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2011

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I moved from NH and rented my apartment sight unseen. I had a lot of support from the rental staff. I am very pleased with everything about my new home!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Mark W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am not one to put very satisfied on everything unless I was very satisfied. My partner and I have been very satisfied with our move in and the apartment. We love it!!! Thanks to everyone for your assistance.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Laura S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Nicole is great!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2011

Jillian H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The leasing associates have been very helpful and are always quick to solve any problem or answer any question that has come up in the past few weeks. Also the maintenence workers are very prompt and professional when responding to service calls.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Kyeong B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My husband and I moved in here for temperary stay while we were looking for a home to buy. We recently bought one as planned and we are hoping to move in the house at the end of this month. That is why we are moving out. Otherwise, we would stay longer. It's been nice to stay here. Thanks to everyone and specially to Damon as a helpful staff and a neighbor.:)

Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Joshua B

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The maintenance staff has done a great job getting the grounds ready for the spring and summer season. Overall I am satisfied with the community.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2011

Marc G

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I have been with Equity for 5 years and hope that I can find an apartment that can accommodate our needs. I have lived at the Reserve on Eisenhower at 2 different apartments and have always been satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Tyeisha H

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Damon was amazing before,during and after the whole move-in process!! Very professional and warm!!! Hugo is also amazing! I love my new apartment!!!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2011

Kirsten H

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very happy with the apartment and with the response time for maintenance. Management and the leasing consultants are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2011

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff at the Reserve at Eisenhower are always professional and courteous.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2011

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We are very satisfied with living here and plan to stay here for a few more years. Thanks for all you do!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2011

Richard N

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Everything is fine. The maintenance staff are the most helpful I have seen at an apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2011

Marius R

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am very impressed how professional are maintenance team to respond any service request

Reviewed on: 12/27/2010

Lance C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Love living near a metro station

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Stephen M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The maintenance service usually gets issues resolved within a few hours, but definately within 24hrs.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2010

Amanda K

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Everything has been great so far! Great location, very quick response for maintenance requests, the office staff communicates effectively with the residents on a variety of issues, and the complex is beautiful. I would certainly (an already have) recommend this complex to my friends/co-workers.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2010

LeShawne T

Verified resident as of 2/2010

very very pleased with the apartment community and staff. I have no complaints

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Kenneth B

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Olu Demuren and his staff were fantastic... from the day I came to look at the apartments and throughout my whole stay at the Reserve. Give em all raises!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2010

Marc I

Verified resident as of 2/2009

My family and I are very satisfied. Office management is most helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2010

Aaron S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The office and service staff at the Reserve at Eisenhower are excellent beyond compare. Olu, in particular, has shown an extraordinary willingness to go above and beyond to see tenants issues resolved. Fantastic service!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2010

Olajumoke O

Verified resident as of 1/2010

The apartment and staff are awesome. Thanks for always taking care of our needs in timely manner and with respect.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2010

Amanda R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

When I moved in my air conditioner was not working but the staff were great and went above and beyond to fix the problem. I was very pleased with the process.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2010

Abebe K

Verified resident as of 7/2010

So far , I am very pleased with the whole move-in process and I hope the proffessionalism of the staff, the quiteness of the whole community and the prompt response of maintainace staff will remain intact.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2010

Kristin S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We really love how quiet and clean this place is!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2010

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Excellent experience thus far. This is my second lease with an Equity apartment, and I'm very satisfied. Maintenance is performed in a timely manner and I can always count on the property manager to resolve any issues.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2010

Tamara M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The office staff is always responsive and extremely professional and friendly during all interactions. Olu and Stephanie are clearly dedicated to excelllance in service.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Tonya S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Property management was good about receiving noise complaints and notifying the individuals of the complaints. Very courteous and always willing to help with any situation.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2010

Mary R

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Olu, the property manager should be commended for his superior service and committment to ensure that each individual resident's needs were attended to and taken care of. Armando the maintenance man was fabulous , friendly and efficient in his duties. Theses two individuals were successful in providing optimum care and consistency to the reserve at Eisenhower residents.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2010

Bryan Y

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I thoroughly enjoy living at the Reserve at the Eisenhower. The staff is very professional and personable, and the grounds are maintained very nicely. I've had a few friends visit since I moved in, and they're equally impressed with the community as well!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2010

Lance C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Staff is very nice. The few move in hiccups I had(entrance fob didn't work with elevators) were quickly addressed. Very accommodating.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2010

Christopher O

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Great Job by Apt. Staffers! Keep it up !

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Syndester I

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I have enjoyed my stay at The Reserve at Eisenhower. The staff is awesome. I appreciate how they handle the neighbors who do nothing but complain. I don't think I could do better. Many people do not understand that no place is without issues and just choose to complain about everything. I get tired of the whining, so I can only imagine what the staff has to deal with. Things will wear and tear. As long as the staff is here when I need them, I am okay. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2010

Jennifer N

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I can't emphasize enough how positive my entire experience has been here. The leasing staff bent over backwards to accomodate my situation. Olu, Sonata, Stephanie were the people I dealt with and they were all wonderful. I even met the maintaince staff at move-in, who continue to be polite when I run into them around the property. I couldn't be happier with my experience here.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2010

Christina R

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This is a wonderful community with polite and helpful staff. I would recommend The Reserve at Eisenhower to any military service member in search of a tranquil place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2010

LeShawne T

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I am so very pleased so far with The Reserve at Eisenhower! I hope and am sure that the excellent service will continue during my stay. Olu and the staff have been very responsive to all my needs so far. My only concern is the amount of closet space. I'm a woman, two closets just isn't enough! I'm looking forward to a great rental relationship with Equity. Overall 110% satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2010

Todd B

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I can't thank the Reserve staff enough. I have lived all over the U.S. in various communities. What sets the Reserve apart is the professionalism of the office and maintenance staff. The Reserve team is the best. Here are a few examples. A few weeks ago when it was freezing out, I bump into one of maintenance staff on my way home. My head was still at the office and I really wasn't thinking about my apartment. They initiated conversation, asking me if everything was OK in my unit. I had forgotten that my heat seemed to be off. I just mentioned it, offhandedly. Not even an hour later, Arsenio was at my door with the solution. In the office, because I work 12 hour days during the week, Stephanie is my weekend expert. Her expertise and compassion is another reason that I enjoy living at the Reserve. The Reserve Team consistently demonstrates the difference between being good and being great. It is the Reserve team that makes the difference between having an apartment and having a home. Thanks, Todd Borghesani 5044, 412

Reviewed on: 2/7/2010

Damon L

Verified resident as of 6/2008

As I said before, I love living here. It's close to work, it's convenient, secure, and a very nice place to live. I'm glad I looked around before deciding on a place to live because this apartment is WONDERFUL!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 1/25/2010

Tamara G

Verified resident as of 5/2009

This has been a great place to live. As a member of the miltary, I move often and this has been one of the best places that I haved lived. The staff is very helpful and always a pleasure to deal with in any situation. My service requests are always taken care within a day...meaning I email the request and by the time I get home from work the job is completed. I am very happy here and I have referred a fellow worker, who is now a resident. Thanks for going the extra mile, it is appreciated.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Bruce G

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The property manager and staff at the reserve at Eisenhower really are great. They plan fun activities for the community and are always friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2009

Tamara M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Both the office and maintenance teams are extremely skilled in executing 5 star customer service to their residents. Any issues I have brought to their attention have been addressed immediately with a quality resolve. I would like to thank Olu, Stephanie, Sonata, Arsenio, Hugo and Mark for making my stay at Eisenhower more than comfortable and a place I love to call home

Reviewed on: 7/20/2009

Ryan W

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Complex has a very professional and friendly staff. The inside of the apartment has been very well maintained. The shuttle service to and from the local metro stations was the deal sealer for me, has never been so easy and convenient to commute to and from work.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2009

Rachel H

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Living here was enjoyable--I have no complaints about the staff, the complex or the individual unit. I was particularly impressed with how quickly my work order request was attended to. I loved the warm/cozy feeling of the building, the fitness area was perfect for me, and the few times I was able to enjoy the pool and cook-out area were great.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2009

Delmont S

Verified resident as of 6/2008

So far my experience has been great. Your staff has gone above and beyond to take care of my needs and I find the apartment a very comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2009